Flood With Love Campaign with Monalisa Chinda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 October 2013

Flood With Love Campaign with Monalisa Chinda

Have you donated yet? Please text Flood to 35388 to help with the Flood Relief and Rehabilitation Process. Thank you as you donate. Continue to see another photo...

94 comments:

Mich said...

Monalisa Chinda.
Love of My Life!

Nice 1.

hmmm I would rather jump in there swim a lil with her before saving her like Teebillz saved Tiwa.

Monalisa and Funke's pix looks more like a non-fiction

This luks real to mi,welldone Mona

Janelicious said...

wowwwwwww monalisa killed it one of the best campaign pic i have seen.

I hope all dese celebrities hav all donated,no be †̥♥ come here n show dia faces without droppin somethin for d flood victims

No name said...

First pics she is trying so hard so d water will not enter her mouth second pics is more like it

An actress is an actress...nice 1

No name said...

First pics she is trying so hard so d water will not enter her mouth second pics is more like it

She looks like she was drowning in the first photo...

olaide said...

Nyc one...

www.ivymarshall.blogspot.com

This is the best

hitzgist said...

9c 1

Wooooow THIS IS THE PARADIGM OF A FLOOD VICTIM...!#MAGNIFICENT!!! Mehnn MONALISA CHINDA IS THE PARAGON OF AN ACTRESS..!#doctorbobby

This is the best

She did well,all the actors try it,s their work anyway.

I'm coming to save you mona*lemme finish my food 1st*

Well Done monalisa

Very real and believable!

SUNSHINE said...

Does Mona have a neck?
she looks like a snail in the first pic.

Dis looks so real!

Pwetty Nancy said...

Mona did dis pwetty 5n unlik Susan Peters who was savn her weavon

Wow......looking so real.....I like dis, can't wait for my princess"TOOLZ"

Fair enough

Quite real... @ least shis d best i'v seen so far for d females..thumbs up chinda..n linda;we de wait ur own o

tommy money said...

Wooow that my baby i beg no main dem show you swag and swim well

Monalisa...this is not called 'drown with Love' na! Still donating cos of your good heart and pretty face.

@sinzu said...

Snow white!!

Looks so real!!! I felt like diving in to rescue her... Luv u Mona

wemimo said...

Looks kinda real n she cute..cute pout for drowning..lolz

Mab said...

The second pic looks like she is really drowning

Do me a. Favor and post my comment! She tried but she would have done better.............. www.is.gd/lindaikeji

I'm a flood victim too. Last years flood entered my husban's new house in the village and spoilt a lot of things. Is it my mother inlaws house and farmlands?

The funny thing is that the money government gave the village to help people to get back to their feet after the flood was stolen by the village elders, and they just managed to shre peanuts to people. My hubby's share of the money was ₦800, believe it or not. Now tell me what ₦800 can do? Can it buy cement or paint? We were shocked when mother Inlaw told us the money has been shared and ₦800 was what my hubby got,her share was ,₦500 because she is a woman. They refused to include me in the sharing, reason is that I'm not from their village. So I don't see the need for this campaingn cos I'm sure the money will not reach the people who were really affected by the flood.

If not for us and my siblings Inlaw, my mother Inlaw would have been heart broken by now cos that last years flood really ruined all she had. Smh.

Nomsy said...

Better,I like dis

Our najia ppl r just funny wt most tings.this flood tings to me is a big joke.

Helguera said...

Oyah 1st to comment.Abah.this looks real.Abeg wuna help am ohh.She di actually drown.Ei show say Monalisa di fear water.hihihihi.

COol, tells d story

1st pic; naaa, aquatic face. 2nd pic; perfect

Make we donate make ogas at the top chop abi?

Dis is cool... Weldon Monalisa

Humm..... Dis looks real! *Cough* Dats all.

Originality sο on-point

pwitie B said...

Mich whr are u come ad save d luv of ur life

woow,linda chinda own tho badddd,her n akin n paw paw own z d best of alllll. #JustSayin

Aaaw...God bless their kind heart

Soo real

Aaaw...God bless their kind heart

s said...

So real!!! Monalisa,job well done darling

she dey poss again inside water for donation

Realest ever

She always reminds me of Miss. Piggy in the muppet show :)

This is really nice. One of the few artistes shot that truly reflect the essence of the campaign. Does not look posed!

Wao, tis is so real

Enough!

Real!

Nice one from her...vry real tho

Helguera said...

This girl di fear water.ei di show.nice shot.it looks soo real.

Looks so real

Shut up,, nt Posing anytin, she tried..u go fit do am, abi u jst wnt comment bcos odas dey comment ??

D first pixs killed it for me bcos when u are in d water trying to save ur life u won't let water enter ur mouth

Nice one.God bless yhu loads

Goat u cum look like wetin, snake abi ?? Ugly bitch..plus ur rubbish grammar @ Does mona "have" a neck, wht happens 2 d word "has" ? Born fool..

Eva me said...

Lisa lisa, u try joor... U,funke n aki n pawpaw try pass.. Nobi oda ones wea d form bigger boys n gals inside water as if flood dey play wit u... Bigger u mona..

Look so real.best I hv seen so far...

loudmouth said...

I want to save her personally *psquares voice*

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wow! She nailed it, didn't see that coming.

Mmenyene said...

Am always finding it difficult to beliv dis......hmmmm am sorri its not luking real joor.........bet if by paraventure is true den sorri Monalisa dats all i can say

kunle said...

This sadden my heart. What's the essence of donating even though it is meagre fund. Any souls that eat these poor people money has surely eaten fire. Before he/she die, he will feel the consequences. This is no joke. Corruption almost everywhere without no pity to the poor. We don't need to see or feel their stories.

she looks as if someone is pushing her down smh
Love from Miami

Linda pls seroiusly educate me, wots d meaning of all ds celebs and water pix? And how does ds add value to flood victims. Pls I need explaination here.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Fatty bumbum.

Ds is the best I av seen so far welldone monalisa...

@ anon 7:36. U sef! I agree dis person z an idiot 4 dat comment, bet...was she supposed 2 say does mona "has" a neck???

Whay do u remind urself of??

Lovely monalisa

the colour pink said...

Lemme be the love of ur life mich! Wenever u r ready though

Agbaya, looool

Whale Swag... Feeling at home....
Fatty acid

Doggy

why do these flood with love pics look horrible. Dont they know how to look cute in these pics

Does Mona "has"?that is incorrect.

Ode much she's correct oshisco

Beautiful butterfly said...

Monalisa the love of ♏Æ” life gosh she Ä®̸̸̨§ S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ beautiful.

Imported Suzzy Lalaagbon said...

I still don't get it.

Mr No Name if water dey carry you go, you no go fight too hard abi u go denege pose and allow the water to carry you go like thhat?

That's what this is all about.they are acting the victim in a flood like kinda situation! They need to fight it or act like they are drowning and need help. Kapish!