Photos from Beyonce's first official calendar leak online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 October 2013

Photos from Beyonce's first official calendar leak online

Now, who did this to Beyonce? Queen Bee recently revealed she'd shot her first ever calendar and the calendars would be available for sale only on Beyonce's website for $15.00 but someone went and leaked the pics from the calendar online. See more photos after the cut...

128 comments:

1. hmmmm throws away Vaseline.
    Lead us not into temptation.

2. Owk nice! @funkiedipsy

3. How I go buy calendar for more Dan 2k?! Is it going to tell wen Asuu strike will b called off?! Mtcheww... wats so special by d way? weda it is leaked or not, behivers n men controlled by deir dicks will still rush to get it

4. A bit of narcacism

5. Jigga's boo! Such a hottie,.sexy pictures

6. Wetin we go see nw weh we neva see before

7. Such is life....xtee

8. Ha! ha!! who did dis?Can't be a nigerian!

9. D second to last pix got me cracking my ribs,ghost mood

10. Bad news is good business for celebrities, this will make more people know about the calender that's to be released and in turn increase the anticipation for it, I expect her to release the official calender sooner than planned as a result of this.

11. Chai!!! I soooooo love bey!! #idoloflife !! Amazing singer,gorg body!humility dey dere.. Bac 2d topic... She can easily shoot anoda set of photos abi??? Lol !love me sum bey*ONYX GODWIN*

12. Sweet pix....feels good to see em all tho,@rexo6

13. Smokingly hawt.....killer shape.

14. Replies
    1. Glad!!! :p >> dose pictures r very sexy tho...!!

15. Eeyahhhh........lol

1. So hw does ds affect d price of always,btw nyc pixs sha

16. Tank God it was leaked sef cos seeing dis leaked version, I won't be wasting my money buying this!!!! Queen Bee pele but do sometin better.

17. Is it just me or those it happen yo any other person.... Whenever I see this girl all I think of is illuminati

1. Its not just you o!all dese her poses na illuminati tins jor

2. Me too. No matter how hard I tried.

18. My month (august) is my favourite pic.

19. Linda why are u licking it more

20. Beats me how a married woman always promotes nudity, a mother at that. Selling half nude pictures or calendars is now a job. Disgusting bey!

21. Work from an inside source!

22. Lol,so it won't sale again now? Na wah o

23. Lmao.".May" picture sha..why she do hand like that..abeg

24. Ugly calendar chika own fine pass sef

25. aww thats like so painful....i mean the shit sucks!! Why would someone do that?

26. WHY WOULD ANYONE IN THEIR RIGHT SENSES PAY $15 FOR A CALENDER? .....ABI BEYONCE DON JAZZ THEM NI?

27. LMAO World People at wrk,

28. beyonce is so over boring. Desame pose and desame dance steps all the time

29. Hmmmm, dat nt nice.

30. Hackers can never allow celeb 2 keep der secret intact again:always on a look out!

31. Oya beyonce go do anoda 1 make sure say ivy blue or blue ivy carter dey inside ooooo

32. Dis cnt b her so calld $15 calendar,its 2 wack

33. sori,na everytin na dem wan take moni,d one wen dem get never do.see are yansh

34. sori,na everytin na dem wan take moni,d one wen dem get never do. her yansh well well

35. Sowi hahahahahhaahaha

36. Hhhhhhhh what ki lo wo?

37. Lol... Queen bee I L♥√ع her.

38. See Calendar...(sighs)
    Pukituku

39. Sorry..dats life~@amnel_kahlan~

40. Toh make she kukuma snap anoda ones na

41. No be the same calendar wey companies and individuals dem dey give us FOC naim anti beybey wan sell for #2550. The person wey leak am na nigerian because he no say she wan dey make over-profit. And we no dey do that kin 1 for naija

42. Well wat can i say,sry or gd 4 her?? Whatever its non of my business

Miss Nomic

43. She should shoot new ones na! LOL! Will the calendar really sell? When most people check up date and time on their phones and time pieces? LOL! Well, die hard beyonce stans wouldn't mind buying it...

44. Bad market..!ah guess She was hacked..!hehehe hackers doing big tins!#sorry bey!#doctorbobby

45. Who spoilt her business na.anyway @ least I get d chance to c it free of charge

46. Sex is only what these women can sell.... It doesn't matter how many feminist album they release,they are still sex slaves in the hands of some greedy business mogul! Cheezyjane says so!

47. Hey ya! Haba dis isn't too fair of d person

48. haba y r pple so wicked nah,any sha she no lose anytin jay z go cool her temper down wit lot of cash.

49. Replies
    1. Sorry 4 wetin? Sorry say she no sell her yansh?. U guys tink its only wen woman fuck 4 money naim be wen she be ashawo. Na lie dis Calendar na pure ashawo work believe it or not. Mschew

50. Whu did dis 2 bee? Dats awful

51. Serves her right tho cos she's a weirdo

52. Luv my lady 'B'

53. Someone who doesn't like her being in the front seat and someone who wants to cut corners and make fast cash

54. How does this calender affect the future of Nigerian youths? *flourish

55. Love d may photo. STUNNING!!!

56. "Went and leaked" wat kind of grammar is dt Linda?

57. Loving d may photo. STUNNING!!!!

58. Eyaaa but she can still make sum adjustment n make it difrnt frm dis one leaked!! *jstsayinh*

59. That's a new bold step for her . Its more of her Pronouncing the change in her personality.

60. Wikkyleaks..nothing is hidden, but I'm a jigga fan,so I hate whoever did this to our wife....nd yes she knows me

61. She is 2 secretive ...

62. Wow......Buhahahahaha

63. Who will buy this shit anyway?

64. Devil him ha slf.pix no evn 5n slf maateeew *winks*

65. And there goes the $15.00 .... Too bad.

Mo

66. Well now she gata do anoda one!

67. Sasha fierce did

68. Serves her right.who wants to buy her nud sex calendar.just to corrupt d minds of men n turn their thought from God n she becomes a deity to them.

69. d pictures look razz tho

70. Aah! Yee!It is rily painin o. Infact i feel lyk givin a cold hand blow on b1/2 of honey bee....And lovely pics...Me lovin dem cos dey'r kinda crazy. Sory luv trash ur vex if ders any dey r evrywhr!

71. Aah! Yee!It is rily painin o. Infact i feel lyk givin a cold hand blow on b1/2 of honey bee....And lovely pics...Me lovin dem cos dey'r kinda crazy. Sory luv trash ur vex if ders any dey r evrywhr!

72. Aah! Yee!It is rily painin o. Infact i feel lyk givin a cold hand blow on b1/2 of honey bee....And lovely pics...Me lovin dem cos dey'r kinda crazy. Sory luv trash ur vex if ders any dey r evrywhr!

73. Aah! Yee!It is rily painin o. Infact i feel lyk givin a cold hand blow on b1/2 of honey bee....And lovely pics...Me lovin dem cos dey'r kinda crazy. Sory luv trash ur vex if ders any dey r evrywhr!

74. Dis piks r so cool n daring.linda wen u said u had a fotoshoot I tot I'd cee fiece lookin piks like dis as a model u r.take a cue frm dis n do some MAD fotoshots!!!!

75. JayZ should come n pay mi that amount or even lower and I will show him a hotter body.

76. JayZ should come n pay mi that amount and I will show him n bee a hotter body.

77. Pls shut up@ amara, u wish

78. phuck yo diamonds13 October 2013 at 23:49

Who cares?

79. She jzt dey fall my hand, wif all the self proclaim achievment, the nxt fin na to go nude and call it calender...at least it will substitute for her long overdue nxt album
    Make she go sit down abeg, she's trying too hard, and those poses aren't hers sef, na madonna, etta james, britney spears exact pose, copycat....hehehe

80. She jzt dey fall my hand, wif all the self proclaim achievment, the nxt fin na to go nude and call it calender...at least it will substitute for her long overdue nxt album
    Make she go sit down abeg, she's trying too hard, and those poses aren't hers sef, na madonna, etta james, britney spears exact pose, copycat....hehehe

81. There is nothing special, hot, or unique about ds pix....all ds naija fawnin over her and inferiority complex, if na our person na, we for don bash am......any way thr are thousAnd of free nude pictures of hers on net to make years of calenders from anyway...$15 ko!

82. I think this "leak" was done intentionally. We prolly gonna see something different

Oyibo

83. queen of nudity at it again.generation of nudity what is so spectacular in this pix.the more you look the more you feel like commiting adultery and fornication and raping and doing silly things drawing souls to hell.

84. #yawns# Beyonce,this is all getting a bit boring. Your music is not soo good and the pictures are not soo hot either.I'll say go back to daddy. You made massive hits when you were with him.

85. I felt like I was watching one of her videos.... Same pose, no sizzling difference

86. Radarada gba!(Arrant nonsense)U-gly picx.LatinoPINKY