Linda,I'm sure u didn't see anythg urself,becos u always ask d silly question "what do u see".and u've never 4 1ce show what u saw as answer 2 ur ridiculous question...Biko!!! Also I doubt if u'll post my comment,I thk u fear me...#wink#
Can you stop asking these silly questions please. It wouldn't be so bad if you actually said what it was after many people have tried and failed at guessing but you just leave us hanging. Abeg if u can't reply people, don't ask questions..just give the gist.
Lynn.. I have no idea.. looked at it from all angles but nothing. .I'd like to use this medium to advice all public university students in this country to rise to this challenge.... everyone move to all state secretariats with ur beds and go camping. . Call on all state governors to help you talk to your beloved Jonathan to end this strike. It should b a peaceful protest. . Go and sleep there till the strike is called off.. don't just be spectators.. rise.... every1 will join u if need b..
I looked at it, but didn't catch anything interesting. Dont you think that i would be better if you sometimes reveal what you intend for us to see, because i've noticed you always never make reference to posts like this one, so that at the end of the day, the intent is lost. HICCUP.
I see a big dragon spiting fire on munntulas n a tiger chasing a lion out of the jungle,open ur eyes n see da great art work n disguise,I know U̶̲̥̅̊ can see it now,haven't seen it yet go back to da piccture n take a closer look.
221 comments:
1 – 200 of 221 Newer› Newest»all i see is......
Am the FiRST to comment Here
Oyaaa...everyone shud take a Bow
I see nothing.
Its a dinosaur. A baby dinosaur
Jim Iyke
Which kind jamb question during waec be dis one? No be u put am? Abi u no knw wetin u put again
Just an art work on the wall.
Chei!!! Linda you dey see things oooo. Infact, you be seer
i can't really picture it well but i think it is gecko and snake.
I don't kno oooo
Lizards on heat. Lol
Two lizard Lizard making love
Toad with a long dick..runs away
Am yet to make out f image sha, lindoski if ur dirty mind says is dt thing who am i to argue,afterall u r my madam @ d top
A pregnant gecko.
crack in the wall..lol
ewwwwwww! quite bizarre.
I guess dats what we normally refer to as snake lizard.
Reptiles wey dey fuck. Linda u too like fuck fuck
Dat's not a gecko. What's dat Abeg?
Lindodo u sabi see for Africa
This one is demonic gecko. Linda, run if you see one oh.
Linda why are you sharing your household rodents with us? Abi na pet?
Jeez.I dnt knw.linda what I̶̲̥̅̊S̤̥̈̊ È‹̝̊̅t?
This is really gross to look at
2 geckos we dey blow.....
Dnt know Linda tell us
Wat?
A frog raping a gecko
I think I see two geckos mating.donno sha
Two reptiles nacking
I don't know what to call it oh tell us na Linda
Who gives a shiiii
Dem D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do d̶̲̥̅̊ thing nau#bbwinks#
Na wah sha
two lizards mating
Two wall gheco haivng sex?
Gecko I fink
That's a schiropheziac reptile.....a dragon family! Thot 2 b in extinction but was seen in Croatia a year back!
I want 2 use my life line...
I can't tell.
Abi o we no knw o tell us...linda's ....
I don't know meennhh. But its so creepy!!
Holy Ghost fire!!
A two in one Gecko. Siamese twin gecko
Tell us
Its a 3d painting????
A gecko and a toad I think *scratches head*
linda i dnt kno o
***Mac-cido***
i dnt knw , just tell us
Bad girl....lin lin
Pls Linda what is this. Can't really figure it out
Linda,pls unravel this mystery
It looks like they are mating.
not too sure
Geckos clapping
A bird or a gecko α̲̅Å‹Ï‘ a snake wt 2 tails
A snake wt legs
I see eeeeehm... Yes I see Linda ikeji! When will you do a promo on this your blog sef. You need to reward people that have made you famous.
What is dis linda?Post my comment cos u dnt
Hmm
Two baby dinosaurs
Thing looks like a crocodile to me.
linda, o ti ya we re. Go look for someone else's brain to disturb not me.
These are 2 wall geckos having sex!
E nor go pass p.rick
I se nothing lyli
Hmmmm...nawao,dat tin be like emm emmm,lemme remember...,o I dea sha,linda's got d answer @ last. @rexo6
Linda,I'm sure u didn't see anythg urself,becos u always ask d silly question "what do u see".and u've never 4 1ce show what u saw as answer 2 ur ridiculous question...Biko!!! Also I doubt if u'll post my comment,I thk u fear me...#wink#
Looks like a frog...
:]Y
Pls madam lili were did u get that from . Tell us what it is b/c is not wall gecko
Crocodile
looks like a double-tail crocodile
Hermaphrodite gecko
Wht kind of creature is this?
coke
Linda u sure say dis tin no b winch?
Linda u don spoil. Two gecko dey tidy...Lolz
anonymous......
looks like a lizard i think
W.E.I.R.D
Linda I don't know I have even tried with my dad's spectacles,I still no see am.Linda darling abeg na wetin be dat?
Linda please tell us,its scary looking.
looks like a lizard.... i think
what's dat???
Lizard and wall gecko mated and gave birth to lizgecko.
Frogecko!!!!
What is the mermaid doing on the back of that lizard?
A Geckress. LOL!UB
Dunno
Can you stop asking these silly questions please. It wouldn't be so bad if you actually said what it was after many people have tried and failed at guessing but you just leave us hanging. Abeg if u can't reply people, don't ask questions..just give the gist.
Iono
Two geckos fucking. hmmm, linda u too like bad tin
Linda will never tell us. Na to ask she sabi...
Its a snake
looks like a pregnant lizard with a gecko's tail and limbs to me o....tell us abeg
It's a crocodile!
Lynn.. I have no idea.. looked at it from all angles but nothing. .I'd like to use this medium to advice all public university students in this country to rise to this challenge.... everyone move to all state secretariats with ur beds and go camping. . Call on all state governors to help you talk to your beloved Jonathan to end this strike. It should b a peaceful protest. . Go and sleep there till the strike is called off.. don't just be spectators.. rise.... every1 will join u if need b..
I looked at it, but didn't catch anything interesting. Dont you think that i would be better if you sometimes reveal what you intend for us to see, because i've noticed you always never make reference to posts like this one, so that at the end of the day, the intent is lost.
HICCUP.
Wall Gecko Mating..
The Circle Must Continue..
i see a dragon
Erm.... I have looked *well well* and I still don't know what else it could be.
Its too fat to be a gecko. Don't know
Woman givin a bj unda blanket
dont knw!btw *dear
Honestly no idea
2 geckos mating
Two wall geckos,making out(sex)
A gecko
i tink two wall ecko matin
I can see a gecko with two heads Linda
wall gecko matin
Hahahaha =))˚°◦º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº
_\\_ =))=Dlwkmdº˚˚°Âº≈=))=D. Linda u're so noty,I c it o.make una shine una eye well well
Two wall gecko wey dey make love ni
2geckos knackin...dis linda sef..u 2 like knack...
Croco'...
Hun??? Creeepy!!! *ONYX GODWIN*
Wat???????????
Looks lyk 2 geckos mating, to me
Linda nwa ojooo,e be like say the lizards abi wetin dey make love. Mating season tinz.
Looks like someone i know!!!
A marmaid .....
Ewwwww
Its a drawing.
They ate two geckos mating or so.
They are two geckos mating or something
Bia Linda e weghi nsopuru o,so lizards dey fuck you go dia dey snap dem picture abi? Lol
Linda leave them the fuck alone.
Two geckos doing 'it'.
Lizard with snake tail
am guessing 2 gecko's humping each other....na where my eye see reach linda tell us....lol
2 geckos mating on ur wall....Linda Kwa kill them o! McKay
3 wall geckos. post my comment Linda
2 geckos mating? Yeah!
Lol. A gecko, definitely. Buh u can see a dinosaur too.
Looks like an alligator
.....Or 2 gecko mating! Come on, Linda are you seriously out of posts?!
dears????
Linda will just b giving someone headache, d one I hv over ASUU strike is enough for me
#Smiles# Two lizard I guess
Tell pls Linda, we don't knw abeg
i see something like a lizard that hv two tails
Its two geckos mating. Hian Linda! I biakwa
if wall nor get crack, lizard nor go enter am!
baby crocodile..yes
I see a sea turtle or somfin like dat ,n a worm ........lol #just guessing
Looks lyk less priviledged Gecko
dunno, y dnt u tel us
a snake
Two geckos having sex.body no be firewood.
Are they mating??
i c Lagbaja....Linda i know u will not post my comment oh
I c a chinese dragon on a snow, lukin very cold!
wat is linda implying pls.
k
it's like, men.. Well have try to look well well i stil no get am i no noo... Kindly tel us.
a moulting wall shedding its skin?
Crocodile...sideways
linda,you have started doing 'ogbanje' things!
Like 2 wall geckos are banging..on the WALL.
A gecko
Hian...confusion dimakwa!
Pls tell us,I dnt knw biko! Frm Nneoma
it's a look well well exam looking
Two geckos having fun
Hmm, can't figure it out
snake i think...
toad fucking geko
LINDA I HATE THAT ANIMAL
See something like a witch with two eyes flying (death eaters style) nah, very easy.
...Sir Al
Its gecko copulating ....linda conji e ji gi?
2 wallgeckos banging themselves.
Linda na wa for you.
olu@atlanta.
Na fowl
Make Money Online Now! Click on this link to register and start making money fast http://www.WorkPayment.com/?invite=97495
Two geckos......one is underneath the one on top.....They r probably seekin warmth......
I see Linda Ikeji.
Wat d hell s dat? Linlin pls tell us
Gecko making love
Two gecko mating
Linda! I don dey ranju since but I'm sure it's a Gecko and the snakelike part is the work of photoshop!
2 geckos matin. Hahahahhahah Linda whr u dey see aall dis kain pics sef
Lol.. 2 geckos mating
Dnt know linda biko what is it
hate these stuff cos u never say what it is we are supposed to be searching for. annoying.
mating geckos...
Military gecko.
A merzard....ie mermaid/Lizard
Linda u will ask question but never give answers!what's d need
a mammal
Wat d hell is dis?
someone who is defaecating? funny.
Linda u ask a lot of stupid questions. If its a slow news day, just say so. If u like don't post this as usual.
*flips brazilian hair
Alligator or a piton with limbs
Abeg linda, na for where u see this thing way u dey show us...???
Abeg tell d geckos to get a room.lol
I see a big dragon spiting fire on munntulas n a tiger chasing a lion out of the jungle,open ur eyes n see da great art work n disguise,I know U̶̲̥̅̊ can see it now,haven't seen it yet go back to da piccture n take a closer look.
It's two geckos fu*king themselves. Lol
Looks creepy....lindiway what is it?
It's Bev & Angelo running BBA tinz . Lwkmd.
Haaah!!! May God forgive you.
Chidinma
Lindodo me duno pls tell us!.biko
Wall gecko
Two wall gecko shagging LOL #Annytooch#