18 year old Nneoma Anosike wins Elite Model Look 2013 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 September 2013

18 year old Nneoma Anosike wins Elite Model Look 2013

Nneoma beat 14 other finalists to win the 2013 Elite Model Look which held last night at Eko Hotel. Congrats to her...

127 comments:

1. Yes, this lepa! Ibo girls killing it. Ndi ilo, park well. * tongue out* Congratulations my baby. I don't know you but I'm eff'n proud of you maaaaaiiin!!!

2. Ehen! Dis na d kind pple wey wen dem tell me say dem b 18 lyk me I go bliv not some old mama youngy wannabes

3. Its a modellin contest. Who go win am before? Fatty?

4. It's Elite Model...... In case you don't know..

5. It's modelling..... Try not to make ignorant comments..

6. Pls stop hating,u bad belly.this is y nutin good happens n ur lyf,u need to b delivered by T.b josh himself .****

7. Swt Gal,keep it up

8. Ode she's suppose to be slim its y its an elite model look, abi na fat person wan do runway

9. She'l begin to add flesh by d time eloho begins to pimp her out now(dats wat she does).ask monisola,anette,d twins,sb,yinka,ndidi,zita n d rest of d 2009 elite model look...and yes I was fucking one of dem

10. She'l begin to add flesh by d time eloho begins to pimp her out now(dats wat she does).ask monisola,anette,d twins,sb,yinka,ndidi,zita n d rest of d 2009 elite model look...and yes I was fucking one of dem

11. Eje its ppl like u that when u remain a pauper for the rest of ur life u start looking for where ur problem is coming from. I am soo pained right now.so because u slept with one person u feel u know all of us. Elohor never pimped any of us. If ur hatred is for elohor keep it with her and dont start ruining ppls reputation when u know nothing about them. And may u run mad before this year runs outt Amen!! #oneofthe2009elitemodels

12. I've spoken well but wats with d u will run mad, dats not a nice thing 2 say at all

2. do ur best,congrats dear nneoma!!!

3. Congrats to her. She really looks young.

4. Woww! Congrasts nneoma,u're truly beautiful. I'm so happy for u dear. Enjoy d reign.

5. Nneom darling,congrats to u,enjoy d reign.

6. Nice one! Congrats young lsdy!

7. Replies
    1. Lol @ "congregations"

2. Congregations indeed!!! Lol

3. Sammy mba no be only congregations na church u suppose wish her

4. It s spelt" Congratulations"@sammy Ken. Show your appreciation to me when u finally get an" A" in english language.

5. Yes congregations u fool! Olodo

8. She's not even pretty.

1. You ar the one dt is ugly you dis blind person.rubbish

2. The defination of not pretty is YOU! Bad belle oshi

3. And ur so pretty that u can't show ur face on ur profile.zombie

4. Pls wats ur definition of 'pretty'?
      Sunset?

5. Its not always about being pretty. Ask Alek Wek!!!!!!!!!

6. Bad belle! Get a life! Have u checked the mirror today??

7. Have u seen alek wek

9. Congrats to her.

10. Chai!! dis gurl no fine @ all,but she get boobs sha.abeg linda mak dem no finish dis gurl wit prick oooooo!!

1. Na so dem finish U with prick?
      Y don't U just STFU if U know u don't have anything positive to say?

2. Wilder beast that you are!!!

11. children of dis nowadays,always lookin older dan their age

12. Congrats my name sake! Nneoma . C

13. Replies
    1. Don't use the name of God in vain. Do u even know what anorexia means?oshi. A lot of ppl look like this ,collar bones and all and its all natural. Just because u are as fat as a bag of beans doesn't mean u she beef. Ode

2. It's modelling..... Try not to make ignorant comments

14. Nice figure. We need more girls looking like this. She can get it any time.

15. why she is looking like a person who carry weight in the first picture, anyway congrats.

16. The rate at which ibo chics win modelling and beauty contests its safe to say that you ibo women are the most beautiful in naija.

1. May God bless ur soul darling!!!

2. LoooooL,U funny gann bt na lie

3. Agreed!!!.....IGBO KWENU!!!!

4. Na igbo women get time for this can thing past na him cause ham

17. She has a big head linda.

18. Congrats... the first pix is striking. The 2nd,not too sure. All I see in the second pix is Miss narrow.

19. She's hooooooot!! Reminds of of my pal chika dat won d 2010 edition! Welcum 2d "association of elohor asien's hoes"!!hehehe *ONYX GODWIN*

20. She's hooooooot!! Reminds of of my pal chika dat won d 2010 edition! Welcum 2d "association of elohor asien's hoes"!!hehehe *ONYX GODWIN*

21. Mehhnn! She has an amazing body

22. she luks malnurished

23. Yaaay! Nneoma my darling! Congrats to her. I know Neoma in person and she's very prettty so all of you saying she's ugly should kindly shutt up :) thank you.

24. Sey this one na Model,wey be like person wey no dey Chop anyways i must fuck and suck her Asap

25. Sey this one na Model,wey be like person wey no dey Chop anyways i must fuck and suck her Asap

26. Nneoma needs food mbuk!

27. Which igbo girls are the most beautiful??? Igbo chics are just opportunists..you'l see miss osun in Miss Nigeria contest..igbo girl, miss kwara, igbo...the finest babes who are not necessarily igbo hardly go for contests..

28. Congratulations dear . Rosy

29. She's super cute.

30. Ibo girls are d finest, just dat they are nt humble, nd they are also “goal oriented”....proudlly Anambra state...orumba north. Back 2 d matter, dis girl needs to feed. Her shoulder na weapon, nd why does evry skinny girl tink dat she was born 2 be a model. Gud luck in ur advance protitution, plsssss don't start insultin me ooooo. We all know were billionaires go wen dey want a new girlfriend...the runway, nt the one in d airport. All the ugly footballers in d world all have models for wives, agbani has refused 2 marry since she won d miss world peagent, nd oluchi married a white manm my dear go well and come back sane, but nt with (IN), just sane

31. Beautiful! Wish her all the best

32. She nor too fine but congrats to her

33. Yes. We are d most beautiful people make una no vasx na God

34. Ds girl wears either a C or a D cup for her breast. She's busty for a model n she's jst 18. Trust me dos boobs ll stil increase in size b4 she's 25yrs. Elohor knws wat she b4 crowning her, probably she models well wt dos boobs. Congrats tho!

35. Modelling its nat all about ur looks jor.nice one nneoma ibo piple toppin sha.sassylisle

36. fools commenting here as usual, she doesn't have to be pretty to be a model

37. ...All I see is BOOBS!

38. Congratulations miss nneoma for u re really beautiful.

39. I wonder oo (275B2380)

1. Why distributting Ʊя blackberry pin. Don't u have friends?or u just want to top the world's chart of 1,000,000  contacts?Please stop this.

40. Nne u do well for urself,congrats

41. Congrat!! Nneoma. BEAUTIFUL.......

42. My Small nneoma of ystday won, soo hapi 4 u dear... Congrats nd pls use dis tym well.

43. Na wa oo,beauty contests everywhr!

44. Ugly gurl....mtchew

45. I thought as much...her chest heavy die!

46. N̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣ yarsh @ all.

47. Which kain nonsense statement u dey make,igbo girls r the most beautiful or they r cheap to buy,abeg rest make I hear word...

48. Tanks everyone I really appreciate ur comments both good n bad....

1. Mumu, impersonator oshi

2. Serious impersonator....buhahahaha

49. Am tired of nigeria..every slim girl is miss something..tufiakwa............THE DON.

50. She get bobby,woW.she's aiit tho

51. congrats girl so happy 4 u old mghs girls ruling nd balling winks

52. Yes that right @anon 11.35..we Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣ the most beautiful tribe in nigeria,tk it or leav it..lol

1. U too dey talk?eeya,wonders shall never end

53. Wow dat's a nice look

54. Wow,dat's a nice look

55. Pretty girl,Congratulations and as for d foolish anonymous" that said they are cheap to buy,is it those dirty yoruba girls that give birth in their parents house because of money for food that are not cheap? Ode goat .I guess you've not dated an ibo girl,we have class and good taste

1. Class my ass....with una yam legs...ibo girls wey dey hustle die with una nonsense ibo accent....abeg make una take several seats....oluku...mtchhewwwwww

56. Abeg she gt boobs,18yrs nd her boobs is as big as aunties nah wao,dey don press her bobby finish tufiakwa mayb nah her boobs mks her to win it bc i didnt see any beauty on her

57. Congrat! Dear keep it up

58. South west babes are busy studing, you are doing opening and closing,later they would be complaining that a particular tribe is getting every good position. A world is enough for the wise.

1. Olodo! It's "A word is enough for the wise"
      You are studying but you can't spell. Idiat!!

59. Heeeey!!!rmbr wen me nd my guys would abuse dis gal @ pathfinda tutorials...never knew her busty nd skinny body would get her some place someday...CONGRATULATIONS skinny gal

60. Ehnn b4 i 4gt,nobody shud jus insult ma nneoma o,she is 18,thr ar 4 siblings,nd she is d first gal,nd who said she is not pretty??yu lie!!cos ma nini is a damsel!!nd she dint sleep wit anibody to win dis competion,i can only remember wen she ws cryin 2days ago,dat she cudnt do d 360turn,nd i encouraged her,not knwin wat God has planed 4 her,,mumy is gona be proud of yu!!may her soul kip restin in peace!!amen!luv yu baby!!nd anibody dat insults her will,will av mouth odour!!AMEN!

61. Is it the omo alatas selling pepper that are busy studying? Go and sit down jealousy. Everybody knows yorubas are ugly with their yoruba accent. Your English is very poor.

62. All those hating should hit their heads on pillars and those wishing her well...."Big Ups" to u all.@Haters, no be beans to maintain this kind body and FYI! Igbo ladies are very ambitious and almost as profit oriented as d Igbo men. If u thiink I am not right try remembering whose's blog u are sooo keen about and where she hails from (Linda IKEJI's) *tongue out*

63. ibo gals n yoruba gals who cheap pass,all of them na d same,bt if u ask m i go say yoruba gals cuz dem dey collect little or no money for sxxxx still luv u funke

64. Jealousy na him go kill you, how many south west woman dey for post. Aturu oluku, linda post my comment else I will unfollow u

65. anaon 5:53pm, its word not world...mayb u can learn that 1st, bloody illiterate...all of u hating on ibos..we r fine, there is nothin u can do bou it, call us anythin u want, truth remains we r d finest, we have d best skin! all these dirty dirty yoruba people, all they know is bribery and corruption and even d richest of dem r still dirty...gosh! u guys shld change and leave us pretty ibo blessed babes alone! linda pot o!

66. She deserves it. It's modelling. Nigerians and racism shaaa! Today, it's Christians vs. Muslims...tomorrow, igbo vs. others. Na wa o

67. Shelooks anorexic. Yeah, she needs 2 feed, and she no fine one bit. Dat person wey no get work wey dey attack everybody shud hurry up and comment. Ndaala. Oponu.

68. Nini my girl am so ova joyed 2 hear ds!!!!!! Congrats swtie,pay no attentn 2 wat d haters r saying,kip rocking d crown!!!!thx 4 mking us proud****Omaa luvs U

69. I was at the show and it was all hype.The last year winner fell twice on the floor could not walk.Heard a little bird saying that the girl could not make it to china last year.I appeal to the organisers to send the last year winner to china this year and this year's winner to china next year.However,i will advice that this girls should look forward to more than the show and award them with financial benefits.Whta was that all about walking on stage and passing water bottle of 50 naira from one model to the other?I thought it was so tacky.Amyway just my observation.Ibo babes have taken over naija beauty scene.Igbo kwenu.Linda na you start this thing and no body is giving you credit.

70. Chioma na yu be dis!!hehehehe,i catch yu here!!*kiss kiss*

71. Will all these igbotic bastards calm d f**k down!I've said I won't be a party to this childish tribal war buh faq!u pple blab much.u're pretty bla bla bla.go and collect money @ world bank with it na.with ur flat heads,masculine body for females......palmoil(ish) yellow paw paw and yam legs!ur girls be wearing ready-made clothes like primary schl pikin.u pple are so full of segregation.discriminating @ d slightest.bloody animals.awon olofo.mtcheeew.

1. Look at dis fool,which tribe discriminates most if not yorubas,I'm not igbo but dey r d most accomodating pple eva. I'm proudly calabar n I'll marry my igbo beau soon

72. u dont have to be pretty to have a model look. It's possible she has the required physique. And she is not ugly

73. Proudly Igbo!!!! Shez awesome!!