Rihanna shows off her new short curly hair.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 August 2013

Rihanna shows off her new short curly hair..

Rihanna is stunning sha!

116 comments:

1. Her BJs would be on point now, I guess. Lol

2. Her BJs would be on point now, I guess. Lol

3. Pls o,wat is BJs

4. D name given 2 d governor, who iz deporting Igbos/ LMAO

5. Blow Jobs, like when u suck a man's dick! Like lick it like a lolipop, push it down ur throat & give him pleasure. Having a hard dick in my mouth makes me extremely wet!! Uuuuhhhh!

6. Are u a learner? Sure u are

2. Ehen? 1st to...

3. Oh Rihanna, I know say one day I go carry u go show my papa, when u don dey carry our baby....#Ikoyi says so..

1. Dreamer in dis life or d nxt one.

2. Na Risika you go carry go meet ur papa...your mouth don wide tear reach your head..Afeez the dreamer..better go hustle..

3. For ur lil mind bro

4. Dream on bro

5. #jonzingtins

6. Check my facebook Rihanna page http://www.facebook.com/NowWeKnowRihanna and LIKE

4. I just Love riri! God bless me too!

5. She tell u sey na her natural hair??? She jst said "ma hurr". Any fin atached 2ur scalp can b called ur hair weda natural or not! Duh!

1. Ode who said anyfyn about d hair being natural? Some peeps jst comment without reading properly.

2. Abi o...nonsense talk!!! Na people like you dey get F9 4 waec English! I too kno kii u!

6. she now looks like joselyn of love and hip hop

7. Stunning....at least BJ wil get better

8. Mtchewwwww! Who cares! Btw last to comment! + Follow @Macstunner on Twitter and Instagram. Bee rocks!!! Beyhive

9. Stunning, rich and sad

10. Bad girl riri.....,hot as ever!

11. Ermmm bia Linda...is Rihanna now a Nigerian or y am I constantly seeing her name on this blog ??. Well, maybe I'm the stale one cos I thought u only feature dis America/Uk based people who have little or nothing to do with Nigeria on rare occasions, like (important hot gist that can't be overlooked )..but now that I'm seeing a whole blog update dedicated to Rihanna because of her hair is a tad annoying (especially when same thing happened only a while ago )...it is your blog tho carry on but I just think some things are just very very uncalled for..we really do not need to know this #rihannanavy still !

1. You better uppgrade ur thinking because the world is going global!!!

2. The world is going global but they ain't putting your county and the celebs in your country out there ??..plus, how does what the person said have to do with being upgraded or not ??..lmao, you are the one dat needs to be upgraded cos of your choice of words...lol, ok bye.

12. Kinda possessed?
    -Yemoh

13. Cute,I like it...first to comment!

1. Mumu..childish prick...1st to commennt after almost 20 comments?...Osama pikin!!haain!!

14. I love u riri wooooo!*real nigress*

15. wooooow, she's such a stunner.

16. Its ok.gonna try dis one.dancing...loving dis hair.cute babe like me with beautiful and gorgeous face talking.haters brab!I choptas not.

17. This gal can rock any kinda look!her face work wif everything dayuuuum!

18. she look so good and beautiful. pls linda post my comment

19. Charming RiRi

20. Charming RiRi

21. LINDA, u worship and idolise this girl!!! i really pity you

1. Shut ur trash, is she nt beta dan u r. PRETENDER

22. She's still a Hoe. A big fucking hoe.

1. U r very stupid for callin her dt. Fool @ prince jobless as jobless as u r

2. Dis isnt fair

3. U r very stupid for callin her dt. Fool @ prince jobless as jobless as u r

23. Riri is fine..... :D

24. Well, at least now her hair won't get in the way of her BJ's

25. 1st 2 comment!..she is beatiful sha!

26. And that is news for us? Lwkmd! Ohhhkwa, riha baby ride on o

27. Riri of life.. Baddest riri ever liveth

28. Like urghh babe sit ur ass down already with this Rihanna and hair bla bla..last time it was Ash abi grey...why do you even think this is important ???..we don't care tbh and why dis constant irrelevant feature of non-Nigerians here everytime slf...pfftt #i'mout

29. mscheeew...what's stunning here

30. Which hair style wey dis girl no wan try? Very soon na gorimakpa she go show us.

31. Lol! She looks like that crazy joselyn girl in love and hip hop atlanta.

32. New blow job hair. Good for her.

33. OK now in this photo, she sure does look pretty, innocent, calm and stable.

34. Linda weytin concern us with someone hair, na she sabi o, I beg post confirm thins jare

35. I agree Riri is pretty but this is the worst "hurr" i've seen her on. Hurr's Fugly!!!

36. I agree Riri is pretty but this is the worst "hurr" i've seen her on. Hurr's Fugly!!!

37. Sexy as alwys!

38. This is †ђξ kind of hair good for her bj abi?#deephiss#

39. Anything suits u,pretty gal

40. So wts cute abt her now linda rubbish!

41. Linda can you imagine FG and ASUU STILL FAILS TO REACH AGREEMENT AFTER 4WKS whereas Fg promised us they will call it off today. You people should do something ooooh. Imagine maku still telling us to be patient after 4wks

42. pic on right looks so much like Jocelyn from love and hip hop atl....

43. Linda didn't paste my macstunner comment! God dey c u! Follow @Macstunner! Twitter and IG

44. Reminds me of young whitney(rip)

45. Abegy I fine pass riri *Eyes Rolling*

46. Wow! I'm madly crushing on Her,aldo am a Gal. Maybe one Nite stand would do. Riri, how about that? Linda pass d msg across 2 Her.

47. Who gives a rats ass? Whether she cuts her hair, wears it long, it won't change d fact dat she is ugly! Forget d fact dat she's got money and is clean...she is and will remain an international ashawo dat she is. And her end is hell! Rubbish. P.S u better think twice all those rihanna-wanna-be's.

48. Tor she well don

49. I tink its time for d bj's since long hairs gets in her way,so she needs to go on short hair #wink# lol

50. nice hair though...#pretty witch#

51. I so love this pic.

52. She looks veri cute, love d hair

53. Oya naija babez new style don land ooooo

54. What hai cut!? This is a wig!

55. Linda u no dey post ma comment I offend u*nawa o

56. This girl is in serious pain and sending out a cry for help, but all we really let ourselves see is her hair color and sh*t

57. Her facial expression make her look sad and kind of depressed

58. Wow dat is nice @ least for easier bjs

59. Just say i luv d style nt hair,any strange thing on ur hair is attarch nt ur hair.

60. This i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ the kinda hair that doesn't get into the way ☀̤̣̈̇f her bj...

61. Anythin goes wiv dis babe love her much

62. She looks old jor..lyk 7yrs olda...linda post my Comment ooo

63. My role model. Love ya Riri

64. I L♥√ع Riri, L♥√ع her new hair but she's looking a lot older than her age...sup with that?

PRETTY GIRL

65. Hmmmm....nice hair

66. Mehnnn.....dis gurl fyn. Mk I̶̲̥̅̊ tlk truth before I̶̲̥̅̊ go loose ♍γ̲̣̣̥ tongue.

67. pretty illuminati princess , spreading the gosple of satan

68. Wonder who she's givn bj's to nw..CB is obviously outta d pic...ermm..4now.+ does she do ordinary dudes?I care not*jes curious* jayde

69. I have yet †̥☺ see any style that doesn't suit Rihanna!!! She has Α̲̅ gr8 team of manager,marketing strategy after all she Α̲̅πϑ Ciara came out same damn time..... only lazy people talk about illuminati in everything she does #hissing# Α̲̅πϑ †ђξ people who said she's ugly let's see U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ picture Α̲̅πϑ make comparison! Linda abeg post ♍Ɣ comment

70. she got anoda short hair cos she's ready 2 go 4 her BJs

71. she can almost pass for Withney Houston in dis pixs.... Swt Ririgurl

72. Nyc hair tho...pweetie rihanna

73. I don't know why I love this girl...she is pretty.

74. what's the sha for....???

75. Hey, rihanna u rememba me? We used to be friends in college,and my seat was right behind u. I can see u doin great,I wish u all d best luv

76. This is her most decent picture!

77. She kinda look like a younger Whitney Houston.

78. Everyth suits her face! I think she is perfect...physically I mean!