New Video: Waconzy - Amosu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 August 2013

New Video: Waconzy - Amosu

40 comments:

1. Ordained by God who then shall I fear?! Abu mu nwachinemere!

2. No be only 3 days ago I downloaded this mp3? Video out already, oga oo

3. Dude must ve bought that new ride as a means of publicity for this shit!

4. Really don't know what to say

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

5. Lacks originality. I've heard that beat before.

6. Nice one from Waconzy. Love d powerful message in d lyrics 2 n video of this track. Yes, all d enemies of ur progress who wan turn u 2 a slave n wan make u dey hide ur face in shame r called Amosu/amusu. Shame on dem as their end is now

7. I don't understand which one be this mess call Amuso...plz aunt Linda blog somethin important.

8. nice video concept and song with a message...giving gratitude to GOD for bring him thus far. Indeed, the end is near. Kudos Wacomzy

9. zero over ten . i hope he has not joined the nigerian version of illuminati . Amosu means witchcraft , why can't theses artist be spiritual clean for goodness sake . Sad sob sob

1. U̶̲̥̅̊ re geTtin d message all wrong!

10. We livin in the world now that even our spiritual life maters its nt all this party jams song we all hearn dt will help maters.....

11. NIce one... this is good music the instrumental sick..

12. Hey! Amosu! Amosu! hehehe....... Hope no be illumina tinz oh! hhmmm..God Help us. but all d same, nice concept.

13. shoo! Aunty Linda which one be dis Amosu again? evryday new song, new video. Abeg make una tell me waiting Amosu mean

14. Davido campbell3 August 2013 at 09:48

Buhahahahaha

15. Nice music bro. One love

16. blah blah blah...next one plz?

17. Nice video bro...very unique. no wonder the internet trending for dis video was massive for good two days...... trace wld soon pick it from there.

18. correct video, carry go Wacoooommmzzzzyyyy, praaa!

19. AMOSU! AMOSU! DIS GUY DON COME BACK TO TURMBLE INDUSTRY AGAIN OH........ NICE JOB. WACONZY I BE UR BIGEST FAN, A BEG CARRY ME ALONG.......Iworiwooooo, now na AMOSU TINGS.

20. We missed u bro, welcom back, but i hope u'r here to stay? and not to hit and run again..... ur management must be strong dis time except u'r still wit d old ones back in the days. kudos to u. nice video concept

21. @Anonymous, pls which message are we getting all wrong! Waconzy coming back to stay or .....?

22. amosu video by waconzy is on point. i like the jam amosu amosu

23. waconzy is always on pont. i love this video amosu amosu. i wacth it on sound city

24. amosu video is on my phone, my system. and i watch it on tv yesterday

25. the amosun video in one of its kind. waconzy keep it up

26. wacony you are more hansome with your low cut. i like amosu video

27. Awww! WACONZY AFro music just premired Amosu video today? nice video, and good director, dis guy must have s*** b4 directing dis video. its dope!!!

28. amosu is on point. all bad belle people in your life must die in jesus name

29. who god as bless, no man can cause. waconmzy God as bless you. i like amosu video

30. see abobby Ph waconzy don fresh die for this video! mehn you are eating money and its showing all over you

31. this is most scary video in africa. i like amosu video

32. wacony it is true that you get money pass Abiola ?

33. waconzy the sueper human. na your boy ndubusi.nice video

34. BADEST VIDEO @WACONZY AMOSU.....

35. waconzy is back agaian. nice track

36. jooooooor o waconzy iworiwo master out with the new video amosu amosu. nice video

37. i watched this video today on SOUND CITY! much love waconzy

38. i love this video so much....its the talk of town in uganda !!! much luv Nigeria

39. I am a Chicago-an...never been to Africa....ran across azonto dance vid on youtube....BEEN IN LOVR WITH THE MUSIC EVERY SINCE. LOVE THIS DUDE...
    AND I LOVE DANCING TO THIS SONG SO MUCH. GOING TO NIGERIS AND GHANA THIS SUMMER: "KEDU KA I DI?" "BAWO NI?" AND "WO HOTE SEN"? LOL