Courtesy visit by Miss Nigeria 2013 to management of Insight Comm. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 August 2013

Courtesy visit by Miss Nigeria 2013 to management of Insight Comm.

Miss Nigeria 2013, Ezinne Anyaoha paid a courtesy visit to the management of one of the largest advertising agencies in West Africa, Insight Communications. Ezinne pictured above with Insight MD, Mr. Jimi Awosika, Project Coordinator Miss Nigeria Organisation, Konnie Nnachetan-Agu, and Head Marketing Insight Communications, Franklin Ozekhone. More photos when you continue..

81 comments:

1. She's pretty, but what's the idea behind the visit?

1. I thought she was finer than this..She's ok, but not all that..

2. I don't get how people can say this girl is beautiful!Mbgn Anna is 10 times more beautiful than this regular looking babe abeg

2. Pretty lady,

3. Reasons for the courtesy visit being for? Advertisement and sponsorship I guess

4. Dese darn pple dat can't gv sm1 job! *sigh*
    Dey must nack u b4 u do betta job!
    X

5. Ezii mummy,nwa oma.

6. On point.!!!
    Linda post my comment fest oo!

7. #yawns.... Of wat relevance?

8. this babe is taaaaaal

9. Pretty queen! Enjoy it while it lasts

10. Fine Zee rocking ankara

11. Owwwkay.........

12. This is Miss Nigeria??.......erm....okay.

13. Hmmmm good for herrr

14. tryin to make use of this opportunity wella.... i no blame her shaaa, she is tryin to make her way in...

1. JaneMary, sorry, you are so ugly. You cant be in Ezinne's class.

2. Ur silly oo wats ur own let's see ur face na . Famzing ode, d kind miss nigeria aint pretty sef

15. Wana ask if miss Nigeria is diff 4rm MBGN. Tnx

1. Yes. Miss Nigeria is different from Mbgn

16. Abeg MBGN girl fine pass this Ezinne jorrr!!! When I look at Her shoulder, it simply reminds of the cloth HANGER in my closet!!! Guess that's how they shld look sha!!!

1. @ Mayor just what I said!She's only taller and darker. Certainly not finer!I am surprised sef!

2. Hmmmmmmmmmm

17. Una no get work Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo

18. Must she wear her crown everwhere she goes even in broad day light

19. Ok oo..who is d ugly dude on red following her around???...............THE DON

20. I'm finer dan dis miss nigeria

21. how does it put food in my hungry tummy

22. U rock gurl!! Enjoy its ur time!!!!!

23. hmmm....rili kul **d gal is luvly

24. She has an awkward kinda body!!
    Looks like a giant...
    Large hands and all...
    Billie jean

1. Billie Jean, you are a BEAST!!! And you stink like SHIT!!!

25. This girl is just okay biko nothing exceptional and what was the purpose of the visit?

26. S dis where she's supposed to b visiting??? Visit d homeless joor!

27. HOW DOES THIS ADD TO THE BOTTOM LINE?

28. @ d 3rd pix,she is lukin vry crious. Lmao

29. What is the benefit of beauty pageants to the society?i learnt the contestants offer their pussy to be fuck in return for the crown?afterwards they will be claiming virgin.

30. What does a beauty pageant winner and a communications company have in common? Answer: Nothing. Clearly someone is desperately overstretching their PR aspirations... On a side note, advertising in Nigeria seriously needs to wake up.

1. What will her being used by an advertising company as a model do, make u understand dat she have a life after this.

31. The guy close to her in Red looks like a village headmaster!! dis girl 15mins of fame is over, she should just enjoy the money and de crown and all dem goodies! time to catch plenty senators and rich sugar daddies!!

32. And how does ds put food on my table... On 2 d nxt 1

33. Like sewiozly! Watz τ̲̅hε̲̣̣̣̥ chemistry between dem? Mtschewww, A bottle of Heineken plzzzzzzz

34. Pretty as usual. I identify with success joorrr. She has achieved victory. Haters there is absolutely nothing you can do to change this. God placed her there. She is going places by God's grace. Amen!

35. If only the Project Coordinator Miss Nigeria Organisation, Konnie Nnachetan-Agu, could also enter the competition. Who knows? She might be picked as the winner: she has so much charm, beauty, good physique, pretty eyes, and attractive smile !

1. Konnie nnachetam is jst normal jor, she's nuthin compared to her elder sis Odinaka who is very pretty!

2. Odinaka is just dere abeg, nt Very pretty, she's fake too

36. where Elohor naw?I thought she owns the franchise?Na wao.I hear sey after she arrange the competition,fedelix carry go.Well,she should no say oboku pass kote.Nike show them sha.My advice to madame Elohor,concentrate on your model search and see how you can make your models and winners be like other contests.

37. U guys are so funny! I weep for Nigerians and humans who can't identify with success. Anyway, Insight comm. Was a major sponsor for the Miss Nigeria 2013 pageant and im sure the organisation had to go back to say thank u and formally present the queen to them.dats how it's done!

38. She is indeed a beauty queen

39. Wow see height o

40. Pls I need her contact, lool

41. Pretty girl!

42. She is fine oo and tall too. Kai

43. Elegant beauty queen

44. Plz why dint dis girl go for MBGN instead

45. Please Ezinne, dnt mind dem. Go everywhere you want to go because u hav d platform for a year oo.

46. Stupid comments.. Pretty girl

47. Miss Nigeria rocking Ankara.. dats d shit! Yaay

48. Yawning @ dese comments! Ain't it Nigerians again? Pretty Ezinne

49. Pretty queen, rock ur tenure

50. Pretty queen, rock ur tenure

51. Blk is definitely beautiful

52. Blk is definitely beautiful

53. shez beautiful jooor ,.... Dont be jealous

54. Fyn girl! I luv Ūя height n dress joh! Haters dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

55. Fyn girl! I luv Ūя height n dress joh! Haters dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

56. See haters ooooo!!if ure hating her,believe me ure jobless cuz zinny is the bomb!!

57. Dis proud,silly nd fake gal...Try 2 b real nd humble

58. @Nwadike,plsss stop hyping sum1 dt dsnt evn kw u exist...she's miss nigeria,yes nd she's also tall.as 4 beauty,she's normal.
    As 4 d gal tellin sum1 she's nt ezinne's class shld b among her sily 4wends dat strive nd cn do anytin jst 2 belong