New Music: Davido - Skelewu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 August 2013

New Music: Davido - Skelewu

Listen to Davido's new song below and tell us what you think...

93 comments:

1. Had always liked Davido's music, but dis 1? Maybe d video will make me like it or acquired taste

2. Go guy,u rock!

3. Dope............just kidding

4. Song don finish abeg, wetin b "skelewu", na chinese?

5. Wil like it later in future! Maybe in d club Under d influence of Alcohol*lol*

6. okay, this boy never disappoints. nice1 man. nw thats what 'm talking about. naija artist! stick to our african vibe and stop deviating, trying to sound all western on ur tracks, wizkid, dbanj and co. reffern to ya'll. big ups davido, kip reppin man.

7. Me like,tho can't really hear the words but its cool sha, e pass that rubbish we d'banj sing#didi

8. No lyrics. Expectd more rather dan less of him

9. it's cool,nice beat and I danced to the music which is the important thing about Nigeria songs. But would love to knw the meaning of Skelewu'

10. Davido I love diz ooo ! Nice one bro

11. Nuttin fantastic.

12. there is no music here linda

13. I love love love it...good job davido

14. At this juncture.......DAVID ADELEKE....AKA DAVIDO OBO......YOU ARE SUCH A RAW TALENT, PLEASE KEEP THE GOOD WORKING....GBAMS!

15. At this juncture.......DAVID ADELEKE....AKA DAVIDO OBO......YOU ARE SUCH A RAW TALENT, PLEASE KEEP THE GOOD WORKING....GBAMS!

16. Nice one , me like am, very dancable, Nice Davido, keep it

17. BELOW XPECTATION>>>>>>>D GUY SHOULD COME TO MY OFFICE AND LEARN SHOE MAKING...I THINK HE WILL DO BETTER IN DAT DAN MUSIC

18. NOT GOOD ENOUGH >>>>>I THINK HE WILL DO BETTER IN SHOE MAKING

19. Hnmm.......... Nice Song just dia bt i love the beats though ...*dancing

20. Didn't say much, love the beat though. U definately gonna dance to it.

21. #Davido rocks...skelewu so on point,still dancing gala.

22. Nice song thumbs up to mi boyfriend i alwys gbadun you.

23. Nice song thumbs up to mi boyfriend i alwys gbadun you.

24. Jokes apart the joint na party starter..Thumbs up Omo baba olowo

25. Jokes apart the joint na party starter..Thumbs up Omo baba olowo

26. why does all nigerian song sound the same...like they all got the same producer or sumfin...

27. Same sh*t!!!!!!!!

28. This Davido! Is very talented. The song is very good. I like it.

29. Beautiful nonsence... Wat is 'Skelewu' again Ooooo? Abeg I no like d song joor

30. Nice song#thumbs up#

31. Replies
    1. Wat is dat u put as ur dp?..*confuse face

2. Ask Google

32. I love it...dopest song

33. Stale gist...next pls n if ya lyk dnt poast my comment

34. its a jammmm. i dont really like him but this song is lovely.

35. Sounds like wande coal's rotate

36. Its just dere, maybe d video might bring out d vibe in d song..

37. Not bad at all. Keep on rocking

38. Pls guys wats d meaning of skelewu? Does it meann talk to the hand? I lik d song cnt wait 4 video! Msk

39. Linda mbok wake up and post comments. *not talking smiley*

40. Fantastic......great beat!!

41. He stab it to death. Menhh I love it! Haterz need some rats poison((SKELEWU'))

42. Skelewu! Skelewu!!!

43. Finally something refreshing from Davido after nuemerous fuck ups. Top tune, sure to be one of the most played club songs

44. Still the same Beat ah ah DAVIDO do somthing new na biko nu oo..

45. Nice beats: its a dancehall song: meaning isn't rilly needed...jsts its ability to move u even unconsciously. OBO try. Xpecting some great waist movement in d video, if not...

46. I don see another workout song!! Yippe!!

47. dance hall. me like

48. D song has a similar beat to Durosoke,Rotate n partly lyk Personally,jst sayng#,its danceable anywys,dhz wah really matas,bin dancng to d song snce yesterday..skelewu!!..dancing#

49. Must he sing msheeew rubbish

50. Not bad bt expected more 4rm him.....#Ojimsclaxic

51. I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this song! Actually the beats n the skelebu part. Davido has a unique voice

52. Lemmie finish with what am doing in the kitchen. and I have to breast feed my baby before I listen to the song, am sorry Linda

53. Lemmie finish with what am doing in the kitchen. and I have to breast feed my baby before I listen to the song, am sorry Linda

54. Davido is rilli workin hard, guys cut him sum slacks plz.

55. I like de song beats..... Wada una like am or not, hes Davido & he's gonna sale much & every club is gonna play it while M̶̲̅ε̲̣ & u will dance, includin u, yea u, so quit talkin SHITS abt de musiz cuz u're gonna dance it dis friday or next... #bbm tongue-out.

56. Dead song... Skrep nation... You better just go and buy another song like gobe cause this a'int better than it.

57. Noooooo not for me.

58. @lepa shandy, do u have to post rubbish everytym, wots wif d info bout breastfeeding yo baby wen u r told to listen to a song? How does dat correspond wif wot u wanna do...abegi

59. I beg no kil us davido. We love u boi

60. I feel teRribly ill, hv cramps, want 2 throw up n I hv 2 study. *crying*

61. what kind of song is this?! song weh no get lyrics. weskelewtin be

62. if ya wetin for davido to be more lyrical in his tunes..... #SeriousLongThang

Love dis song btw

63. not bad from davido ,if u guys dont like it go and sing your own

64. Anonymous wey tin u mean b/4 ko, na clubbing tins. d son dey bad

65. Dis song na da ROCK. i kn dat Davido will finish d song.

66. Na new madness be this?

67. Eh....... nice beat buh can't really hear any other word except "SKELEWU" but cool party song though

68. am from zed i wud like to knw wat skelewu means

69. Knw the meanin of whatsoeva thing u listen to or dance.what the heck is Skelewu?song without meanin.thats crab tho'