Hottie of the day: RMD | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 August 2013

Hottie of the day: RMD

That's a man over 50 years old. He's lost a lot of weight too. Too hot!

195 comments:

1. Forever young, I wanna be forever young.....I'm in luv wit d dude

2. Cute! Me likey...

3. Hmmm*FingerLicking

4. his wife use to be hot

5. Cute ,I must do this man

6. Linda,this man doesn't want you Blogging about him,but you still go ahead...what if he takes the weight lost sentence wrongly? and might say you think he's hiv postive?anyways if that's a recent picture,then you look good!and Bia post my comment biko!
    Adaeze

1. OMG!!there,s notin one won't see on dis blog.so if someone loses weight,its cos of Hiv?he looks like he works out cos he,s toned.na wa for u!!

7. The man's really ageing gracefully,,,just like George Clooney

8. Comment roll...

9. He's quite cool for his age. though my dad can do better. *rme*

10. This crush will never leave, thanks to Linda. Sigh!

-DatLinda'sSister-

11. Eyaa. I'm going to miss his big bum bum

12. My first love. I love this man he is every girl dream man. 50 yrs old ΑϞ∂ still looking ravishing. Linda post my comment ooooo ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ U̶̲̥̅̊я name sake. LM

13. so,make I fry yam? Linda pls give me better gis jare anyway he`s fine sha

14. Hmm.... Is dis pix recent? I saw him like few weeks back, he doesn't look dis trim abeg! Photoshop di bAd !

15. My husband must see this picture oooo, already showing me traces of pot belly at 37, ehn am warning him now, see over 50 years old guy... Damn u are soooo hot RMD...

16. RMD style and person has always fascinated me since I came in contact with him very many years ago!

17. Wow still looks sweet in his 50's.

18. Is he alright? Just asking. EFCC is waiting to prob his 50mill Naira theft.

19. Linda Linda, so AROEMDEE is now your hottie? Una Don settle? Remember when you looked for his trouble with that your story on his house? Issorrai. No be only you get this hottie sha. He's my own hottie too. Bros Evans, i hail o. AROEMDEE of life!

20. Sapele Babe in Lagos11 August 2013 at 17:12

Hotter than Fire!

21. He's still very handsome av alway liked him.nothing personal

22. That man tho... Always standing out-

23. Wish he was ma dad.na evryday we go dey do fotoshoot.

24. The guy I had alwys wished I'd marry #loveStruck!

25. For 50 he is in great shape! Super great shape if I have to stress it.

26. Once hot,just okay now compare to other hot guys..but. He is looking good for his age sha

27. Hottie of life

28. He's not that fine anymore. As for the drastic weight loss, I'm sure he's sick as a result of over indulging in sex with all the girls & married women in Delta state.

29. Linda baby, I really love dis guy.

30. Woa woa woa...ok dahts wah ai m tuhkin abowt. Sorry I mean; okay thats what I am talking about. He is still damn hot!

31. I just love him!

32. i jst love tis guy...still looking young and sweet

33. Very hot yipeeeee first to comment

34. I love this man....KUDOS!

35. Damn!! He's hot*smoking*

36. Damn!! He's hot*smoking*

37. Dis guy is jst 2 hot mmmmmmmm

38. Soon to be a grand dad.

39. Linda is this his recent picture? I don't think so. All the same he look good

40. Linda trying hard to suck up to RMD..Sorry u are already in his bad books so using him as a hottie of d day won't change that.

41. 'Too Hot!' Doesn't do enough justice. SMOKING HOT!!! Is the word.

42. Oh my!RMD you look so good!!hmm fantastic bod!!loosing the weight sure paid of. Xoxo

43. Hmmmm!..love dis man abeg!..

44. Wao RMD 4 real me likey

45. Kai!!Dis man is tooooooooo fwessssshh!!!me likey*lovestruck*

46. Linda....and you think RMD is hot..then you should see me...you will tremble and get WET. You will TESTIFY. YES, I SAID IT!

47. Are u sure he wants u to disclose he is over 50...:hmmmm....linda oh..*clears throat*...no go find trouble oh

48. Ooooo! D love of my life. Too cute

49. nice bod, but not the face

50. Thumbs up RMD. Always on point

51. Thumbs up RMD. Always on point

52. Linda, i hope u're not looking for his trouble this time? He looks really handsome for his age tho.

53. Ha has lost too much weight! Abeg! He wasn't fat now he's looking sick!

54. I could totally date this guy. His got a hot bod#totally in luv#

55. Damage control tinz

56. Linda baby, I really love dis guy.

57. This picture doesn't do justice 2 him.....derz sumtin abt it

58. Sexy aint d word!
    Billie jean

59. No b small hotie.Cute anyway.

60. him look like person way don play pool for 10yrs with no win, abeg go back to ur oldself

61. Looking good!Actor turned politican.too much money.

62. Easy linda na Aunty jumobi husband o...

63. Ehe! Lin now u cum I know a real hotie wen I see one & RMD is one.

64. Always a hottie! Was watching violated today and fell in love again.
    Dr.Gravity

65. Still looking as cute as ever

66. First to comment!he is soo hotf

67. Wow!!!!!!! ‎​ ȋ̝̊̅̄ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ dis realy RMD?ђã happened 2 †H̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̅τ̲̅ projugin tommy of his?luv dis his new looks.

68. Nice1"he looks 38 duh!"cute"

69. Hmmmm yummmy! I want some of him

70. Richard Damijo. He's really my favorite actor since his Checkmate character

71. Wooow!!!...jst WOW!!!

72. Hmm Linda! Are you trying to suck up to him because of what happened last year to get back in his good books? hmm Lindoooo lol

73. omg! have had a crush on this man since "checkmate" days and he's still one old man i'm hopelessly inlove with.

74. He's better with the weight abeg, dis one wey look like chicken wen loose all feathers lol. Abi him sick before?

75. honestly,this guy oosp man fine die!!!

76. concerned citizen11 August 2013 at 18:56

Too Hawt to handle too cold to hold......dats all I can say.....Kip it up bro....

77. Boi, He's damn hotttt

78. Linda, sorry for my 1st comment, I forgot that RMD is your crush. But seriously, is he warming up for a modelling job?

79. Hmmmm love dis dude*winks*

80. Crush of life

81. Wow! His looking hawt,Stella ow him loose weight??

82. He's lost too mch weight. I don't like. He was way hotter before.

83. smoking hawt!.tsk tsk.

84. na today obi is always a boy and edet has been living in calabar,almajiri has bn in the northern naija,ekaete is always a houzmaid,iyabosera has bn buzy wt her dirty clothe,kolokoloism(biasenes deceit n cowardice) has bn a game of yorobubas,amina is always an amariya.finaly RMD PlZ LEAVE JEANS AND BODY FITS 4 THE BOYS.From SNAPDRAGON5 TRADEMARK.

85. Wooowwwww he is looking so tight

1. Hope he put his missus on the same weight loss regime!

86. Hmmmn....he's so yum-yum!!!*fans self...

87. Is this RMD? He looks sick o! I prefer d chubby look....luv this man

88. Yea looking real great wow, love dis dimple

89. aunty lin lin, una don settle???

90. Man of life... he is timeless.

91. Need a lesbian fwend.......ma pin 23bd087c thanks

92. Nobody should jump down my throat, but shebi EFCC was after him one time based on some Delta state waka like dat.

93. He is hot but he is taken,Good for his wife,Scoop Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

94. Honestly linda his face looks sick. I love him more when he was alittle chobby(as in some flesh on his face(meemee)(

95. We shared same gym facilities in Malaysia. Yea I famzed but its the truth.

96. Hmmmm....looking fyyyynnnn.....
    Nid me some hottie like RMD....

97. Hot hot RMD...luv uuu...:*

98. He looks 35.great look me love

99. My guy. He is always cute.

100. Dis was my one true love oh! My first love! Chai! I could do anything for dis man.I would watch anything as long as he was in it back den.and I was just a little gal oh! Oh RMD I luv u!

101. Linda stop famzing

102. Mofe.... Still looks the same! Too hot!!

103. Wow!!!one word...SEXY

104. Old papa youngee... Wow!

105. What about his children???? Notin do bros sha.... He bam

@Bobo_Edo

106. I love dis guy, pls linda post my comment ooooo. He is my favourite

107. Indeed...He looks so cute now...thumbs up....

108. Wow,so young! Me likey

109. He is soo cute #lovestruck

110. The older he gets the finer!!

111. u r just an ageless beauty, ur wife is blessed

112. Talk true! He looks sick

113. @linda,i guess u're tryin 2 find ur way into his good books.He needs to dress his age,b4 we know it he'll start sagging his pants @60yrs

114. Tats my boo he never grow old in fact Uk m living this

115. I just Love this Man. Too hot

116. Woooiiiiii RMD looks really good! MEN take note...Beer gut aint pretty

117. RMD still look charming, nice fella

118. Why he no go lose weight ehn? If na u dem accuse of embezzlement and misappropriation of fund, you no go only lose weight, you go lose sanity. Looking good 4 a 50 plus man

119. Waooooooh......RMD you 2 hotttttt menh.....tripping 4 dis guy seriously.....kiss kiss.....Jumobi you such a lucky woman......I envy uuu gurl

120. Linda u r really tryna find a way in2 d heart of pple u 'v step on dia toes ..... Funi

121. If husband cld do it, wife can too...Jumobi, pls help ur condition and hit the gym (or a surgeon if u will)

Ms D

122. Linda its obvious u tryin 2 find ur way in2 d hearts of pple u 'v bad mouthed b4....funi u

123. Baba RMD i beg give chance.

1. Bitter Apple, you cant find a man like this, so just ENJOY looking at his photo.

124. He luks adorable for sum1 over 50. Woow

125. bbm pin 2349105311 August 2013 at 21:14

This actually how am gona be in 20years from now. Cheers. Engr Emy.

126. No way! What happened to my RMD?!!! Abeg go add weight back and forget this young boy dressing. Even when you were younger, we loved you with your flesh o. Abeg o!

127. Abeg dis size fits u so well,ure getting me tripping

128. Age comes with a lot of things.I think its normal for him to loose weight and stay fit.Thumps up RMD.

129. yes he is hot and has lost so much weight . why can't he help Jumobi lose weight , he needs to encourage her cos she is as fat as a pig now

130. Face does not match the body...but it's all good.
    Hope it'll be an incentive for Whale-like, fatty bum-bum Jumobi to loose the excess baggage:)

131. Good job my hubby in anoda world... Jumobi step up ur game and loose weight.

132. Eish, I sometimes wonder what people want from bloggers. U give them a story, they throw it back at you. Maybe it's better to be an anonymous blogger cos they wouldn't know anything about u. I feel pity for u Linda sometimes.

133. His face is getting old jor! My crush of life!

134. My mum use to aff a crush on dis dude

1. Lor have mercy...your mum ke! Do grandmas have crush too? Oluwa ooo

2. In dat case i suggest u ask ur mum for DNA cos 'dis dude' may just be ur dad as a bad sharp guy

135. @Blogtoto your as useless as your name...what is wrong with his dressing? 'I must comment syndrome'...You don chop? Rubbish! Abeg RMD Looks damn hot for a man of his age,will always L♥√ع and respect him

PRETTY GIRL

1. @pretty girl,keep ur hair/weave on...it's not so much wat he's wearing but how he's wearing it.Yes,i don chop;just had lunch at marcopolo.Hope that settles u down some inbred!

2. @pretty girl,oh and the blogtoto handle is an acronym for something 2 deep for dat vacuum u call brain to comprehend.

136. I just hate this arrogant RMD,stealing public funds.stingy womanizer.

137. See old man dey form small pikn!!!.wafi man I beg advice urself o!

138. Luking good as always RMD keep it up.

139. See old man dey form lekpa!.RMD you better advice urself o b4 u loose fans

140. I prefer the big RMD..
    Me no likey........

141. Naaaaaaaaaaa...not gud,wt hapened 2 dt luvly size???

142. Now, he will not be upset Linda anymore, redemption time !!

143. Linda, U know, u and RMD have beef/issues ! I hope for your sake , he doesn't take offence !

144. Now dis is hw a man is supposed 2 look like.Just becos he is over 50 doesn't mean he has 2 look lik a sack of potatoes.U look great RMD

145. YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWN

1. And please don't stop YAWNING!

146. linda is dis ur way of apologising 4d rumors u spread about him? lmao! sad

147. Great Look, RMD......Nice
    Bizzy

148. Linda is sucking up to RMD. hahahaha!!!!!

149. linda...dis one na bribe u dey use style bribe RMD...

150. Fover young!thumb up RMD.

151. Fover young!thumb up RMD.

152. Linda, I don't think this is a recent shot.

153. What does Linda want from RMD? NOTHING, absolutely NOTHING. Linda is just doing his job as a blogger. That's all.

154. But this is an old photo
    www.jobplanet1.info

155. Why would you post the photo of a man that dressed you down on social media for claiming to have information about him

156. Why would you post the photo of a man that dressed you down on social media for claiming to have information about him