Hottie of the day: Bobbie Whales | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 August 2013

Hottie of the day: Bobbie Whales

Bobbie Whales is a model and Mr Ideal Tourism Nigeria 2010. He's a graduate with a bachelor of technology degree (B.Tech) in meteorology. More pics when you continue...

382 comments:

1. He is hoootttt!!!

2. Okay? Abeg make I hear....guys alwaz look weird when they dress like dis.#not interested#

3. Looks sweet

4. Of course U wud Know.
      Ms Ikeji,U better give Prince Charming
      the 'Most Prestigious And Loyal LIB Reader' award.
      This nigghi and Bonario deserve it.

Ms Rozay

5. He is ok...but NOT hot! the poses in pictures' 2,3,4,6&7 is just dead. was shaking my head all through with laughter! Linda, pls dis is not HOT! looks a bit local!!

6. Yes , he is and you are Gay.

7. Prince charmin u re gay!tssssk

8. Prince charming!sha.

2. Is this his bikini body?

Kikikikiki

Thought I was going to see a pic of him, well dressed.

He is OK for a guy.

#Over to the droolers and haterz.

3. So sorry,Isee nothing hot!

4. chidi don cheezy4 August 2013 at 13:01

Mr idea my foot..next story plsss...

5. Dayuuum! He's foine!

6. That inflated salami between those legs looks appetizing. Yum!

7. wow, he's got a vry sexy n strong body...niiiiceee

8. Prince Charming, how can u be the first commenter on male hottie of the day? Guy, u fall hand here o. But the hottie is really hot looking but he needed to do some shots fully clothed. The last 3 pics didn't work for me.

9. he's fine bt all the pics r horrible

10. Nice,but he looks doll

11. He has antelope ears(nti ele)*laughs*

12. See his cheap boxer-shorts.
    He deserves some lulu-beating.

13. This boy sef#confused face#
    See as he pose like one bonga#runs away#
    Bros no vex na play I dey o!

14. He's got a nice face but body? Biko!

15. Genevieve Samuel4 August 2013 at 13:12

He is not bad,Inspiration Blog Here Angel Maryjane David Blog.

16. hmmmm notin special my guy hot pass am.wink,wink.

17. Am getin wet linda gosh!!

18. He's got a nice face but body? Biko!

19. You can't pose so gay-ly and have a frown on ur face!

Smile, u have hot bod.

Fikky

20. All the cougars on lib are not back from church yet. This hot guy is gonna be consumed by them all.

21. all d gay guys in da house.. Am sure ur all droolin...

22. Na who b dis okoro? Choiii men don finish for naija???

23. Look at him playing inside water all in the name of modeling, until crab grabs his ifena, then he will know.

24. E be like say this 'chic' go like colour blocking

25. D 2nd 2 d last picture tho....

26. His on D̶̲̥̅̊ OKAY level, so is his dick! Hehehe!#winks#

27. hmmmm@ u charming show us stuff u r made of stop admiring odas........well ds guy up built is temptn, luvly pix

28. He looks like a gala seller wey sun don burn finish. NEXT>

29. dis one dey like sey na hunger bring out d 6 partsooooo!

30. Gud I like wat I'm seeing but I hope he's nt gay. (Nelly)

31. Packing tinSzssss.....ME like d ball!issokay sha!

32. Just ok??? He is hot!!!

33. Dis one na confermed yoruba mgbeke man.very.looking dirty, classless, unprofessional in nature. Am very disadpointed at this ex-criminal n igbo seller who turned to an OJULEGBA model. Yeye dey smell

34. prince charming, where is Bonario's comment? bcos i ve been suspecting u too are the same person..RME...RUNS AWAY####### DR SOMEBODY

35. *yaaaaawwwwn..rubbing eyes

36. AMEN to that body!!!

37. He's sure cute.tinaluv says so

38. Look at his pink drawers, look at his hips, look at his pose in the fourth pic. Hmmm...cough!

39. C how diz guyman dey pose like woman ....fuccckkked.

40. He is just there

41. Eh eh......linda your head is there, hot guy :*

42. Just there..nothn spectacular

43. Just want to take down his short.. Lol

44. He is quite attractive.
    I dnt why ma accout keep topping up, mayb bcos I av subscribed to dis website. Check it out. http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=5944

45. Lin lin i said am wet o+ bera update my comment xctp yur hvn a crush on him

46. I love love!! Call me on 0703862548. Call me Plz

47. He's soooooo cute,hw I wish I fell for fine boys so of em can be so enticing

48. Lol PC jst ok? How abt u say sth like gosh he is hotter than me cos I knw say ya protruding stomach dey mk u look like LG chairman

49. Yeee!!See 6 packs!!!Cute guy.

50. HOMO...abi u know see am?

51. Pink shorts? Lol

52. He's aii, atleast not d usual gay looking ones forming models

53. Bobby whales ke? Shey na becoz ur name na whales, na why u dey snap urself inside water? Or ar u from whales( as in the largest mammal on earth) family coz I can see u eating sand. Anywayz U̶̲̥̅̊'re beautiful and ur bobby is very bobbylicious.

54. D last pixs is d fynest bt I can't fit trip 4 him sha.

55. Wow yummy I can eat him for my sunday rice

56. Ibo boy.... You can always spot them easily

57. 1st to comment linda!!! We'll he is just ok.... I like him

58. Dem pink briefs r 2 feminine!
    He's sexy thou..
    Billie jean

59. Dis guy is sooo hot

60. He is not cute...looks very seruz

61. Cynthia Adewusi4 August 2013 at 14:05

He try but when he begin see beta money, those six go turn one lol

62. nyc1, lukin cute

63. Why is he naked in all d pics??? Mtcheww.... Btw he s hot small

64. He looks kinda young tho,4 all dat achievement,well done

65. Agbaya.you don turn like ladies who expose them body for bidders ni?

66. Cum who told him he is hot madam linda u go jt dy hype all ds pple see as him bodi b multi_colour ooooo chia lyk I said b4 I can't fit trip 4 it.stomach black,shoulder fair lol.

67. Dat pic he wore a jacket and a cap coupled wit a boxer is a complete turnoff 4 me.

68. I think he is ☺k°!

69. Yes he is ok nd cute too

70. Put on some clothes dude *rolling my eyes*

71. Nice body..cool

72. Abeg I no see anything for him body, for me he is just dere. Gift port harcourt

73. Shaa he's nt dat bad

74. Linda itz quite apparent u mean the contrary cuz dese guy aint close 2 bin called a hottie,so please save the sarcasm in ur kolo or brassier and just up plain you dig?

75. Ugly hottie! Not my kind of man mehn!

76. Dis guys 3rd leg is huge oo, abi nah cos of d location of d shoot,mayb his cold sha...

77. What's up with d pink flowery briefs!?!

78. Nt bad!! Bt i wasn't shaken!! Ntin spectacular

79. Linda my darling, abeg hw dis guy carry hot!! Is jst dere. @ prince charming, dp sharp pass lol*

80. Hot Bobby,yummy!...but nawa for dis ur flowered pinkish pant,so gayish!

81. How many paxs??? (OFFICIAL+SWAGG ask xo.

82. Plx watx wit d briefs.. dude go get sum clothes!

83. Well,dis is wt i call hot

84. Just a normal lad..................THE DON

85. Nice prick (amu)licking lips as for pc jealousy he is more than ok i want him to fuck me badly....yummy!

86. He's just der!!!nt dt fasinatin

87. what an incomplete photoshop work.... brown and black hair .

88. Hotie my foot,see legs,

89. Lol @ PRINCECHARMING jus ok!hmmmm lol,jealousy o

90. He is handsome

91. Naijadeltapikin... Sexxxxxy bobo ehehehehe

92. Prince charming you no get work? i fit give you work to pound akpu for my restaurant ooo, you dey comment for every post dey hammer big grammer biko bia sworom akpu for my customers.

93. BIKO LINDA ASK YOUR READERS WHAT IS THE CURE FOR TOO MUCH MESS MESS (OKE INYU ARU) (IKE MPU) PLS I NEED ANSWERS MY GUY TOO MESS JOOR I NEED HELP HE LIKES BEANS AND EGG AND AKPU ALOT.

94. Omo dis guy is tall ooooo nd cute,hmmmm lips sealed

95. Eye candy hmmmm uhhhhhh

96. His fin is too small plz.....am not interestd

97. I love his "D"
    Looking so preetyy,
    Haha,
    Cal me okay. Muah

98. He is very cute.I love him

99. this guy is gay! u cant even tell me nothing!

100. wow! is that real or there is an extra padding inside that dross? lol

101. He reach man for bottom I love him too much.

102. Awwwwwwwwh!!!!!! Speechless

103. Biko d boy should wear cloth nah

104. Black dirty abbs

105. Hian! Who be this village headmaster?

106. Na which kind colorful paynt e wear for the first picture?

107. Which kind colorful paynt e wear for the first picture?

108. *lemme gaaan gym* I still try sha.lol

@Bobo_Edo

109. Wale ojo...I see u bro.

110. Does he live all his life @ d beach? Απd seems he gat something down there. Linda, γφυ know wн@† ‎​ℓ̊ mean #wink#

111. He's hot abeg. Ok ke?oya post ya own pics now.

112. JEZZZ!!!!!!..

WHAT SORTA UNDERWEAR IS THIS???

WHY THE HELL IS IT SO FLORAL???????????????????

113. Gay!! Can't he stand straight, his posture is local abeg.

114. Simply interested in showing his six packs... He had better join the band of Iyanya so that he can join him in showing six packs on stage.. His long legs spoil every thing...
    - Yemoh

115. How come his tommy is darker than his body? Na wa o

116. How come his tommy is darker than his body? Na wa o

117. He is sooo cute omg

118. Pink boxers... Red boxers..
    I c gay.. Gay.. Gay.. Gay...

Mo*

119. it is nt a small something. Choi

120. Make water no go carry you o

121. Nice lower part

122. The guy skin colour nor blend

123. Aunty linda owk. He is aite.

124. D flower flower underwear tho! Nt feeling d nigga Abeg after d 6packs nofin again

125. Rosemond Daiman4 August 2013 at 15:46

His body xo nice oo

126. Why do male models in naija always look gay!! he looks HOT or SEXY never comes to mind. He's ok sha!

127. Rosemond Daiman4 August 2013 at 15:47

His body so cute ooo

128. He's soo good looking!! That body is to die for.

129. I really have more things to worry abt, e.g I need to make more moneY........

130. Burnt tummy and chest, afi hottie of d day na....

131. shut up prince charming, he is super hotttt

132. My hubby, Angel's body is way hotter...dayuum dt slim hot sexily chiseled body of his,freakishly tall too,ℓ̊ luv U̶̲̥̅̊ booboo ! Linda post!!

133. Cute body but wats up with the pink briefs in the first two photos

134. Hin try. What's with d feminine colours n clothing? The posture even! All in all,not bad. Not d type to make me drool. #lysteekal#

135. Cute body but wats up with the pink briefs in the first two photos

136. Gosh! D guy is super hot...Na dis kind pic fit lemme change ma sex orientation!