Stella Damasus & hubby Daniel Adenimokan attend Chet's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 July 2013

Stella Damasus & hubby Daniel Adenimokan attend Chet's wedding

Stella Damasus and Daniel Ademinokan attended Chet Anekwe's wedding in Michigan yesterday Saturday July 20th. More pics of them at the wedding after the cut...

Check out her wedding ring...

181 comments:

1. Tomorrow she will release press statement saying her finger was hacked!!!!

Mtchewwwww
    Yeyebrity

1. It is well. Na so dem go talk. Funke fate shall be her potion ver soon. I diot wey no get ITIJU.

2. See her lookn innocent buh its d oda way round must u destroy oda pples home 2 be Happy? God wil judge

3. I can't stop laughing at dis statement!!! My bellllleee ohhhh!!!

2. Hmmmm,God is watching u 0ooo

3. so??

~HAPPY BDAY SIS~via NOKIA3310

4. Stil lukn beautiful

5. Stella has definitely lost all the respect I had for her,like I used to like her a lot. Doris somin just take heart. Stella three marriages and still counting...SMH 4 u oooo silly woman

6. I tot madam stella said dey are business partner? Na waoo!!!! Is dis engagement business ring? Pls help me ask madam

7. This woman na bastard husband snatcher

8. This woman na bastard husband snatcher

9. Stupid husband snatcher! she`s like a bag of garri. Linda post my comment to avoid wahala,cos Stella is so shameless
    *monic*

10. Stella...Omotola...Ini Edo..Rita Dominic and others of their size shld PLS LOSE WEIGHT! Haba!

1. At least Omotola, Ini Edo and Rita Dominic look nice...

2. Abeg they should all lose weight...u forgot to add toolz..abeg that girl is fat, with her "mary amaka" arms..I think its a trend in nigeria, once u get famous, u will add weight......
      ...........Dharmmy

3. True..famous than fat...100% agree..

11. Stella!!!. Shaking off the dirt and bouncing back to life again

12. This wedding fear me. E be like shotgun wedding or are these the "days before the wedding" pictures?

13. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! Aproko. Chai. I haff tire to laff.

14. Linda O..dese 2 r jst fwends O

15. Go Stella...Go Stella...Go Stella

16. Linda your amebo much jare. Please leave my girl alone.

17. Husband theif....I so so hate her now..she used to b ma role model tinkin she was a xtain but obviosly she's was a snitch...God wudnt sit bak to watch u. Beauty witout brains..mtcheeew.linda post am oh

1. Tonto once said dat dis ppl marry horribly... She wasn't telling lies

2. I wonder why men are 'snatched' in Nigeria. It is as if they have no part in the affairs they get into. It is the women who are branded for life. I don't support women who recycle hubbies but truth be said, it takes 2 to tango. Men share equal blame not just the women!

3. @Anon 8:57 gbam! How come the husband allowed himself to be snatched?? It takes two to tango! So d blame shouldn't just be on d woman alone abegi!

4. @anon 8:57pm n 9:39pm u pple r so true..it is d man dt wants to b snatched...d woman just did her own buh if a man still wanna stick to his wife he will...most of d blame shud b on d men abg except cases where jazz is involved Wch obviously needs prayers...buh Pls d men r to b blamed cos d let dem selves to b snatched...gbam.

18. Pls this woman snatched someones husband, I don't even know her reasons.

1. how is that ur fucking business???

2. Chinedu shattap....small brat-badoo-

19. Mtshewwwww...husband snatcher

20. Na ur sister husband she snatch

1. Dead annoymous 7 34....I pray u feel doris simeon pains sum day-badoo-

21. Nawa o ehn naso dis dude free Doris Simon o dis life tho *lipsealed*

22. Bad role model

23. Linda! You want people to tongue lash Stella right? Lol... Well, I will seat back and enjoy the insults I will read.

24. Nobody gets snatched who doesn't want to be snatched!!!

25. Mtshewwwwwwwwww cnt even c her beauty anymore!!#aiya

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Did she snatch this man for real? Still finding it hard to believe.

28. Is d wife sleeping. How can your fellow woman snatch your man. Something must be wrong somewhere. Stella enjoy while it last.

29. Please let her be. No one is perfect and besides Daniel is an adult to know what he wants.

30. Dats wat every lady do dis days... Linda u beta post my comment no make me vex

31. Somebody said beauty without brains,I can't see the beauty,look at Omotola beauty in all ramifications.

32. Gawd!! Am so disappionted in stella can't believe she went ahead in marrying dis daniel guy and I learnt she was doris friend,an husband snatcher!!!

1. *An husband snatcher** rme! Unu ga egbu nmadu with English na blog Linda, hahaahahahahahah!

33. Oloriburuku somebody..... Husband snatcher, yeye dey smell.

34. Linda y don't I alwys c my post here? U dey sell am ney? Abeg oooo. Meanwhl ds stella, I don't ve anytn to tell u ooo na jst ds guy I pity bcs e never knw say na so so bad luck full ur body. Mk e no go die befre him time ooo

1. Very soon, we would hear dat she was d greatest mistake he ever made in life.God is watching

2. Amen and Doris isn't reating.

35. so why are u all angry? Is he ur husband? Mek una comot jorrr

36. Stella Damaturu karma s a bitch ooooo. Hapu ajo ife ka ajo ife Rapu gi ooooo.

37. LIB readers una 2dey judge person! Most tyms I jst wonder hw some of u lives are! Leave d woman alone let her enjoy wat makes her happy. How do we know 4 sure dat she actually snatched d man from onada woman? Is he a dummy ni? Please let d woman be biko!
    Moving forward, I think dis woman is no longer as beautiful as she used 2b. Waris d marra wit her? She aint lookin fine again @ all jare!

.......Tarilicious says so.....

1. How can she be as beautiful when she is indulging in ugly scandals?

38. Thief! Theif! Theif! Ole..mschewwww

39. Abeg she didn't snatch d man o..d man walked away ni o cos nobody can snatch ur man except he is willing to walk away

40. Why did u theify theify person husband by now?

41. Make una leave am alone oooo, go get yaself busy with wat can Make ya famous

42. Is there anything like 'husband snatching'. A real man will never be snatched (not talking about those who go diabolical). Either he wants another wife, just messing around or he's an idiot for leaving his wife and getting married to another woman

1. Help me ask this please. As if men have no hand in ending their marriages.

2. As long as u know there are d ones that go diabolical

43. Do not judge cos u don't know their story.meanwhile her pancake too much na. Linda post my comment o

44. Abeg stop insulting her jaweh, it takes 2 to tango, u can't snatch a man that don't wanna be snatched! So, ima say deuces 2 dem both!!! Peace

45. Wow. And I really use to love her. Aunty stella I know u were lonely but u wld av gone far na, not d hubby of anoda acctress. Dt was mean.

46. Stella always looking radiant...

47. Husband snatcher..God will judge u..Mtsheewwwwww...

1. And you will be judged for Judging her. Hypocrite!!!

48. D death of her husband really xposed her kind of person.she is a disgrace to womanhood, pls. Respect ur kids.

1. Haven't u heard that term *watever rocks ur boat* as long as she is happy u can go and hug a transformer

2. Even before her hubby's death she was sleeping around; that's y her in laws have issues with d paternity of her kids!

49. I use to love u but marryin anoda actresses hubby is just mean. I hate women like u jor

50. 0MG stalla y nau. U shldn't have done that use to have faith in u no husband no 3. E no dey taya uuuu

51. hmmmm! i comment my reserve.

52. Why would u snatch an innocent womans hubby stella,dis is so unfair oh oya giv dorris bak her hubby & go bak 2 luk after ur kidz.(Comand tone) *ASH*

53. Nawa o, how can you snatch someone's husband and destroy their and still have gut to be posing around. Olorun a ri ejo da o. I use to admire Stella but I no longer have respect for her. Wat goes around comes around duo. Na naija miovie let keep watching.

54. Gbokogboko...mscheeeew ...next pls

55. Shameless witch!

56. I think Daniel is not happy,somebody look him very well.

57. Why are peoole thinking like this,she shdnt marry again cuz she lost her hubby....at her tender age.if it were to be you,won't you marry again..Even great men of God remarry after loosing their wives without any delay.How much more...Was she the one that made the move.Senseless people

1. It is u who is senseless....did u hear anyone saying she should Mt remarry??? Nt to another woman's husband. You sound like who can actually do wat Stella did....be guided!!

58. As much as I don't want to,jst really hate her naw

59. Pls can u move away from our faces and return Doris's son to her.

1. Lmao,this one say na "son". She kidnap am abi she adopt am...haha.
      Aunty/Uncle ehh no vex oh, na HUSBAND no be son.

60. abeg na who snatch husband?

61. Common, u scared me. Honeywell Semolina advert. Loooooolz.

62. No1 can snatch a husband who didn't wanna be snatched! I'm sure Doris is smiling whenever she sees u retards comment about this...their marriage had collapsed before stella got into it so what the heck??? Stella and Doris are not sisters so they owe each other no loyalty! Let this obviously happy couple enjoy their union.

1. Thank you for educating all these ignoramuses.

63. I can't blive she got away wit dis.. D so called husband sef b like who no get say e don turn vegetable. Oshi oda ni lepako!!!

64. Can't belive dis....Stella(am disappointed anyway)

65. I'm lost!!! Plz whoz hubby did she snatch???

66. Every lady should learn how to keep her man!

67. A husband can't be snatched unless he wants to be snatched! Pls don't put all the blame on her! Linda u never ever put my post up,I wonder y!

1. U're obviously very naive

68. Very soon her hands will be on her head.HUSBAND snatcher.Learn 4rm ur mumu yoruba coleague.I didn't mention anybodys name ooooooo.mtchewwwwwwwwwww

69. Dirty Dirty.............Stella Damasus

70. Bitch.I hate her so much now

71. How did she snatch the husband o? Because I see a grown man smiling happily next to her. He looks like he willingly followed her. Obviously things have changed between him and his ex-wife and people just need to accept that simple fact, hard as it is to

72. See how white her face is.. Ojuju!

73. I dnt no y she had to stoop so slow . It a big slap on her.

74. So of all d men in Nigeria na married man Stella go marry?She is a disappointment 2 womenfolk I respcted her nd used 2 C her as a very responsible woman not knowing dat she s a homebreaker nd come 2 think of it na d poor woman kill her own husband?Ds our celebrities sef na wa o

75. I used to adore her before buh nw she disgust me so​ much,peepz leave wat goes around must surely come around its †ђξ law of karma

76. Shez lookin bigger sha nd nice.pls let's tk it easy on d judgement or betta still share it equally!d man 2 ws nt sleepn ...he agreed infact he proposed so instead of caln her a husband snatcher,cal d man a...em...lib readers fix am.#precious

77. So Τ̲̅ђƺ juju neva still clear 4 Τ̲̅ђƺ M̲̣̣̣̥α̍̍̊и̣̣̣̥ eye.

78. Ashawo kobo kobo, God will destroy ur life, I so much hate ds prostitute called stella

79. Look@ her mid section. Husband thief

80. She lost her good looks.

81. Linda, you say hubby, are they officially married? I thought that was just a rumour.
    This woman is all kinds of shameless. Serial wife

82. Husband snatcher! Bitch!

83. Na wao so u snatch person husband come dey use am poss for pulic hmmm tins dey happen

84. Linda post my coment ooooo. I tot she said dey are business partner? Is dat engagement ring 4 business 2, God is watchin u madam stella. Wat are u teachin ur dota?

85. I so much hate u now,wtf were u thinking .....husband snatcher

86. U guys re fools! Is d husband blind? He choosed stella instead of his so called former wife. So respect his decision n stop insulting stella.

1. Just as someone else will 'choosed' your hubby. Go back to school abeg.

87. Pls can some1 gimme the gist abt her snatching some1's husband,been hearing this for a while and I don't knw d story,I'm shocked cos I'm the number 1 Amebo in my house.

1. Google is your friend

The stealer is stella
      The stolen is daniel(the mumu next to her)
      The owner is doris simeon

88. Omly God can judge her...stella Oju....

89. Hubby ke?? God purnish her for flaunting the useless ring seff. Ogbaje Oshi

90. When I watch all these Nigerian home movie, I really think it’s just mare acting but with the happens of late, issue of husband snatching and marriage break ups in real life not acting movie stuffs, am so so fed up with all these fucking smelly cunt bastard female actors. Fuck off fool. Beaching beauty without brains!!!. If I see u 4 Conner, I go do u strong thing.

91. Well like they say, what goes around,comes around. She stole d man frm smone nd def anoda lady will still him from her. It's jst a matter of time.....KARMA!!!!! Nd y wld d man allow himself to b stolen????cos he gat no mind of himself dats y.....*smh*

92. Nawa oooo, I wonder how Dorris is doing now

93. Nawa oooo, I wonder how Dorris is doing now

94. Hmmm only God knws d truth and he will judge everybdy dat has one way or d oda contributed to wrecking oda ppl's marriage. The bible says"they who God has joined 2geda let no man put asunder"can God be mocked?

95. banyana@soweto21 July 2013 at 20:43

She is looking great at usual

96. but some women shaaaa...why would she gladly fall in love with her co workers husband?
    despite watever his marriage is going thru
    see her parading with him as her boyfriend....#desperatewidows

97. I tut he married 2 doris simeon,c'mon wats appnin....#smh

98. can anyone be this shameless like stella?...
    africanchicks.blogspot.com

99. Wunmi Obe is right afterall!!!

100. That looks nothing like a wedding ring to me. Besides, no husband is snatched, Women need to know who they marry and hold their homes tight.Nobody snatches your husband.

101. Can't blev ds deir relationship is getting serious by d day..highly disappointed in stella

102. she didnt snatch anybodies husband
    he had left doris before she met him
    did she drag the man n tie him with rope?
    she didnt kill her first husband dats it
    she fell in love with a man hu was no longer attached simple.

103. ERRR, YOU JUDGMENTAL LOT!!! DOESN'T THE MAN HAVE ANY RESPONSIBILITY IN THIS??? AH AH! EVERYONE IS CALLING HER A HUSBAND SNATCHER, WELL WHAT ABOUT THE MAN? DID HE NOT WILLINGLY LEAVE HIS WIFE? THE SAD THING IS MOST OF THE COMMENTERS HERE ARE WOMEN, ALWAYS READY AND WILLING TO KNOCK THEIR FELLOW WOMAN DOWN. HOW ABOUT THE MAN? SO HE'S BLAMELESS IN ALL THIS? IS HE AN IMBECILE?
    BOTH STELLA AND THE MAN SHOULD GET EQUAL BLAME...ABI? PLS BE REASONABLE AND STOP LOOKING TO FOLK TO BE YOUR ROLE MODELS.

104. Am so disappointed in her like seriously disappointed...why would she do such a thing?

105. Leave her to God to judge Love you all

106. It ll not last.People re accusing Stella wat of d goat call d husband who does nt ve respect 4 a woman.I hate such men dat can just change at d slightest opportunity given 2 them.I just discovered dat most men re ready 2 destroy their marriage 4 some selfish reasons.For Stella u ve girls as kids wat wld u do if some 1 snatch ur daughter's hubby?Do unto others wat u ve them do 2 u.If I were Stella,I wldnt go dat far.Pls Stella ve a re -think 4 d sake if ur kids.they too I marry 1 day pls wish them well by not destroying another woman's home 4 ur interest an 4 God 2 listen 2 u anytime u pray.

107. Men luv and protect their fellow men so much but women, not all. Why all this haterad on her new marriage. Women its hard time to change and repent on this attitude, so ununited.No man here crucified the husband here for even leaving Doris nor remarring to make himself happy. Allow her to be! HATERS! *sadface*

1. *hard* time ko, recession ni, ode! Don't go and invest more in educating urself

108. In this century, divorce and remarriage are realities of life. Isn't it enough that you judgmental busybodies chased these two out of an entire country for their peace of mind? Leave them alone.

109. Stella!!!!! Stella!!!! How many Times did i call you? I see you are pregnant also. So you have refused to give Doris back her son? And you think it's fun you are catching abi? Nemesis is a bitch!!! Trust me, what goes up must come down!!!!!

110. Damasus ...hian.tiawoo....

111. Please how old is Stella Damasus? I believe in her 30's but she is looking TOO old like late 40's

112. Chai! Stella where is ur conscience. As 4 Daniel urcake dey wait 4u. I jus pray u won't end like Jaiye. Rubbish lifestyle wey all ds shameless celeb dey liv. Msheeeeew

113. Lovely couple.

114. Are y'all very sure she SNATCHED him?

115. Linda, e reach this one, you remember to remove some comments, abi? Because dem allow you take pictures.

116. Judge, Jury, Executioner.21 July 2013 at 23:04

See them looking like Pumbaa and Timon

117. WHAT A DEPRECIATION OF A ONCE BEAUTIFUL AND SUCCESSFUL ACTRESS. SHE GOT LOST IN THE FAME AND MADE STUPID IDIOTIC DECISIONS. AND THE SHAMELESS DANIEL SITTING NEXT TO HER LOOKING LIKE A BOYBOY EQUAL DONDEE UNITED. NO WONDER ALL THEIR JOINT BUSINESS VENTURES NEVER AMOUNTED TO MUCH. YOU CAN'T TAKE JOY AWAY FROM SOMEBODY ELSE AND EXPECT TO BE HAPPY.

118. leave all this yeye actresses dem no dey learn no be only Facebook we go hear of their disgrace,you Tube and twitter go dey ready for them.shame unto nollywood cattress

119. Replies
    1. Can't stella close her legs for once. Hmm mm mm #ashewothingz#

120. Story of a good girl gone bad; I weep. Difficult to empty the cup of respect I had for her, but, am afraid it's leaking away. And, something tells me she's pregnant. Watch out folks and thank me later.

121. Women! Doris is not complaining Stella is not complaining, neither is the so called husband complaining. Busy bodies, taking panadol for some one else's headache. And Linda, did she tell you that is her wedding ring?

122. Linda! Hubby ke?? Oda o they deserve each other.
    P.s: stella looks spent
    I thot this Daniel had sense, asheeeee.....smh!
    Awon oponu meji

123. The tale of a gbokogboko(stella) and an Okunrin olojukokoro(daniel). Soon, fowl yansh go blow. Imagine!!! Abeg, post my comment o.

124. Linda, u r so so behind with d way u don't post peoples comments. Dis made me loose interest in ur blog. Haba!

125. She has aged the guy....he looks so old

126. I really have no words for you Stella, buh i do know that whatever we sow we reap. So my D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥α̲̅r Stella, wait 4 it. Some said Karma is a bitch.

127. Judge no one so you won't be judge cause only God can judge.

128. This guy is a big FOOL!!!!!! No sentiments Linda, you must post this comment o

129. There is nothing like she snached my man' Honey he left you for her..hohaa

130. Good girl gone bad? She was never good. Ask people from her Asaba to Benin days.

131. Stella is looking so old she is not as pretty as how she used to be

132. stella and daniel una don commit, run from nigeria. But our conscience goes with us everywhere :) and thank God for that.

133. WHO CARES IF SHE'S MARRIED, HUSBAND NO WAT IS DIS AGAIN?

134. He without sin cast the first stone. .. May you all be judged the same way you have passed judgment on Stella. She might be wrong, she might be all you have said, but who are you to rain insults on her? Are you her god... Please be slow to speak cuz if you are indeed perfect, you wont be spending your 'perfection' on curses and wicked words. May God help us all

135. How can a man be snatched? Na "MAnknapping" ni? I beg Daniel is a cosmpolitan adult male, old enuf to know what he wants. Trust me,( am a guy,) we dont hook up with any woman we dont want to hook up with, and thats for real. All that ehm I dont know what came over me / She deceived me na our escape hatch. Lol. Amazing that women havent figured that out.

Free them all jor, and i wish Doris a better man jare next time around.

136. MENH SO SAD, I USED TO LOVE D GUY B4 BUH NOW HE DON FALL MY HAND BIG TIME.
    DORIS ABEG TAKE HEART
    AUNTY LINDA PLS POST MY COMMENT OOO

137. All you people shouting husband snatcher. Is it because we cannot see what u r doing behind close doors. Stop talking like u are holier than thou o! Abegi! Self righteous sinners. I have never seen.

138. Rosie Said....... I really dont get it. This is about Chet Anakwe's wedding,how come all the comments are all about Stella?.When I saw the white bride i thought it was my friend Chet dated way back when we were in ABU Zaria,its only at a closer look did i realize it wasnt her. Happy married life to them anyway.

139. Shameless husband snatcher... D way God will disgrace her she wud tink is film trick

140. Morning story teller. Linda Ikeji's staff wrote this cause the name's spelt so wrong. It is spelt ADEMINOKAN.You say beauty without brains? she has 2 degrees and finish with 2.1
    When did we become God to judge her? How are we sure u r not ur father's second wife's child.
    She has luscious lips, so don't even go there.
    Dorin Simon did not loose him to die,so why are you telling her to take heart? she should just do Jeniffer Aniston's style.
    Don't wait for this new union to scatter,it might just turn Naija Angelina and Brad.
    men are fewer than women, give the pretty babe breathing space abeg.

141. stella, ure part of these yeyebrity that cannot decides on wat is good n bad. i hope u end well

142. rubbish mtchheew
    tomorrow now she ll come and start acting her script fighting for a cause!

when she was in nollywood, why didnt they put an effort in making movies that would relate to the northern crowd, expressing how bad underage marriage is?