Actress Yvonne Nelson stuns in black at her movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 July 2013

Actress Yvonne Nelson stuns in black at her movie premiere

The Ghanaian actress wore this beautiful Mai Atafo gown to the premiere of her movie 'House of Gold' at Silverbird Cinemas on Friday July 19th.

118 comments:

1. She looks stunning

1. Gorgeous! I love d dress! Mai Atafo bad designer!(In wizkid's voice)

2. The best I have see her since this year!!!......beautiful!!!

2. Oouuuupss nice outfit gurl.

3. This one is just trying so hard to remain relevant. Smbh!

1. Lmaoooooo the way u said 'this one' CLASSIC

2. OMG! I saw the movie in silverbird yesterday!!!!
      They did a great, great job! Like, I truly couldn't believe it!
      It was hilarious to the letter S and Omawumi and some Nigerian actor who was a driver were out of this world!
      The guy was supposed to me a minor xter but, honestly, he was the joker in the movie that made the movie absolutely interesting!
      The gay guy too!
      Absolutely love this movie, great directing, great picture quality, great sound- absolutely amazing- so impressed:).
      Yvonne is really doing well, I must say....

4. Fabulous, buh still doesn't change the fact that love is wicked! The joy of the Lord is my strength..Amen

5. Nice one girl! You rock in that gown

6. Not a fan but she looks absolutely pretty infact flawless and gorgeous. Just perfect.
    BTW linda plx upload wat rukky sanda wore 2 d premiere.can't stop laughing

7. Lovely......always on point

8. One word...beautiful. Amaka

9. Way to go grl...u luk gud

10. Cute dress with lovely hair style.

11. Way to go grl...u luk gud

12. Replies
    1. Radiant** chick...no dey use d vocab wrngly

2. You sef u fit say ya sentence con correct?? Weti be wrongly?? Abi na word be that?!

3. Noo,'wrongly' no be word at all. Buy brighter grammar or better still begin read dictionary. Weti be wrongly?? Abi na wrd be that? I laff in french. Olodo oshi.

4. Olodo so u don't know that wrongly is a word? If u guys are jobless u can go become LASTMA. Hahahahahahahaha.

13. Dats my girl

14. Gosshhh.. Dis is beautiful me likey a lot.

15. Luv! luv!! luv!!!

16. Wow! Spechless. Mouth left hanging open

17. Pretty dress. I likey

18. Classy&absolutely stunning!

19. Absolutely flawless.*wink*

20. I love dis lady

21. Nne. Must u expose ur back. Nice dress anyway.

22. Stunning but daring!

23. Nice gown bt d makeup is nt dt gud.

24. WoW dis is Cute!

25. Beautiful Yvonne.

26. perfecto! Pass me dat gown wanna rock it*winks*

27. Best of yvonne Nelson...... Whao!!! She looks sturnning..... Love u girl!

28. Wow! Beautiful!! I just love this lady.

29. Totes adobe!!!!!!

30. Super dope...#dazall#

31. Is dere sth else dis Mai Atafo is G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ at? Maybe he shud explore his oda talents and leave designing to odas. Sorry to say dis,but his designs are boring and dey suck. Did I mention? His prices are outrageous.

1. Yet. People keep buying them don't be a hater sweetie

32. I love Yvonne. But I think she should MOve on for real and forget that short man. U may be lonEly today, just wait, another man will come. Why am I saying all these? As soon as inyanya said that rubbish, she went twEeting: "what's up guys"?...with so much excitement. Pls if u are through with that premiere, u berra get your ass back to ghana. I don't know if something is haunting u there that u can't stay at home.

33. Excellent!hair,make up and dress on point. Plus it doesn't hurt that she is one gorgeous gal.

34. So sweet!!!*winks*, she's a powerful Dresser *thumbsUp*
    -noraFab

35. pls wat is ruky sanda wearing? her breast is jst all over the place, I can even see part of her nipple.

36. STUNING BUT SHE USELESS

37. very beautiful gown...nd d yvonne look very sexy in it

38. Every lady should learn how to keep her man!

1. How that one come take follow? You sha want to comment by all means!!!

39. Lovely gown 4 a lovely lady! Always on point. Nice hair do.

40. Wow! She looks sweet, I love it

41. See dis gal o... Her swag done dey reach our naija gals own o... Nyc gown miss nelson

42. Beautiful outfit.

43. Never a dull moment wt her
    ~Ð great anonymous!

44. Looking good is good business!

45. Looking gorgeous

46. Why is this overrated ass bitch always on this blog....she's not even Nigerian..please!!!!

47. Cute! Really cute! Inyanya see what u missed. Village boy!

48. Kiss kiss,so classy. thumbz up. Ay sexy mama

49. Beautiful dress, l love her figure.

50. Very beautiful....
    monic

51. Wow! Just wow,I must confess. She looks so beautiful.

52. So gorgeous!!!!!

53. I lovvvvvvvveeeeeee this dress,I can picture me in it...damn!

54. Looking so beautiful.

55. To me,she is too hot for Iyanya
    !

56. OMG i could give an arm to own that dress,Jeeeeezzz!!! Yvonne killed it in this outfit...Dang! Chick is hawttt#Flawless

PRETTY GIRL

57. Nice outfit YN.. So gud to see u've moved on with ur life nd higher in ur career. All d best nd mk sure u dnt go bk to ur vomit.

58. pretty chic...jxt love it. naija guys na theif. ......iyanya....abi iyamaa....

59. Yeah yeah d dress is lovely bt I jst dnt like Yvonne, I have never liked her for a second nd d fact dat she keeps trying so hard to get Inyanya's attention after they broke up, really pisses me off.....abeg go back to ur country joor. U all leaving ur brokeass ghollywood to come make money frm our Nollywood blocking chances for naija pple nd trying to steal our men.....nd d reason bin dat ghanian guys are fake nd nt as loving,caring like naija guys. Abeg waka pass joor.

1. So have you finish ranting?! How has this hatred changed her pay? Huh? Madam get a life, its free in church.

2. Chai e dey pain u well well o. Hate her or love her,one thing u cnt take frm her is dt she's a pretty lady n has a lot going for her. No choke on d haterade u sipping on o.

3. Why so bitter Hun? You need Jesus 😳

60. cute nd lovely

61. Toke see how ppl dress oh..abeg take note

62. forgv my unsocial attitude bt i can't see anything special here.What's wowing when a sane man or woman gives his/her expensive cloth to d tailor to cut cut cut,make holes that we can see sm parts of the body meant to be covered.*%Abegi kukuma no wear anythn make we no sey d thn just dey start smal smal.EKO OO NibajÊ ooh.Thank God sey VI no far frm Yaba
    Etisalat,please give me megabite.

63. Beautiful outfit,me love it.

64. The organisers need 2 appreciate 4 sweeping the red carpet free of charge.word

65. Sweet. Lovely.

66. Where is Prince Jobless, Linda? Abi u nor gree put am again cos of im photo?

67. ewwwww she has freakishly long hands she looks like a freak..thats nasty.

68. Beautiful dress worn by a paragon of beauty.

69. She's beautiful!!! I think she's prettier without makeup.

70. Abeg I wan ask 1 que,Ds Nelson geh no sabi her country again abi wetin? Evryfin na 4 naija she dy do am,BF 4 naija,Movies 4 naija abeg if she wan from naija mak she jst tel us joor!!!Mstchwww....Blockn road 4 our upcomin artiste!

71. See how beautiful and tall she is and dat short dwarf Iyanya was shouting I want ur waist all I want na ur waist! Kmt how does he want to get to that waist " with ladder?" Lmao

72. Her Clothes 4 this event would have been better in a different color rather than black. She just looks like a bereaved wife in it in black

73. Mhmm fyn gal n nice gown buh waka leave our country for us abeg

74. Fyn gal n nice gown buh biko waka leav our country for us

75. Stunning...I love Yvonne Nelson...Nice one Gal.

76. Loving dat gown. She rocks

77. this classy n stunning, y Ruki no look for this type wear, na nipple baring ugly gown she see...

78. @Angela,why are you so bitter?its not good for your health.How is she blocking you,the sky is too wide for two birds to clash.Help your self

79. Wow! Can't get over this dress! lovely and the hairdo just perfect.

dressed2dnines.blogspot.com

80. Wow dis gurl is tooooo beautiful!!!!!!!!! She's is d ideal woman, almost perfect, she gat s height, figure 8, speaks well, intelligent, beautiful,classy! Wat else could a man wish for! Pls marry me gurl! Lemme be ur Romeo ?

81. Am loving ur height gurl

82. U are damn beautiful, luv d attire

83. U are damn beautiful, luv d attire

84. Most girls hate her cos dey knw she's a threat to our NAIJA girls! Mehn from wat I hv seen so far I must confess she beats every gurl in dis country! She is finer Dan Genevieve,omotola(Akpa akpu

85. Yvonne Nelson, you are a classy lady.