Halle Berry and Olivier Martinez tie the knot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 July 2013

Halle Berry and Olivier Martinez tie the knot

According to multiple media outlets, Halle Berry, 46, and Olivier Martinez, 47, are married. The pair tied the knot at the Chateau des Conde in Olivier's native France yesterday Saturday July 12th.

This is the 3rd marriage for Halle & the first for Olivier. Their unborn child will also be Olivier's first

69 comments:

1. Congrats to them! A baby isn't enough to keep a marriage in Hollywood though, but wishing them the best!

2. Hope this last.

Ayibumakolo.com

3. xtinct................Nice gudluk 2 them.....i've alwyaz seen halle as a nice enuf person....

4. HML to them!
    -www.faithkel.com

5. Congrats....btw its *knot* :)

1. Olodo ooshi, ђã†̥ did she write there b4??? Moron.

6. Happy Married Life to them!
    I need a Man in my life.
    Am 21 and very ready to mingle.

1. Pray u don't mingle till you are 50. What exactly have u achieved to make mingling moveup in ur priority list?

--Teeteelahyo--

7. linda sleep!!!!!!!!!!!!!Haba...hml to them

1. FYI she is in another continent, different time zones...do the math and you go to sleep as you obviously have nothing to say

8. Congrats 2 d sweetest actress in hollywood mi rolemodel wishing u hapi married lyf and safe delivery o.

9. Tie the *knot* She looks Old btw...... BeeA

10. thats great for the 007 star. they look cute

11. Divorce number 3 has been set in motion.

12. Happy for them,Halle still looks gud.

13. Ok, congrats ma'am....enjoy

14. Wow congratz 2 them,cum olivier twist if u break hally a.k.a (juliet)hrt I will handle u Personally *in psquare voice*

15. lol........happy married life 2 oliver,nt 2 harry bekuz dis nt d 1st

16. Two black husbands, zero babies. White boyfriend, baby. Next white boyfriend and now husband, baby. Halle intentionally whitewashing those black genes away

1. Lol. Ur so funny

2. You are a fool for laughing, what is funny in the trash she just vomited? Mtchweeeeeeeew

3. This will be her second baby . She have a baby girl for her boyfriend in 2008.

4. @ anon 2:27pm U̶̲̥̅̊ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ incredibly stupid..

5. You dat u re calling some1 a fool for laughing is an idiot. Is dat not the truth.... Mtsheeeeeeeew!!! Rubbish pple

17. Big congratulation them. Marriage and upcoming child are great blessing. Wish them greater happiness with peace.

Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

18. This my lookalike is a serial bride oh. Seems her hobbies include sampling pricks and rings.n she got a very handsome man. I pray hes not a seasoned wife molester sha

19. DON MECUZY: 1st to. Comment

20. At this age...well have a wonderful married life...#storm#...SAINT....

21. Congrats hallie baby

22. I really hope this is gonna last cause I just love this actress :)

23. They say 3rd time's charm...wish her happiness...dis olivier is sekcy o
    *aK#

24. congrats man! Halle i beg dnt break his heart o!

25. what a start, gettng married for the first time in ur life with a confirmed AGBAYA

1. Chidy, u r d confirmed AGBAYA. If u hav nothing, SHUT D HELL UP.

26. I'm happy for her,hope this one goes well!

27. The guy looks scary!

28. ajayi olawunmi14 July 2013 at 07:35

Nyc1 Halle berry

29. Wait at 47 the young man is not yet married? Oh my God! Why are people always carrying it out on ladies when men are also victims.God bless their union.

30. 1st n 2nd husbands beat n cheatd on her. 1st child pa was clueless abt bin a dad. Oh let d 3rd tym be d charm. Halle u r beautiful n successful. Every1 deserve a happy life. So congrats! Just sayin...D Curious1

31. 1st n 2nd husbands beat n cheatd on her. 1st child pa was clueless abt bin a dad. Oh let d 3rd tym be d charm. Halle u r beautiful n successful. Every1 deserve a happy life. So congrats! Just sayin...D Curious1

32. Wow congrats to them

33. I love halle berry,wishing her the best.

34. wow married again!! if diz 1 no wrk make she go sleep.but shes stil yung nd pretty 4 her age,my mama nidz 2 see diz *winks* #westino#

35. so linda me weh post comment by 1:39am....u neglected ma own...and put up all dis rubbish eeeeh......ma ist 2 post.... I HATE YOU......I HATE YOU........

36. Useless woman wey no get sense, Smh

37. I hope this is gonna be their last

38. Aww cuties..

39. Congrats 2 halle,I luv u

40. So happy for them. She looks happy!

41. Awesome.
    For a very entertaining breath of fresh air, pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com
    Love ya all

42. 3rd marriage? These oyinbo sha, they like to change their partners like clothes.I have not seen a celebrity who married once before.

43. Pictures of her and her next ex-husband!
    Congrats to him#rme

44. 3rd marriage??? hmmmmm...she's hot. all em guy can't keep off

45. Waoh! Congrats Halle,nice combinatn.

46. Na wao,3rd marriage!very soon,she b like Madona. Chei Oyibo no dey shame.

47. waitin for 4th n 2nd marriage! enjoy while it last

48. Pple will b yabbing her for getting divorces without knowing what the woman went thru
    Some of ur parents are just living under d same roof and showing ring as status but ur mom sleeps alone and ur dad with ur age mates
    Its better to b single in peace than a marriage of pretence

49. Y don't.I just like this guy after he hit the other guy I lost all respect he looks like the type that will treat his child better than the one that's not his Halle Pls be careful oh

50. Awwww Halle looks so good with pregnancy, natural beauty and i wish them a happy union.

51. Agbaya oloshi man,@47 no child no wife,goat prik,,lindi post ma comment Oº°˚˚°º ,if nt na blockin ni

52. I hope they decided to agreed that getting divorced should not be an option.