Beverly Osu gets her freak on; Let's Housemate Angelo 'finger' her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 July 2013

Beverly Osu gets her freak on; Let's Housemate Angelo 'finger' her

Nigerian rep Beverly Osu and fellow BBA housemate, South African rep Angelo, took their flirting to the next level last night after the Saturday party. The two went to one of the rooms where they kissed passionately and then Beverly allowed her dread locked wanna-be-lover to satisfy her sexually with his fingers. (photo on the right).

You shouldn't have Bev, now you will let our Senate leave other important things and start debating on this. Lol. Kidding. What do y'all think?

380 comments:

1. Why is everybody fingering somebody?

2. just passing by.

3. Linda, why do you make a fuss about promiscuity and naughtiness on BBA like BBA is some sunday school show or something? Of course BBA is known for all this, in short that's its main objective, get lots of viewers with open show of promiscuity! And those that are in the house try anything naughty or sexually provocative to get popular and win the bucks!

4. linda linda abeg you get first class for aproko now now you don post am for your blog

5. Wat a disgrace

6. Linda go and sleep ooooo, Hapu ashiri...hehe

7. Guess its time for her to go. & she was actually moanin & enjoyin it. Bev for Christ's sake u re in pubblic view::::::

8. First 2 comment o.God will help her. Dats all.

9. Alicia says...14 July 2013 at 01:24

Linda still wants traffic by all means. Anyway, the fingering didn't last long but she will still be on her way home whenever she is up.
    She don fall our hand finish.

10. That's the handiwork of too much alcohol

11. I'd personally love to fuck her..imagine all the artist she's done videos for..i can only imagine they must have tapped that ass

12. First 2 comment o.God will help her. Dats all.

13. She is a big shame to Naija. Promoting immorality to gain cheap popularity.

14. no jokes she's human dou.. was only a matter of time

15. Our problem in Nigeria is that we expect so much from opportunists who by themselves lack self dignity and respect. She had only displayed her worth on the international scenes which represents herself and not Nigeria. Aso o ba omoye mo, omoye ti rin hoho woja (omoye can't be cloth again cos she has walked into the market naked). This calls for a serious concern for parents to teach their children in the right way of God and the power of making the right choices.
    Click and download the gospel freestyle of limpopo on kcee's cover by Ayswag ft OAP Mc Ice of eko 89.75fm http://t.co/8ntQfp4VTr

16. Chei Dis One Pass Me O.

17. Hmmm fingering tins all da way

18. @ least wen she is out she wil make a lot of money by holdin on 2 1 sugar daddy, abi

19. Lindodo u nor dey sleep? Lmao...Aproko of d universe...abeg liff bev alone oh..

20. She should leave the house biko, she's a total disgrace + we don't have laws against such right??? Linda do something bikonu!!! #temmy#

21. Time for her to come home bitch.....

22. First to comment....beverly but why#sad face#

23. First to comment....beverly but why#sad face#

24. Horny girls get freaky after knocking back a few.I will finger her if I was there but I am busy following @fightnigeria on twitter

25. She moaned in ecstacy.
    Time for the "holier than thou" LIBers to get at her.

26. *wish i was the guy* free free shots, omo ale Nija ni girl yen.

27. Oh no she didn't!!!!!!!

28. she cant win again...she has dulled!!!!

29. Kai! So some girls actually can't do without sex? Oma ga o!useless ugly rat! No wonder 2shot denied her

30. 1st to comment! Yaga!!! Linda u mst post dis ooo. Lol. Anyway, so linda u saw dat fingering...chai! Beverly is now desperately in need of "Se ko Durosoke" lol

31. Linda lmao...but u r right dat is wat d senate will debate on,the girl talks too much

32. I've seen worse things than this on BBA UK. This is nothing, trust me.

33. errrrrmmm.... i really sigh 4 her!

34. Its her pussy at the end of the day so she has the final say on the activities she let's it get up to.

35. So am de 1st to post a comment well dats good

36. Mheeeen lin lin...u needed to hear her bedroom hymn...she just kept screaming with pleasure...the babe has disgraced us biko...who ever raised her dint do a good job.sad for her#

37. De guy fucked up he shud have fucked her

38. I don't know where this will get Beverly. But BBA is promoting what now?. Oh well!
    GSS

39. i hope she knws wat she is doin...she acts like she doesnt knw whr she comes from.Naija go kill her wit bad words

40. Linda, why is " Fingering" too much in today's news. First was Big sean, now Beverly. Don't disvirgin our ears o!

41. Its a show of shame especially as a Nigerian

42. Lwkmd wooooo but seriously tot she was 1reserverd tin....... Abeg Linda na true u talk woooo...... oya senate debate of d year starts immediately +1st 2comment*SMH*

43. Wow,dis gal is very stupid,depraved idiot.

44. Pls dt gal is a cheap chick 4rm d beginning she has bin d 1 intiating d whole tin jare dt dirty dread of a guy bt 4rm d luk of tinz he is satisfying her,bt serz can't ds gals of ds days close dere legs 4 jt 90days haba she is a bigger disgrace dan d late goldie.Mtchew!!!!! Foolish gal

45. Ashawo na ashawo sha finally! No matter d country, continent or environment

46. lwkmd wooooo + I saw it life *smh* abeg Linda na true u talk .......

47. Our moral insanity and lack of respect for our tradition African values is what has led us to this point...Smh!

48. She cnt stand it animore... Oh well

49. Oh no... Damn! Never thot she'd get here.

50. Dat z nasty mehn! Fine, I get it dat we all have sexual needs burh for God's sake! Y nt under d duvet so we re left 2 imagine? Y in d open? Hell no gurl! I dnt support dis! Sasha Fierce says so!

51. irrelevant post

52. Omo jatijati.

53. Beverly no worry at all after them evict you from bba, you can come and revamp the nigerian porn industry. Ashewooshi. mtcheeeeeeeeew

54. Personally I think it was a wrong move but people should get over it,everybody knows Melvin is our main rep!because the cameras were on it doesnt make you doing it behind close doors hollier!

55. I love that...

56. Honestly, I think this is the worst BBA ever. Dey re all lazy, they lie a lot nd all the do is make out. This is jez wrong, bev even if every1 is doing it, tink of where u came from nd d fact dat nigerians av culture nd talk alot

57. Once she is up for eviction, she has to come home....#comebackhomebeverly

58. Okay..this is off topic..
    But i got damn HORNY
    looking @these pictures!
    God help me but i have
    promised to abstain from Sex.
    But i'd give a fuck right now tho.

59. The girl de enjoy oooooo,anytime party de d boi must do 1thing.make dem enjoy cos the conji too much sef

60. Can't believe it !!! >:O

61. u ar such a fool to disgrace own country, u knw u cn,t cnotrol urself y did u join bba. U ar fool to disgrace ur family,urself nd also wot ar u tink,

62. Bev has beem horny since day one. She has always said it in the house. She has been throwing herself on Bimp but he isn't responding the way she wants him to. Angelo on the other hand is very fast and makes every moment count. Lol

63. Shame shame shame! Dis girl cannot control her alcohol.. Best bliv dat d next time dey see demselves dey wud sooo shaagg d fuck outta each oda! Worst bba rep eva from naija!

64. her life,her regrets,her shame ..
    .none of my biz...if she like let her ve sex in the full view of balogun market...na her body

65. Shame shame shame! Dis girl cannot control her alcohol.. Best bliv dat d next time dey see demselves dey wud sooo shaagg d fuck outta each oda! Worst bba rep eva from naija!

66. Always tot karen ws a crazy girl,bt beverly craze na d height!beverly doesn't no hw to control her emotions.very bad!

67. Lmfaooo Beverly omo oro, just take it easy u know the country u are coming from before they turn u into the next Goldie. Wait what am I even saying? Goldie did nothing wrong at alll..beeA

68. Cheap thin jes go #fuckherslfup'

69. Why am I not surprised? She's been all over Bimp and he hasn't reciprocated d affection so its on to the next one. Bev Bev. Madam 'ginger'

70. Lol! Beverly ooo!! Shes sooo horny!!

71. i guess she signed it before she got enlitsted for the bba show.she is mature as some galz do it but pretend to be"holier than thou"ectasy!

72. This is insane! She's jst a b**ch..

73. they should stop all this BBA nonsence

74. First to comment! My comment - No comment

75. Ewww...it's cos nando shunned her*bbm sick face* she cn do better dn dat creepy dirty lukin south african,ds berv dey fall hand sha!...sharon b

76. My dear Linda, our senate hasnt been doing anything their inception, so if Beverly getting "fingered" gives them something to discuss, then i pray she gets fingered again and again

77. This gal is a disgrace to Nija. Tomorrow now they will start arguing over who give each other STD. I bet you their own will not only be STD but HIV too. Nonsense and very loose gal.

78. She's a disappointment she's coming home

79. Gosh! Beverley am really disappointed in u, u ve let nigeria down, u should hv controlled ur sexual urges! Nawa º°˚ and meanwhile Of all housemates its this dirty dread looking guy that caught ur fancy!

80. Hmmmm....weird

81. Bev bet why?...*sadface* 1st 2 freakin comment!

82. Its her life but my country's image...wtf is wrong with her. She knows the rules, cameras!!! I never like her from the beginning.
    She go come back, no wahala

83. She is a disgrace to Nigeria. She really need to come back. I thought she's responsible. This is every unacceptable. Is this the training she got while growing up.

84. U sure d girl in d pic is beverly? Dat girl liks white and bev is black lik shit... If its her den its a shame! mspee

85. Abeg linda post mah comment.all of dem na oloso.first class asewo

86. What a shame Bev. Really a shame. How come its only Nigerian girls that get fingered?

87. Bevely don cast, d babe don fall ma hand

88. She needed it badly and here it is! Your job has paid off finally Ashawo kobo kobo!

89. Lol linda troublem maker!

90. If you ask me, na who I go ask? The matter wey we see so, e heavy for mouth. No be me go talk am, e tey wey e start. If you ask me, the matter for ground, heeeeh, na who I go ask.... Choi... Beverly

91. Now this is fucked up. Not surprising though but embarrassing.

92. The girl really can't hold it jare

93. Another Nigerian disgrace. What's this? What's her gain? infact here she goes home.

94. 2shot aff die... Choi...

95. Kai! How do they pick these pple for BBA in nija sef! This girl no go kill person. Dat means next week sat na the REAL THING go happen bcos looking at d the trend, she dey move go next level. Hmmmm...... Make I just dey vote for my Melvin dey go. Dis girl no WORTH am Abeg! I just taya!

96. I personally don't know the purpose of this #BBA. She has her life to live but televising negativity is what I don't admire.

97. @bimbz_partyhard14 July 2013 at 04:39

total crap....disgracing nigeria.. you gotta remember the culture beverly! anyone could do this but not on TV...pity ur husband doubt any sane nigerian would marry you sha!!! nice being the first to comment:D

98. Pls I need some1 τ̲̅ȍ remind ♏ε what bba or bpa(big porn Africa) is for? What's d benefit of the show?what benefit is it τ̲̅ȍ africa.cos τ̲̅ȍ ♏ε they re just showing us amateur porn live.n most naija peeps re crazy abt d show.shouting all over twitter abt it..#BBACHASE.chase ko,craze ni

99. I think she is just beenin smart cos .SA Is d host country n she needs all d votes she can get ...u go girl nija no dey carry last ......

100. I think she is just beenin smart cos .SA Is d host country n she needs all d votes she can get ...u go girl nija no dey carry last ......

101. Pls I need some1 τ̲̅ȍ remind ♏ε what bba or bpa(big porn Africa) is for? What's d benefit of the show?what benefit is it τ̲̅ȍ africa.cos τ̲̅ȍ ♏ε they re just showing us amateur porn live.n most naija peeps re crazy abt d show.shouting all over twitter abt it..#BBACHASE.chase ko,craze ni

102. Well, nt her fault. Morals has lost focus and value in dis country since our rep can fight on camera witout shame den we nigerians shld be able to watch horibble events on cameras too. Jus so sad and a big disappointment

103. She is a disgrace to her generation.all this rubbish just for fame, slag dnt come back to naija bitch

104. @ Linda, LOL. You know are senators are jobless

105. Her own btter dats her problm loosed grl I hv bter tins to worry about a whole lot

106. If u lyk dnt post u dnt awys post mine mchewwww

107. River state saga would have to be suspended to delibrate on dis crucial issue,yesterday was SEAN,today na OSU 2morow might me you....lolz

108. Hmmmm ℓ̊ don't even know what 2 say, but mhen! This "BlackBerry Africa" abi na "BigBrother Africa" dem dey call am clf no make sense atal.......this is so degrading *sad*

109. Bev m disappointed in you...

110. Like seriously!*rolls eyes

111. Stupid girl! Nonsense!

112. Dis s a disgrace 2 our country Nigeria.....I actually watched d whole shit ystanyt & was so dissapointed. Bev had taken her looseness 2 d extreme....Haba!!! Wat will her family say 2 all dis.....She s a disgrace....it noo big deal 2 fall in love but Bev has alwaz behaved lyk a cheap slot since she got into d haus...her dancin,talkin s so irritating...pls Africa let us vote her out 2 come home b4 she starts walking naked around d haus..D girl noo get shame...I pity her moda sha!!!! I knew somtin wasn't rite abt her since d day she referred 2 Denrele as he GODFATHER....wat do one expect 4rm Denrenles GODDOTA if nt totally madness....Dey shld jst sent her Home jare......ASHEWOOOOO

113. 1st to comment! Bunch of trash!!!

114. I tot she said shez bn watching the bba show b4 entering de houz n shld kno b4 now dt dere re cameras every wer .if 2 say na Bimp sef I 4 no too vex. De babe f'k up big tyme. Later she go say na de influence of alchol.stupid cheap idiot gal

115. Na reallll idiot gal.exactly senate go start their own stupid tinzz too.whewww

116. Her vagina, her PRIVATE business that should not have been broadcast to viewers

117. Bevliar,I hate beverly,stripper and ashy. Trashy girl,melvin rocks

118. She's very loose and is ready to lay any one dat just says h likes her, the bad part s dat she's not even entertaining

119. She did what makes her happy.. I can't judge!

120. She did what makes her happy.. I can't judge!

121. Body no be firewood,nah she get her body I don't just like the guy she would hv gone for a better person maybe Nando or elikem.#myopinon#

122. Okey na sex BBA 4BAD TIN I LL NVER WATCH BBA GOD 4BID

123. Dear beverly,you can do whatever the hell you wanna do with your life....but this ain't exactly right,why not under the sheets for decency sake?why angelo?those dreads?ewwwww africa's most disgusting sight...but then again,its bev,a girl who brags on continental tv about how her mum was arrested and how she aborted her 4months old baby...she so getting laid real soon...now that's why dillish is still my girl!
    @MzEllatyra

124. This is obviously the worst naija rep we ever had in bb house, another popular loser

125. Well, she shldnt av to me, buh itsha life tho! Den mayb nt a gud strategy to play d game too

126. Pls dey shuld nt Send under age gerks dere enymore,Or Dos Dat cant conpose demselves shuld nt boda. Goin 4 audition,God, Bev u Av jst killed me literarily

127. Shame on her, she's a loose bitch as far as am concerned,n sum pple are supportn shit, uti should b a role model nd not support trash,we all Nigerians, everyone gets fingered or fucked but not on tv HABA!! Say no to frisky bhavior on TV,speak d truth,uti dnt make it sound right even kids in Nigeria watch BBA..

128. Well,its ha cunt so she can do wot eva she wanna do wit it!
    D shame will b on ha family,not mine!

129. Bev is 2 sexually demanding.and she lies a lot. 1st 2 comment

130. It shouldn't have been her,so it should have been who? Are they not all the same? Is bba no longer an avenue for contestants to express their lust to the glaring view of odas...the only difference between having sex in the bba house and oshodi market is that you get paid handsomely for one.

131. This time around Beverly, you "planned it"! And don't even blame it on the alcohol. Mtcheewwww...!
    Melvin till day 91 jare.

132. Chai she should have allowed him fuck her na. She was so honey abeg linda free her.eeeya poor girl. U think dis game is easy baa. Babe next time just let him screw u well. Its allowed. Nobiggie. Am in full support

133. Beverly or whatever u call yourself, be warned there's life after BBA. Why on earth did u decide to audition when u knew you scored zero in the self control department? Will that Dada man marry you? Pray fervently that he does because as a Naija babe, you don fall hand, fall leg, infact fall everything join. Akwunakwuna.SMH.

134. Nasty Whore. Smh

135. That gurl is lose to the teeth.she thinks she is a south african.Ghosh!!!what is 3months that she can't stay.From day1 I knew bev was a no no for nija.am nt saying am a saint but in public having Sex is WRONG.Thanks.

136. Naija no follow dis year ooo. Is been for us.

137. Dahz jst too lewd of ha! She shud behave n rep us in a gud way.......n hold ha "kongi" for later........viz doesn't speak well of ha!

138. The senators are also enjoying what is happening.
    #Osu Igbo!

139. I don't know how this can be permitted to be on air...and we have little kids that see this immorality...our cultures and values have been lost totally...its a pity beverly or whatever her name is called can bring herself this low....what her parents think I wonder.....hmmm.....SAINT.....

140. U have tried beverly,nw d talk will be thrown at u nw

141. She will soon understand why foreign women dont date south african men. Watch this space!

142. Duh! wha'ever *yawn*
    I can't afford to watch another person live his/her life,its way to costly.
    As for what I think,I think BBA should be banned.

143. Iono wah to evn say......BBA promotes nothing but immorality

144. She has really messed up. She's coming home soon I tell y'all. No one does things like that and win, check your records except the SA dude in last edition that did a day to the end.

145. I think is nonsense.

146. beverly beverly. not surp tho, been waiting to have you on the chopping block. i hope u get kicked out

147. Shoot!!! Sex is now 4 odaz 2 see abi, u've been a very bad gal bev.

148. Beverly na heavy ashawo oooo stop disgracing us abeg the whole of africa is watching u.that wired looking angelo rubbish

149. But criously,must u b indecent 2 b a winner...it rily amazes me..I knw its a competion,but indecency is just a NO NO

150. Body no be firewood ....the girl too need to be overhauled.....

151. Does shits lyk dis has 2 happen on BBA.
    Mehn dat bitch jux disgraced us,can't she wait 2 satisfy her sexual urge afta d show

152. nigerian gals are straight up whores

153. I KNEW IT. ALL BUNCH OF HOOKERS, ARISTOS, SLOTS IN THAT HOUSE. CANT WITHSTAND SIMPLE 91 DAYS OF SEXLESS QUARANTINE. 9JA WILL VOTE UR HORRIBLE ASS OUT.

154. See wetin over drink dey do for person nawaha ooo she is on and high not in her right senses at all becareful ooo

155. Lol. Okay lets see where this will take her. Nigerian senate should bother less about this and face other important national issues.

156. Never let alcohol get the blame in your actions. Do you when you're sober so you'll be able to defend you.

157. Make the girl come home abeg, just small fingering by that juju called Angelo, na in d gurl dey shout like Benin witch!

158. Not cool Bev... Not 1 bit. Smh 4 U

159. Chie!! Prostitution has gone continental. Women always victim as their breasts and 'yansh' are always shown. Wait a minute...Linda who introduced this BBA thing? What is the aim, target? Does it have educational value?

160. jessica Morphy14 July 2013 at 06:44

Hav always prayed she is up 4 eviction so dat she won't hav 2 disgrace Nigeria,but finally she did,any way its her life,dis BBA is bcomin smtin else and may God have mercy on us all.cause end time is so near,it may b 2day,it mayb 2mor only God can tel and my prayer is to make heaven.

161. This girl Beverly, all dignity as a woman has been washed off you. You are a big disgrace

162. I think its her life and she is living it the way she wants.
    Happy Sunday to y'all

163. Beverly needs to come home period!!!! Stupid girl

164. And this Beverly osu I a virgin woh,angelo y

165. Beverly of all the guys in d house?dem dey pursue u? Yeye girl u v just ended ur career shiooooor

166. Gosh! This girl is crazy and a disgrace to Nigeria.She has to leave.

167. I prefer CAN(Christian Association of Nigeria) to wage in this rather than the demoralised Senate. BBA is a show second to blue film(porn movies) the difference is that in porn you don't spin the babe but here you spin her first!

168. Dis is an embarrassment! Feel 4her fam

169. lol a girl is gotta eat!

170. There is nothing wrong in what she did. Most pole wld have done worse in her state. She can't come n kill herself, 2 months no be beans na. At least Angelo did not enter the promise all thanks to Bassey.

Topeorekoya.blogspot.com

171. O gosh that is just disgusting. Why would you do that on television? Immorality on display God have mercy.

172. Beverly baby, carry go but ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ dey fall naija hand, wish ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ were from malawi or zimbabwe...‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ n goldie nah d worst females wey rep us...I respect ofunneka,nkenna, geraldine, karen

173. She should be e evicted without further delay. Nonsense!!

174. Is she also drunk her,she's vry stupid nd a disgrace 2 Nigeria nd her Dignity. †ђξ both of dem re Just seeking 4 attention, Rubbish......AMK

175. jesu! linda,so u actually snaped d t.v screen. bev r u dat horny? u can actually control ur hormones

176. anyway,una two wowo so carry one.

177. Terrible show and its just keep getting worse.

178. dats really disgusting. the other day it was her nude pictures now dis

179. Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ Are absolutely Right, the Senate will take up Her Matter i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ their Next sitting.

180. N I'm missing all dis action bcos sum1 decided 2 pay 3k subscription

181. Dis bev gurl is doin 2much,,,why she prefer finger,,is she a lez

182. The struggle.

183. Dis bev gurl is doin 2much,,,why she prefer finger,,is she a lez

184. God will punish all Lib readers,God will disgrace all of u for insulting Goldie when she was alive..uglyz Lib Bitches calling her ugly!can u guys all see how Good Goldie was compare to this hoe that gets fingered easily..u all judged her becox of prezzo but she was never caught doing stupid things with him.. Rip Goldie u wld forever be remebered..as 4 Bev Osu keep disgracing ur dirty self!

185. I thought it was very sleazy of her! I thought she was putting up a 'NO SEX' show.. well, she's gone dis far, she can as well go further.. she's close ready.. Go Girl make 'us' proud!

186. linda , we are fasting now ... choi ...