50Cent sends abusive text messages to his 15 year-old son (read texts) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 July 2013

50Cent sends abusive text messages to his 15 year-old son (read texts)

Radar Online today published a series of text message which they claim is a text exchange between rapper 50cent and his 15 year old son, Marquise Jackson. This heated exchange between father and son apparently happened before 50cent was arrested last week for allegedly attacking his baby mama.

The abusive exchange, which began at 10.59 p.m and lasted for more than an hour according to RO, started after Marquis failed to open the door when 50cent came to see him. The rapper called his son 'f*cking stupid', a 'sh*t head' a 'motherf*cker.' and said said he no longer had a son. Radar claim they verified the texts originated from a cell phone registered to G Unit Touring, the record label created and owned by 50 Cent. Read the transcript of the unfiltered and raw exchange after the cut...

50 Cent: Hey I’m outside the house at the front door.
50 Cent: I came to the front door then lights went off. What’s up?
Marquise: U lying u outside?
Marquise: Lol.
Marquise: Lol u fronting.
50 Cent: I saw you looking out the window good luck in life. Your gonna need it.
Marquise: Lol u fronting hard body now, how u going to see me when I’m in the basement lmao
50 Cent: F*ck you
50 Cent: You are your mother child
Marquise: Lol why would u lie about that lol
50 Cent: I need a blood test cause that d*ck sucking b*tch you call mom was f*cking the hole time
50 Cent: I don’t think your funny at all. I drove out here for nothing.
Marquise: Pops ur trippen now, why u won’t been get one u had 16 years lol, I know u lying bc u didt even call me too go outside
50 Cent: Are you f*cking crazy I don’t have time to play boy. I told you I would come see you. I came motherf*cker start turning lights out and looking threw the blinds.
50 Cent: Are you f*cking stupid. You had me drive over there why do you think I needed a address sh*t head. I saw the lights go out then some one playing in the blinds and there no party going on. F*ck you to
50 Cent: You your mother and your sister f*ck all of yal.
Marquise: I might dumb, come thru then, no need to get upset
Marquise: Stop by and say hello too ur son
50 Cent: What the f*ck are you taking about I’m not f*cking with you after this I leave Atlanta in the morning.
Marquise: So come thru then
50 Cent: F*ck you
Marquise: No need for all that
50 Cent: You are bigger enough to know better so f*ck you stop texting me
Marquise: Ight
50 Cent: Tell your mother she won. She has you and ill make another. I will have nothing to do with you. Don’t text me ever again.
Marquise: U keep texting me lol
50 Cent: It’s cool I will never go out of my way again. You disrespectful little mother f*cker.
Marquise: Lol u never do I don’t know not that doesn’t even call there son for his birthday
Marquise: Or get him a gift for his b-day or for Christmas.
50 Cent: You are your mothers son. I don’t have a son anymore.
50 Cent: F*ck you all you want is a gift. Like your mother and your ungrateful sister.
50 Cent: Delete my number.
50 Cent: You never call what the f*ck I’m suppose to call you to give you something sorry
Marquise: Welp if u feel that way, I don’t about no gift it’s the thought that means the most, remember this money ain’t everything
Marquise: I’m tired of calling u, why don’t call me and please can’t wait to hear this excuse
50 Cent: Good luck with you life man. I tried to come talk to you. You din’t have to have me come all the way out there if you don’t to see me you little ass hole.
50 Cent: I don’t have to make a excuse for anything. I’m a grown ass man boy. You talking about money ain’t everything. Your right but when you don’t have any your gonna understand why I work so hard. I’m done texting you delete my number. Marquise: Thank u, and u know dang well u ain’t come out here too see, but if that’s what u want to stick then I’m sorry, and I know why u work hard, ok, god bless
50 Cent: Are you f*cking stupid.

188 comments:

1. Lmao! Jst can't stop laughing! Marquise is so matured than d father 50 cent! Ije uwa!

2. LoooL!!! This is hillarious!! Will Nigerians ever have sense?
      1) This is America, they have their differnts dialects and even spelling difference.(Them no they send their gbagaun!)
      2) Who told y'all they care about respecting their parents?? (Well, most of them)
      3) Using d 'f' word is jst like how Nigerians can call themselves bastards, etc. When in a quarrel...
      Actually, the boy has a very good sense of humor for his age...

3. What if is it wasn't the little boy that was texting... 50 is still wrong tho such strong swearing for his supposed son

4. This is serious! A man actually used these gross words on his kids and their mama? I really like the sons reply all through.

5. Someborii should enrol this two oo, they need english lesson mhen!

6. Majority of u fell for it just like 50cent its clear he was set up by his baby mama an average american teenager doesn't speak like dis without speaking vulgar language. Its clear dat the boy carefully selected his word with d help of his mama to make his dad furious and look d aggressor, frm d mssgs its clear he invited his dad over so why hide and off d light and start replying taunting sms to him. At d end of d day all this will lead to a lawsuit and more money for child support when 50 looses his visitation right and sued for damages.
      Just Reading between line. Case decoded.
      I rest my brain

7. Lol.... Both of them are very dumb. Hw will father and son be exchangn words like this? so annoyin,

DR FIBROID

2. The kid is so smart! 50cent shd take a sit!

Bunny!

3. Ok, this is dysfunctional family to d highest. 50 Cents may be a fuckhead but I definitely see his baby mama pulling strings here. Does she think she does her kid a favour fostering acrimony with his dad???

1. Don't tell me u are ijeoma's husband?

2. there's got to be a change9 July 2013 at 04:57

Women watch yourselves and stop using your children as pawns in your macabre games.

You see a father trying to make amends... Please cut him some slack.

All your interested in is the child support... spawning miscreants!!!

4. Hennnnn which kind papa be this ?? Lobatan

5. Are both of them retarded?...so many spelling errors, and wrong tenses.

1. Because they speak differently..olodo

2. As in, annoying!
      They should use some of the money to get a tutor..

3. As in, annoying!
      They should use some of the money to get a tutor..

4. Please don't talk like crap or don't you text?

Abi you think say ma queens English dem the speak?

5. You are the olodo... the english is wrong and the tenses too...im sure you are still writing jamb. Didirin

6. U all r assholes,50 aint English rapper,blended n made in da hood,slangs is da rap ids

6. Love d little boy wif d way he is choosing his words ...love it

7. Wow!!! Linda I like dis boy he has guts.... But Linda don't confuse pipo cos am not sure this is d boy he was texting in dis ur picture... Cos I have been following their discussion on twitter since last week it started

8. My God...

1)the English is appalling

2)is this a conversation between father and son?..no respect ...anyways 50 cent behaves like a child/adult baby...

3)smh

9. LOL THIS IS ACTUALLY FUNNY... I enjoyed the whole trips! There's nothing to be scared about... they're good as fine!

10. #Smh# all I can see is f*ck and f*ckin. 50 cent was soundin a whole lot childish and his son even sounded a bit more mature... Well, dat one concern d "f*ckin" celebs and their "f*ckin" lives... I'm outta here... Linda post my comment ooo!!!

11. I can't stop laughing..

12. Its obvious 50 loves his son and doesn't won' let him go,quite touching. And for their choice of words,trust me this is very polite compared to what I've heard some black folks say to their wards...50 is from the streets,this is how street kids talk and no matter how much money a hoodrat gets,he's always gon' be gutter. His son was a bit more matured through out the dialogue. Somewhere in America Miley Cyrus is still Twerking!

1. The son was matured abt it becus its all a set-up. The original plan was to piss him up and get something to implicate him or paint him bad. If it was a telephone conversation, it would have been recorded. Its all a set-up masterminded by the baby mama, a selfish woman using her kids as weapons of war against their father....u are doing those kids more harm than good, put d money aside, u are making them miss out of a relationship that will make them better parents in future....watch Oprah's fatherless sons....

2. Lol well said.

13. Any man with a Dick can make a baby...but IT TAKES A REAL MAN TO BE A FATHER....what sort of convo is this?

14. i think it's unacceptable for you to speak to your son like that no matter what he did you shouldn't be swearing at him. there are some people who are praying for a child and you have one and you are making them feel like shit .

15. very sensible little boy.....apparently leading fifty cents on making fifty cents fall foolishly

16. Leave Matter Joor8 July 2013 at 17:47

Hmmm. From Papa to pikin? O dikwa serious.

See wwww.lagosconvo.com for some hilarious satire that will knock you off your feet.

17. dis stupid Americans keep 4ukin each other lyk d Yorubas..
    Ugh .. did i jst say Yoruba

1. For U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̣̥ mind nw yhu don talk abi? Oya clap for urself......oloshi,omo ale jati jati,oloriburuku

2. Ode oshi..

3. When was the last time you were treated for malaria?

***Twizzy***

18. Lol if its true then this kid has got thick skin. Wat a conversation

19. Linda me no understnd any tin o!!rubbish!

20. this is bullshit.. Its not 50.

21. the little boy sounds more matured than his father.... SMH for 50cent

22. dysfunctional dad + dysfunctional mom x dysfunctional parenting =dysfunctional kids...the son though a minor is apparently more matured dan the dad...next pls

23. C'mon linda lol, he was sending that to random pple, it was a prank and has notin to do wt his child, go thru d tweet frm d beginning and check d profile of dose he tweeted at..

24. C'mon linda lol, he was sending that to random pple, it was a prank and has notin to do wt his child, go thru d tweet frm d beginning and check d profile of dose he tweeted at..

25. a no 4 me!!! ds oyibo people sef, God hv mercy ooo.

26. That's really bad an exchange of word between father and son! How sad

27. some Grams Of Powder Workin.....Mtchewwwwwwww!!!!

28. wow, if this is conversation is true then it only confirms that age truly isnt maturity... The young man was the older one in this argument. 50 cent messed up big time and he better starts learning from that intelligent kid.

29. Well as they say , like father like son.,

30. wow, if this conversation is true then it only confirms that age truly isn't maturity... The young man was the older one in this argument. 50 cent messed up big time and he better starts learning from that intelligent kid.

31. 50!! 50!!! This is going tooo far o!

32. nah nah nah! i dnt bilve dis.aw will a dad cm see his son nd d nxt tin for him.to do is text him to open d door? cnt he knock?

33. Readind d sons chat you wud deduce he was polite. He carefully filtered his words unlike his dad. Its obvious 50cent had wanted 2 say all Dese bt he jst used dis as an oportunity 2 witdrw responsibility. Considerin d level of freedom Of speech of an american child, its Marquise has a good training. He never used fuck!!

34. Nice one,his son is such a black nigga I can feel rap in his bloodstream in some years,his mum dint do no gud job tho, niggar can't speak gud english!Speakin ghetto english is d rap thingy tho ! By d way, First to comment Yo ! Peace...

35. His son is even good.Wats wrong wf dis 50 cent sef.Hw do u wanna bring up ur son wen all u use is d F word.Abeg get out jo he would b fine.Wat sorta insult.Am seriously taking it personal

36. Choiiii! See amercan wonders......try it in naija with ur father...amadioha will visit u with blue n black slap....lol

37. Hahaha.Fitty is so funny.Stupid guy,probably wz high

38. Choiiii! See american wonders ooo...try this in naija with ur father then amadioha will slap ur mouth.....lol

39. Gosh these thirsty niggas need an education .... Got a migrane after reading that crap ...

40. Dat 50cent z rili insane!

41. He is rily his mother's son! I applaud his maturity,unlike his dad dat wz cursing all tru d conversation!!it wudda bin worse if dat boy grew up with 50cent

42. If this is true,(of course it is )then 50 should be ashamed of himself, aaagh, what is it, it just goes to show that real men are distinguished by their attitude and behaviour.It seems like Marquise is the grown up here and the man he calls father is acting like a lunatic. What a tragedy...Completely flabberghasted!

43. Lobatan

D-MALAY

44. Hahahahaaa.... So funny. The boy tried to be courteous As much As possible.50 cent screwed up but I don't blame him. It's American Style.

45. 50cent got issues, d guy is sick.is dis not 25cent wey we no hear word dat time? He doesn't
    Even know his bd
    Na him person go dey wish
    say him Papa na dangote,
    without knwin if Hin own pikin
    dey see collect...
    Some kids r frm a well2do background buh no cash 4 wallet..
    My padi's rule back then in sch
    is I bring d
    Car u fuel it,all 4 groove....

1. What rubbish did u jst type? Cos I don't understand what u r trying to say. ???

46. Shame on 50cent...he didn't show any maturity at all...it's a pity!!!

47. Ariyike Sorinola8 July 2013 at 18:19

This is sooo fake!!!!!

48. Mehn dat marquise is mouthed, wasn't even disturbed by all dos big,angry words 50cent kept throwing @ him, he jst lols, Loool, see family naw,imagine me telling ma dad,"u fronting pops"

49. They both sound dumb.
    Please visit www.omgbella1.blogspot.com

50. The both Murdered ENGLISH.

1. And u obviously joined them

51. Lies all lies Cause this texting does not make sense to me d u o....

52. This boy was disrespectful... and all the F and S word they shouldn't make something out of it. These words are normal american way of talkin lots of F and S. This kid was disrespectful 50 was angry tho he went too far and that advice he gave his son is true cos if 50 shld do a DNA test and none of this kids is his then they will understand what 50 was talkin abt in this conservation.

53. The text doesn't make any sense. It sounds all made up.

54. This is all bullshit Linda....

55. I dunno wt happened&truly I dnt care,but ds clearly shows 50cent is a RETARD,wu talks lyk ds2 dier own child? *confused bbm smiley*...... He's notin but a confused child,wu tinks he's a man cos he has a son&sm change...Dude tak a cue4rm diddy ok...B a man a *effing* GROW UP......WTF

56. Did either of them study English language in school? Or was d subject replaced with swear language..

1. Yuck! What a load of crap oozing from 50...A classic example of how not to be dad... I thought he had changed for good after watching him on Oprah's Next Chapter.

57. LOL --- EPIC!!!

58. Nawa ooo, I no even understand d english

59. Very funny, hahahah can't stop laughing.

60. This their english is one in a million.. A 15yrs old boy and an old man.. They can't even write right. Smh.

61. Hmmmmm dnt think its realy true oh! Anyway, dir own gud "we talking money u talking nonsence" lol!

62. c him Ben Ben mouth as him dey swear...wehrey!

63. But finaly d piken urg sha! Na money save am!

64. Seriously!!!looooooooooool!!!!rotflmaooo!!!!jeez!

65. Awwww, can I adopt him? Such a sweet heart!!! More matured than the rubbish 50 cent. Take a cue from diddy, eminem, dre, jayz and Kanye bloody arrogant man!!!

66. Abegi linda...cant you post about stuff ..interesting stuff going on with regular nigerians and africans
    Like if celebs jist has run out or you are best friends with all of them...then post about unilag girls..relationships..crazy funny intriguing stuff happening in nigeria..these posts are boring. ..ahn an

67. Lawd have mercy!

68. Awwwwwwwww....there well brought up kids in d US o. So mature

69. They can't even speak english. This is terrible and don't tell me it is some gangster-speak because there is using slangs and there is plain old terrible english caused by being uneducated. With all the money he has, can't he give his son good education or at least correct him with the terrible english.

Meanwhile, we are seen as the uneducated ones from unga punga land of Africa. kmt

70. really funny. The son is more matured than the father, im sure he might not be his son. lol
    www.rhodiesworld.com

71. WOW 50cent is such a useless man, he's not worth to b a father, d son didn't even say 1 curse word!! He needs to be in jail forever......

Tee

72. are you serious

73. He wasn't der wen d young man was learning hw to talk, hw dare him tell d boy hw to talk to him....msheeewww

74. I am sure This 50 cent Is high on a very cheap drug!!!

75. I find this exchange funny but truth be told,lil Marquise has better brains than his "grown arse man" dad. Smh what the poor child has to deal with.Girls,baby mama ish ain't worth it all,you'll suffer with that child later.Everything ain't money.

1. The kid sounds more like a dad than dat fuckin loser if indeed this' true

76. OMG....n I tot I swear a lot *battingeyelashes* LWKMD

77. 50 cent, do u get high every second? God have mercy on his children.

78. Like fada like son...they both can't even speak english....mtcheeewww

79. 50 cent, do u get high every second? God have mercy on his children.

80. This is why black children don't easily make it in life, they get abused, hated and disrespected before they become adult while the white folks are adored and loved.
    #Mylifestory

81. This idiot is obviously high on crack! His 15 year old son is even more mature than him, frustrated temperamental loser.

82. Lmaoooo...the small boy just dey do 50 like say na him senior am.50 so childish Damn.I love his son's lol expressions,thts if this chat na real ohhh.

83. Hrm paul ojeih8 July 2013 at 19:13

(in fifty cents voice) Linda you see wat tha fuck am talking bot you is your mothers son u bitch fuck u men.
    Linda na wa o this conversation btw father and son his crazy men dey both cant even speak good English esp Curtis it was difficult following their conversation but truthfully wat in the heck is wrong with fifty he has lost game young buck tony yayo mase and Olivia and the whole damn g unit crew his best pal Floyd may weather has beef with him fifty has beef with rick ross fifty is alone poor sod he is loosing the spot light he cant even has a good relationship with his son

1. Choi! Look who's talking about good English. Smh

84. Both of u r stupid especially d son

85. Look. Growth and Development are two different thing.

86. awwwww! the boys's only offence was being polite.
    his response was quite matured than that of his father.

87. 50 didnt send these to his son.

88. Lmao, is dis suppose 2 b a movie or drama? Al dis oyinbo celeb can make pple laff ooooo. Can't stop laffn.

89. Linda post my comment oooo cos I sabi wetin I do u.

90. z it jst me alone or do dis msgs nt mak sense hmm....

91. Hahahahaha the son was more matured than him, I love the fact the boi keeps laffin

92. Ermm if this is true oo..them me love that lil kid bad bad !..

93. The whole thing sounds random and irrational. The person that released this to the public is a wicked person. who has not fought with their loved ones b4 and cussed them out? Family things should remain private, Linda u sef no try.

94. Dat his son' last sentence just did it for me mehn !

95. i beht 50 cent was high on something lol

96. Wow. How dignified was d son! God bless his mother for raising a man. At no point did he cuss his dad. I raise my hat to his mother for raising a mature dignified little boy.

97. Wat da f*ck r they both sayin linda? Dis sh*t ain't evn trippin....lol

98. wow, don't know how true this is. But, is it just me or does 50 cent's son sound more matured than his Dad. #JustSaying

99. LOL, Nawa! All these Americans can't even speak and write good English. Next...

100. phew! Gosh!
    Dont kw how i managed to understand all that... And some retards be saying Nigerians dont know how to write english. This is gat to be d greatest abuse on english language! Father and son?

101. Is this English or rubbish? While not go to school Pls. Can't even read well.

102. lol...retarded father.

103. Crazy ass Mo'Fu*kers!!!!!

104. Loooooooooooool! 50! 50! Dude is sick in d head! Marquise understands d dude better. Loool! D Guy is so cool, hope he doesn't grow 2 be like his Dad. I luv d fact dat d dude was making fun of d whole thing while his dad was ranting! Lwkm! They'll settle their issues later 4 sure. Y curse out his mum? Saying she fucks nd stuff? 50 is damn sick!

105. This reeks of a set up. And the child is kinda disrespectful and I think 50 is misplacing his anger

106. Hahaha black americans and their english sha

107. Did dey even go 2sch???

108. Like father, like son

109. Dis sucks really! Bt aw did dis conversation leak?

110. obviously d boys mom is the one responding to 50. use your brain my fellow nigerians

111. Bunch of irrational nitwits who need some serious GST 101 studies...sore losers!

112. Thant boy is one-doller is more than 50cent

113. Sick people,don't they've the guns anymore? They shld shoot themslvs'....wit all the money,they can kill themslvs'...who cares! i pity for that child.(50's jst frustratd he dosn't 've custody of his son,but that boy is too young to b'corruptd by his philosophy of money,sex,fame & gangterism)

114. Help find Ifeanyi!Ifeanyi Okenwa (on my DP) is a 4 year old who was kidnapped on Tuesday 2nd July, 2013 by 9am at his school in Achara Layout Enugu.
    He hasn't been found yet!
    This is no joke, please.
    Any one with useful info should please call 08038100238. Please use his picture as DP and rebroadcast and tell your friends to rebroadcast too.
    Help in the search for this innocent boy as much as you can. Our BB can do a lot to this cause.
    This broadcast was endorsed by the Okenwa Family.
    Thanks n God bless as U do so....

USE MY DP AND RE_BROADCAST PLEASE

115. What is "more matured than"? That's wrong English. The correct thing is "MORE MATURE THAN".

116. Trust me, that's not the son chatting, that's the mum playing games, she wants the kids all to her self and that's a wrong move, and 50 cent love his son and he's hurting seriously, look how many times he's said delete me, cos he's actually scared that might be, cud be painful how u'd knock on d door and the light goes off, coming from a woman cool, but from ur son? That screams rejection and it could kill a man, like they say we only say I hate you to the people we love, 50 cent love his son, and his son isn't the one exchanging the chat with him.

117. This is what u get when u remove d cane from d society

118. Not surprised with d words 50cent's using,d guy na nigga,gangster poppn

119. El Clarividente8 July 2013 at 23:51

I see the mother's hand in all of this

120. A little privacy could be appreciated here, its a family matter who intercepted this convo anyway?

121. yo lin lin, that aint fitty...

fitty got too much to lose, he wont play like that. this gotta be tha handy works of player haters...

for christ sakes that dude represents multi-million dollar brands...

be real lin-lin

122. The Boondocks Season 4

123. The boy was typing like a retard too he deserved it

124. Whether 50 sent this messages or not. One thing is clear, both parties used simple ghetto English. Clue - that wasnt Marquise, clearly his mother using that phone. Just last week, this guy was in the new for kicking Daphne Joy (ex gf) and now this. Although 50 is a gully,temperamental person. It just doesnt seem right. 50 has been able to stay out of trouble ever since GRODT. The boy's mother was even made to sign papers that forbid her from talking about their r'ship. He cant be stupid enough to slip like this. But then, we have here a scorned woman!

125. Even Stevie Wonder would know that boy Marquise is 50's son.

126. U guys say his son acted more mature, I think its just because he probably had plans of selling these texts to the press, that would explain why he was polite.. If he didn't have ulterior motives, why did he invite his dad and still not let him in?
    50cent was harsh with words, but hez a street guy.. Guess that's how they talk. His son seems used to that cos he didn't sound hurt.

127. the baby mama is playing the boyz head i think...but 50 shld be calm to win the boyz head not dance to the mama tricks...guess niggaz hurt

128. UPON ALL THE MONEY HE HAS, HIS SON SOUNDS LIKE A HOOD RAT. I'M SURE THE SON NO GO SCHOOL

129. lindiski with these series of yankee news .... how ur trip? buy something come oo. yea my home boi 50 doing it the gangsters way...lol

130. I like when the son said "MONEY AINT EVERYTHING"......I also guess maybe is not the boy that is texting maybe is the boy mama tryiny to tempt 50cent...anywhere is not my f**cking bussine..NEXT

131. Some people are really stupid here,what do u mean they cant speak good english????this is a text for christ sake not an application for job u can type wrong english when u r chatting with ur close buddies that doesnt make u a dumb ass,beside they are black american that is how they used there words,go and check most of 50cent/pac/ja rule etc raps.....some idiots will just come here to be checking people spellings whereas they never use there big grammer to secure a good job..**continue ur bullsh*t in life

132. I don't think this text trail is authentic, looks like someone's just out to smear 50Cent

133. Its not all about spelling, but about the term and conditions here, well they both express themselves and as such they have known their wrongs and they can now amend it and become happier family again. God bless and reconcile them again for better in Jesus Name Amen. Please Pray for that family ok.

134. someone get them a good English teacher.

135. IN MY OWN OPINION I PRAY YA'LL DNT GET INTO THE HAND OF EVIL WOMEN, THE FACT THAT SOMEONE IS YOU BABY MOMMA DOES NOT MAKE HER THE BEST WOMAN FOR YOU,I NOTICED SOME HANGER IN FITTY AND I UNDERSTAND HE COULDN'T CONTROL IS TEMPERAMENT... AND FOR THOSE OF YA'LL COMMENTING ABT THIS AM I HOPE YOU CAN MANAGE WHEN ISSUES LIKE THIS COMES YOUR WAY COS WE NEVER CAN SAY WE ALL LIVE LIFE AND ANYTHING I MEAN ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN SO USE WHT YOU STUDY IN LIFE TO LEARN DAY BY DAY....

136. For those of you supporting 5ocents use of words and justifying it by saying its American way of speaking that Nigerians are dumb....you are the OLODO............is it not the same America im in?.....that is the talk of uneducated/ghetto people...do you think the likes of Obama and people that value family would say such words to their kids?.....please have brain abeg ...not because they are American that you would think its right and everyone talks like that

137. when u get to the top u will know the meaning of been discipline and been humble, 50 isnt a dad

138. when y'all fucks get to the top u will know the meaning of having an ungrateful son, look been untop means u got to deal with a lot of bullshit and 50's son and his mom is one of them.. i know cos i have been there

139. As i read, I had to keep reminding myself that Marquise is the child and 50 cent is (supposed to) the father.

140. This much we know for sure...50 cents and his son cant spell to save their lives. Way to reinforce nigger stereotypes.

141. Linda, 50 and the boy no get sense!

142. His son didn't type those messages, his baby momma set him up, a young black teenager can't type so carefully, she was so careful with her responds cos she knew she would send this out, and she was consciously trying to spite 50 to mis yarn.

143. mehn.... 50 cent is so stupid and proud, his son is smarter, what does he think he is? what happened to words like please, sorry and i miss u son? 50 cent is a dissapointment. imagine using such words to converse with his son. if am the boy i would never forgive him. he can go to hell with his money for all i ever care! retarded ass, he can even spell correctly!

144. 50 Cent was a pack of disappointment to all fathers. How could he talk discrepantly to a son that simply demands love from him. I am sure he must be very high on dope when conversing with this intelligent son of his. I am also sure he must have regretted all his silly utterances.
    50, you are supposed to be a role model, but you sucked man

145. na wah...
    The terrible english thou...
    50cents should get a grip.

146. The mum texted and she was careful, cos she knew she would sell it out.

147. Like I give a fuck.

148. lol. they don't even speak proper english.

149. 50 Cent is a fucking joke... His whole persona as a rapper & actor are a big fucking joke... Tha man can hustle tho. Can't take that away.. still a fucking joke. Had absolutely nothin for The Game when the Game was running his mouth... Won't talk back to The Game but he'll talk like this to his son???

150. Hello! I just want to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you may have here on this post.
    I will likely be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.

Here is my web page; livre parisis
    livre tournois
    lizard bronze
    lizard fish
    lizard flower
    lizard green
    lizard seeker
    lizard's-tail
    lizards-tail
    lizardtail grass
    llama hair
    lm-hr
    lm/W
    lo and behold
    loa loa
    load chart
    load control
    load displacement
    load draft
    load factor
    load fund
    load indicator
    load line
    load line mark
    load of money
    load resistance
    load shedding
    load the dice
    load the mind
    load the mind with
    load water line
    load water plane
    load waterline
    load with care
    load with ornament
    load with reproaches
    load-indicating resistor
    load-line disk
    load-line mark
    load-water-line
    loaded cane
    loaded dice
    loaded for
    loaded for bear
    loaded moment
    loaded with doom
    loaded with shame
    loaded with significance
    loading coil
    loading donkey
    loading down
    loading inductance
    loaf of bread
    loaf sugar
    loaf-sugar
    loam board
    loan agent
    loan collection
    loan farm
    loan form
    loan god
    loan office
    loan officer
    loan shark
    loan translation
    loan value
    loan word
    loan-office
    loan-shark
    loan-sharking
    loaned stock
    loaves and fishes
    lob's pound
    lob-
    lob-worm
    lobar pneumonia
    lobato-
    lobato-digitate
    lobato-divided
    lobato-foliaceous
    lobato-partite
    lobato-ramulose
    lobby pine
    lobby through
    lobed-leaved
    lobelia blue
    lobelia family
    lobelia violet
    loblolly bay
    loblolly boy
    loblolly pine
    loblolly sweetwood
    loblolly tree
    lobster Newburg
    lobster Newburgh
    lobster Thermidor
    lobster caterpillar
    lobster crab
    lobster flower
    lobster moth
    lobster newburg
    lobster pot
    lobster roll
    lobster shift
    lobster thermidor
    lobster tour
    lobster trap
    lobster trick
    lobster-horns
    lobster-red
    lobster-tail
    lobster-tail helmet
    lobster-tailed
    lobsters-claw
    lobular pneumonia
    lobular pump
    loc cit
    local anaesthetic
    local anesthetic
    local authority
    local call
    local case
    local color
    local colour
    local dialect
    local economy
    local examinations
    local express
    local government
    local horizon
    local law
    local maximum
    local minimum
    local office
    local option
    local optioner
    local optionism
    local optionist
    local oscillator
    local oscillator signal
    local road
    local stamp
    local tax
    local time
    local union
    local wind
    local yokel
    local-option law
    local-oscillator tube
    locally Euclidean space
    locally compact space
    locally finite set
    loci classici
    loci sigilli
    lock bay
    lock forward
    lock gate
    lock horns
    lock hospital
    lock in
    lock nut
    lock off
    lock on
    lock on to
    lock out
    lock plate
    lock rail
    lock saw
    lock seam
    lock seat
    lock step
    lock stitch
    lock the door
    lock turtle
    lock up
    lock washer
    lock

151. Whats up! I just want to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you have got here on this post.
    I can be coming again to your blog for more soon.

my page - Korff
    Korfonta
    Kori
    Koridethianus
    Korie
    Korman
    Kornberg
    Kornephorus
    Korney
    Korngold
    Kornher
    Korns
    Koroa
    Koror
    Koroseal
    Korrie
    Korry
    Korsakoff's psychosis
    Korsakoff's syndrome
    Kort
    Kort nozzle
    Korten
    Kortrijk
    Korwa
    Korwin
    Korwun
    Kory
    Koryak
    Korzybski
    Kos
    Kosak
    Kosaka
    Kosalan
    Koschei
    Kosciusko
    Kosel
    Koser
    Kosey
    Koshkonong
    Koshu
    Kosice
    Kosimo
    Kosiur
    Koslo
    Koso
    Kosovo
    Kosovo-Metohija
    Kosrae
    Koss
    Kossaean
    Kosse
    Kossean
    Kossel
    Kossuth
    Kossuth hat
    Kostelanetz
    Kosteletzkya
    Kosti
    Kostival
    Kostman
    Kostroma
    Kosygin
    Kota
    Kota Bharu
    Kota Kinabalu
    Kotabaru
    Kotar
    Kotchian
    Kotick
    Kotlik
    Kotoko
    Kotta
    Kotto
    Kottstorfer number
    Kottstorfer value
    Kotz
    Kotzebue
    Koungmiut
    Kountze
    Kouprasith Abhay
    Kourou
    Koussevitzky
    Kouts
    Kovacev
    Kovacs
    Koval
    Kovalevsky
    Kovar
    Kovno
    Kovrov
    Kowagmiut
    Kowal
    Kowalewski
    Kowalski
    Kowatch
    Koweit
    Kowloon
    Kowtko
    Koy
    Kozani
    Kozhikode
    Koziara
    Koziarz
    Koziel
    Kozloski
    Kozlov
    Kpuesi
    Kr
    Kra
    Kraemer
    Kraepelin
    Krafft
    Krafft-Ebing
    Kraft
    Krag
    Krag-Jorgensen rifle
    Kragh
    Kragujevac
    Krahling
    Krahmer
    Krak
    Krakatao
    Krakatau
    Krakatoa
    Krakau
    Kraken
    Krakow
    Kralitz bible
    Krall
    Krama
    Kramatorsk
    Kramer
    Krameria
    Krameriaceae
    Kramlich
    Kranach
    Kranj
    Krantz
    Kranzburg
    Krapina
    Kraska
    Krasner
    Krasni Kavkas
    Krasnodar
    Krasnoff
    Krasnoyarsk
    Krasny
    Kraul
    Kraunhia
    Kraus
    Krause
    Krauss
    Kraut
    Krauthead
    Kravits
    Krawczyk
    Kreager
    Kreamer
    Krebs
    Krebs cycle
    Kreda
    Kreegar
    Krefeld
    Krefetz
    Kreg
    Kreigs
    Kreiker
    Krein
    Kreindler
    Kreiner
    Kreis
    Kreisky
    Kreisler
    Kreistag
    Kreit
    Kreitman
    Krell
    Kremenchug
    Kremer
    Kremlin
    Kremlinologist
    Kremlinology
    Kremmling
    Kremnitz white
    Krems
    Krems white
    Kremser
    Kremser white
    Krenek
    Krenn
    Krepi
    Kresge
    Kresgeville
    Kresic
    Kress
    Kreutzer
    Kreutzer Sonata