Wizkid & girlfriend show love as she celebrates birthday & graduation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 June 2013

Wizkid & girlfriend show love as she celebrates birthday & graduation

Tania Omotayo celebrated her birthday and graduation in Atlanta recently, and her boo congratulated her on Twitter, telling her he loves her. Best part - she loves him more! Awwww, young love!...:-)

92 comments:

1. Hmmmmm isn't this Tola Omotayo(psquares baby mama)S younger sister....these sisters and musicians sha..una well done oo

1. What didd she graduate with please? 1st class? 2:1, 2:2, 3rd class? Or let my people go(pass)?

2. Buhahahahah! You are crazy anon.
      Whts your own with her grade?
      Lmao..

3. Is she rily Lola's sister???..waohhh...coincidence or fate?..

4. Oluwa damilola u just nailed it...lmao @ ano 7:38pm

5. Plsssss is dis boy in scl or done wit scl, cus me no understand

6. E droped out of school. Lcu 2b precise.

2. Eiya...n baby mama dey 1 corner!!kai,life is hard! :( :(

1. Who send am make she become babymama.She think say she fit trap the boy, she open yansh down, now waitin be her gain. To find single correct man sef go hard for her cos she don born pikin.Women wisen up!If you dey open yansh anyhow for man make una protect yasefs.

2. Her grad dress tho. Just wondering wot attracted her to d dress for such an event. Anyway, my friend has a big crush on wizkid, so don't knw if to wish them luck or break up. Anyways, Linda post my comment o

3. Hehehe. Wish her will RX

4. @rx deo so wt shd she v worn instead?I guess u wld v preffered a dinner wear. Mchewww

3. Lmao!!young love indeed!!!!NEXT!!!!

4. Exactly. Young love. The chic looks basic and someone you can take home to mama. Hope wizkid's head is screwed tight.

5. Linda young love indeed. I hope dis one will not fade as dey advance more in age. Wish dem well though

6. Lorl... Linda sef! Meanyle, Is dat Lola's baby sis?

7. Lol. It's goodr to be a musician sha

8. Wish dem well ;-)

9. Met her at liquid she's really cool n pretty. Wizzy don't fuck it up

1. You mean Likwid? Thank me now.

10. Good for them. Linda don't be jealous!

11. Aww so touching

12. Abeg yung luv dat wee soon spoil!
    Meanwhile linda are u slackin?
    Chima's weddin is 2mrw, no update hear? Abeg no carry last!
    I wanna know how d arranged marriage is going!
    Yes, u heard it here 1st!
    xoxo ;)

13. Hey young pretty, wizkid is not man enough for you!

14. so good to b inlove

15. Niceee.. I still want to f*ck wizzy tho!

16. Linda! Lol@ best part she loves him more. Cute babe he's got.

17. Linda,u no well @young love

18. Loool where's Bonario?

19. Wizkid,how abt ur baby mama?anyway sha,such is life of a musician.

20. Graduation doesn't make you brainy woman!Even 3rd klass follow for brainy?

1. Am sure u're a drop out

2. U r a Phool! Is it bcs u dint graduate?

3. Please let Forensic Brain be! What he said, is true. Graduation sure doesn't mean you're brainy!

21. My thot exactly, wen I heard d omotayo surname and d fact dat dey re both halfcast. So Wizzy & peter na bro in-laws...? lol

22. Wow. Wish dem all d best dat lyf can offer.

23. @daizyyy u r correct hope there love will not fade away oooo

24. Na wa oo,nd dis gal is nt as preety as I was expecting nyc1,wat tinkin wizkid wuld go 4 a wild nd flashy gal.impressed.

25. Wow,she's very simple,was hoping she'll b dis kwazy tin like dat.kudos

26. Was hoping wizzy wuld dat a kwazy biatch cos of his wealth nd fame,bt dis gal is so simple nd cute.nice 1 dear

27. Fine gal,very simple.congrats

28. Demmmmmmm wizkid my crush,nd I'm finer dan dis gal oo#crying serzly#.love u more dan she does bby,come 2 me.but nice 1 bro she's cute.linda tak ya time nd post dis comment else.love u lin lin

29. Chaii wizkid I love u so much,nice gal very simple nd cute,young love indeed

30. If ur crushing on wizzy,I'm linked 2 him so u'll ve 2 pass tru me 1st.heheheheheh

31. Personal info of wizzy available contact me,pussies alone pls

32. IT WILL DEFINATELY FADE.WHAT DO THEY KNOW NOW

33. If ur crushing on wizzy,I'm linked 2 him so u'll ve 2 pass tru me 1st.heheheheheh

34. Am so happy wizkid this so lovely-am trying to get rich-nd am also young-may be tania can introduce me to one of her lovely friends so i can show her true love. # money must complete

35. Lolz young luv indeed,wish them well

36. Wishin dem well..

37. This is definitely Lola's(Peter's chic) sister. The resemblance is crazy. So,its now a family affair?

38. Simple and cute. Just my kind of girl.

39. gud 4 dem oooo.hope it land dem wel lyk............marriage.

40. In my opinion, wizkids baby mama is prettier than this babe...not hating. I wonder why guys are always deceived by light complexion.

1. The baby mama isn't a quarter close to this babe in prettiness pls!
      #continues to stroll away#

2. @Anon pls u need Double lens glasses cs ur case is critical!

3. Well said @ anonymous 9.08pm.

41. nigerian mentality suck.u guys should stop hating.mitchewwwwww,to say congras its not a big dealoooo.most of u toking are not beta. btw congraz dear wish u all de best.

42. Nonesense. Which kin love? Love kor love nii. Abi u wan say LUST is worrying dem. Dat boy knw wetin love be. Abeg make we hear beta story jare. Shiiioo

43. Oh father which it was me jealous of this kind love

44. U are too young for all this rubbish....is that the mother of ur children

45. This Wizzy, himself no dey grow, abi na him stature? Hmmmm! Wondering tho.... If not for celeb. Name or being famous this gal no go gree look wizzy face lailai !🙊🙈(althesame

46. The gurl looks older than him self

47. Congrate omotayo

48. Awwwww i just L♥√ع wizzy baby••As far as she makes him happy i wish them the very best

PRETTY GIRL

49. wizkid no go school u hear

banky get msc
    continue with ur fake life

50. What about wizkid no school for him.... ?? Is a phrase it will soon past c

51. D babe looks like a girl with manners. She's so cute and pretty, I can't help liking her
    Linda, you have nt been postin ma comments f recent, are we fighting?
    I will remove your name from my list of boos o!

52. Congrats dear.....double joy..wizkid takia of that babe oo

53. This girl is not related to Lola Omotayo (PSquare). Lola is the first and only daughter of her folks....no relation dweebs!

54. nice nd cute.wishing dem well

55. Beauty and brains? Was she the best grad student or one of the best?
    #lady lite#

56. Wizzy...the fear of PDA on social media is the beginning of wisdom..#justsayin#

57. abeg is this babe related to Lola Omotayo (P Square's baby mama)?

58. My worry is if she's a career person, sooner or lter,she'd feel too good for him.wizkid shld step up his game by going bk to school.

1. That boy can not assimilate any book into that fine head no more, he should better invest wisely and not in his newly accidented porsche

59. Wizzy met her in psquares baby's birthday.so peter baby mama introduced her lil sister to wizzy.that is where the relationship started.money shaa!

1. Who told u dt? Na wa 4 una ooo, her name is tania omotayo and she is nt related to omolola, she is australian, omolola is russian, hw dt 1 join? Biko leave dem, let dem enjoy dir lifes. Tania is a gud girl so stop all dis bad mouth!

60. They both met during peter daughter's birthday some years back.peter baby mama introduced her lil sister to wizzy,from there they started seeing each other.money shaa! Wizzy go spend die.

61. Too much money15 June 2013 at 11:28

Hmmm na wa oo,dis innocent girl wei wizzy dey deceive so,mk ee end well oo,all dis our useless musicians s born here,born dere,afta dey will look for one innocent pikin to trap leaving d oda ones wei dem don render their life useless,I pray God shud purge deir hrt wit d blood so dat wil behave normal

62. U guys should leave this kiddo to enjoy himself!! If you've got a problem wif him, go chop stick!!

63. To me dis girl look old and she can't beyond 18 or 20 years of age but she look like 30, what of she reach 30, she will look like 50 na wizkid go know d scores

64. Wizkids mouth is always open.abi is dat the new sexy?

65. @ alexandra richards, sharap there. how can u say "wizkid should step up his game by going back to school", you wey finish school how your game dey? abgegi, the boy is living his dream and making more money than most Nigerian graduates are earning

66. Hi there I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found
    you by accident, while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Nonetheless I am
    here now and would just like to say thank you for
    a incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don't have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

My site: how to get your ex girlfriend back