Toolz pictured with music legend, Dionne Warwick | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 June 2013

Toolz pictured with music legend, Dionne Warwick

Now, that's a photo to cherish!

58 comments:

1. Aww..dey almost look alike!

1. OMG!!I'm d 1st to comment again!*faints*hehehe!!pls dnt yab...lolz!

2. R u blind? How in the hell does this icon look like this rude rhino exactly?

2. It sure is.

3. its legend not lagend lindi

4. the way she spelled legend lmao... bet u shes gunna block my comment

1. U need glasses! Abeg read up b4 u type!! Shio

2. Ur d one who needs 2stop being forward? @ruth!!! Linda mispelt d word&has already corrected herself.. Mumu!!! Glasses ko.. Think b4 u type

3. @Ruth Fagbe: It was "Lagend" Linda put up first before we made her aware n she corrected it! So chill cos obviously u didn't see it!

5. linda you mis-spell lagend, it is legend

6. They look alike. It sure is a picture to cherish.

7. Beautiful.....They look so alike, she can pass for her mum

8. Lovely...Definitely a picture to cherish..

9. Tools has lost weight o

10. It's *legend* aunty Linda! Thank me later

11. Dionne Warwick my Favorite......... CommanderZero

12. Linda, which 1 be lagend again?

13. Awww. Wish I had a pic with such a music "lagend"....... www.naijaofofo.wordpress.com

14. Linda its legend not lagend as u'v spelt! Mscheeew.

15. And so! So we shld start frying stones lindodo. Abeg stop the famzing and stop giving pple unnecessary hypes joor. Give us correct news pls haha

1. Locate the nearest transformer or better still "shrink"the bitterness in you is way too much for just one human being to handle.sadist oshi get a life

16. Is it just me or do dey look alike??? Abeg na e granMa?who d woman b? Hello? Anyborry home?

17. Wow dey look alike Linda

18. cant you spell? what uni did you attend?

1. You are very stupid. Wat right do u hv to ask such a foolish questn..person no dey do mistake? Ewu gambia

19. Biko who is tools? Don't knw her

1. Pele ooo,is not easy to be in a coma from the 60s to 2013,you sure do have a lot of catching up to do,btw make e nor better for who beat shege comot for ur body wey put you inside coma.

20. Lagend kwa.hia engrish

21. LINDA HOW IS THIS NEWS??? SHE CAN SHARE IT ON HER INSTAGRAM BUT ITS NOT NEWS WORTHY??? R U ALRIGHT?

22. Which kain pple de ds linda blog so? Wether na una phones de malfunction! Linda wrote legend, not lagend. Haba, trouble makers. Btw, toolz looks lovly.

1. If u had any brains,then u would know that people know what they saw and linda corrected it like she corrects most typos to which her attention has been drawn. Ode oshi

23. I don't hv time to google. Who's d legend abeg? Which song she do? And how many grammy,s she get?

24. after nw una go say toolz fine abi? shey na beauty be dat so? anywayz GOOD for her!

25. I thought toolz was losing weight? She's looking big again. Dione Warwick, legend, that's what friends are for.....

26. "Lagend"!!!! Cos obviously that's the way she pronounces it! LMAO...I can't! hian!

27. Linda pls who is this Toolz you always bring on here? Is she just wanting to be popular or what because she's not known at all...the bitch needs to take a chill pill cuz she's disgusting already!

28. Bankrupt legend...

29. Nice!

Biko u guys should leave Linda alone, wetin? Haven't u pple heard of typo errors before??

30. Its regend nt lagend,rindiway,u sure say u kwomplete ur edukwation?#wipes screen#oh!it's legend.jux graduated wit a 1st class opa in unihome!

31. its a picture to cherish for real, and for some people who dont know dionne warwick u should have googled her before opening ur smelly mouths, some nigerians ignorance cant get on ones nerves..kmt...abeg linda post my comment..ur best anonymous commenter..

32. lol @ locate the nearest transformer...

33. meanwhile....toolz uARE LOOKING GOOD GIRL, I'M A BIG GIRL SO I KNOW HOW IT FEELS FOR PEOPLE TO DISS YOU CS OF YOUR SIZE, PROUD OF U BABE! HIPSY!

34. U pple don blind finish, shey na lagend u see or legend? Abeg open ur eyes well and thing well before u post comment oo......olodo oshe...mtcheeeeeeew. SHM

35. 2 al doz sain linda spelt lagend instead of legend am nt siyin anytn wrng wit d spellin oo abi she correct am or na una blind

36. this blog dey pursue b.p ooo. ha una dey argue lagend./legend nawaoo abegi read news forget grammar no be u creat am. lili forget them jooor they no be lagend. #chy bby#

37. Dionne Warwick-the lady of songs!

38. Toolz of life!! You look so good. Indeed a picture to cherish.

39. This picture is not real, where are their hands meeting, check this pic out carefully in the middle whr their hands meet, this picture is a lie.

40. This picture is not real, where are their hands meeting, check this pic out carefully in the middle whr their hands meet, this picture is a lie.