Julius Agwu quits comedy after two decades as an entertainer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 June 2013

Julius Agwu quits comedy after two decades as an entertainer

Find out why and what career he intends to pursue in the video above...:-)

60 comments:

1. Lollll,,, well dis is way bera dan d dumb ATM joke.... Btw,I don't think hez old enuf to quit.. Wen Ali Baba stil does comedy... Its in d blood
      MYRAYA...

2. This Linda Seff.. I just watched the Video.. This Guy is too funny.. Imagine the guy with lot of Muscles and with His Body.. Julius Agwu fucked him up.. O ga oo. This life sha.

Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

3. Did I just see 25pounds for ticket if its naija nw dey will sell for 1m na wa oo he copied kevin hart for dis advert though

1. I saw the 25 pounds tOo,
      I nor fit shout. If it's 9ja they'll rip us off

4. He has paid his dues to Nigeria entertainment

5. First to comment

6. He has paid his dues to Nigeria entertainment

7. Him fit quit?? Abi him want make hunger reduce that him height??? Expect him won enter politics and that will be worst mistake he will make.

8. Linda hw dis 1 take comot jonathan from sit na!.abeg go slp jor!

9. Quit ko, about time pls, Uncle is out of jokes.

1. Thanks alot he's so out of jokes let him quit with his heads high before he's disgraced out of stage with rotten tomatoes

10. Haven't got time to waste watching the video. He has never been a comedian anyway so why bother. A failed supposed comedian if you ask me.

1. I agree. His shows where filled with comedians n musicians. He cant keep us entertained for 30 mins, trust me i know 2 or 3 who will

11. I respect dis guys hustle!I remember when he first released "chop biscikit"song very hilarious video n lyrics,now he has done wat evn our leaders cnt do,giving may 4 d yunger ones,GOOD!comedy has really paid many oo,dey are all geting married n having posh cars,gud hustle!sir we wish u well in watever u do!GREATER U!

12. Linda u really know how to get someone's interest,d video was vry nice but ur headline really got me interested,lol!! Funny video,thumbs up linda cos without d heading I won't even think of watching such funny video, blowing a kiss

13. wow! he has joined Ali baba in retirement. He was good while he lasted though...

I guess he will still make one off appearances.

14. Linda post my comment!

15. no beefing o, but I always find it hard to laugh to his jokes... Give me basketmouth any day and am sure gonna laugh my head out...

16. Oh well, u don try bro but its time to make room fir the youngsters. Happy retirement.

17. Did Linda just trick me into watching this whole video? Chineke!

18. pepenini frm awka19 June 2013 at 03:53

Maybe he intend to start raping like m I and co. From what I heard, he is a good raper but I love his jokes better. 1st to comment

1. All the ladies una done hear o...whenever una aww Julius make the back of una legs touch the back of una head bcos he is a good raper....a word is enough for the wise...

2. Nawa o @pepenini or whateva that is...I get what u mean d whole raper (rapper) thing but didn't u read b4 u posted dis crap? Julius is not a rapist biko...d right thing is a Rap artist or a Rapper thank me NOW!!! *rme #Nina

19. One word 4 ds video..*DRY*

20. One Word 4 ds video*DRY#

21. D video made me smile n not laff..(˘ᵔ˘) (˘ᵔ˘)

22. One Word 4 ds video*DRY#

23. One word 4 ds video..*DRY*

24. Linda,ure maaaddd!hahaha

25. This is an old advert he has used before
    They just changed the date

26. I don fear o. For a minute, I thought the guy wanted to go into politics too like some of his contemporaries.

27. No matter how much I try ,I still don't find any of this guyss jokes funny at all.

28. Linda na boxing he wan go into? Cos I think he was still advertising he's comedy show in dat video!

29. Dis Julius agwu dryy sha ....ahannn

30. Oga at The Top; Baba Julius, if this nah dream. Abeg make you wake up o.

31. There is no more market in comedy shows.many of them even crack recycle and boring jokes.

32. Thank God!!! I won't have to hear any of his boring jokes again. I really wonder how he became famous.

33. Soo funny I 4got to laugh, now I remember.... hahaha :| ...Irene&fumi

34. Lmao, this is soooooooooooooo funny

35. Lmao...This is soooooooooooooo funny...

36. Lmao...This is soooooooooooooo funny...

37. I laughed to this, better than the last skit.

38. Waheva Bro.....we Can Always Count On You Lyk 1,2,3....

39. Linda U funny Oooo..u no go kill mi!lolz

40. Julius is just a clown.. Kudo bro.
    Teena.

41. Improvisation of Kevin Hart vs Shane Mosely fight. Julius has been watching too much of Real Husbands of Hollywood. You are short like Kevin Hart but you guys ain't same, so stop acting like him. #okbye.

42. Julius Agwu is a graduate,he can venture into anoda line of biz/job,no shaking,as he has paid his dues.

43. Julius Agwu will always be one of the best to come out of naija...

Ladies can you imagine having hairy legs? Check this out Fancy some hairy legs ladies?

44. Linda u want put person for high jumb, very funny

45. FO̶̲̥̅̊Я̩̥̊ •̸Ϟﻉ he's T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ best..well educated and his jokes are with gud meaning on like oda comedians with dia recycled jokes..julius T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ genius keep it up and may God see U̶̲̥̅̊ tru on ur new lane..FO̶̲̥̅̊Я̩̥̊ ur hataz dey shall still remain under ur feet,dey will keep saying shits ∂Α̲̅T will turn Τ̅☺ blessing and make U̶̲̥̅̊ more famous and rich. Love julius.

46. Ah @pepenini

Sofri rape English language abeg.

47. Lol, so this is why they set up that part of stadium. Na chairman dey ring bell sef.

48. Are y'all dis dumb???huh???dat caption was just to get u dummies to watch d skit.He ain't quitting