1. She hasn't lost any weight! Na de hand work of photo shop

2. She hasn't lost any weight! Na de hand work of photo shop

3. She hasn't lost any weight! Na de hand work of photo shop

4. Make-up is a bitch o! Hahahaaa how many body-magics has she got on??

5. My girl! But the makeup sha??? Dunno

6. She has!wow,every1 is losing weight!no big person 2b looking up2 again,even queen latifah!wow,am so joining the train!so help me God!she looks hot though

7. They almost used photoshop to fade her features away. na wah ooo. I didn't even recognize her. Isokay

8. Wetin she put for her left breast! Or z it my eyezzzz! Hmmmmmm..nice pix sha but tooo much mkup..toolz is realy tryin hard to b knwn..hheheheh! We don no u alrdy..

9. Mahnnn. See the hand work of make up and photoshop. See this chic almost erryday, her face aint even half as fine as this. But her waist below is maaaddd

10. Thank God she hasn't lost weight in the right places.

11. She looks good...but the make up though, it's too much..

12. Linda u r wicked how can u say this one is a stunning photo aha Linda ko da Ohh . See the Yeye makeup the so called makeup artist did for toolz on a cover of a magazine , the makeup artist should never be hired again the foundation is too light the contouring around her nose was done shabily not blended properly . Eyebrow pencil too light for her hair colour should be a darker brown , the eyelashes are just took much for the look . I didn't even know that was toolz if it wasn't for the title .

13. You are right her makeup is wack. She also looks like she has high boobs today. Toolz and all her fake fake things. Its onky God and all d men she sleeps with that know what she really looks like inside. The babe is too fake

2. Really cute I must say! **Akpamgbo**

1. Lol at "akpamgbo".its been so long I heard dat.a girl in my secondary school had dat as a nickname.hahahaha

3. Such stunning looks and amazing boobs can fall a pastor...

4. Fat with makeup to cover up

5. she kinda looks weird like someone totally different i dont know if thats the look they were gunning for or too much white washhh......

6. Is their concept to make her appear like a cartoon character? Cuz shz lookn fake. If dat is deir concept. Nice one. If it isn't! Horible photoshopping I mUst say! Shz a pretty girl already she doesn't need much photoshop again.. But oh well. What do I know.. *whistles off*

7. Mehn dis girl is full with everything but she's beautiful sha I wish I have more hips like her

Natural B

8. Stunning Ȋ̝̊̅§ d word

9. Pretty Toolz!

10. Beautiful Toolz!

11. EXORTICEYEZ MIMI pls dont forget that thing i want us to do cos i am really hard.

12. first to comment.

13. Photoshop is a mudafucker!!
    And no she hasn't lost weight!
    D computer person was a bit 2 excited dat he elongated d FAT girl!!
    *rme*
    Billie jean

1. Abeg Billie Jean go and hug transformer jare. Ahn ahn! U too do.

2. Billie Jean shut the fuck up! Jealous bitch! Upload ur pic, you insecure hoe!

14. Tolu what happened to your face?

15. Ohhhh shittt... Can't believe I'm already wanking to dis

16. Sexy, sexy Toolz... I wanna be your maga tonight

17. I luv luv,last 2 comment

18. Toolz biko imara mma. I don't care what anyone says.

19. which stunning photo?smh for you Linda...too much foundation jor

20. wow!, she is gorgeous............Linda, wuldnt u wana hav me as ue PA?.*wink*

21. No. Not stunning. Wrong make-up. Face looks white.

22. Alicia says...22 May 2013 at 15:50

What ghetto looking magazine is this?

23. Too much airbrushing

24. Too much makeup. That nose contouring wasn't blended well enough and just seems too obvious. She's good looking and doesn't need this much makeup. Too cakey.

25. extremely exquisite! U are truly packaged with toolz of charisma..lovely!

26. Only tin I see re JUGZ!!! #mammaryglands tinz

27. Haba!!person wey photoshop dis pix no try at all...d highlight of her face makes d make-up look weird,then d boobs?..hmmm..nah!nah!nah!!!..

28. Her face is scary though...

29. body magic + photoshop = hot tools team fake

30. U are sweet dear

31. Toolz has the tools!!!

32. Nice pic. too much makeup and black ass knuckles though.

33. over photshopped please.. doesnt look like her.. smh

34. Blue dress, blue neck accessory, touch of blue make up ..... Linda i get it.... another optical illusion test to determine the level of stress..

35. She looks lik a doll... Waaaaay toooo diff!!!!

36. Tools Sexy.........someday I'll like to meet you

37. Too much photoshop kai.......linda post ma comments oh!

38. Ion like her makeup

39. Beautiful!!although d left eye brow is higher than d right and its so noticable.still beautiful though!!

40. Linda its stunning BOOBS!All I see is the boobs...nd black knuckles.

41. Replies
    1. E never reach for you to answer this Boko Haram guy that's been shouting your name? Na wa

42. Her fingers sha...(I didn't say anything o)

43. Cnt c any tin lovly der too grab too bussty thoe beautiful face

44. Not to take anything away from Toolz or her achievements, but the photographer needs to be flogged!

Way too much 'photoshopping' and he/she cud've advised Toolz to make some evident clothing items she had on, while taking the photo, a lot less evident!

45. Enough photoshop here to make an elephant look like a praying mantis. Isn't this the same Toolz I saw on X Factor during the weekend? Lost weight indeed

46. Tool box ogini?

47. She bleaches too!!!!*not interested*

48. Beautiful pic but wait a minute is she baffing oyibo baff too. Ope not oo OZ

49. BARBIE.........22 May 2013 at 16:06

breathtaking

50. Nice hair,lovely make up,she luks gud

51. Ok pic!!!! Nyc girdle she's wearing,bt d make-up na wa o!!!

52. yh she luks gud @ least it sure luks lyk d tire pushing n samurai classes helped! #SOREM#

53. ℓ̊ love her neck piece. Very lovely.

54. Ok...dts some scary face there. Not liking it abeg

55. Too much powder oooo! hian!plus those brows b like cockrach antenna...LOL!

56. Endowed toh bad.. cute

57. Dis toolz get jugsss o. Demuren(BF)dey enjoy. Nice one.

58. Omo see boobs!!

59. AKpooLAAAAAAA This girl won use tools blind person ooo

60. Folded the breast well. Loll

61. Photoshop is a bitch! Haha, fat Toolz? Heck no - no way, Jose!

62. Doesn't even look like her

63. I don't knw y I detest dis babe..linda tell ♍ƺ beta tins pls...

1. My guess is,u av a huge crush on her but seeing dat u can av land sum1 has posh as she is.u resolve 2hate,lol!detesting a fellow human being like u,na wa

64. What kind of mumu make up is dis? And too much photoshop...morebeaute tinsss

65. Looks fake..

66. See contouring!...

67. Omo toolz just dey loose weight evryday o!good for her sha

68. Bad makeup,cant bliv Ðiڪ is actually a makeup for a magazine iscover. That S&H is never meant to ßë obvious when applied on the face. Cant evn discribe how she luks wif Ðiڪ makeup on and evn d̶̲̥̅̊ shadow and shape of d̶̲̥̅̊ 2 eye brows. Lol#smh in disappointment.

69. She looks perfect 2me..

70. Dark knuckles dear u need to work on them too

71. She looks perfect 2me..

72. Nice pix though but too much photoshop.

73. Beautiful woman, big also can be beautiful we all come in different sizes she is a beautiful curvy lady and she carries herself well.

74. It's Toolz utunu hehe!

75. she looks like a plastic doll easy on the make up

76. This toolz and her kongi body !!!

77. Her boobs are in awkward positions! Is it the weight loss thing?

78. PHOTOSHOPPP!!!!!!!!!! definitely not her face....its amazing the wonders of technology

79. Too much make up and photoshop..but its Okay!

80. chai her manchester is so so on point...i wish i could place my hands on it.

81. really nice cover but what is going on with the brows tho???? too different for one face....

www.isyberry.blogspot.com

82. Y in God's name is she bleaching? She looks good doh...

83. Almost didn't recognize her!!! Sandy cc derawizzy

84. Toolz the babe on X factor right? Cos her figure is AWESOME!!! As in I don't even see the weight!

85. Lovely she cute *wink*

86. Nice shot!!! The hair MeLovey, but why is her right brow higher than d left or nah she raise am... Plus her boobs looks overly high too. Apart from those observations... She looks breathtaking... But dem for show us her endowments nah...#Nohomo

87. This is BEAUTIFUL.

88. Orobo scatter.... Easy oh, nyz one though

89. please stop photoshopping my toolz o..THE GREMLIN!

90. Must she bleach???!!!!

91. no wonder she's been training.....is it me or d makeup is nt jst it.

92. This powder isn't ur color

93. MeHhhhhn! Babe oku! Choi! *dies*

94. nawa 4 make up! make up is meant to enhance beauty, not to perform plastic surgery!!!
    toolz is now team light skinned! when she is far from that in reality!

LINDA U MUST POST THIS O!

95. Na lie. Mother of all photoshops.

96. ToolZ of many colours ...............cream ToNy Montana(ABA made cream).............Ogaoooooo

97. Toolz is a well endowed woman! Am envious!

98. Toolz of life luv u piece

99. Beautiful, but looks nothing like Toolz

100. Baddest!

follow my weight loss journey

www.nellyagbogu.com

101. TOOLZ IS A CHARMING LADY.APPART 4RM BELONGING TO D 'ARSE'NAL FAN CLUB,I NO KNOW SAY SHE BE MAN'CHEST'ER SUPPORTER TOO.

102. Wait oh. My own question is who buys all this magazines dat all these supposedly "starz" are on d cover, eg Linda Ikeji mania magazine cover?
    They just take fotos of d celebs nd they will think evryone has a copy.
    Bt here's some home truth fr u: NOBODY FUCKING BUYS THEM. :p
    Amanda Reggie

103. Am I the only one seeing her knuckles? Are they bleached or it's the photoshop? Just asking?

Chi.

104. I love toolz, she's a beautiful and well endowed woman,n she's good @ wat she does. The people calling her fat shld cool down...I don't know why some people can't just get that everybody can't be slim, some people even have big bones so they can't be slim. Too much of everything isn't good,whether too skinny or too fat, so people leave toolz alone. But as for the cover, its too photoshopped,too fake and it doesn't look like toolz. ..this aint toolz o, and I haven't met her before some people start insinuating its her.

105. @boko haram stop harassing us wit ur message for Exotic eyez. If u r obsessed wit her go fucking find her nd stop droppin silly messages on lib.
    This is not a hook-up site.
    And if "its" still hard after u read this, take a knife to it nd fucking cut it off.
    Linda post this
    Amanda Reggie

106. yah stunning, really liking the brand Toolz is creating for herself. go girl.

107. Dos knuckles mehn, aint no photoshop gonna whiten those knuckles

108. photoshop gallore she is 20 shades away from her colour, her face doesn't even have the same shape anymore.. It would look great but for photography it's a disaster... We should be able to recognize the model!

109. giv d boobs a lil more thug and boooooom its goes...bursting out.
    lol i love tools tho, and she looks different here. her boobs wud soon enter her mouth tho. lol

110. Lovely picture...so nice

111. Which toolz is this abeg???? This is not the one i knw ooo anoda face totally!

112. This girl is a prostitute abeg. Parading herself for the senators to catch. tsheeuu

113. See how she covered the whole page

114. Fine pix,but wait oooo,as she endow reach,der is still no man dat is out der dat wants to put a ring on dat finger?even skinny shukurat in our backyard is married,and those dat will say marriage is dis or dat,shatapp already,she's so DUE,Linda u must post dis comment o

115. Na for only linda face dis picture luk stunning ooh.. She looks like a cartoon character deres notin real about d picture .. Animation tinz

116. dos boobs tho
    #eyePopsOut

117. HEY THERE IS A FACE ON YOUR MAKE UP...all i see is 3 tones above natural complexion,make up and imported hair. God forbid a Nigerian woman would embrace her natural beauty like Chimamanda Adichie.

118. Tolu don't bleach ooo, abi why are your knuckles dark?

119. I go like suck that breast all night oh!

120. I love dis... Also visit www.irelateblogz.com

121. She too don join bleaching babes.you're too much for this na.

122. Why she looking like Toke Makinwa's twin?

123. Oh dear! WT? This is a horrible photograph. Cover stylist take notes: when working with a plus sized person, u need to hide her bust,here its competing with her face. There's too much around that area,wrong dress perhaps. It looks almost porno. Then her neck is shadowed, I'm sure there were other photographs. Anyways, I'm a huge fan of toolz. I'm big too! So we all rep ourselves. Haha! TobiNgr! Fashion stylist, pharmacist

1. Oga toolz don leave u behind o. Better start ur own weight loss thing too. You are only a few days away from a health problem. Stop procrastinating and lose that weight

124. doesn't look like her at all, too much photoshop.

125. ol boy... dat Demuren guy dey chop confam food o! too dey chop dis Toolz alone as she be na die...

126. Photoshop.....
    hmmm i see her pics on Instagram and she no dey like this....She looks like an anime character.....

127. Please the make-up makes her look like a Ghost.

128. Toolz of life

129. Toolz ma Twins *Hips dnt lie*

130. She'd have looked better with less pancake; too much of everything is not good.

131. contouring too harsh, not blended enough...

132. Lookin totally different. Fyn chic sha.

133. photo shop look at the picture well photo shop toolz haaaa you fall my hand.....

134. Over airbrushing dey worry the magazine. She looks like a mannequin

135. Hope does breast are real too hope dey are not looking at d floor. Fake pic hisses

136. Hope does breast are real too hope dey are not looking at d floor. Fake pic hisses

137. D breast na kolo oh

138. enough milk factory

139. This breast na Sma gold or NAN.........Toolz with some things

140. Linda u r so sarcastic...this photo is to photoshopped. Jeez!

141. Billie Jean oooooo hahhahahahaha. leave ma toolz for me o!

142. Billie jean is a horrible woman with bad breath, her pussy stinks like shit.

143. Hottttt chocolate . No hating . I am a woman just like her I wish I had a figure like her, wow. What ever magic it is ,u are wearing it well !!. In fact the brand should endorse u . Omo u sexy no be small. Please don't loose one inch of ur fabulous figure.

144. Na wa o see wetin all those fake ass Hollywood stars are looking for. Na im my sister get naturally. Fine gal. And absolutely stunning gbeni!!!!

145. Fabulous Toolz. I cant stop loving you.

146. I don't see any bleaching o!. Which kind fat are people seeing. Big boobs and yash. Do not constitute fat in my book o. You shapeless amoeba go and buy your own from Dunlop elite idiots.

147. SHE LOOKS AMAZING!!!
    UP TOOLZ!!!!

148. Photoshop, photoshop the next big word after illuminati. It was swag previously. We nigerians sure no how to wear out words. Any way photo shop will not work on an ugly face. Go figure.

149. Looks like her boobs are choking her. Easy on the push ups!

150. Where is the love button when you need it? LOVE IT!

151. please..we know she doesnt look like this in real life

152. Her makeup is so cheap. There is nothing fantastic about the look cos the photo was over worked on.

153. She's Damn Preety and Sexy

154. Not a great picture awful in fact the real Toolz is quite lovely to look at this picture doesn't do her justice

155. VERY LOVELY PIC, SHE'S HAWT!!!!!

156. Toolz,is that you? Looking too plastic. You are a beautiful lady and so you dont need too much photoshop.
    OMo dem photoshop your beauty comot o. Na over sabi dey worry them jare.

157. the beautiful lady said23 May 2013 at 09:18

Toolz, this photoshop is unacceptable! it is "three" much. You are looking very very different.
    Libers, there is nothing beautiful about this picture. say the truth and the truth shall set you free!

158. body magic at work! *sighs*