Rihanna shows her ass on Instagram (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 May 2013

Rihanna shows her ass on Instagram (Photos)

Another day, another Rihanna body part on display...

101 comments:

1. Each to their own

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

2. This ass wuld be nice 4 someone to lick

3. mtchew nxt pls

4. If she likes she should open her vagina and put her fingers inside and instagram it, its her body,

5. She sings nude so this isn't a biggie for her.

1. Ayamatanga

2. Y r dere so many light-dimmers on d wall?

6. she has showed us more than this..

7. Rihanna pls cover 'it' nao.

8. This is what Chris Brown is doing sme sme for.....some have food and cannot eat...some can eat and have no food.

9. This is what Chris Brown is doing sme sme for.....some have food and cannot eat...some can eat and have no food.

1. If we hav food...we can eat...*wink*. Lolz.

10. Replies
    1. Abi now. If it had craw-craw and other "funky-looking" things. She will cover it.

2. U no get work abi?

11. hehehe this girl is going mad.
    all in an effort to get Breezy's attentio.

12. that's all she knows how to do naaa... show body parts - semi or full or fight with chris on twitter. anything else riri?

13. She's showing Chris Breezy what he's missing.

1. Am sure if she is a nigerian celeb,y'all will hate n notice black spots evn wen der's none!
      I lik Riri YES buh dis.....not cool!!!

2. U just took the word out of my mouth

3. Missing ke? He has been there, played with it and dropped it. Stupid drughead.

14. So wat msg is she trying to pass to her foolish fans.

15. I noticed that she does this quite often each time she falls out with Chris Brown...I guess she's really obsessed with him and tryna get him jealous. When they are together, she covers up.

16. She wants sex not a boyfriend..... I am not surprised.....

17. I'm sure this will benefit all Nigerians and sort out the current convoluted and impending doom in this country. Improve food,clothing and shelter for the masses and guarantee equitable, responsible and accountable governance in Nigeria and massively educate the youth.

I'm very sure it will....go Rihanna

18. Rihanna never fails to show how wild and "unsending". Probably the most controversial female pop artiste of recent times! Keep Balling Girl

19. Why's Rihanna doing this to herself.. I think she's trying to look for attention. Or how else would I explain this! Karrauche showed the world her ass on Chris' face yesterday on IG.. And today, this from Rihanna..... THE THIRST......

20. Ds gurl is craziiii

21. Hmm... Just another day in paradise

22. Pls Afrocandy who's looking for artists to star in her next porn movie should pls contact Rihanna!

23. Take your illuminati dry butt outta here. Winch

24. this geh av jus tire me. watapin. abi this one is to show chris wat he is missing ni ?

25. this geh av jus tire me. watapin. abi this one is to show chris wat he is missing ni ?

26. I feel your pain @general

27. #BadGalRiri !!!

28. Na wetin devil tell am make she de do.if na dis patch patch bottom I go look finish go hell,na I'm be say na me go carry register dat day de write names cus satan no go fit catch me cus I no go luk d bottom.ike ule

29. Soon our so called celebs here will start showing their asses!first red hair ,now this!!!

30. It's madness that most ladies have taken to go naked as if it is a casual thing on a daily basis. May God forgive them

31. #In rihannah'z voice... Do u lyk ma ass? Do u want some? Den date me.

32. So what's the idea with displaying body parts all the time??! And she's supposed to be a role model??!! BITCH !!!!

33. cute ass... Guess its to tel chris 'c wat u av missed'. Hehehe

34. Can a day pass without dis people showing one notice me or d other, bia Linda next biko

35. C dry ass, abeg God bless Nigeria women wit fleshy ass.

36. Nyc butt!

Gstring or Cstring? more here when u click

37. Wat else,she has automatically shown all d parts of her body....riri notin remain 2 b shown again....u can aswell be our 21st century Eve cos u gat natin 2 hide again...#smh#....long sighhhhhhhh#

38. Dunno y dis gehl still dey wear cloth sef!

39. Small yansh on display...dis one won't make bonario grab his usual bottle of vaseline

40. If you ask me I'd say Rihanna wont mind doing a porn movie ,Just my thoughts ... francisruff.blogspot.com

41. This girl must be sick...guess she's not wit her right senses anymore.what could possible make one exposes ones ass to the whole world .insanity tin,.its a pity the world is swayed..

1. Hehehe...bro Ibro don vex. To c Rihanna completely nude, jst arrange al d naked parts she has displayed ova d yrs..... Our naija female stars no follow mad geh chop sh*t oo....shikena!

42. All i see is bone...mtcheeeeew

1. If u like see kpomo na ur biz,if u like beef her 4rm nw till thy kingdomcome u'll neva be a star,ure jst hating 4 nothing,if u cnt look @ it move on 2 d nxt story.ps:she's showing off her tattoo,dats all I see

2. @just me, are u a learner? Where is d tatoo in the second pic? Be here showing ur shallow reasoning u hear ...na pple like una afrocandy dey find since u don't see anything wrong in these photos #Ode ..... HONNEY

43. Na una sabi,abeg leave riri 4 me abeg,she's obviously showing off d tattoo on her ass,if u dnt like looking @ it,$ove on to the next story

44. she didnt post this pic on her IG. Linda where did u get d pic from?

45. good gal gone worst.Go Riri,u hav only one life to live

1. Well I'm loving her confidence joor! See beef self..hmm u can't show urs, u won't let some1 else do so proudly!
      Abeg riha I wan see d pussy, is dt poss? Lol...

46. Good girls gone Wild #GGGW

47. Nice shoe! Did any1 even notice dat?

48. O kwa otu a ka ara na esi ebido...Issorait

49. rihanna ur bumbum is toooooooooooooooooooo smalll....kaiiii...stop showing dis akara jare

50. rihanna ur bumbum is toooooooooooooooooooo smalll....kaiiii...stop showing dis akara jare

51. rihanna ur bumbum is toooooooooooooooooooo smalll....kaiiii...stop showing dis akara jare

52. rihanna abeg swerve...ur yansh is toooooooooooooooooooo small.....

53. it's not valuable; so it's always on the street for everyone to see; free to air.

Valuable bodies are not shown on the air; cos they are priceless treasures

54. Enough of this already..I DON TIRE TO SEE HER YANSH.

55. This Rihanna has got no class @all..Like what else does she do other than portray nudity? That's why its difficult for her to find a decent man...when you dress and act a 'certain' way,you attract negative people around you...SMH

PRETTY GIRL

56. and wats dere 2 c. Dry bones...... Highflyer

57. I fit swear say some of una wey de criticize her,de wank with de picture.*tounge out*

58. Her skin is so beautiful...me likey

59. *_* me I can't C any As Ooooooo

60. Lin, which day is she goin to show her cl*t*ris? abeg inform me so i'l be d 1st 2comment on d day.

61. i am sure she is also acting blue fim

62. emmanuel youngz19 May 2013 at 03:05

dats nonsense nd rubbish..i dnt lyk her

63. What is it with ladies always struggling to post nearly or even nude pix of themselves online??? Mark my word, next 9ja girls and female celebrities go flood the internet with similar fotos... Na wa ooh, abi dem take am swear for dem...lolz

64. Women, really amazing beings. That's y a man will never understand dem... She's pretty. Cris Brown has probably seen this and next Riri and Cris are back 2geder again... lolz

65. Hmmmmmmm.. She will soon show us her hottie pottie. Just to get attention.

66. May God have mercy... To the extent that nudity has no meaning any longer.. Come to think of what are followers will also try to do! Celebrities are just as worse as anything really worse nowadays.. They misleading our younger generation for crying out loud!

67. Valuable bodies are meant to be covered,she don kpeme be dat

68. y showing us ha ass nw...mtcheeeww!!!

69. she was high on marijuana don't blame her

70. ONE WORD EDIOT

71. ASS? i'm looking hard, I can't see it! THE GREMLIN IS TALKING!

72. www.meddirectng.com21 May 2013 at 23:01

Let her freestyle

73. www.meddirectng.com21 May 2013 at 23:01

Let her freestyle