Check out Toolz outfit to the X--Factor auditions in Kumasi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 May 2013

Check out Toolz outfit to the X--Factor auditions in Kumasi

The bootylicious OAP is the host of X-Factor Africa and they are currently in Kumasi, Ghana, for auditions.

149 comments:

1. Nice.bt shd hav been a lil clearer nd more pix.This na Load oooo!!!

1. She looks like Mercy Johnson here

2. I love ur curves maam, bur me no want ur curves..

Your curves look good on you alone..

Minimainimo

2. Curves unlimited!! This babes hot curves can make almost any man accost her for the obvious.

1. P.S. She's loosing weight little by little so her curves nd beauty r coming out more nd more.
      Cn imaging her a size ten, she'll be HOT!

2. Wat stupid curves...I'm not hating linda....I saw toolz last friday at rhapsody wiv dem tiwa savage n her tummy n ass is d same proportion....she didn't even suck belle.....with her tank top exposing her bra left n right pls stop calling her bootylicious....she is mama ajasco second..post ma comment linda 0_o

3. @ zaynab toolz has always been hot , so I don't know what ur talking about. You don't hve to be a size 10 to be hot that is bull toolz is perfect as she is . I don't see any signs of weight loss by the way .

4. Shatap! She's beautiful either way
      Size 10 or 20
      -warriboi in London

5. Prince Charming and his grammer....lol nothing do you Jare!! ;)

3. Kai.. hotness

4. I want mmmmuaah!!!

5. she is hot..... more trending news and entertainment news and gist here at www.gistyinka.com

6. Lol, Nigerians ar jst local, com dwn to Ghana nd see wetin dey hia, una go stop to mak noise. Toolz=learner. U guys shud leav ur rock nd visit places bfor u mak crapy noise.
    Linda post dis tin.

1. Sharon Obuns.4 May 2013 at 14:15

Mr."International",where are you from please? And while at it,please send a list of the places you've visited too.

2. Hum... Ghana kwa?lyk going there is ur only achievement

3. What is in Ghana that we have not seen? Nigerians frequently go to Ghana these days and there's nothing so spectacular there. All other African countries are still learning from Nigeria in terms of fashion. Come to Nigeria and see

4. Mumu,your pple can keep dia sumo wrestlers,we aren't interested.We love our Toolz d way she is,anything beyond dat is a burden..*tongue out*

5. Where is ghana again? Yimu

6. Tell dem oh,but nevertheless she's nicely shaped,big boned tho,but will be sweet from d back

7. Charley u must b madt!stupid black boi!

8. E dey pain you?

9. Ohhhh please shut dat thing u call a mouth,look who is tlkn sef,if nigeria z rock den ghana is wat cave....am pretty sure u r calln toolz learner bcz she took her tym 2 cover up nicely,am sure if t wr a ghanian she wl probably open up errywr even wen d boobs z has strecth marks lyk a lions scratch..abegggyyyyy tk bak seat..linda post dis

10. I'm guessing there are no blogs in your jungle?get the f*ck outta here!

11. Alicia says...4 May 2013 at 16:09

You are not making any sense. This topic is about Toolz, not Ghana. Dumb idiot. Why are you on a blog filled with "local" people if i may ask? Well that probably means YOU'RE LOCAL.

12. Oh pls, there's nothing spectacular about their fig joor, I schooled in ghana and I still visit occassionally. Big ynash, big belly, big legs, flabby arms, wugly faces, and promiscious ways is what u'r amazed by? Taaah

13. ✗Ghana, such a horrible place to be

14. N u r? Local morron, a global fool. Ur sense of reasoning is appalling.

15. N u r? A local morron, a global fool. Ur sense of reasoning is appalling. Ghanians r d ones who make crappy noises n want to do everything Nigerian. N u too r an example...u r here ôn a Nigerian blog.

16. I really don't understand ur comment

17. U r just a fool. We cherish what we have, we pride in ourselves. Deal wt ur low self esteem.

18. Hate on... She ll shine on. Sad fool! *LOUISE ANNA*

19. Cool story bro. Tell it again.

20. Biko sharrap! Nobody is making any comparisons here...simply appreciating our own n her beauty. Elenu nla oshi. #yeahisaidit

21. Ghana girls are F**king UGLY. I rep Naija to the fullest. Tools is hot, deal with it. And so are other Naija babes.

7. I WANT ME SOME TOOLZ...

8. thick girls are only good with cloths on but not gd when naked..

1. Very true,nd dats for dos who dnt tak care of dia bodies,lol

2. Ʊ forgot 2 add with bodymagic first then cloths on....

@least 2 put all dos flabby celitude in place...

*throwsup*

3. Lmfaaaooooo

4. Na u sabi. When a man gets to cuddle a thick soft woman the feel is pure heaven.

5. Na u sabi. When a man gets to cuddle a thick soft woman the feel is pure heaven.

6. Bros I am wit u on dis 1...once dey get naked its lyk unwrapping a amala from d lynon....eeeewwwwww

7. Are you gay?

8. Expain bikonu!

9. Ouch u must be an ass

9. Awwww! Toolz of life.
    Toolz BU IFEM NA ELI,doctors prescription 3times a day.
    Toolz got more CURVES than a BB shop.

1. Lmao! I was waiting for this comment.

2. Bia nwa!, mechie onu ure gi!

3. Bia nwa!, mechie onu ure gi!

4. Bonario nwa onitsha,e ga eligbu onwe gi.dreamer of life.

10. Kai Wannan yarinya tana da kyau sosai sosai kai wallahi

11. UR TOO FAT ABEG NOTHING HOT HERE SEE UR BIG BELLE BD FAT ARMS.

1. You will die of hatred! Fool

2. Jealousy is a disease. Get over urself n appreciate good things when u see one!

3. Y re u hatin? If person get shape nna go complain say e too fat, if e thin, nna go say person too thin. Haba, wats ur probs and na pple like nna be amoeba.

4. Bag of bones,that's my kind of girl,don't have time for tiny bony ass.

5. Let's see ur own pics. Mumu for life!

12. Body magic,spanx or whatever she wears
    I'm still drooling, making my blood boil in this 'spring'
    Toolz I'm a fan,I like,I want,I need
    Forget all those haters... They're just jealous
    Size zero ain't working,you're well adored with what makes this man restless,purring like a big jungle cat or is it barking like a big bad dawg!!!!
    -warriboi in London

13. Beautiful I must say

14. Curves 4 days!!!p

15. Nice but I feel d dress is too ordinary for d purpose its being worn,its only exagerated because of her body type.I stand corrected tho

1. i feel u small on dat. Maybe she's trying to not to look overly dressed

2. Yea...Seconded by me!!!

16. Toolz don reduce small.. i luv my women robo oh :(

17. The dress is so free on her.
    Thats why we can't see the rolls of fat..

1. Keep hating..You no still reach her.Tufiakwa!!..U are so full of bile,how do U sleep at nyt?

2. You are freaking hating cunt...

3. U r a fool. How *so free* does dat look on her? Blind modafucking bat!

4. Toluwahala the b***h for ever.

5. Can't u juz appreciate true beauty,stop hating plsssss

18. Choi! Sexiness personified....This Girl is on fire*in Alicia's voice* lol

Pretty Girl

19. Nice,linda biko bring us news on femi brainard weddin...

20. Lovely curves

21. Add up ladies...298fbc3e

22. Absolutely wow.Linda if u like post ma comment or don't,althou u neva did.so I won't be supprise if I don't see it posted.On ur own

23. Jimi na you local pass, people dey compare notes on technological advancements, economic structure na Boomskolo you dey compare I rate your IQ you be correct man no dey yab Nija o some of dey take am personal anyhow when i show Ghana I go try see if wetin dey there try and I go apologise for calling you out...Aunty Linda take note lol...and toolz "na me go marry am eh eh..i suppose to marry am eh eh"

1. Nor mind Jimi
      He be Plonker!
      So dense he can cause solar eclipse with him brain!

24. Enough of toolz already, she has an average beauty and she needs to lose weight and tone her body. All nigerian fat women are always called sexy and beautiful oh puleeez. They need to stop eatting like too much rice, amala, eba etc 3 times a day.

25. Hrm paul ojeih4 May 2013 at 14:20

Doesn't she ever get tired of holding her phone to her face and snap i hope she knows Ghanian ladies are more bootylicious as compared to the mia mia waist that she thinks she has

26. Mr/Ms Ghana nah u be d lokito here. Afta all ur hailn Ghana, u stil dey visit Niger blog soteee u even knw Linda name. Abeg dey ur brt jare

27. Its so obvious this Toolz & Linda are good friends. :p

28. No matter what folks say, Thick women just cut it for me all the time...Toolz has always been a drop dead gorgeous, and haters can only hate...

29. she's so cute, muaaaaaaaa

30. Choi! Sexy mama *in Inyanya's voice* make she no cause singers to forget their lines. Its soo hot in here.Whew!

31. this is news??

32. Prince Charming or whatever your name is. Do you type with a dictionary by your side? You talk too much guff.

33. She luks so beautiful.la shape!

34. Orobo ton badt gan

35. Toolz honey!

36. toolz the bootilicious, curviliscious, voluptuous mama! I feel uuu!

37. Bootilicious toolz indeed, she is on fire..you go girl.

38. she's got a short arm

39. Toolz!!! I jes love ur curves

40. chris@Human Hair4 May 2013 at 16:18

Meeehnnn this chic is hot. Her Curves are 100% curvy.

41. She's curvy jare,,,wen we dey here dey pray 4 dat kind curve...lindiway haba post me comment naw,abi u dey beef me???

42. oh aw nice she'z = 2 khloe kardashian

43. faaat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat

44. All I see is frabzz

45. FAT BIG BELE.

46. infact libers una well done o,... I c una mouth work 4 this babe body,...

bb curve

47. Wickedly sexy! I like!

48. She looks good though, but make una cool down wait until she born pikin, see mercy johnson wey everybody dey only one pikin wey she born she fat toolz is even curvier than mercy toolz own will be worse i rather marry a size o after child she go turn from lepa to a moderate babe check all the thick babes that have kids compare to slimmer girls you will see big difference and is true thick ladies look vey fugly when they undress but look good with clothes on very true i agree well well linda berra post me comment ooo

49. Toluwashe or whatever, even a blind man can see that the dress she has on aint free. Stop hating and just admire. The fact still remains that Toolz has got a banging body

50. Same dress all the time, its becoming boring. Does she ever wear trousers? Something different at least.......nice figure, work out is really paying off

51. I think she is got more hips dan ass! Cos she barely takes side pics

52. Curvy! Gorgeous.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

53. The work out is realy paying off! Keep it gurl u look smoky.lol

54. A guy friend of mine told me that thick girls are difficult to look at when naked, Thank God for spanx . I like Toolz though.

55. She has tried in reducing to this size. (Dnt know d size though)*rme*. The auditioning going on will still help her reduce cos she will be moving around and talking to plenty people dis initial stage. But she should try and carry those trailer tyres again to firm up her arms.

56. She has tried in reducing to this size. (Dnt know d size though)*rme*. The auditioning going on will still help her reduce cos she will be moving around and talking to plenty people dis initial stage. But she should try and carry those trailer tyres again to firm up her arms.

57. The boot camp is yielding results
    Good job

58. Wot is hot in dis pic nw, u pple will just open ur stupid mouth lik foul yansh mtcheeeew. Linda if u like dnt post my comment

59. i love the way she embraces her body

great news for d rectangle shaped woman now on my style blog. click to find out

60. Wooowwww she'z vewi sexy I gv it 2 ha.....2 be dis fat nd kip d tummy flat is awesommeeee

61. Kai, see Shape na... Sweet curves... If ur a Skinny girl, I pity u so much.. Ur n big trouble.. Skinny tins

62. Hottness! Orobo sweet pass lepa!

63. Toolz is hot abeg!!! Omo to shaun!

64. She's in Lagos and her hip are in Kano, terrible posture!!

65. Man, if this lady was toned, she would have an almighty killer of a figure!

66. Nice one Bonario! Nice one. Hahaha!

67. I hope she still looks good without the Clothes on. Clothes can be deceptive. I hate FAT, in whatever shape, form or size ! She's got low hips, thick thighs and christain-mother arms. Yuk ! Not working for me ! I adore portable Girls/Women.

68. How does this affect the price of garri in the market?

69. How will her curves bring back my missing money?#hiss# nxt plz

70. She looks hot and good for her body shape and size. Pple will always hate....smh. Black curvy gurls rock!
    Vickky....

71. I knw linda wil nt post my comment mtcheeeeew

72. Linda smtyms I sit 2 wonda y u dnt post comments. Odiegu

73. Wen it comes to insatgram evrybody dey fine!toolz is fat biko plus body magic is her buddie ,n why cant she wear jeans or short skirt! Dese radio pple shw dem sef pass TV personalities! Nonsense!!

74. Wat is d big deal with this toolz sef? D only reason I admire her is becos of her voice, she sabi speak wella. Her figure too bad, this one na excess yansh. See her tommy, see her 'aka christain mother'. Fat na achievement? Na d ass dey confuse us all. She neva born but she be like dis, if she get belle nko. See as linda shape make sense upon her age. Tools be like my grand ma. Linda!!!!!!
    Post my comment.

75. Why she like to dey wear long gown? Make she wear short skirt make we see her yam leg and other fatty structures.

76. She's just too gorgeous and curvy. I love this babe. Got a huge crush on her. She should just please leave herself the way she is. Trust me too many women wanna be like her. Chic la hawt :*

77. With those curves she still wears bodycon dresses? And Toolz wonders why all her relationships don't work? Well it's because you encourage men to see you as a sex machine. Hian

78. Sincerely toolZ u so cool bt getting slimmer will help. Forget all those hating you about your figure for your health. Cos when you start getting a bit older you wouldn't be able to hold that ass. Girl get slim. For your personality. I support ur tyre carrying movement. I pray you get slim soon.

79. Toolz is outstanding!!! haters bite the dust.

80. I need to ask: Miss Linda, what is your obsession with this Toolz chick?? :s

81. A bit too thick, more work out girl!!!obvious hips and curves, u don't to lay emphasis by tilting to one side.
    Good Work to BODY MAGIC*LMFAO*

82. nice spanx men.

83. With all the tire she dey push she's still this massive. O ga o

84. on top big tire wey she dey roll she still GBUFTY like this?hian

85. if she lost weight she will look less like an aunty...she has a pretty smile n beautiful curves which i dont believe she will loose if she looses weight