Banky W at the Oxford University Pan-African Conference in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 May 2013

Banky W at the Oxford University Pan-African Conference in London

Banky was invited to speak at the 2013 Oxford University Pan-African Conference taking place today in London. Looking dapper!

83 comments:

1. Congrats to him. Indeed, he looks good. Hope he spoke right and dint disappoint o.

1. Damn! Uk girls rock unlike nigerian girls that always look like masquerades with their smelling Brazilian hair and pan cake make up. Blehhh

2. b.w u don go uk now very son we go hear d result.abeg no go multiply for dere sha.linda abeg post my comment oooo

2. Speak about wat, EME??? Or to recruit new artists.

3. But wait o Linda. How do u get ur own news? It has to have been Banky himself that sent u this photo. Hope u charge them for all this free publicity oo.

4. Yeah that's what we talking about yo.proudly nigeria...nigeria representing.

5. i see captain demuren. i want him

6. Banky looking dapper as always.

7. Cute banky.go ahead and deliver that speech.. Naija on top, we will get there soon enuf (I mean the top).

8. He looks like a leasurer, not an entertainer. Good one! ‎​ℓ̊ likey...

1. No dis is d fucking height, dis u say "Leasurer" hmmmm its Lecturer. Olodo oshi

9. Omo c levels... Oxford university... Choi.

10. Nice one! The Africans over there would surely appreciate seeing an African celeb of his class.

PS: Love his new "no hat" policy, Hehe! And his "raise my fore head" style when taking pics so the forehead isn't too pronounced.

11. Ori iku somo loruko..
    He looks really good.

12. Mehn banky dey eat cash ‎​Oº°˚ see as im fine reach

13. So d dude could actually remove his hat in public?
    *just passin by in a keke napep*

14. It's not taking place in London Linda, its taking place at Oxford . . .lol

1. So where is oxford located? U dumb fuck!!!

2. There is actually a place called oxford, which is outside london..

15. Yeah he's uploaded more pictures on his instagram page

16. ever since banky as delivery great speech from bola tinubu bday.. this dude is on point now....

for more latest trending news,entertainment news and gist and celebrity lifestyle here at www.gistyinka.com

17. So this tunde demuren guy left his pilot job in Yankee to be doing house boy for bankyw? Following him all over the place? See as e open teeth! What's his claim to fame? Smh

18. Bankoleeeee looks real good here

19. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your
    sites really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later on. Cheers

Here is my webpage: Abercrombie And Fitch

20. abeg he looks odd without his hat. but wait,wetin im wan go talk about? strong things???!

21. he isnt covering his head here... good thing.

22. nice,i can see my senior from high sch,funmi ogunlusi...awwwwww

23. Banky Cutie,L♥√ع his style sense anytime anywhere.Plz represent well.

24. Wow,that's success,keep shinning

25. Really looking dapper, he looks gud.

26. at least an intellectual entertainer.

27. this is his normal look naa linda, is he dapper than before? well na like ds naim me don always know am to be

28. Ok he luks gud..
    Abeg gv us femi brainards wedding gist.. Let's see pictures!!
    Aunty post my comment oh..

29. See my friend ooooo

30. Banky W, Bull shit!This is bullshit.
    If you must brag,make sure you brag with facts.
    A student leader in African studies dept.in oxford who happened to be your fan, invited you to speak at their annual event and you turn it into 'OXFORD UNIVERSITY' inviting you to speak at an event.Who the hell are you? What is your pedigree?What is your academic accomplishment for you to stand and deliver a lecture?
    Bullshit....unnecessary lies,brags and PR Ops.
    Am not hating but I dislike when people lie,brag and turn things to PR ops.
    Deliver lecture at OXFORD my feet.Well, trust star struck and gullible Nigerians to fall for this rubbish.Tomorrow, all dem stupid girls will start opening legs for this rubbish.

31. abeg wo com b dos ladies beside him nw? D r dressed lyk 18th century ppl, esp d one on hs right.. Hehehe

32. banky...abeg go represent naija well joooor. Naija @ d top.

33. Me too go reach dia, oneday, smday, verysoon. Heheheheh. C hin head, APARI ODO.

34. Chris@Human hair4 May 2013 at 16:22

This dude sure knws hw to look smart. Swagg opoju. Wish nice delivery bro

35. Dats rly kul. I love U̶̲̥̅̊ Banky. + so you're now carving your eyebrow Banky?

36. So what is he speaking about,music or ladies anything else?

37. 9ce pics, he looks cool.

38. is oxford uni in London?. i no get ooo Linda. TTT

39. The girl wearing pink is an ex-isi student yo! Keep repping ;)

40. Nice one EME Boss

41. Banky did not send Linda the pictures. Everything is on his Instagram.

42. his head is big why did he barb gorimakpa.his head is like coconut.

43. #smh..mama Linda oo, it is a place in Oxford not a place in London...Oxford is not in London biko !

44. What business does he hv there? Funny, nothing to do or sing again...Mtcheeeeew

45. Cute..loving dis guy always

46. Hmmmm. I just LOVE BankyW and Yes I'l be your lover.

47. nyc one my W

great news for d rectangle shaped woman now on my style blog. click to find out

48. linda pls can u help me find out d total and permanent cure fr Staph, cos i hv tryd using several treatment both herbal and english all to no avail and my hobbie wants a baby

49. Banky looking sweet.....don't let them ladies steal u bro!

50. Prince charming honestly u r not a serious person with dis ur display pic. I never noticed until today and can't stop laughing. Yeah, Banky looks soo good.

51. Thats great!good to know dat he is been recognized in educational sector too.

52. Cute Banky.

53. whats banky going to say.....

54. Dat\'s 9ice. Gud outing bro.

55. Thumbs up baldy w or wateva.

56. @Anon 1:35Pm: say what? How disgusting! You're not even ashamed to write such a nasty comment on dis Blog? You no want make people chop food again? May GOD hv mercy on you 4 living such a lifestyle. Mothers in d house pls b sensitive and allow the HolySpirit to lead you at all times. Not every uncle is supposed to come close to your Children.o

57. Choi,head of life!my cute Banky!!! KOME

58. Prince charming honestly u r not a serious person with dis ur display pic. I never noticed until today and can't stop laughing. Yeah, Banky looks soo good.

59. Banky's suit is too tight!

60. Wetin him wan talk

61. Looking Good mu banky W of life. Love dis brother
    Vickky...

62. English Mistress,we don see you,abeg Banky time to settle down,stop wasting resources.

63. jerry d performer5 May 2013 at 08:35

What did banky W speak on? Linda try giv us d full gist and dnt make it sound like aproko

64. Seems like they exchanged Trousers in the first pix.hehehehe!! still luv him tho lol

65. @ Shasha Fierce! You are obviously hating. I attended the conference at the Oxford Union and Banky delivered an excellent speech at a panel on '" culture, media and art" and his participation at the conference has nothing to do with a fan.

And to relieve you of your ignorance the Conference is actually the biggest gathering of African Scholars in the UK hosted by Oxford University African Society and Oxford Union -the oldest debating society in the world (where the likes PSY, Nancy Pelosi, John McCain have spoken in the last few months) A South African head of goverment and VP of another African country spoke at the same event yesterday. To give credence to its international standard, the Vice Chancellor of the University was in attendance at the conference too.

Moreover, the conference is not entirely an academic conference. It recognises people who are thought leaders in thier field and positively contribute to the discourse on African renaissance. For more information on the conference visit http://www.oxfordafrica.org/conference.html to see the speakers line.

Note to Linda- please try to verify your facts before feeding your readers with ignorance. Oxford Uni is located in Oxford city not London.

66. Banky my husband,did u rule ur eyebrows wiv ruler?o dikwa sharp o.

67. e! linda wetin i do you? you no de ever wan post my comments ne?

68. How the city also demonstrates its rich a brief history of public beauty in
    Downtown Fullerton. SEO services provided by Jigney Bhachech, CEO Opal Infotech, India.

my webpage ... adwokat łódź

69. Area has a human population growth of around 5.3 million and has strong
    connections of NRIs. Barts Les Ilets de la Plage you have
    the best of both realms.

Also visit my weblog adwokat warszawa

70. Glance over copies of one's own ticket, preferably in an electronic format. Organically grown disaster and despite having unfortunately cause problems to your mortgage property.

My homepage; tłumaczenia niemiecki Katowice

71. There are heaps of opportunities elsewhere there!
    You don't ought to an elaborate math formula to modify bake times for a muffin cookware.

Also visit my blog post :: biuro detektywistyczne warszawa

72. Personal computer registry Winner could remove or even improve those problems that you.
    All pretest stresses are at unique placed throughout some evaluation.

Take a look at my blog prywatny detektyw warszawa

73. As Russia's economy grows, it can be very lucrative, and Russia.

Here is my homepage ... tanie wczasy nad morzem