Another lovely way to wear Ankara | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 May 2013

Another lovely way to wear Ankara

If you don't like it too sexy like Emma Nyra and co...then you can do it the Rukky Sanda way...all covered up but still sexy!

68 comments:

1. All covered up but still trendy, lovely

1. Cute!

Follow my weight loss journey

Www.nellyagbogu.com

2. So on point ♍ƺ love it.

3. Nice
      Olomu nla*

2. I think I prefer it the Rukky Sanda way

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

3. It looks like the drama is at the back of the dress, but since we didn't get to see it, it looks pretty boring

4. Luvlay.... I'm soooo sending it to my tailor

5. lol! don't really like it on her tho

see how chick are dissing the Gstring for the Cstring here when you click

6. Oh rukky, Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ for covering ur ugly black legs.

7. Linda abeggg...wts sexy abt ds dress.nawa 4 uooo,nxt plss

1. I feel u Anon 3:58.its not fyn in ma eyez. ~~...Ada says so...~~

8. Its jst dere joor...random style

9. Wow! This is it! Some creative mind went to work here! Elegant!!

1. U no get work abi?

2. how is this creative.i don't share ur opinion.it looks like something a snake shed

3. What's creative about a simple long gown? Abeg chatap ur mouth

4. That's not even ankara...that's Lycra or silk or somthing els...definitely not ankar.

10. she luks gudddd...

11. Dis geh dat resemble ghost

1. Rukky's biggest fan19 May 2013 at 00:29

Tell me wwhat you look like? Tell me

12. Replies
    1. Abi.. Just pick your favourite dress and tell your tailor to sew the same design with Ankara and there you go.. Greatest invention..

13. I'm sure Ruky borrowed the dress. She almost fought some weeks back becos of N1000 in a gym house at s/lere where I went for training. Her bleaching no get part 2. ℓ☺ℓ

14. Na Beyonce suppose wear am because it has Illuminati eye well well there lol

15. Just to plain jare, don't reli like dis Ruki gal.... *dont know y*

16. very lovely,she learnt from others mistake.

17. Hmm! I love me some rukky! I'll kiss u in sensitive places boo!!

18. yes aunty rukky pls rock dis best n sexy way. Better than half naked demons.

19. Love her to bits,but bad legs

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Cool & lovely

22. Cool & lovely

23. Love the Ankara outfit on her...not like pantes some uses it to make.thumbs up girl .

24. Replies
    1. Nice style rukky. Thank goodness I have an orange colour ankara to make just dis exact style. I'm loving d length n of course d back too..Nice and sexy y'all.

25. not for me!horrendous.
    rubbish drama behind the gown.not an elegant gown.

26. Beautiful is all I can say!!

27. She stoops to conquer18 May 2013 at 17:01

Much better. Less is more. Less skin that is. :)

28. She is best in the enemy's way

29. See as she b like zombie,hiss

30. Hmm, *eyes rolling* S̶̲̥̅̊H£'s J̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇τ̣̣̥ dere

31. The print used to make the boring style is even worst!
    There are better vlisco designs for a big gal like Rukky to use pls!

32. ok, so this is nice! rukky thumbs up from me for the first time.

33. Nigerians are so hateful. Its a pity...smh

34. Even if its ankara, jankara or akara, since its being wore by Rukky Sanda,ITS SUPER SEXY!!!

1. Rukky's biggest fan19 May 2013 at 00:32

I support you!!

35. She resemble one of those dAt danced Thriller. D style try sha

36. Nice but over cover dey worry the dress.

37. Just there, normal evryday style

38. As much as i don't like outrageous dressing,this is so fawking Boring*YAWNS*

PRETTY GIRL

39. Awwwww I luv ma Rukky *LoveStruck*

40. yea like it

come share your US visa experience here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

41. Rukky u killed it.so love the dress.

42. that is not an ankara. it's polyester material if you look at the hand.Ankara does not fit like that.

43. look closely, that isn't ankara...
    but i love her look still. Sexy and sophisticated.
    moofasabyomah.blogspot.com

44. lovely indeed...i like dis.

45. DIGNIFYING!!!

46. Rukky's biggest fan19 May 2013 at 00:35

All I know is that she's the Best.......

47. Honestly, dis dress ain't dat fine/sexy it's just there! Linda didn't show us the back view, I sense some drama there. Nice try Rukky

48. I ℓ♥√ the style,though the sight attraction is @ d back and we can't see it. Bt all d same,I'm soso making it for it maself.I hope I look gud on it too.

49. I'm seein eyes lookin at me from a yellow background. Totally creepy. ELLA

50. @linda#u call this sexy#dats a pure crap she looks confessed,,,,and more like Mother confessor

51. Just coz we criticized d butt ankara doesn't mean ankara is boring nd uncreative. There re sexy ways 2 wear ankara nt ds drape

52. this is boring, Linda I think we need to discuss what you regard as sexy, this dosent even come close to sexy.

53. this cloth no fine. she be like snake