Rita Dominic and Linda Ejiofor at AMAA Awards in Bayelsa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 April 2013

Rita Dominic and Linda Ejiofor at AMAA Awards in Bayelsa

The Africa Movie Academy Awards is happening tonight in Bayelsa State. Rita and Linda are flanked by other guests at the event...

75 comments:

1. AWWW! My baby's looking all sweet and fab! xx

1. Prince Jobless.I Don't mean to hate on you but your comments are just not right.(with d exception of this one).please,try to be proud of ur Nigerian identity and stop making us feel like fools for standing up for our country.It is not perfect here but we r still living it up.We have educated people here who still stand proud for Naija.Are u up to Wiz Kid? If u say these things cos u wanna look cool,it is not working.Pleaaase......

2. E gba gbe bo se shele, awon omode yii dun lobirin..

2. Madam Rita always on point.

1. Na point nd kill finish u mean? Rita I dey confirm u. Linda post my comment o....

3. You ladies look..mwah!!!!!!! Dt is wot i call divalicous!!!!! Am short of words..

4. Pretty. I so love Rita

5. beautiful ladies. rita looking stunning as always. whn do i get to start attending all this awards

6. Omo see fyn girls ooo..Linda who be that babe wey resemble Nollywood ghost( cream gown).....first 2 comment (•͡.̮ ~͡)

1. Dats (bimpe) from d tinsel drama series.she is a cutie too.love her

7. I dnt understand the tallest

8. Nd finally she has changed her hair!!! Glory to jesus *some body say amen*

1. Aaaamen! Huhm! Halleluyahtt! Bless you sister hmmmmm!

2. Aaaamen! Huhm! Halleluyahtt! Bless you sister hmmmmm!

3. Amen my sista! Finally!

4. OMG u just said my mind...But dnt be surprised it may b dt same hair,prolly she just styled it diff.

9. Rita dominic sure looks good. First to comment*Yay!!!

10. Rita alwys on point,she sabi dress joor,riri I commot cap 4 u.u too much nice pix

11. Thumbs up Rita alwz looking cute...

12. 9z gown rita,lookin xo matured nd classy...linda post ma comment nw. Sassy

13. Why are they looking like something from the seventies?...nice outfits though

14. Wow! They are looking good, Rita my lady always represent

15. Rita lookn fab as alws!!

16. Awww!!riri looks flawless.U̶̲̥̅̊ go gurl i know some haters gonna hate..

17. BEFORE YOU KNOW NAIJA GO CARRY BEST ACTRESS GIVE YVONNE OKORO...
    DEY COME BACK GHANA COME YEYEE THE AWARD.
    ONLY WATCH....

18. Rita Dominic is one classy girl. Linda Ejiofor looks good. The first babe's hair is beautiful

19. The Federal Ministry of health warns y'all...

DAT BLEACHERS r GONNA DIE young.
    U kno y?
    Ya arteries n' capillary are gonna melt.

J.

1. How old r u? Haven't u seen a naturally fair woman before? As ur entire family dey bleach, u think evrybody bleaches like dem? Don't b pained wen u c a fair woman....grow up....black monkey...

2. Bush pig, all ur bush life u haven't seen a naturally fair woman before? Grow up pls, try n sound educated, if ur family likes bleaching don't assume evry fair lady does. Gorilla lik u

20. They all look very beautiful and very elegant! Well done ladies :)

21. Who is that ghost like woman at the extreem left. seems like she run enter the picture o.

22. Who is that ghost like woman at the extreem left. seems like she run enter the picture o.

23. Linda Ikeji!!!! Where have u been all day??? U travelled huh or d world is gettin dry??? No gist??? U got me refreshing ur page all day...quit dis ruff play ooo

24. Beautiful,posh rita

25. Liiiiinda!!! Tonight ke? It held yesterday na! Choiiiii.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Rita alwayz on point! Go gal

28. Linda wetin you wear like this biko?you too dey feel like celeb...only Rita make sense the rest of una na wannabes jor

29. Omg! Linda ejiofor luks stnning I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ dt gold shimmery number, love love her outfit

30. Rita Dominic of life....nice outfit.L♥√ع you more

31. Lady at the far right, outfit too busy. Rita looks good but cud do with a lil more flesh (covers face). Linda looks good too. Lady at the far left is punishing her boobs. Too much cleavage. Overall nice pic

32. Would these four ladies marry me? Marry me, Rita, Linda E n d other two ladies...plsssssss! I can love n take care of y'all.
    ..YorOba boy via SamsungAeroplaneNote6

33. Rita dominic is a fasionista.
    Love u

34. Thank Jesus! Rita dissed the gagu hair! Good for her!

Have you seen the most beautiful woman in the world yet! Catch a rare glance here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

35. Out of all Naija contemporary actresses, I never expected dat Rita will be d one to turn out to be a fashion icon like dis, she has rilly done well for herself, image packaging toh badt, she jst need to keep working hard professionally and spread her horizon...I see her making it big time.

36. I seE the pregnant woman! Do u?

37. Rita always on point, U ladies look cute.

38. Rita looking smashy.I like!!

39. Sweet chicks. I love you all.

40. Sapele Babe in Lagos20 April 2013 at 23:48

Rita....Mwuah!

41. Addons accessories21 April 2013 at 01:05

Lovely outfits and nice metallic belts like the ones in Add-Ona Accessories, Abuja. U go girl

42. Queen Rita looking all kinds of beautiful! Stunning look my luv!

And lady in the mint green n black dress, u'r beautiful but that silly head tilt pose was sooo not it! Wassup with that sef??! I soo hate it!

43. My darlin Rita,u're so on point,but I prefer ur normal hair style#afro#suites u more........Lydiaabby

1. Mumu so she shd carry it 4eternity abi?

44. Oh! That Rita's Dress,Effortlessly Gorgeous... I can't shout,ℓ☺ℓ . The other ladies Look nice too even though one of them get Michael Jackson face,Hehehe

Pretty Girl

45. they look good. loving rita's outfit

46. They all look beautiful
    www.ameriestyle.com

47. No b small tin lyk ma bro 2face alwas say

48. Bimpe(linda ejiofor)nice outfit.u ladies re really lookin good.anuty Rita muaaaaaa!!!!4u.

49. Her legs are looking wobbly, the lady at the extreme right. A bit funny.

50. Linda Ejiofor we love u. Please make FGGC Osha girls proud like Bella Naija.

51. Rita, is that a wardrobe malfunction? Why is one sleeve down?

1. D only negative comment so far

2. @MJ: It's no malfunction. That's the style of the sleeve. I'm guessing uve never seen that sleeve style before.

52. lovely lovely outfits on all the girls. Linda's dress looks fabulous, ii wish we could get a full view, suits her complexion and the event. more of these ladies!

53. Please wich of them is Linda Ejiofor cs I dnt kno her?

1. @Anon April 21, 12:41pm- Linda Ejiofor is the one in the gold shimmery dress.

54. Lovely ladies, they know their bodies and dressed to suit it

55. Rita z on way to winning best actress again. cant wait to hear her accpetance speech. as for the dressing, its breathtaking. im loving it.