Saturday 30 March 2013

Photo of the day: Tonto Dikeh mobbed by fans

Superstar things :-)

179 comments:

1. The fans dem no get work......mscheeew

1. 4 her crayfish mind Ooooooooohhhhhh! Mtceeechw, i believe say na prince jobless school be dat, cos local people 2 ful their school...

2. Those fans look like people they hire to come, see how every single one of them have a forced smile on their face. Tonto is such a narcissist , lmfao! She wants to be nigeria's Beyonce by force.....mtchewwww

3. Probably for her acting most def not fr er songs

4. Arrangee fans.
      Fans ko ceiling ni.
      *Longest mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew*

5. Rihanna fans na dem get work abi? Stupid incrate. D@s y pple like u wil remain in dis level for a long tym... Y'all cannot just apprciate ur own. Tel me w@ it is she has done wrng dis tym? I wldnt cal u a hater, I'll cal u a helpless popper.

Ams.

6. Rihanna fans na dem get work abi? Stupid incrate. D@s y pple like u wil remain in dis level for a long tym... Y'all cannot just apprciate ur own. Tel me w@ it is she has done wrng dis tym? I wldnt cal u a hater, I'll cal u a helpless popper.

Ams.

7. Her hair do is awful..

8. Am I the only 1 seeing her tacky ass hair?

9. Beyonce ke?who dash lizard?

10. I fucing hate you all i swear!!!

11. Niger pple lets learn to encourage and appreciate our own. The superstars we glorify today ain't any better than us when they started the only difference is that the white will support theirs while nigger hate

12. @anons 8.08 n 8.17,ure not d only 1s seein d horrible hair o with d due,brown lookin,natural hair! a lil bit higher,n she'll be carryin horns!mcheeeewww!!!

13. Hahahahaha

2. For dat her okrika mind nw. Mstchewww. Som1 shud pls advice(abi na advise) dis geh mbok

1. It is even in the Bible, "A Prophet is not appreciated in his own home". Sigh

2. so tonto dikeh is your family prophet?
      Scumbag. Ass licker.

3. And if u seee me passing by Don't forget to hi hi hi hi

1. Don't b shy 2say hi hi hoi hoi hoi LMAO tonto think say we go 4get dese lyrics,it must b so embarrasing4her now dats y she cut dem off d video!LOL yeye dey smell

4. Mtcheeeeww!!!Ngbeke feeling funky....

1. Put ur own pics make we see how u look, mgbafor hater

2. Put ur own pics make we see how u look, mgbafor hater

5. pretty princess30 March 2013 at 00:04

Auto-yimu

1. Jealousy must quench tonto is even jealous of other star honestly do fans reside outside openly like that or does re just mourners mourning her career

2. Linda, please whats this???????

6. The real question really is WTF is that dude epthinking having that blue thing on in this hot ass naija weather???!!! Ugh! *sweating balls*

1. He unlike u dear sweaty balls, probably spends 90% of his time in ac tight environments. Nigerians are born haters oh. See all the above comments, couldn't even continue reading. Una too dey frustrated. Na wa to una.

7. Na news be this? Next I beg. Busy body

8. Daayyyuuummm.... did she stop feeding ??? heheheh, her body sucks! eewwwww

9. No hard feelings don't like her

1. As in eh,if dem dare leave us together for room then I'd be a murderer o.

10. D mob na phn shop,Everytin na packaging, r u a learner? & moreova she look lik fish dragged out frm water #WHAT?!# wht d f-k is she wearing #pls chnge formate (mob) stuff, e no work wit us

1. If u think that's photo shoped then u just started computer training in one road side school.. Or u need eye surgery

11. Pokobaby! Later they would say she is overrated. Ride on gurl!

1. Useless fool... Must always comment... Anuohia

2. She is PC!stop kissing ass

3. Your are fool too... Must you always read his comments. Ewu igbo

12. Replies
    1. U do that's why u read the story and still went ahead to comment..

2. This nonsy guy, get ur tongue out of tonto dikeh's asshole, ass licker OSHI, why reply every comment? U cnt afford her even if u sell all ur family's property, take ur obsession with tonto elsewhere, mumu

13. Bleatching tinzzzzz#just like dolls at the boutique...

14. when will u stop rubbing all those chemical on ur body? U go soon burn o.

15. EVERYBODY LOVES TONTO...
    FORGET THE FAKINGS OF WE ALL...
    SHE IS ORIGINALLY REAL...
    NO RAMBLES...
    YOU LOVE HER...
    I LOVE HER....
    EVERYBODY LOVES TOTOO........

1. Thanks my dear. Leave them to develop kidney failure over someone else's headache.
      She's doin well and I like her for who she is.
      The rest of you should go and get a life free from hatred. *tongue out*

2. Yes everybody loves toto dick, ooops tonto dikeh

16. I doubt if this is Nigeria.
    If its Nig,trust me its not Abuja,I know how we do it over here.

1. And where in abuja do u stay dunderhead? Kubwa presumably. You most often drape your igbotic tribal sentiment in dry humour to conceal your hatred for stars that are not of your tribal stock. Idiot

2. #WORD.....evri1 na superstar for Abuja.

3. U stupid n nameless asshole 6:41am, must everyone in Abuja live in kubwa? Dat u cannot afford to live in Abuja does not make bonario an idiot. Bonario in his intellect sure knows how to put words together to create sensible humour even wer der seems to b hatred unlike ur unguarded bucal cavity dat just drops words wtout proper connection wt d brain. Ode oshi. Come let me help u wt an accommodation in masaka. Cos dats wie low life fool like u belong. NG ONYE UWA lo so be.

17. Linda abeg dnt just show us pics if u wunt tell us the whole gist, wot was happening here?? Where was she going or coming from?? Get ur story full before u post..

1. Mr nonso,so as u kack so,come nack suit you still like all dis kind gist join.I swear I don't envy ur wife/gf.

18. Cute!!me likey

19. Luk at the razz looking bouncers abi na bodyguards sef? Like madam,like workers...Mtcheew!

1. The last time I checked, bouncers weren't decent looking! Look bush, ur pt dnt hold water HATER* knock off*
      **Ur Fantasy**

2. The bouncers need not look sophisticated. All dey need 2 hav is a gun to shoot pple like u.

20. Me dnt undasstand ha hair O‎​º°˚, is it dat she brought out ha natural hair untop of mini mirielle,mmmm...
    JEWEL

1. Lwkm!! Mini mirielle n super mirielle tinz looooolzz

2. Lwkmd! Loooooooooool

3. Ratchet hair!

21. Bleaching tinz. Lol
    Did her P.R send this to you? Smh.

1. Bleaching don dey dry her up finish.full of green veins all over,razz queen.

22. hehhehehe, she seem to have lost some weight. see as she de form stepping out in grand style. issokay!

1. Stepping out in grand style with dry bleached body on top okrika clothes,mtccchew.

23. She's a star! Made by the help of sick and hateful vile nit-wits called Nigerians!

WOOOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!!!

1. Totally in agreement with u, wonder what she has done to deserve some of the biles directed her way

Don t

2. Yo right, they keep on hating on her and ignorantly making her more popular

3. WooooHoooo i can see the comments are getting to u, sorry boy. Pls move ur woooohOoooo ass out of this blog cos it belongs to a Nigerian. Perv

4. Which one come be dis imbecile own.delusional kid,I don helep u find ya papa o,issokai.

5. Leave the fuck'd up fake. Claimin jand nd draggin nyts wif Naija timing. Ode!!! If a Nigerian can't sleep by past 12, u wey dey jand go cry same thin. Mumu no undastand say time zones differ. Prick. Joooo oooooh!!!

24. She looks cute on the white on white,but her hair,whether na fowl nyash,I don't even understand....poko baby!

25. Afi superstar noni

26. There goes my baby #poko.

27. Mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.all bleached out.

28. Linda, you got it wrong... she wasn't being mobbed by her fans. Those people were just trying to kill the black rabbit that had climbed on top of her head... till they realized it was her weave-on ( ._.)

1. Hater, u re not funny... Upgrade and thank me later.... NOTE dnt argue it

2. @ Ngo, LOL. Nice 1. Oma Baby.

29. Super star tings ndeed, wel i wl lk evri1 to wlcm mi on ds blog, dou v bin a ere for so long bt neva made any comment, i njoi ol d anons, pj,bloglord,billie jean, pc hmmm nd ol ya dat kip makin ppl lk us to njoi LIB. Blowin kisses Mmmmmwah.

1. What do we call this? Someone is obviously high on cheap drugs!

2. Abeg write wetin people can read and understand.haba,at ur age you still dey write like olodo*vomits*

30. Mtcheeeewwwwwwwwww

31. ℓ☺ℓ! No be small ting o...she looks good in this pix though

Pretty Girl

1. Don't tell me dat ur blind, looking gud indeed or looking like an ojuju calabar. She looks more like Chukky d scary doll...

32. Wat's up no pix here it's. Blank is it network or wat?

33. Dis controversial tonto U̶̲̥̅̊ too much

34. Her tummy kinda look flatter in dis pic dan b4 shaa

35. She looks like a scare crow, superstar my ass! Next..

1. Hater, u havnt even archieved anytin in ur miserable life and u hide under anonymous and be hatin.. She is a super start atleats u know her. Do she know u?? Mba becos u re nobody...

2. Nony nso, nwayo kwa. Bekee wu agbara. i de sia ife, I proof-read e ya ooo. O bu " does she know u" no hating nwanne. Ya ka m jiri suo na onu anyi. One love. NG ONYE UWA lo so be.

3. You are a very jobless fellow..jeezz

36. Her tummy kinda look flatter in dis pic dan b4 shaa

37. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha linda as u no now mobbing things now

38. Looks lk she lost alotta weight. N her hair sha.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

1. Let me help u out... Her hair looks like wat we d ibos call otele okuko (fowl nyanch) Chicken butt hair doo.

2. Let me help u out... Her hair looks like wat we d ibos call otele okuko (fowl nyanch) Chicken butt hair doo.

39. Nwa di sharp ................babe okuU ..............Ogaoooooo

40. Meeen! What's that guy on the left wearing? In this heat? *can't watch!*

41. Tonto is gradually becoming Micheal Jackson wwith her bleaching

42. For the safety of those fans, she should not sing. LASAMBUS,SSS,JTF please be on standby to avert mass casualty.

1. Onye ufuobi.....what will happen if she sings????

2. Lol,mass casualty o,boko haram sef go fear fear,dem do bow for poko o

43. Ah wetin de do dis gal sef, she no fine again-o like bfor

1. Where she fine before,which time be dat?

44. Abeg you all d sadist here should go and sleep..lev the babe alone and appriciate her hard work..she's trying ...looking cute too POKO baby..we love U!

45. She even get security sef....hehe

46. PrinceJobless you have a severe depression from anal sex, blame your FATHER for using you as visa extension.

47. Abegi Linda, na which village she go? Wetin be that wey the guy in blue wear for dis Naijae wey na N10 to hell kinda heat dey! Plus the one in red wey hol her hand! Abeg dis geh needs medical attention. One more thg!.... Na only dis trosis she get? Ahahahahahah

48. Am sure its a movie scene linda is not giving us the full gist lol I don't like this gal for any reason and if u call it hate you are a fool must you like everybod

49. She isn't lookn good @ all, nd d guards or wateva dey r so razzz. She acts well, sings terribly but I don't know why pple hate her so much to d xtent of comparing her to cossy. God help her.
    skillaff

50. Please leave tontoh nau. Its 'werking' for her! She's balling in her own way.

51. one word,Razz...dnt lyk ha a bit

52. Linda you are oo funny. None of the people in this pic are even tying to get close to her, they are all laughing. The body guides(not guards) are not even trying to push anyone away. She is just a big joke.

53. wHERE ARe the fans? a bunch of people staring?.....mshew!

54. All I see is her hair....why didnt she dye her hair before using the obviously Black weave on?...

55. lmaooo! No one sends This chick for real...this has to be som ghetto area..Y she no go main cityz? who go even Look her side?..Lol!

56. dj lagbaja 0806923112430 March 2013 at 04:20

I get the logic, ton minus s + ton minus s = over dike minus ke + ck = use ur head. She looks like pablo picaso art work, mtcheeewwww

57. Tonto should. Realy work on her personality just 20%of pple likes her. Dats not right 4 anybody

58. Bad hair!!! She's gone skinny!!! Tonto!! Wetin do u? Take a break, go on vacation or something.

59. The fans are likely to be students of a College of Education in Ebony State! Trash celebrity and wack fans! Mbeke feeling fly! *Mshewww

60. This is definately not in Nigeria, maybe one of this African countries, na who get time to mob person, she dey even feel like super star, abeg park well joor, star ko moon ni!

61. If all Nigerians thinks like i do, tonto will be a beggar... She is an overrated thing...
    .....Kelvin

62. She look cute,go gal, I wish I'm there lols shame 2 bad bele.

63. I love the way and manner people waste their time on this chick. she makes her money and others have to die of heart -pain over another person progress, and the funny thing is that she never gets to look at what anybody says.

64. U guys will hate and die.This super diva has come to stay in ur faces and there is nuthin u can do bout it. she looks so beautiful like an angel. Pokobaby we love u so much, keep it up gyrl. *hugs*

65. See d kind muscel we dey her hand sef. Tonto are u shrinking or wot?

66. Tonto are u shrinking or wot? See d kind muscel wey dey ur hand. Na waa oh!

67. Nomatter how u guys criticize her,she rocks,u watch her films,listen to her music,always wanst to follow up her dailylife gist yet u come here and ooze out ur hatred.I knw deep in ur hearts,u want to be like her but yet pretense has swept away ur heart ,well to cut it short u'll are suffering frm jealousy in disguise.

68. Wat do expect from auto-parts dealers from de popular aspamda tradefair mkt?.. She came wt ifeanyi Uba for his 2014 Anambra governorship campaign!.. So dt wat u expect from such pple!.. I saw it all so linda tell de story well!

69. She has earned it abeg,u peeps should encourage her b4 we have anoda goldie situation. Up tonto.

70. mimiliscious mimi30 March 2013 at 06:44

All u haters get a life n have several seats. My awwwwww...definitely is someone's ewwwwww.. Abeg Tonto is a star! Deal wit my middle finger y'all.. If u dont appreciate her, dia r million others who does so...to hell wit y'all already...*tongue out with eyes crossed*

71. Tonto is a beau anytime any day ,haters post ur ugly,shapeless and dirty skin mke I see.if her skin is ur problem go and drink rat poison or u shut up.mcheww

72. @ nony nko,I used to respect you but of late ,you couldn't mask your sorry personality anymore ,the asshole in you has just surfaced,like in others.oversabi,ITK.*holygrail*says so.linda post if u like

73. They all just want a better glimpse nothing more *_*

74. Thank God say she no naked come out

75. na her matter bt i stil believe in the law of grvity....wat goes up mst surely cm down...she dnt knw!

76. Sapele Babe in Lagos30 March 2013 at 07:43

Hate her or love her,this babe is a star and I see her become a mega star in our very own eyes. The babe get MIND and I like that,if you believe in yourself,no matter the multitude's unbelief,you will always self motivate and GET THERE. They say "You can't" ,she says "I CAN". Tonto,You are a Naija Super star by every standard jare.

77. U sure say this na tonto cos she luks a broom stick

78. ItZ ova,Tonto U̶̲̥̅̊ look ridiculous #just passing.......

79. That was when she came τ̅☺ imsu Ƒ̐δя̣̣ a movie shoot..that's infront of of our auditorium...

80. Cant we just stop saying negative tinz about our celebrities???they ar human,just lyk us nd they definitely aint perfect!we all hope 2 be a celebrity someday in our respective fields nd we definitely dnt want 2 be 'slandered' dis way.do ur thing,and let odas do theirs.we aint living for anybody joor.we just got one life 2 live.

81. Wey dey mocking her?d mob seem lik dey were laughing at her!

82. Dis is definately nt lasgidi.

83. All dis jobless people called fans sef... I just dnt like this Tonto girl cos she's fake.

84. Poor Tonto is seriously melting away. Linda u too get wayo, super star tins indeed, Mcheeeeeeeeew!!feeling like Rihanna in her head Looooool.

85. Wat kind of car is dis sef?ok mayb it's a taxi....wait ooo..taxi?? Plus dis hair sha....it is well wit my soul

86. Tayo Sehindemi or whatever ur name......From "C̣̲̣̣̣̲̣̣☺̣̣̥̇☺̣̣̥̇ƪ̣̥ story" to "who cares".......Abeg u all should go get something doing αη∂ leave the poor #poko# girl alone

~hardheorlhar says so~

87. Al of una wen dey yab d babe make una sharappppppppppp diaaaaaa.Make una nor go hussle,she don make her name,and wen she stroll pass everybody dey turn even una wen dey yab her,how many pple don turn neck twice to luk una for street? Rabbishhhh,Linda if u lik delete my msg,i go send msg,u go delete am.Hustlin tinzzzzz!

88. Tayo sehindemi, you must be a confused soul.

89. R u related to Kunle Sehindemi aka Shrine?

90. Na wao for haters ooo, why are u all beefing her after all u guys ve d same 24hrs wit her nd she is shining mre than ur fore fathers. Instead of u ppl to thnk of wat u are goin to do wit ur life u are hating.incase u dnt knw linda is making her moni d more u guys comment on her blog.

91. Na wao for haters ooo, why are u all beefing her after all u guys ve d same 24hrs wit her nd she is shining mre than ur fore fathers. Instead of u ppl to thnk of wat u are goin to do wit ur life u are hating.incase u dnt knw linda is making her moni d more u guys comment on her blog.

92. Tot bodyguards r suppose to be tall n hefty, Tonto get better looking bodyguards joor, not ur height people. Who's body guarding who? Mtscheeewww.

93. Dis gal again,with no unique quality .....yet she's always making d news .....she reminds me of Kim ....guess her stunts are really working well 4 her . ....anyway,she's nt looking bad ds time. she's gonna be there someday,I guess...

94. Bloody Haters, u guyz sound so bitter, most ov u cant even walk in her shoes. Be a better person todai by appreciating people,it brings more blessings.

95. Fans? these looks like school children to me tho. Guess she was on a CSR activity.

96. Linda kindly check the meaning of mobbed..d grammar no mk sense for ds context na habba. ..

97. tonto dikeh, i kw you are here, using fake names and posting as anonymous. Sista pls help yourself and stop been so dramatic...

98. The hate here's really appalling...I get dis funny feeling most of d hate comments here r frm gurls.
    #InODvoice...dnt hate she's way too advanced plus its her show so shut dat trap bitches.

99. Take note of the people in the crowd..local looking teenage girls..its probarbly an age-grade meeting in her village or a Girls scout meeting in her village school..where else will she get 'mobbed' by 'fans'..Msheww

100. hey! Dat hapnd in ma skul early last yr,she wasn't mobbed,students were trying To c her,yle d movie directors were preventing dem 4rm touching her! D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ came To shoot a movie, odas(cha cha eke,frank artus,walter anga) came out To greet d students bt tonto W̶̲̥̅̊aƺ doing madam, at last 1 of d actors asked her To kum out and greet,she kam out ,climbed a hummer jeep and waved den got down and entered d car immediately.

101. Linda, the caption you used here is misleading. I do not see any attacking or rioting. Please check for the definition of 'mobbed'.

102. Definitely not Abuja. Must b her village, considering she hasn't been home in a while, they all rushed out to c their own. Pls Tonto slow down on d weight loss, it's so not attractive. U look masculine

103. So thats the best she cud do with her hair?

104. Linda how much did she pay you? Oya bring that money or I will stopped reading your blog *wink*

105. I tink dis is 1 of d reason nija n ha pipl are stagnant. I dnt undst y al dis hate n luv, but I am sure of 1 tin if u cnt see anytin gud 4rom ur enemy dat means u r nut fit 2 live among human being.

106. Tonto's really looking good in d pic, I must say.

107. WETIN DIS FAKE ASS SUPERSTAR WANNA BE PUT FOR HEAD?#LONGHISSSSSSSSSSS.....