Photos: Nse Ikpe Etim weds Clifford Sule | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 February 2013

Photos: Nse Ikpe Etim weds Clifford Sule

I told you all she was getting married on Valentine's Day...and she did. So happy for Nse. She married Clifford Sule at a registry wedding that held on Thursday February 14th. The couple then held a wedding celebratory dinner the next day, February 15th at Sky Lounge at Eko Hotel. Rita Dominic, Uche Jombo, Dakore Egbuson and Thelma Ojiji celebrated with their friend.

Clifford Sule is a senior lecturer at a UK University and Nse will be relocating to the UK to be with her husband. Their white wedding will hold soon. See photos from the dinner after the cut...

Nse and husband, Clifford
Nse, Uche Jombo, Rita Dominic, and Michelle Dede
Nse and Dakore Egbuson
Michelle Dede and Thelma Ojiji

117 comments:

1. Lovely.. I luv nse so much. Lovely actress. Congrats.

1. I luve her too dear, but Thelma is killing. Babe you set

9ice is unabated, drops another hit...."Shashamura."

Do a Quick Download HERE #ThankMeLater

2. Lindi-way..u are next##sori,i tink its Rita first b4 Lindi-way##

3. Congrat ! Nse.

2. I am so happy for Nse, she is my favorite actress, she is so fresh, articulate n beautiful. Her husband is handsome 2. i wish her HML.

3. Lovely.hml Nse..she looks beautiful n happy

4. Awwwwwwwwww......lovely pics. HML Nse. We wld miss u.

5. #HML to them! What a hairdo Nse has on here.

6. Nice choice at least no be person husband u marry.. Nice combo... He look really cool

7. Uche Jombo finally looks decent? Its almost unbelievable

8. Nice choice at least no be person husband u marry.. Nice combo... He look really cool

9. Nice choice at least no be person husband u marry.. Nice combo... He look really cool

10. Congrats Nse. Btw,Dakore is glowing

11. Wow! I am so happy foor her, they look good together. Also the guy looks really fit. Nse & Clifford, I wish u guys a HML.
    www.naijaredcarpet.net

12. Am happy 4 u sweedy,may God bless ur home.

13. Awwww.beautiful nse!I love dis chick.so bohemian and chic!happy married life.y'all watch out for her in d UK,am so sure she will make waves in UK movie industry.take dat to d bank.

14. Luvly luvly... I read the whole story about hw dey started thier love and all.. Really sweet!!

15. wow dis is beautiful

16. SayingItLikeIMeanIt19 February 2013 at 00:00

Awww I just love ds girl. She's so lovable! Congrats Nse. God bless and protect ur home. Rita oya o! Ur clock is ticking away o! Time will come when foundation and concealer no go dey work for ur face again. I'm not hating just d truth. Cos d babe seems to b selecting too much. Infact, Yes I'm hating, she no gree for my friend. Lol.

1. Are you for real???Is your friend her messiah abi redeemer??I beg free the girl joor!!!marriage this,marriage that!!!!Did she come to your house to lament about her status???Are you God?

2. Loolll! Aunty Linda I de fast 4 u too ooo!

17. Congratulation dear,wow God is stil in the business of answering prayers!...wishn u all the best..feel like giving this Clifford man a slap sha for causing u so much pain in the past but... its worth it after all...God bless ur home.

18. Nice!hv been expecting this o ..I tot uve started dulling lee lee!

19. Gorgeous n lovely couple!

BIG CONGRATS and GOD BLESS!!

20. They look so good together. Happy for her

21. She looks prettier at d dinner dan the registry..bt happy 4 her tho!! HML dear.

22. I know Rita must be there! If she isn't, who else will be? Mschewww. Auny Nse looks Sooooooooo beautiful! I'm happy for her! As for Thelma Ojiji, she's round the globe! I attended House on the Rock, she was there! I was in church (COZA Abuja)on sunday, I saw her too! Na wa o. Lol

1. U̶̲̥̅̊ nko? Remove d plank dats blocking ur vision.

2. Your comment is about as useful as subtitles in a porno.....3-|

23. Wow!! Classy and fantastic!! I love!!

24. Congrats to my favourite Nigerian actress..

25. Congrats Nse!I'm happy 4 u,buh I'm sorta depressd nw afta seein dakore! She's nt black anymore.Does dis mean there re no more black girls in Nigeria again? or is it a crime 2 b black skinned???

26. Waooh congrat to her and her hubby. God bless their union. Amen

27. Wooow am so hapi for her oo.
    Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DATSHAPiBOBOY

28. Nse is a Beautiful & Good actress, any day/time, she delivers her scripts perfectly & really entertain us, her fans. I wish u the very best as u start a new journey of life, God ll be with, your marriage ll be fruitful IJN, Good God ll meets All your needs, I (one of fans) really appreciate & always enjoy All your Movies. My regards to your husband & once again, i congratulate you, Happy Married Life. Mama B.

29. Beautiful couple, God bless their marriage.

30. CONGRATULATIONS! I Love Her.

31. HML Nse, may God bless your union, hope u will continue with your acting career

32. I'm so happy for my gal, wish happy married life.

33. HML Nse n Clifford.

34. He is a cute man sha.HML to nse!

35. Congratulations Nse and I wish you a happy married life.

36. Congratulations Nse and I wish you a happy married life

37. Look how beautiful Dakore looks O.M.G anyway I'm just as beautiful as she is. Haters gon hate, potatoes gon potate.

38. Big congrats. to her...uche seems to be getting prettier by the day

39. Wow!!!! Nice... Congrats Nse... But watx wit d virgin hair na.... Well u r pardoned,,,but make sure u don't carry dat hair on ur White wedding Mbok.... MYRAYA SAYS SO....

1. Fool so she should fry her hair to suit ur colonial void.

2. U jst told Libers wat ur name is.*Fool*.. I love Nse but am entitled to my opinion... So u can like to go nd kiss a Cobra... Rubbish.... MYRAYA SAYS SO..

40. Lovely photos congrats Nse

41. *nw singing and dancing* Nse, Nse... Oya dikale, dikale(wuh efa dat means).... I love this babe! N I'm sooo happy for her! Rita looks sweet!!

42. Cute couple, her afro mohawk is fierce!

http://www.mynewhitmanwrites.com/2013/02/nse-marries-clifford-sule-in-afro-hair.html

43. Awwwwwwww so happy for her!

44. Me love! Congrats gal

45. Simple wedding. So love her her style, natural n funky. She's got style jor. Wish them a blissfull life together. I've always loved Nse.

46. Aww!!! So happy for Nse tho♥_♥ God bless her Union.A UK senior lecturer hehe,all the money.

47. Oh I so love u girl and u r rocking that hair style. HML

48. She looks beautiful!!love what she did with her hair.HML
    Let the lord be with u and strenghten u day by day as a wife to ur husband.

49. Finally my fave Nollywood girl! May God bless their union!! Rita Dominic e remain u o and lest I forget our very lovely Linda this year is your year IN JESUS NAME.

50. Handsome couple and lovely pixs. Congrats to the couple.

51. Eya Big congrats to her... L♥√ع her so much..In other news,It feels refreshing to see Dakore on a nice weave,enof of the dreads thingy,she looks amazing and infact,they all looked amazing and happy

Pretty Girl

52. He is sooooo handsome and she is a gorgeous girl too. Love that she is rocking her natural hair. Breathe of fresh air for naija babes and their horrendous disgusting fake hair

1. Duh it isn't her natural hair! Its an afro hair extension

53. Wow Nse, Congrats nd HML, it's so funny the other day I passed by ur old flat @ IBB way,in ur student days @ Unical. I've always been proud of u! "Abasi odiong ndo fo!"

54. Looking forward to yours linda

55. I love dis,Nse my favourite actress,lovely moment n great looks.May God grant u d blessings that comes with marriage.

56. Beautiful actress: my second best: after omotola!

57. I am more fascinated with d name cliford orji or sorry sule what a name and now nse sule

58. I am more fascinated with d name cliford orji or sorry sule what a name and now nse sule

59. All decent and popular girls always get the best:) happy married life nse. I love her good command of english

60. I love this chic die. Congrats. Darling!

61. AwwWwww!
    Getting married on Vals day...Super romantic.
    Congrats to her!

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

62. HML 2 Nse,may Almighty Allah bless ur home.AMMY

63. HML Nse,I love u and your husband is handsome.You've got class jor.

64. the girl's acting is dope mehn!!! the first time i saw her movie i was pleasantly surprised. Congratulations gal!!

65. Dakore is now light skinned?

66. Lindachopinglife.com u are next ooooo! I wish Nse happy married life.

MERCY

67. HML Nse...wish u all d best

68. Happy Married life to my favorite actress. God's Favor all the way. I love your hair do, Nice!

69. Happy Married life to my favorite actress. God's Favor all the way. I love your hair do, Nice!

70. Love ur hair, u look fab,HML.

71. HML to you. Love u. Uche ur my girl any time/day. Rita u rock.

72. HML dear, may God bless ur marriage n make it fruitful IJN.

73. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww! I just love this actress! Congrats Nse!

Muahhhh!

74. I love Nses' hair and wish her a happy married life. Love it when a couple have a striking resemblance. Very cute

75. like the natural hair, looks good on her......am thinking whether i should revert back to my natural hair too...hmmm!

76. Now here is one of our finest! hmmm,an epitome of natural beauty!
    YOU ROCK NSE!!

77. Cute couple! Nse u rocked that hairstyle....Michelle was there a ghost in front of u??? see ya face

78. Awwwwww My favourite actress,she delivers her lines flawlessly,I'm so happy for u girl,read her story,lovely,happy married life,Godbless ur union

79. Congrats to them. But they resemble ooh. the guy got his better half.

80. Congrats to them. But they resemble ooh. the guy got his better half.

81. ...and ...they...lived...happily...eva...after...
    linda pls marry me, i am cool and rich and i have empire and dats why i am
    ...emperor nero...

82. Nse is my favourite actress. Very classy and she delivers her scripts perfectly. From the moment I saw her first film, I was hooked on her work. I always buy films that feature her. She is such a breathe of fresh air!

Congrats dear. You both look stunning! Love Nse's natural look. Your husband was worth the heartache. Happy Married Life.

83. nice as long as its not another husband snatching cos i'm getting tired of actresses marrying other womens husband

84. Yaaay! @ last bt I tot she said she wasn't planning on getting married dat her job is her marriage (she said dat in an interview)bt I'm happy for u sha nice hairstyle dere.

85. Nse is an ideal lady,she's got all it takes to be a lady. I love her carriage, courage, composure. I love u Nse and Happy Married Life.. U are ma role model

86. This comment has been removed by the author.

87. Lovely chicks! Nse ur hubby is blessed for having u as his wife! HML!!

88. Beautiful hair....can't wait to get length in mine.....
    Hml dear...you both look gorgeous

89. o! Nse you are a breath of fresh air to nollywood, i'm so happy for you. May all the blessings that comes with marriage be you and your husbands portion in JESUS CHRIST name amen!.Have a beautiful and blissful marriage.

90. COngrats Nse! Really happy for you.. you two look great!

91. HML Nse,You are sure a role model,love u very much!

92. Dear Linda ikeji I have never commented on your blog( big lie)
    But I would really appreciate it if you could find out from nse who does her hair. My hair is d same length now and even though people have given me lots of referrals I need to see the stylist's 'hand'.
    Your hair is beautiful Nse and I love the confidence with which you rock it. Glad you stayed natural for your wedding too.

93. Onedaful couple Nse & clifford, wish u HML, U ROCK!!

94. I love this girl to pieces,HML Darling God will protect your marriage Amen!Lily I love u more

95. Congrats Nse, wishing you a married life. please make sure you that u show examples to ur fans. l enjoyed one of your film "MR AND MRS". God is with you

96. i am so happy for her i love her ascent...congrats bae