It's official! Tiwa Savage and Teebillz get engaged (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 February 2013

It's official! Tiwa Savage and Teebillz get engaged (Photos)

Tiwa's manager/boyfriend Tee Billz proposed to her in front of family and friends at a party celebrating her 33rd this night and she said yes! Big congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

311 comments:

1. Just saw it on don jazzes Instagram !! Congrats girl!

2. So happy for her :)

3. Good for them,I think.I hope she's REALLY happy.

4. I was about to say your Amebo was beginning to wane. Seen this on 'twirra' already.well done!!!

5. Congratulation to her. So the cat has been led out of the bag. Wish her a blissful union. Ife o ma gbona si ni. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

6. Congratulations Tiwa&Teebillz!

7. Congrats Tiwa and Teebillz!!!

8. Wash tnz!!..pre-planned jare!..congrats to her all d same,that is,if he isn't already married as alleged.

Btw..Tiw's dress sense..kai!!Upon all her dough.if 2 say she poor,na akwa oche she go dey wear everyday..

9. This is soo cool!!!! Mr right I dey wait 4 u oo!

10. awwwwwwwwwwwwww. after hiding it for sooo long!

11. Heheheheheheheheheehehehe! Congrats love!

12. Finally!!! Linda u can now rest ur case on this Tiwa nd her manager matter. Lol! Congrats Tiwa Savage....

13. So your doubt about them has been cleared now, Linda.

14. After everything et al...........Congrats to them!

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

15. Congrts Tiwa,,kisses

16. awwwww! am happy for them.
    But dis one Tiwa is forming surprised,as if she never knew prior to dis time.

17. Pink ivy coming soo! Congrats dear

18. She for say no before? Congratulations Tiwa. I too like you.

That man when still dey hide, come out, Linda Ikeji is waiting for you!

19. What do they take us for,fools? He's proposing after wedding n honeymoon?...dem tink say we be ode abi...congrats all d same...drama king/queen...wish u all d best.

20. Woooow. Congratulations Tiwa. Sebi u said u weren't doing? No one would ve killed u nahhhh! Congrats sha sha loooooool

21. awwwwwww congrats to her! There goes my dream of Tiwa and Don Jazzy hooking up....

http://dprodigaldaughter.com/

22. Wow!she was obviously shocked at his proposal!congrats guys,may u guys last 4 each other!

23. Congratulations Tiwa I am soooo happy for you.

24. 4rm not dating to getting engaged?! Ok now!!!!

25. What a joke. A marriage dem dun concemate since

26. Lovely so hapi 4 dem.awwwwww

27. Congratulations darling. Happy for u dear. Haters keep off

28. Congratulations Tiwa I am soooo happy for you!!!

29. Chai.. Linda you fast ohhh... This amebo work good for you ohh.. Jst saw this on tiwa savage TL n you don already upload this news.. Lin lin Aproko naa ur hobbie.. Lol

30. From not dating to getting engaged?! Ok now!!!!

31. This guy na big mmugu! U don't mIx business with romance!

32. Na today yansh dey back?

33. Congrats to her!
    ☺k, now we can rest. ( ˘˘̯)
    Next story, please....

34. Awwww congrats to her...May God bless their union*i pray I get mine soon too,nd u too Linda*

35. Congratulations Tiwa!.wish u guys a great and fruitful union.

36. Finally! They look super good togeda! Can't wait for the wedding! Congrats pl!

37. so happy for her....congrats.

38. I see Donjazzy on the last pic. Congrats Tiwa!

39. Feigning shock like she wasn't expecting it.. Mtscheew

40. awww i'm sooo happy for her aha! Congrats Tiwa :)

41. OMG!!!! I'm totally happy for them, seems like yesterday I started hearing her name,even tho she is not that pretty, Linda u r next, wait 4 me in that our love joint, I'm proposing on val's day...*but na diamond ring be that?*

42. Looool!!d animal dat insulted dis lady dis morning calling her old and ugly,hope u choke on dat!!!
    Congrats beautiful Tiwa....

43. Congratulations Sexy Tiwa

44. linda don't worry u re next in line...dis year shall not pass u by.

45. Congrats to Tiwa,, After all the public denials.

46. Ife won gbona...what a bday gift! At least, no denying again....

47. My huge love for Tiwa tho. So excited for her like I know her personally, just like I was for Linda on her new ride. God bless this union.

48. Lynxxxx let's do dis.
    Nome

49. Na lie they av been engaged/married.... anyone... since jare...... This is for the public..... :p meanwhile happy for her

50. Linda ds ur aproko nor get part2 oh. Hw u manage take get d pics sharpely? Abi u dey d club? Lol. No wonder u havnt uploaded comments since. Congrats Tsquare. Now we can rest on una matter. Lest I forget. Linlin u talk say Annie nd Tuface weddin wil b on valentine dy dts in 9dys tym. Give us gist oh. I nevr forget.

51. Congart dearing.

52. TIWAAAAAAAAAAAA!! I'm so happy for her. She's my favorite female singer. Congratulations!

53. I thought she said they were not dating... Big congrats to them anyways!

54. Congrats Tiwa,God bless ur union!

55. Y she con dey deny am b4? Yeye gal........msheew
    Linda if u like deny urs too oooo, buh I trust u won't fall my hand sha

56. Yaaay! Our 'Tiwa go and marry' sisters, una see am soo?

57. Wow!!!!happy 4 dem.....but Y all d shalo b4 nau.E b like say dem no sure b4.cute!

58. Tiwa,I have been watching your video on YouTube, 'Ife Wa Gbona' Ft Leo Wonder. You are a sweet lady. I am happy for you.

The real Willow!

59. Just got engaged afta romantic getaway and d mrs tblizz tins??
    Hmmmmm!
    Congrats mami

60. Congrats you deserve it. Tiwa bills

61. Girlllll!!! He put a ring on it?! Congrats Tiwa and Tee Blizz!

62. Shey linda u re nw happy,dey av been engaged since,d guy just put d ring in front of every body. Nw tk coke n chill.

63. congrats...Otunba

64. U see dere's no smoke witout a
    Fire, finally finally its now
    OFFICIAL baby.
    Wish dem nuffin but, hapiness
    All d way.

65. Let me not sound like a hater but this is a bad look for tiwa.She is a big liar,she lied to all her fans,insulted the media sef when they said she was dating Tunji,its sad,as her fan I am heart broken that she lied so much abt it even tho we knew she was lying but damn you lied too much.Congratz

66. So we ain't datin turns to he's my husband huh? Big congrats to dem...

67. Biko nko? She go say no abegi.

68. Linda u sharp oooo. Am jst following the tore now on twitter n sharply u don update. Congrats to tiwa. So happy for her. I knew something fishy has been cracking up sinc.

69. Congrats Tiwa. It is now official.

70. congrats tiwa....ife yin gbona

71. Finally my babe is gone... *sadface*

72. I'm I d first to comment?lol!nyway,I'm happy 4 her.

73. Why was she pretending all dis while?

74. Killz and sarah really got other nig celebs proposing on bdays sha. Eyaaa shame they didn't make it,just heard they've broken up. Shame. Congrats to Tiwa n Tbillz!

75. She wan say 'no' before ni? Congrats Tiwa!

76. So after much hide and seek its official na so we go hear for linda and jim iyke one day

77. now this is nice.Congrats to her and her boo...

78. Am so hapi fr her......*luvly couples

79. CONGRATS LOVE
    Don Lazy nose big pass tiwa FACE...LOL

80. I will get him 4 myself.not might,WILL.y'all just wait and watch...

81. Linda,sharp girl,u no waste time at all,smh!

82. Awwww so happy for u babez!!! <3

83. She's so fucking retarded. Who the hell dd she think she has been fooling all this while? Y dint she just admit to dating or being married to her manager in the first place rather than lie and make us look like fools. This is obviously a stage-managed engagement to make us believe this is just happening whereas they r married n have gone honeymooning. I've been very silent on this issue cus its nt my business bt trying to play on the intelligence of Nigerians? Hell No! Shebi she b americana? It shdnt hv been a biggie fo her to just accept n move on since they care less abt what pple say. Neeways each one to his own. Happy "stagemanaged, belated" engagement

84. Finally, finally, them don come out. Good for you two.

85. Bestest surest bday gift eva congrats tiwa u go gurl *winks*

86. atlast....theres no denial....happy for you peeps tho.

87. Congrates To them!!!!!!!!

88. Finally the truth is out after sooo many denials.......... Congrats Tiwa ,dats every girl's dream! So enjoy..........

89. Congrats Tiwa. It is now official.

90. I dn't understand dis gist. Who r dey deceiving. So if Linda no talk abt dis gist earlier den no go make m public. By d way wat r dey proposing wen dey r already secretly married. If she's not already married she wn't say its official Mr & Mrs Billz. Anyway congrats wishing yu a happy married life. But I still dn't get y dey ve been lying all dis while. Marriage is a good thing.

91. Hmmmmm nice one am happy for her oooo birthday tins LLNP live to see more years
    Raps babe

92. Congrats babes so so happy 4 you!!!

93. Toh.we thank god...bt why dem dey deny am b4...Naija sha!

94. I beat u to this one. U're still showing pictures when there's already a video?

95. Awwwww...so happy for these 2. Congratulations!!!

96. congratulation to my crush...TIWA...WISH U D BEST

97. Congrats Tiwa!!!!!! So happy for u! What a lovely birthday gift!

98. Atlast! grannie tiwa has been rescued by mr tee I'm hapi 4 them

99. as a fan im glad she got a cute guy coz shes beautiful

100. Congrats 2 dem. After d whole hide and seek. I lyk d surprise factor sha.

101. Congrats!!!! Happy 4 u aunty Tiwa.... God bless u....

102. But really who r they fooling? Tiwa started wearing dat ring in December na, then she tOok it off. They're tired of hiding it.
    Oh wait! Wot if its bcos she's already pregnant from their honeymoon and so dey had to come up with some kind of announcement?
    Anyway I'm glad u're no longer hiding it. I love u Tiwa and wish u all d best.

103. No b don jazzy dey snap pix so? Lol,himself wan do 1stman tinzz,,lmao
    Congrats tiwa dear,,

So ow val go be na?

104. Happy for her ooo, cuz she is 33 and omo dats nt young 4 a lady, den again I think she as a child.... Am I rite guys?

105. linda pls post my comment o, i hardly ever comment nd whenever i do it aint posted(at least not dat i can see).... CONGRATS TIWAAAA IM SOOOOOO HAPPY FOR YOU, GREATER HEIGHTS AND MANY MORE JOYOUS OCCASSIONS, Thank God he FINALLY put a ring on it...lol...

106. All d way frm kd I dey feeL u LINDA. Ur very gbaski. Congrats to them!

107. Awwww so cute. Tiwa is so adorable.

108. Awww! Congrats to tiwa. .they are gud together

109. Congrats 2 Tiwa Savage

110. Happy for dem.. Linda u can stop ur married insulations nw.

111. The God of Tiwa will visit u linda! Be patient dear

112. Congrats Tiwa, n thank u for nt giving Linda hypertension o!

113. Nigerians and phone! kia!!! Congrats Tiwa!

114. Congratulations Tiwa... Love is a Beautiful thing #smile#

115. congrate gurl.....yu rock!!!!

116. Linda ofozikwa gi wa ooo

117. Since linda..we don dey wait for u. So happy for her, @least the drama is over,dem don agree say something dey.

118. Congrats Tiwa, 'm ‎​S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ ЂąppƔ foя̩ ♈☺ΰ dεãr

119. congrats tiwa......lovely!

120. was reading the previous post on tiwa nwa and teebillz with my wife and she said"baby they are married jor.That trip was a honey moon trip" never gave my wife a rock tho.Think i will still get on my knee and propose...

121. At 33yrs she needs to get married before old age starts showing on her face. Smart move girl

122. Finally o I tot she'd hit 35 b4 she marry

123. Omawumi next!!! A man should come marry our k legged omawumi pls

124. Congratulations to tiwa, mine is gonna be on vals day... he has left enough clue already *wink*

125. awww..she is such a nice gurl. Heard her Man lovs her to Pieces..i pray my own will love me like dis too oh! congrats Tiwa!!!

126. Linda,u b winch oooo...u talk am diz afternun nd e apen,itz lyk u nd teeblizz planned it.congratz 2 tiwa savage

127. At least she wldnt just b a baby mama...sign of responsibility....congrats

128. AWwwwwww!!! shez all tearin up! Congrats Gurl!!

129. Pretty princess...6 February 2013 at 00:03

its official..now we know they are sagging!
    Congrats girl.

130. A big Congrats to them!

131. Lovely,congrats tiwa

132. Now everybody can go to bed...including Linda...lolz....congratz Miss Tiwa!or rather MRS BILLZ

133. Congrats to them......so hapi for her.

134. Wooow at long last! We knwe it wz cmn anytm soon! Cngrtz swt! Al d best deariee!

135. Lovely, im glad this happened. Such a sweet girl.

But come o, Linda u de d parry? If not the ur aproko antenna nawa,lol

136. I said it!!!! Sooooooo happy for them

137. Congrats Tiwa. Hope u are still a virgin?

138. Wow! I wish them happiness. Tee billz is such a lucky man. Love you loadz Tiwa.

139. Linda shay u go rest now? Lol, congrats to them.

140. Well she was tellin d truth afteral all you h8rs with mouth like expired condensed milk una don c abi

141. Awon iranu afta keepin nigerians in suspense! Happy 4 dem tho, they luk perfect 2geda :)

142. amebo Linda.
    am sure u were there peeping thru the window.

143. Ds linda ehn!!! Jes yesterday u married dem in ur blog( ur suspicion of mr bills when he wrote hbd mrs.Billz on his bbm, ds was jes a hint of his ultim8 intention) b4 dey were even officially engaged

144. Love in D̶̲̥̅̊ air congrats

145. Congrat to them....but he actually took my babe...am coming for u linda...kxl

146. this is just beautiful.

147. And... CUT!!!, I KNOW SOME O' Y'ALL LADIES NOW BE ZOOMING ON EM ROCKS, STAY TRUE AND YOU MIGHT GET 1 :). Inked

148. congrats 2 both...........

149. Linda u go finally leave ds 2...congrats MRS BILLZ!!!! *my own bobo shld pls be fast*

150. Congrats dear...

151. the guy go dubai go buy ring.that was his main purpose of going to dubai.not even to flenge with her.

152. Good..but tiwa is not as fine as b4 sha,d yankee look has left her,well there goes my crush

153. Congrat to them that finally they now make it open but this is stage and fortunately for them you guys pick the news but no doubt they are far back engage

154. *sigh*finally...im really happy for them...congrats to u both!

155. So why did she deny him at first??? Makes no sense!!

156. Yeeee!!!!at last, fowl nyash don show, I'm soo happy for Tiwa..congratz 2 d couple...God bless their Union

157. Awwww!!! Finally... Sooooo happy 4dem...

158. awww :)

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

159. hmmm so she had been fucking her manager.na wah oh.linda post this oh

160. I'm so happy 4 her cutest couple

161. Cograts to dem both. Happy for dem. I tap into dis believin myn wil happen soonest dan I can imagine. No worry I'll say Amen ma sef. Amen

162. now tiwa is just a correct humble babe,and am a guy and d guy is obviously inn love with her innerself.may God Almighty bless them thec way is doing to me and my wifey.Amen

163. Aww beyonce and jay of naija. Hiding and lying about being in a relationship but getting engaged after a few months

164. How lovely.... Always knew they were up to smfin...

165. Congratulations tiwatope.!!ife wa gbona

166. Congrats to them.But all the diffenrt stories and rumors have killed the excitment.still like tiwa though.

167. Wooo am so so Happy 4 Her,GOD is Indeed Awesome Nd I Knw my Case Will Never be Difficult IJN.Nd for Does of U Dat Were Surpose to Wish Her HBD nd Was Insurting her Calling Her OLD Woman nd All Dat'This is Just A Way to Tell U Dat GOD Can Never be Man nd Man Can Never be GOD,His Ways are Nt Are Ways nd his Thought Are nt Our Thought,Congratulation Again GOD Bless ur Union.@Mz Pee1

168. U see now. Am people had already started crucifying them before she got engaged. Smh. Congrats to then

169. So why all the we not dating Lies all this time...?

170. So after d denials it is finally true...issorai,big ups to them

171. Congrats Tiwa, what a perfect birthday present. All the haters go and hug transformer, you people can finally stop calling her an old cargo cause he's put a ring on it!!! I'm so happy that on top of being engaged, you are getting married to a rich and handsome bobo unlike some other Naija ladies that get married to very worwor guys *coughs*

172. Awwwwww dis is so cute...congrats dearie

173. congrats.....the boju boju is over !!!!

174. Congratulations to them.....Lynda,I'm waiting to for u to accept my proposal too o,14th is the day o.

175. They were dating? Haba! It's like I'm a learner o! But she kept denying... Anyway congrats Tiwa. No b to hold mouth & flash ring o. Make e last. Marriage no b singing n dancing o! Hard wrk they am! Wish u guys strength & may ur love not fade. Amen oo!

176. Yayyyyyyyy,al u bad belle idiots cn like to v several seats nw.phew!!!'D old cargo' s engaged nd y'al cn sdfu nw.we patiently await urs,bet it l neva happen.congrats tiwa

177. Tiwa etiwala Obi umu boyz eeeee. Congrats Pretty One. This wedding I blv shall b a concert.Watch out

178. Awww. Happy for her. God bless them.

179. Eve sayn oh wow after denying countless times.....anytin wey happen for bush must come road one day.....dey make a cute couple tho :)

180. Congrats Tiwa. It shall be permanent in Jesus name, Amen.

181. miss kele kele congrats. and your brothers came out to bless you. fam.

182. Li li you didn't post my comment telling you about the engagement on your previous post about them abi? If you want don't post this one too.

183. congratulations tiwa, love you girl.....cant wait to see you on your wedding dress.....I LOVE YOU TIWAAAAAA

184. Finally!!!!! Congrats gal!!

Bibableu.com

185. Am so happy 4 u dearie

186. Congratz dear. God bless ur union. Amen. Ȋڪ he Nigerian?

187. Congratulations to her. Wish them all the best

188. I'm super happy for you darling. Wish u guys total happiness and the best union ever. Now rumour mongers take a chill pill, while u're at it shut the hell up!!!