Bishop Oyedepo's first daughter Love Oyedepo set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 February 2013

Bishop Oyedepo's first daughter Love Oyedepo set to wed

The first daughter of Winners Chapel General Overseer Bishop David Oyedepo, Love Oyedepo will be marrying her heartthrob, Steve Ogah, on the 23rd of March at Canaanland. Steve is one of Bishop Oyedepo's personal assistants. Congrats to them.

120 comments:

1. Congratulations to u both....but Love, u were fooling around with the help ehn *wink wink*

1. Ogah! So u r tired of eating frm d PA's office. Time to go legit aka #mainstream

2. @Mccoy,can't stop laughing.You is a clown lmao

2. Replies
    1. She's beautiful.congrats to her

3. Congrats to them

4. Imagine Pimping ur daughter to personal assistant..

5. Toksyb: Congrats to them,I just pray d boy will not misbehave or else bishop will treat is fuck up

1. na small? Hin go treat hinslf bg oga go reason am!

6. Fine girl,congrats

7. heart throbe ke?i tot born agains dont keep relationships?
    ok o!

1. What are u tryin to prove? Are u a born against?

8. Congrats , ire akari loruko Jesu. I claim my marital breakthrough in Jesus' Name, amen..

9. Hehehehehehehe.... Steve! Steve!... U̶̲̥̅̊ don turn Papa's son-in-law.. U̶̲̥̅̊ r definately not a learner

10. I'm very happy dem!!!!...CONGRATS...

11. yay!!!...first to comment

12. Steve Ogah!!! Nawa oooo!!! O ta tan si be! Love, congrats am happy for you guys! Steve am surprised and happy for you. You made it! Wish u both happiness unending. Love you guys

13. congratulations to them

14. Hmmmmm......a big congratz to dem.....porfect couple...but hw did d brother set his eyes on her?hmmmm....God is able.

15. Why the barricade photo mixing what's ur point......

Sommie

16. Expect a lavish wedding + honeymoon abroad, courtsey of her daddy, and hundreds of car gifts from members! www.definitelykingsley.blogspot.com

17. Congrats Steve and Love,uuuhhhmmm,so this love started in CU abi? i'm happy 4 u two oooo

18. Wen femi no gri 4am,y she no go marry steve!lolol!ngwanu congrats o.

19. Congrats to u guys,God bless ur union

20. yayy.. I'm the first to comment.. GOOD

21. Okay oooo.. We do hear.. Happy married life

22. Hmm is it same Steven Ogah; graduate of Covenant University? All d best in your marriage.

23. A very big congrats to them...let d light of God continue in their life.

24. I wish them successful marriage life.

25. nawa oo! dis linda lady. hw did u get dis info? stev is my friend and we finished together in cu... am happy for dem... congrats man.

1. Who asked u if hez ur friend,she got d info n has shared it y didn't u do it since hez ur friend ODE

2. God bless u 4 ur reply... He wants to feel among , mumu.. He is ur frend y u sef no catch one big name pastor dauta?u just go d skool waste...mscheewww

26. Wow she looks so much like her mum

27. hmmmm its not easyoo,dis guy must be a prayer warrior.
    Their INNOCENCE is non debatable,I can even vouch for them.

1. Story... Vouch and die. Abeg be reasonable.

28. Smart man . From PA to PASTOR soon

29. Steve Ogah was a student of Covenant University.Congrats to them.

30. Mr Ogah has hit a gold mine!
    Loll!
    Wish them the best.

31. Poor dude , he has entered one chance , wondering who would be wearing the trousers in their home ? Your consolation is you'd be compensated with a church in the united states or somewhere in Europe . Sha all the best you need it oooh Brros .

1. U ar so freaking myopic. How sad

2. Mama...shut up joor. U can go and join one of bishop's sons as second wife and get ur own share of the compensation..instead of stayn here and talking rubbish!

32. Congrats as the PA weds oga's daughter.

33. goodnews!
    but pls ddnt u get any of their recent pictures ni??

34. Congrats to d both of dem

35. The girl looks like her mother so much.

36. She dnt even look lyk sum1 D̶̲̥̅̊ã†̥ her fada rides a p_jet..........see D̶̲̥̅̊ man sef dry lyk firewood phewwww anyway happy married life ....wishes from (tewwy)

1. Na wa Ooº°˚ y all this hating? Oga. Can we see your own man as e wet like ice fish?

2. That's because linda didn't use a nice and recent pix of love. She's a pretty lady that carries herself gracefully.

3. How do u expect her to look? Wear d rubbish that u pp wear. She's simply humble

4. How do u expect her to look? Wear d rubbish that u pp wear. She's simply humble

37. Congrats to them. Ada decotex via BB

38. Congrat to them ... May God their union remain blessed 4Eva

39. Congratulations!!!! Mine is coming

40. congrats to her

41. Am soo happy 4 u Love,atleast u didnt put on ur parents face d way d children of most of our men of God dos,dnt 4get 2 bear d mark wereva u may be wt ur spouse,HML in advance

42. Congrats 2 dem....she's cute.

43. Best of luck God bless their union and he will say amen to there prayer

44. Congrats n Success...

45. See Steven Ogah oh...I like ds dude oh. Finished from CU, I had d opp to meet him one on one back den in school. He's a cool guy. I am sure Love's gonna find him interesting all the days of her life. Wish u both a blessed union.

46. Sentoff wit a wife, congrants! HML

47. hmmm she looks more lk her dad neve knw her daughter can put on earing weavon and even neckless just saying.

1. U obviously don't no bishop. Go to his church and u'll see that pp wea earrings.

2. Duh!!!
      Which planet are you from?

48. Zinna:
    She looks so much like her mother.
    HML to them both.

49. Congrats from www.sallysey.blogspot.com

50. http://www.mugshotsworld.com/AKINTUNDE-OLUSEYE-ADEYEMI

51. World ppl must talk, if she hd married a pastor's son wahala, now she's marrying common PA anoda wahala, can't ppl just b truthful? @ least her choice of man is cool, God bless ur union Love . I'm sure gonna be there. Luv u both

52. Congratulationssssssss!!!! Wishing u both a blissful union. O God of divine speed, do unto me as u have done them. Mine is next to be announced #dancing#

53. I am sooooooo happy 4 u guys, I wish u all d best of life with God's blessing. I can say with all boldness dat Steven is a great man and leader. A wonderful match.

54. Congrats. Stevef finished from CU and he is a good guy

55. Love is now a big girl oooo. She is just a year older than me. Av not seen her for close to 5 yrs but 'll surely attend d weeding. Follow @Don_mikel1. 2715926F

1. Lol... Na here u wan market urself?

56. Wish them all the best at aleast she didn't choose a minister s son God bless ur union the guys looks very humble

57. Congratulations to steve & love

58. HML!!! Wish u both the best of life!

59. Na wa oohhh.... So PA was going on wit pastor's dauta? Was it wit or witout his consent ? Hayhayhayyyy!

60. wishing them the best and triplets in their marriage. mine is coming forth in aug 2013

61. Steve is such a perfect gentle man. Even as a student in CU , he was always well behaved. Love is also very cool... With all her hawt shoes. Congrats!

62. The guy probably had no choice, no way he's having his way with Papa's daughter or doing bf/gf. You better propose to her now or you leave my church kinda situation

63. Doregos Private Academy.. always representing. .. I wish u d best darling. . all 2001 Doregos students must be there representing for shizzle.. I love you sweety. .

1. yea rite.... doregos shall live forever more... the love we share is still there... al en -route to LOVEs wedding.... kisses baby.. il b seeing my crush issac...lol...

64. @kingsley.......whether honeymoon on d moon or plenty of houses as gift its not ur businesss.........papa wont give people like u his daughter cos he knws u r just after his wealth. he didnt spoil any of his kids with his wealth.im a product of him and will tell u dat. he is a strong disciplinarian. Happy for love ooooo. stephen was a product as well.nice 1 my people are moving.

65. @olivia tito...is it until she wears diamond all over her b4 u knw her dad owns a private jet.depends on d way u see it.....he trained his kids well....y didnt dey bring top people to marry.cos its not about d position its about ur heart...u guys shld get it straight n stop thinking like retard

66. Congratulations. I wish you marital bliss

67. @RNC my friend shut up jor. what are you trying to start

68. AfroBizNews.Blogspot.com20 February 2013 at 06:46

Arrangee marriage!!! Hope the poor boy will be in charge of his own family. I am certainly not comfortable with this kind of arrangement. Congratulations to the young lady. I hope the young boy will be the man of the house.

SEE HOW YOUTUBE WENT FROM STARTUP TO THE WORLD'S LARGEST VIDEO-SHARING SITE at AfroBizNews.blogspot.com:
    http://afrobiznews.blogspot.com/2013/02/how-youtube-went-from-startup-to-worlds.html

69. U dt said u tot born agains dnt keep
    relationships. Am here smh n wonderin y pple just come on lib to disgrace dmselves n their hometowns. Dy say its better to appear stupid dn to open ur mouth n remove all doubt( type a comment, in this case). I usually do not comment bt i just av to tel u ds, for u n those of u who take any opportunity to castigate born agains, go n GET. A. LIFE. Ah! Whew!

70. I claim my own marriage breakthrough in jesus name.

71. Congrat to steve and love

72. congrats to them

73. Congratulations to them, Wishing them HML

74. Congrats to you guys...welcome to the Double Portion, Next Levels realm.

75. FATHER LET MY OWN BE THE NEXT IN THE LINE IN JESUS NAME AMEN. CONGRATS TO THEM

76. Congratulations!!! I use them as a point of contact for my wedding coming up on the 22nd of June. O God have Your way! Amen

77. congrats, hope they are both virgins? as the doctrin and certain measures for the covenant university admission and requirement to remain as a student.

78. Point of contact people. Hisssss

79. Lol, hehe Dddy's PA

80. I'm happy for both of them. I've always admired Love. She has a good carriage just like her mother. As 4 Steve, i've always admired him since he taught me in LCC. He has a very good humour and i knw he will make a good husband for Love. I pray that ur union will be a shinning light that shines brighter and brighter, in Jesus name. I connect to this union for my own breakthrough...God bless u...Perry

81. I'm very happy about this union. I've always admired Love. she has a wonderful carriage and aura surrounding her like dat of her mother(Mama). Steve is a wonderful guy, I've always admired him also ever since he taught me in LCC. He has a wonderful sense of humour. I knw for sure that they will both make a good couple. i pray that their union will be as a shinning light that shines brighter and brighter unto the perfect day. I rejoice with u. I also key into this union for my own breakthrough. I knw God shall also perfect mine. In Jesus name. Amen

82. Congrats to duo..I tap into this for my own marriage proposal before mid year as d lord liveth..always wishd I would b married into papas family bt guess mooma was takin her tym..so I missed it cos I was underage then...cheers

83. *hian....who gave dis gist out sef...as for those leering at d fact that d guy is papa's PA...well...im sure most of u wld jump at even marrying his driver...mscheeew...the guy may be papa's PA but he is God's option for her....wey una own....bitter people