Tuesday 15 January 2013

Say what? Lol

The people who translate these Yoruba movies will not kill me! Lol

89 comments:

1. Lol..I know sey Linda go like this kind tin. First to comment hehehe

1. How abt dt "dim oma" song always playing on Africa magic by fred n chioma chukwuka where they said "taaa" in d song n it was translated as FUCK YOU!lol

2. OMG this is freaking funny,yoruba movies dey can translate,chai

3. Haba Lin lin this can't be true oo,hehehehehe,which kain okugbe translation be dis.so na who take power fuck dey born twins?make I tell hubby to use energy 2000 cos I wan born twins this year,hehheheeee

4. And the movie would be rated pg 13 !!

5. Know we know why they usually have twins. Looooooooooooool

6. Hehen nah,fuck na fuck wetin u want make dem call am,Lin lin u're just a silly rabbit hahahahaha.D guy don crack brain tire Omg

7. Hehehehe! Na wa Ф!

8. Its a well known fact in the medical world that yoruba women have the highest possibility of having twins in the world. This can be found in reputable medical textbooks but the reason is not "fucking strongly" but the diet of yam flour.......ng owerri

1. On point!all the taiwos n kehindes.lol

2. ESP ekiti state. They hv the highest no of twins I guess.

3. Yeah u r so correct! My doc once explained it to me that there's a particular type of yam found mainly in the western region dat is high in sum sort of "chemical"(Am not in the science field) which triggers multiple conception/birth

9. This particular actor sef na so so fuck fuck, rape, rape e dey act.

1. Gbam!! Na true you talk. I have observed it too. If he is not gang raping, he is busy fucking plenty girls in all his movies.

10. Linda, r u a learner? This has been goin on for long... D movies sometimes has Ǧ☺☺Ï‘ plots, but d translation makes it a comedy...

11. I like dis Yoruba actor very funny!

12. Are u just realising? I've seen worse in Yoruba movies!

13. Oh dear!lmaooooo!I ve died ds evening?what tha????like dt is the way to get twins...by ducking hard?lmao!!!

14. Lmao...as in eh!!!

15. Linda u shud have cleaned ur TV small b4 taking picture.

1. U are very rude. For once focus on the subject at hand and comment. Like sey u de even sweep your house. Mtcheww

16. linda, e be like say you go like that thin wel wel o.

17. na this one b d direct translation na

18. loolz are u a learner,just try watching a pirated Spanish movie.

19. After a strong fuck, comes twins? Very funny!

20. Lol Linda u just made my day!

21. Lolzz...twins indeed!

22. Naijadeltapikin... =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) Lols See =)) =)) =))º°˚laff ˚°Âº≈Wan º°˚ ˚°Âº≈º°˚turn my brazillian weavon˚°Âº≈º°˚ ˚°Âº≈º°˚to dread lock ˚°Âº≈=)) =)) =))=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))

23. O my dayssssss lol lmsao

24. Whhhhaaaatt!!!!!....d film editor needs brain surgery!!!

25. Whhhhaaaatt!!!!!....d film editor needs brain surgery!!!

26. Looool..Typical Yoruba Kinda Translation

27. I want twins too :)

28. Lol. What is this nah?!

29. Lmaooo! Fuck u strongly...the vayjayjay ll just tear nah! Lmaoo

30. Ma do e dada, se o fe ibeji ni? LWKMD

31. Loooolz linda no kill me biko

32. Oooh,this is really funny.

33. OMG hahahahahahahahaha :D WTF

34. Lolzz, he's gonna scatter some p***y to do that. Wahala dey oh.

35. Kai,i go nack u wel wel,u go born triplet.lol

36. Toksyb: When on a normal day they can't speak correct english so linda wat do u expect!!!

1. They as in? The editors? Translators? Nollywood? Or the censor board? Brother, ur statment implicated u big tym. See ur correct english, ina kpom!!

37. Na dis kind topic libers dey like. Mtcheeeeeew!

38. Linda u 2 bad jor

39. Guys I'm sure u've all seen this one: " I should abortion?"

40. Ma gbo e dada!
    Se o ko fe ibeji ni?

41. I can't stop laughing. This is hilarious. Naijas have to do better, this is too embarrasing.

42. Smh.........Lolz

43. Gush me! Fear English na! I would break my TV if I hear...

44. Looooooools!!!I want twins ooooo does dat mean.....!!!*rme*

45. LOL. THEIR SPOKEN ENGLISH ALWAYS SOUNDS AS IF THEY ARE SPEAKING THEIR LANGUAGE...VERY CRUDE, TACKY AND YORUBATIC. I CANT IMAGINE HOW BAD THE TRANSLATIONS WILL BE WITH THEIR FUNNY "H" FACTOR AND ALL THE YELLING.

ANY CURSE DIRECTED AT ME WILL GO BACK TO SENDER AND TO THE SENDER'S LINEAGE.

1. Attention seeker! Find somebody to love you, please!

2. See how u jus displayed ur foolishness! Go ask a linguist. Nt all yoruba tribe av d so called 'H' factor and the fact dat nollywood cannot employ a literate yoruba to do the translation doesnt mean....
      By the way, wat tribe do u hail from dat doesn't av an accent?... Onyi ara!!

46. The actor on the screen is a comedian, so he can say such thing. But Linda, don't take the word for it as some men exaggerate a lot.
    http://www.fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

47. Havin twins is by God wish, nd not ur fucking ability. peace am out!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. The twins gist is not d ish, the ish is about d crude and direct translation. Poor taste...

48. They make us believe that illiterate write,make,produce and art the films and even the board dat releases too is full of shit

49. this is so funny....

50. .........Hahahahahahahhahahaha vewi funny.......

51. any how it is bieng spoken,if u understand it no problem

52. Stupid ads youruba films!!*hiss*

53. I wonder wot linda's experience must have been like to post this pic

54. Na only dis kind tin all dis tribalistic fools fit put their mouth. When fashola gave Ngozi Nwosu #4 million naira for her treatment, u ppl didnt rememba d 'h' factor. U hate yorubas, yet u kip migrating from ur villages down to Lagos evryday. As long as u ppl still kip bin tribalistic, u may neva move forward. HATERS.

55. you yorubas are talking as if you people are not filled with hate and tribalism. in a way,na all these oppressive igbo people na fit una. hissssssssss! ANYBODY DAT CURSES ME, BACK TO SENDER TO THE PERSON'S LINEAGE AND GENERATIONS.