Tour of DC.... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 November 2012

Tour of DC....

In front of the White House with Prof Pat Utomi who is also part of the US sponsored programme
They took us - the delegates - on a tour of Washington DC this morning and I had a blast. Couldn't believe how close to the White House one can get...imagine going to take a photo near Aso Rock in Abuja...lol.

Meanwhile, it's really cold here o, and ode like me only brought short dresses and high heels. Hehe! Had to go shopping here yesterday for warm clothes and boots. Anyway, see more photos after the cut...

In front of the Treasury Department
In front of the Capitol...where you have the US Senate and House of Reps

At the Martin Luther King Jr Memorial             At the Abraham Lincoln Memorial

At the Thomas Jefferson Memorial                In front of the White House.

Obama told me to come back later tonight for dinner...*cough*  haha, yeah, I know, in my dreams! :-)

211 comments:

1. Enjoyment tins! Hmmm linda chop alone die alone! Lol. First 2 comment

1. Congrats!

As the first to comment, you have a won a cash prize fee of NGN10.35k! Claim you ten naira tomor at GTBank!

2. Hohohoho@heels and short dress.borlor!!!u berra post my comment

2. Rotfl... Told U it was freezing.

1. Linda, na Capitol ooo, Nigerian Americana

3. Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji,enjoy the life of ur head o! Bless u :) xxx

1. Chop d life of ur head becos u don't know the back of tomorrow literarily Jeun ori e , nitori o mo eyin ola", Yoruba, wonderful language... And Yea Linda ur black go serve its purpose here well now, cos better to wear dark colours when its cold...no mind dem, a black winter jacket is a must have in cold countries... Enjoy babes..don diddy! xXx

2. Quick favor linda, my ex lives in the DC area. If I send you his address, would you be a darlyn and kick him hard in the Nuts pls?

Bless

3. Buhahahahahahah
      I died laffing

4. U DON HAMMER!!!!!
    THANK GOD FOR THAT JAZZMAN WEY WASH UR FACE FOR U OOO
    ABEG LINK ME NOW.
    HOW OLOFOFO GO DEY ENJOY BETTER THINGS LIKE THIS.
    NA JOKE OOOO
    CONGRATS!!!! AND ENJOY

1. Mogbe! Linda did not do her usual center lane! Ope oh!

2. LOL.COME THIS WHITE HOUSE DEY FOR MAIN ROAD?SEEMS ITS EAZY TO SNAP THERE.WAS THINKIN U WILL PASS PLENTY SECURITY B4 U GET THAT CLOSE

3. Hahaha I was actually looking for the center parting too.

Have fun Linda!!!

4. Luk ow gud linda is lukin without d centre parting...u luk prettier n ur face luks fuller

5. He he he! Linda oleeeee! Have fun girl

6. U luk rily beautiful lin lin..
    Ur hair is gorgeous.. U shud wear dis more often..
    Nediva..

7. Am happy dat u had this nice trip.....and I trip for ur "sincere" and humble ways of writing post, u make it look like gist n "aproko", not some jimjim or formal channels report........wey my chocolate o!

1. Sufferhead.....why do nigerians beg for chocolate from everyone who travels like they can't buy here??even d rarest ones can be found @ okearin.

Linda,congrats.....btw,"TheCapitol" not "the capital"

El'eke-ebu Ijesa says so.

2. Thank u! I was jst about 2 write it aswell! Capitol not capital!lol

3. Ode!u r d real suffer head n dumb too,I'm sure ayo was jus teasing wit d chocolate tin.so get a life stupid.

8. You look lovely.nice one linda.it's ur time

9. Wow! Linda dis is great + u look like my gf's mom hehehehe

Also check HypeHit

10. Wow Linda, so so happy 4 u, pls say me hi 2 Obama.

11. Lindiway enjoy gal. The pictures are cool. But you and black colour, any other meanings to it. I am seriously suspecting you now lol

1. Lindiway is a member Knight of d Coal mines,dat explains her always appearing in black.

12. Why can't we find this in Naija

13. all the best Linda...and stop dreaming..lol
    btw,who knws?ur dream may come thru.

14. :) You look great Linda, this Yankee way you go really favour you o. Your pics speak for itself. Enjoy yourself gurl, if possible ma bring back a husband *Wink*

15. buhahahaha..linda,u look good dia buh pls take off dat old mama youngi's boot!

16. Lovely pics.....Enjoyyyyy ooooo.

17. Linda! Linda! Linda, how many times did I call u, start wearing this as ur new look, n stop with the Center parting thingy. Ette mi! Whew!!!
    Miss Eno

18. omo linda you are really balling oh!

19. See flexing,i envy you o ah swear

20. Go Linda! I envy you girl, enjoy yourself

21. Lol @Obama, dream on linda, you might just be lucky your dream might become a reality. Enjoy urself.

22. It's called "Capitol" not "capital"

23. in your dreams o babe.meanwhyl u look takeaway. so beauriful.mmwaah

24. Big girl doing big things. I tap into this anointing. Linlin, side-parting suits u die. Abeg, dream about d dinner o. It will happen soon......
    Btw, where's Omo-Iwo

25. So vewi much impressed, hv fun nd u rily lukd cute on ds clothes

26. Lol enjoy urself babe, u need am. Everybody get time.my time is soon too.

27. I'm still praying for the time when people would take pictures in front of Aso Rock.......hehehehe....linda abeg shake Obama fom me>>>tell him its one of his brothers from kenya who is in Nigeria>>>check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com

28. See the way Yankee get im way of making pics so fine, just the environment alone adds flavour to the beauty of the pic and then your good looks just puts the icing on the cake.

29. i love it when u are being very humble linda it makes me love u more.

30. Linda why are u posting only the good comments? Post the bad ones too let's laugh a bit.

31. Linda is dis u in green without centre parting? *gets ma glasses*... I luv ur 'gist' way of posting stories.. I lmao @ 'ode lyk me' *ntorr*. U went 2 do ur fashionista dia abi. C as ur stand dey hold d fence.. Reminds me of d days i'm stand beside a flower n hold one of its leaves just to snap *posing tinz*. U rock girl. I tap into 9 times ur blessings. God bless u

32. U look fabulous, classy, nice dress-up - hmmm I trip die #oshey enjoy# love u 2 d bits.

33. Hey... I 4got 2 mention ur shoes *how cud i?* buhahahahahahaha @ dem biafran soldier-like boot. C wetin cold don cause

34. Lindiiiway jump gate naw enta white house..#DontDull

35. Linda why black? So u and tuface come frm dsame family if u knw wetin I mean na! Anywayz tnk God say u done grdt. U knw say black na really gbege ppl. Babe enjoy urself ok na ur head dey favour u nothin more!

36. Nne, enjoy oooo. No be ur fault.Onye ube ya ruru, ya racha. Pls, greet Prof Pat Utomi for me. He is aging nicely.

37. Lin-Lin I knw wht ua thinking but if e does, no big deal na

38. ONOME says.....
    Lindooooo.
    Lollllll
    Enjoy girlie! Always remember to bless others too as God is blessing u.Cheers!

39. This hairstyle really suits you Linda. You go for it more often!

40. Linda, Ÿ̲Ơ̴̴̴̴͡uя face don fresh o, had τ̅☺ zoom the pix very well...sha bring something Fø̲r we LIBers, we go know as we go share A̶̲̥̅♏ .

41. aawwww u look good...happy 4ya

42. Linda u look so nice... No more centre parting 4 u ever again!!!!
    *smiles*

43. Lindear,GOD don bless u o. I love u and i wan really marry u. I' ve been prayin 4 a janded babe! It seems our prayers ve been answered:-) so so hapi 4 ur progress.kip flying

44. Linda, a common blogger is amongst the delegates, like seriously?? Someone explain this to me please...

1. Idiot! Oloriburuku jati jati! Omo ale! Hater oshi! Atleast shez making Billions even though she's just a 'common blogger' oloshi! *spits*

2. Do you know how many people come to this blog daily? If u have any idea I believe u will not ask this kind of question.

3. @sara four words for you "bad belle" and "hug transformer"....mstchewwwww!!!

4. @Sara...jealousy is a bad thing. She is obviously more than a common blogger if they picked her.

5. Beef dawg! Do me a favor- Pour water on your body and then hug a very wet transformer!!

6. A common blogger whose blog is the most popular in Naija! And what do you do again? Social media is a powerful tool. In recent times it has brought down dictators and started revolutions.

7. Ans: bcos pple lik u r addicted 2 browsing every 1hr 4 lastest gist and she got her fans too(no be only artistes get fans)

8. Foool!!! Na who be common blogger, do u kn how much she makes in a month?. Bcox she dey allow ur sorry ass to comment on her blog now she don become common blogger. Nonsense!!!!

9. Sara, na u go find trouble. U c ur lyf now. Nxt tym mk u mind hw u dey commnt on ppl. Try dey show respct so dat oda ppl go respct u!

- Dox

10. This comment is beyond daft. Be grateful Linda posted it &her nice voltrons deigned to insult you. Retard

45. Wow....very happy for you. I must say this shade of green and the hair totally suits you!

46. Lovely Linda u look nice wif d hair and all!
    Ok!
    Linda I'm going 2 read ur mind now!
    Deep down within u, u r probly like..
    *After all dis enjoyment of flying around d world and making a hell load of money and so much popularity, I have no man 2 go home 2 or call 2 share my happiness*
    U probly also cry at nyt wen u r all alone!
    But its ok babe...ill hook u up wif man pretty soon *wink*
    Ull love him lin..
    Billie jean

1. U just confirmed it. U r a first class fool. Get a husband for ur spiteful ass first. We reject anyone related to ur retrogressive self.

47. there is something called weather report, weather apps will also do the same....that pretty much just means that you did not plan for the trip.. first thing always check the weather of where you are going to....

48. *Linda. You know the amazing thing? Every one of us Americans believe we own these monumen. I look forward to a time when every Nigerian has such a believe and live it every day. Then Most Nigerian will be able to live and die for Nigeria.

49. Miss Linda this is your year, I said it already. Lol. Prof Utomi na real guy man o. Mind yourself with Obama, make sure the wife aint caught you messin' around.

50. I wonder who is banging Linda. God my dick is hard I swear. Linda drives me crazy. Omo see shape now! Her lips are so god like shaped. Mehn I would bang you 52 times a day I swear. I know you won't post this but I want you to read this. And I know you will *kisses*

51. U c naa Sarah? That's why u can never be among such delegates cos what u caLl common is big cash u r not tapping into! Ppl like u r content with 100k for a weekend of bullshitting with smelly,disease infected pot bellied old men,instead of tapping into all d grt ideas around u to make it big!Common Sarah envy is killing u!

52. @Linda.....who dash ur Monkey Banana?.....Abeg com back here com do Auto Coments Joorrr......*Hisssssshh*

53. Enjoy hun u deserve it.

54. Linda 4 a second I dint recognise u oooo. U luk gr8. Pls no centre partin n black colors ooo. Ur next hairstyle shld b a short hair n plsssss try diff colors of clothes. U rili luk gud. God bless u. I tap in2 d anointin of success oooooooo.

55. Ogbanjeh linda abiku linda always in blac. Ojuju blkac geh yimu

56. linda make we hook up now, but u go pay for my trip back oh, cos u are on UN tinsss so enof money for u.lolz good pix though

57. Linda , it is US capitOl not capitAl
    Secondly, get a pair of boots that is either wider or buy skinny jeans. Slouchy trousers in Boots is a NO NO. You no check wether before you come? Tis Fall. Hello?????

58. What is the real reason for the sponsored trip, what are they(US government) trying to achieve? What are the lessons you guys are supposed to learn? Are the delegates supposed to be agents of change? But like everything in Nigeria the lessons will be lost once again....

59. Linda you are highly blessed and highly favored in Jesus Name Amen.

60. Linda you are one favored young woman.

61. Enjoy. Its not your making. God has made u big

62. small linda of yesterday......in white house

63. Sara kill urself ooooo.u can faint too if u like..linda no kuku send u..linda enjoy urself jor its GOD..AMS

64. Congrats gurl, have Fun!
    I dislike haters like Annon 9:09 PM (who i believe is a fellow lady)
    that cant celebrate with people, but i pity them cuz they never get celebrated too.

Haters go slap a Naija Policeman and lets see if you can tell ur story. Oshiko.

Btw, Linda, ur Bf Bonario never comment ? (Im a Bonario fan oo)

65. yeah!!!linda hairstle hs changed #dancin azonto# btw wot wer u finking wen buyin dos shoes???

66. I simply adore you!!!!! Have fun girlie!!! Stay warm!! Its going to be cold everywhere you go, even Dallas, so you may need more clothes! May God continue to bless you:).

67. just like the way u're giving ur details..Catch ur fun...

68. You are sick upstairs,if linda is a"Common Blogger" then who are you...jobless sera..I pity ur star..u better tap into her blessing..ode like u..*in linda's voice...

69. Dis hair style rly suits u, u luk good gal, abeg enjoy nd do shakara lol. Bring goodies O°˚˚˚

70. @Sara what do Ʊ mean by a common blogger @ least look at what she has achieved,she is loved and her work is being recognized so please stop hating and get a life...as for my dear Linda more grease to ur elbow jare enjoy:-)
    **Tammy Posh**

71. Ds is ur best look eva! Damn, linda, u are BEAUTIFUL! Enjoy urself babes,u deserve it hon.

72. CAPITOL HILL.....in caps...
    This Prof Utomi's baffs.....na wah oh
    so from here to where?

73. Linda..i see u... O le nu...

74. Linda, u are really pretty. Enjoy your stay.

75. Sara,u are a bloody fool! Can't u simply rejoice wen others are progressing? Sufferhead!

76. happy yoruba bunny25 November 2012 at 23:06

linda ikegbeish, ts called CAPITOL not capital okay

enjoy

77. Hehehe see Linda ooo! Im happy for u dear, and may God almighty continue to elevate u. But i very very much have a problem with ur whole look from head to toe! Why am i even surprised?? Hahaha...Linda pls ive always loved ur center pattern on u. This side pattern or whatever u may call it wasnt done well at alllllllll!! Hence not looking good on u. The hair itself looks somehow and honestly making u look like an old woman. Truth be told sha! And ur whole outfit is totally boring! No style at all abeg! There's sooo many fab and very stylish winter outfits n colourful as well. All this black black?? Lol...Ok o. See ur boots!! Hmmm...*lips sealed o*

Very nice pics btw...But honestly u need to get that weave re-done by someone who really knows what they are doing, cos this sure dont look right n good.

78. Linda, keep your good work up! I pray that better things 2 come your way and may d good Lord grant you all your heart desire as you put smiles on our face while we read your blog IJN. Amen.

79. Sara...u r very lame minded! U why dnt u start common-blogging like her--make we see who go dey read ur blog not to talk of "being among the delegate". See ur mouth see common! Common sara-pu gi here!

80. Linda come see guys now,make I trip you go taste lounge :-)

81. heeeem. look at her , bush girl things lol.. Yes oo, people are allowed to get close to the white house. Did you visit the Congress and Lincoln memorial ?

82. ANTY LINDA OOOOO , SHEY U NO SABI SAY NA WINTER ABI U WAN MAKE OBAMA BORROW YOU SWEATER

83. Mayb am among the delegates o,let me check my emails,facebook,postoffice box,twitter page........linda baby,how them take contact u b4 I miss out totaly

84. ahem chasing things.

85. Sara God go punish you

86. @Linda swirry,
    You look so alluring....

87. @linda my lover,are you the second moses who never inter the promise land?you show us gate gate and gate,,how does inside look like?aahh linda?from swiss

88. Aunty Linda, e b lyk sey u do Boobs job o! Nywayz, u luk beautiful!

NAWTIWENDY

89. Congrats Linda, no center parting hairstyle dis time...

90. Aunty li li america fit u ooooo looking gud

91. U rock Linda.. Njoy ur sef.

92. Wow,linda changed her center parting dis tym, look how gorgeous u are.. U are stunningly fresh dear.. Enjoy!!

93. thanks guys...thank u, thank u, thank u! Love to all!

1. Linda this is the 2nd time. I'm warning you;buy me top. I'm US size 6

94. Linda am so happy 4 u....

95. Wow! Big girl things! All d best Linda.
    http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

96. NYC-1 says: Welcome Linda. Could have used Greyhound to breeze in, in DC to met you, but I have some biting projects to take care of - this is why I have not been blogging for some time now. Hope to join your Community once in a while. Its cold though! Enjoy yourself.

@sara, kiss my foot! Yesterday is gone; what matters is today.

97. Linda, forward ever backward never. Your tomorrow shall be greater than your yestetday. Enjoy cos, its ur season. God will fill in every missing puzzel in ur life.

98. linda if you are coming back,make sure you learn american oyinbo ooo..lol

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

99. @linda my lover,,please and biko,,dont believe every comments here that is wishing you good oki?some of them wish you good becos they want you to post there coments,,from swiss,,i dont know u in person,but believe me so much

100. Linda, nor cHoP alone now, which one u dey? I hope it's not 2 cold 4 yah?

101. Looking good, but Linda next time please...YOU ONLY WEAR SKINNY JEANS IN BOOTS, EMPHASIS ON SKINNY, NOT FLARE OR BOOT LEGS. Thanks!
    P.S: Buy some stylish clothes too, you can go to the national mall in DC, and get you some.

102. Congratulations, Linda darling. I wrote years ago that you are destined for greatness and now you see what I mean. Keep upthe good stuff you write like helping people who need assistance and also giving us the latest gossip but you need to moderate some haters at times.

103. Nda pat utomi dis ur baff up na. Die na onto colour blocking tins#lol# meanwhile lili dis ur boot i fit borrow am use am set trap e get One rat wey dey disturb me for my room #lwkm4h# all d same u rock babez more red oil to ur elbow!

104. at Sara wat do u min by "a common blogger" der some things u dnt say hun, if shs so common den y z she der? nawa o, learn simple ethics girl

105. Congrats swithrt @Linda

more, more blessings before this year runs out :) Love ya babes ;)

106. Errrrmmm Linda sweerie.........omo u fine scaarrraaa.......hairstyle is def a 10/10.

107. lol... linda you were travelling to the states and it didn't cross your mind that it would be winter? smh

108. Congratz linda...dis hair is the bomb..t suits yu,yu shuld wear t mre often...

109. Linda I love u more....never despise a lil beginning dats wot life has tot me ,I'm so happy 4 u girl.

110. Linda and Black outfit..eh!!

111. LINDA...WOW...LOOK AT YOU.....LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE THE HAIR....TOLD YOU TO CHANGE THAT HORRID CENTER PARTING YOU ALWAYS WEAR. YOU LOOK SUPER FABULOUS GIRL...

ENJOY! YOU HAVE EARNED IT...

112. Linda, the pictures are nice, but its very wrong telling us that you just went for shopping last night, whose business is that?You like to show off unnecessarily, and if na Jim Iyke do that, you go dey post rubbish for the blog. BE MORE PROFESSIONAL WOMAN!!

113. Sara you are a complete retard....
    Continue calling her common as God is blessing the work of her hands......
    You have a long and sad journey (called 'your life')ahead of you....
    Babe is making an honest leaving and you call her common *spit on ur face*

Slam your face in a wall, hug transformer and kiss a cobra....arindi oshi

114. What did Sara say wrong that made all of you to be insulting her like this, I'm sure Linda is one of those people that has been posting all those causes, You Hypocrites!!!I know you won't post this comment Linda but you have the gut to be posting those that are causing Sara, You are a fool yourself!

1. Go and get english lessons and stop spewing rubbish. We're currently in the United States and don't understand the bull you wrote.

115. Officially the biggest female celeb.where all dem tonto looool.u go girl.God has blessed u.bless others o

116. Lin Lin baby I love you so much xoxo

117. Linda darl, u aint seen notn yet. this is just a stepping stone so expect more better things to come.

118. Abeg leave linda jor be happy 4 her&move on,wetin b '' she no no weather,she no plan her trip" this and that,una wen no weather appps den no choose u "tongue out" jelous lot

119. Lindastic Ikejegbish! May God continue to take u to greater heights in Jesus Name

120. NICE PICTURES LINDA.

121. LIli!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!hmmm fine girl see as u just dey shine, abeg thight ur connection well o, u fit b our next information minister cos anybody wey fit near white house suppose wrk 4Aso Rock, Level has changed

1. Anon 9:32 it's a tourist attraction! Dumb.

122. BIGZ GIRL.... HEHEEEHEHEHE...

Linda pls change that mgbeke pics on ur blog....

replace it with the new you that has tasted money... u look so hungry and mgbekeish there...

thank u...... lmaooo

123. Congrats Linda, God's blessings always!

124. Wish you all the very best!more pix plz as. You continue your tour

125. Linda you ugly for that picture O!

126. How many times do I have to comment on this blog for you to approve me comment? Linda!!! Its not encouraging at all

127. Congrats Lin Lin, you deserve the very best.

128. Happy for you dear, love you pieces.

129. Lin lin baby once u re big, u re big,enjoy ur life jare,u've only got one life to live

130. Very nice Linda,ENJOY!

131. Too many haters here! Wow do I smell envy here or something. Get a life people. Congrats Linda. A lot of people wish they were in your shoes!

132. Please the person putting causing whil insulting Linda it's spelt "curing" not "causing". Please do spell check before sending posts. It hurts my eyes.

133. One thing I like about Linda, even though I dont like some things she does, is that she posts a lot of her comments. (not 100%).Even if the comment does no favour her
    But it could be her money making strategy.

134. Haha, Linda...you're really making me proud, so proud...go! go! go! girl...solidly with you! From me: NgozikaNwiroBlogspot Dot Com, ciao!

135. Linda U really Look Beautiful... Best look so far.

136. Hey Linda! I'm a sista and I've been reading your blog for a while and I wanna say - am proud of you and have a blast in the US! Represent us well o! Much love, xx

137. Kudos to you girl, we are coming!

138. @ANON 8:44 UR SO SILLY YO!! while we r all busy appreciating anty lin lin's efforts u r there correcting english PHOOL!! people who cant speak english own oil blocs and ur here ranting in ur one-room shack! omo ijesha jati jati oshii

139. Enjoy girl,God that took u this far will also reach me IJN....AMEN OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

140. linda nice one,enjoy

141. Please Forgive SARA na beg i dey beg una biko nu mere nuya Ebere

142. linda you're 4 real joor thumbs up

143. linda you're 4 real joor thumbs up

144. Linda is your time to shine,carry go and God bless you loads.Have fun

145. Anon 8.32, you are one very stupid ass for insulting linda. Sara deserve all d insult n even more for using her leprosy infected hand to type linda n common in the same sentence. N you stupid fool, go n hug a transformer to show ur anger.

146. The US International Visitors Program...for "influential" people around the world...many have accross the world have participated in it, to return to their countries and be less critical of American imperialism and make their countries conducive for US economic interests. Tell, can Linda criticize look US in the face and criticize their imperialists and big brother role that keeps us down?

147. Sara and all the haters, i totally understand your plight...Naija is harsh, life is good for some and bitter for some, but dont take it out on Linda Ikeji, the girl has done well for herself. Each time i read this blog it saddens me to see hateful comments from people. why is hter too much beef in this world? na wa oh

148. Eku igbadun, good to see you without ur signature centre patting. dis hairdo fits you though. think u shld also try short hairdo.Enjoy.

149. Wish you all the best sweetie, pls dnt say in ur dreams ok. there is nothing God cannot do, so always be positive in life. your dreams might come true some day, just believe it. meanwhile Have fun and enjoy your stay in D.C washinton. last but not the least, when your coming back, make sure you branch UK, cos i want to see you here in London.

150. I confirm that i anonymously posted a comment calling Sara a retard and I am not Linda...have never even met Linda!!!

I'm just fucking disgusted with haters like Sara sad life...

I am repeating that SARA you are a fool...a sad ugly fool at that...

Lin babe you look real and beautiful in your pictures... me likey

151. Linda Linda... Carry Go.. Nothing do you. Haters go and kill yourself

152. Hope they dont want to initiate you into iluminati tinzzz which one be exchange program??? Congrats sha:::)

153. I love you Linda,that's the fruit of hard work..keep it up dearie..when are you getting married nah??

154. Lindy am happy 4 u oo! And u luk gawgeous in dese pics. U shd go 2 yankee more often

155. stop by STL oooooo
    CyMi

156. You look like Stephanie Okereke Linus here.

157. YOU LOOK GORGEOUS AND I LOVE YOUR HAIR!

158. our aso can never be like this....they have to stop eating ,money and copy this white people style......see buiding like hotel.....

159. Where the one wey u shake Obama! *hiss*

160. Hey hey,Linda ooooo,i no wan comment b4,but ur write up is so funny"Obama told u to come at night"..very funny indeed.Anyway,u re indeed a good blogger kp it up.

161. Bush girl, you are supposed to remove the tag on the right sleeve of the jacket, abi u wan return am before u go bk to naij :-)..... Enjoy

162. Glad for you, nice pix and body wears Lol.........Want a flat belly, burn fat, loss weight, eat right for healthy sake and maintaining your body shape with fitness.Visit my blog to learn more
    http://fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

163. See my uncle Pat!!
    Linda you resemble JJC o! LOL even though I sabi say na 2nd Yankee trip.