Ms Dominic on Glam Report TV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 November 2012

Ms Dominic on Glam Report TV

Glam Report TV is a 30 minutes chic and fast-paced fashion and beauty TV magazine show and Rita Dominic was a guest on the show a few days back. Pictured above with presenter, Michelle Dede. Love the make-up!

80 comments:

1. Well, Linda.....
    I love her shoes!
    Dee

1. Really love those shoes. I can't stop wondering how pple carry these big hair sef

2. She looks beyond hot, very well put together. Tres elegant! U go Rita! My very fave actress

3. Rita's shoes are to die for!!!!! Loveeeeee

4. She looks so Fabulous!! Wow!! Wonderful make up, Nice hairdo, Radiant glowing skin, Lovely dress with trendy good looking shoes to match. She looks perfect!

5. Dats my girl omo to shaN
    Sexy lips, sexy eyes evrytin dey complete

6. Dis makeup took ages off her face. Gud wrk!

7. I DON'T THINK RITA DOMINIC HAS EVER LOOKED THIS BEAUTIFUL. GOOD MAKE UP

8. One word to describe Rita, Classy.

9. I don't like her so much but she's looking so lovely here. Kudos Rita

10. d power of make up nd lightenin is incomprehensible. se hw she luks like kim k

11. i luv it she luks so yoing

12. Hmmmm,I love Rita`s shoes,u rock gal

13. Simple and nice,hope you will psot my comment

14. She looks beautiful:)

15. Dis gals tranformation is so on point..happy she's doing well..and yeah, d make up is brilliant.*mwah*

16. Rita is pretty. nice dress,make up and glowing skin.

17. Rita is looking really nice.

18. 4 eva hot! She's lookn so glam. ‾̴̴͡͡‾̴̴͡͡‎​

19. linda was soo special abt a smoky eyen and nude lips?famzing

20. Rita dominic l love u die. I wish could just hold u for a second before I lose my breath. This gal is sexy & classy

21. Looking so young and fresh

22. Spikes are in dis season and am loving d presenters spike bangle,am so gettin myself more spikes even I haff a Jean jacket dat carries dem, am gettin more+ luv Rita's outfit

23. This ever annoying!
    Accent faking!
    Razzz michelle dede
    Bleh!
    Billie Jean

1. God pls why on earth somebody like u was born.

24. Rita looks amazeballs!!

25. I hear she has stopped smoking

26. Really? she has stopped smoking? thank God for her life! No wonder she's been looking younger! Cigarette is not good o.

27. This is a nicer picture of Rita Linda and looks just like her, not alien looking pictures of her that's so far from how she really looks!

28. she looks beautifully different

29. Beautiful Rita Dominic

30. Lovely photo of her

31. Rita Dominic is such a role model, love her to bits!

32. I loooooooove Rita Dominic!!

33. Lovely. Those shoes I want. ;)

34. We talking class and u talking nonsense! Lol. Just love the way Rita carries herself, love you.

35. Some of these other celebs should emulate Rita Dominic. She's humble, down to earth, friendly despite being one of the top three actresses! I gbadun for u o Ri

36. Abeg I don dey ask oo! Why is Rita Dominic aging backwards???? Abi she dey suck blood? She looks very very good

37. Heard about this show from someone. Now looking forward to it cos my diva Rita Dominic is on there live!

38. Agh Rita and her shoe game!:-) love her shoes! Beautiful woman inside and outside!!

39. Beautiful... even at her age. Lets be honest this lady is beautiful. Forget make up. Which girl or lady today doesnt apply make up? I love you Rita

40. Omg! Her shoes!!! I love!!! Everything is so well put together as always. Never overly sexy, no excess skin, no clingy clothes! I love this woman's style! Gosh!!!

41. Love rita dominic, d lady gat swag and she's classy, can't tk my eyes off her shoes.

42. Rita is in her own world shaaaa! This Nollywood industry no fit am, Hollywood's calling for u girrrrll.

43. So happy to see Rita out again. Wonder why she stayed off the scene for a while..

44. @anonymous 9.24 like she cares if u do.. Rita is beautiful and has always been and i hear she has stopped smoking! I guess cigarette wasn't doing her any good when she was still addicted to nicotine but I'm gad she has stopped and back to her real glowing self! Fine woman:-) love herrrrr and yes! Plenty HOMO!! Lol

45. Y'all saying make up this make up that, there's only so much make up can do. She's a a beautiful woman naturally and if u look closely u'll see the make up is very minimal! Bad belle evil people! Abeg make una leave my riwe riwe alone! Hahaha

46. This Michelle Dede is beautiful!

47. I like fine fine people

48. Genevieve, Omotola, Rita! The rest, who are you?? Hehe oya voltrons i await your attack! That is if u can do more than a hanging pant according to chi gurl! Lol

49. Rita Dominic, My best Nollywood icon.

50. Rita just looks hotter with age! Wetin sef!

51. All dis Lesbo actresses! Mscheeew

52. Rita Dominic is always on point!!! Best dressed actress!!!

53. SHE HAS LOST A LITTLE WEIGHT AND LOOKS FAB...

54. Thank God no idiot cme up wt any of dier usual "bleaching " talks. Rita is so on point. Lovelyshoes n dress,I want every bit of it n d mkeup is off d hook. U go gurl

55. Wow Rita looks really really gorgeous, love her shoe.

56. rita is always good these days,love the make up,hair,shoe,everything looks good

57. Not a Rita fan but she's looking FAB here!! So fab!

58. Rita is good looking but somebody should advice her that women are like flowers. They fade with passing time. Any thoughts on marriage. A typical Igbo girl, I expect her settled with at least done with baby making. My sisterly advice .

59. Love d shoes, hate her...lol!
    I really do love d shoes.

60. This is unbelievable!!!! Indeed Nigerians are still way way background,I went through all d comments and no one knew dat the picture of Rita was actually worked on,proper airbrushed to have a slim face,nose,and skintone could be decided by the person working on the pix.Naija ppl una need exposure small.Pus how come no one mentioned anything abt her skin changing over d yrs from brown to very white to yellow and now brown.It really shows u guys are superficial.But na Omotola be d the culprit

61. LOVE THEIR SHOES.

62. Linda abeg remove that mgbeke picture wey u use d o Profile Picture for down. U have nicer ones!

63. Airbrushed or not the girl is BEAUTIFUL!

64. At anonymous 11.05 she doesn't know u so go hang yourself besides she has more than enough fans who love her so u don't matter! Loolzz

65. See her skin! Flawless

66. lol. no negative comments for a change. my dear Anon 12:09, she does look good. even is she was transformed the way you claim she was. she looks good for her age. no need o insult Nigerians. madam know all.

67. Wish Rita looked lyk dis in real life nt pictures (no bad belle)

68. Anonymous 1:26 Rita looks even finer in real life! And yes u have serious bad belle!

69. At anonymous 1:26 Rita is even finer in real life! And yes u have serious bad belle!

70. At anonymous 1:26 Rita looks even finer in real life! And yes u have serious bad belle!

71. Saw her on a recent interview on silverbird that was two days ago and she looked just same even finer! So anonymous1:26 are tv shows airbrushed too? Ignoramus! She too gbaski and she's damn hooott!

72. Lovely!!!! Wow! So Rita can look dis fresh n sexy? Never seen a single picture of her that I liked. Linda, please tell her to hold on to whoever dressed her up and made her up.

73. She's not claiming 27, and she looks way younger than those who refuse to cross 27 yrs old. This is what a celebrity looks like.