FlytimeTV asks celebs the meaning of 'exasperate' (hilarious answers) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 November 2012

FlytimeTV asks celebs the meaning of 'exasperate' (hilarious answers)

68 comments:

1. Where's d fly time video???mna soccer match u post for us to watch.

2. The word "Exasperate" means to make someone very annoyed by continuing to do something that upsets them.
    Don't think of me as wordsmith or a grammarian o, I checked it in my dictionary now, Lol...
    I bet most of us haven't come across this word before

3. Ok, just saw the right video. Only 2 babes got the right meaning, lol

1. Thank God for mills & boon/ romance novels.lol!

2. Adaorah on point! I learnt so many new wors by reading romances in secondary school...ng owerri

4. Hahaha@dem celebz,dey'all some retardz

5. HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!

6. Lmao! Lwkmd!!! Had fun watching this!

7. This is hilarious!!! All these men are olodo's sha,not even one guy knew the meaning..shame

8. Simply the opposite of Ameliorated...

1. Kay d opposite of ameliorate is exacerbate not exasperate

9. can't find the video

10. Oh well! Olamide is lukn super fresh these days!

11. Masters/Mistresses of WAEC runs!!!

12. This is very funny. Edna gave the best answer.

13. Hilarious...Ok these guys are so dull..ouch.The ladies are key jare...duh..

14. her own don dey too much sef,how does she expect them to know?its not even an everyday word and i'm sure the lolo herself didn't know the meaning before,you can tell with the way she fights for words...she should free this celebrities and stop picking on them,they are human and not expected to know it all its boring already...#somnabulist@lolo#>you are free to google the meaning

1. Did you watch the video? How lolo take enter this particular matter now!!

2. What are you talking about? Did you really watch the video abi wetin? If u no fit open am, abeg no form here de comment nonsense oh. Where u see lolo for hia? Smh

3. Hahahahahahahaha! I dnt knw if its you or the video that made me laugh! Lol! I felt stupid reading your comment. Had to go back to the video to verify! Choi! Ndi mmadu!

15. Truth be told, i did not know the meaning before now.

16. ANWONA MOOOOOOOOOOOOO(I DON DIE O)!AMU EBUGO MOOOO(LAFF DON KILL ME DIE)!!HAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

1. For a second, I thought your first statement(awonam) was youruba. Its anwuonam. Hian! Peeps should stop writing ibo already! Its a shame!

17. lmao.... he asked me oooooooooooo... lol... I fink I got it so they cut mine... funny boy NEDU...

1. So what if u were asked? Mtshewww
      Dumfffkkk

18. Kefee no dey try sha. She hasn't gotten any of the answer since the program started.

19. lol.....u guys just made my day....in short my week

20. LOL! hahaha

sis. please do visit: www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

21. Question is,how many of them can speak good english? Don't blame them jare.Afterall,the American english suits them just well!

22. abeg linda try post more comedy on ur blog,was flat out before but dis really lifted me ,waoh

23. All this mumu Celebs wey we get sef

24. Linda, I saw Ÿ̲Ơ̴̴̴̴͡uя sis tweet that Ɣ☺ΰ got a duplex Fø̲̣̣я̅ Ÿ̲Ơ̴̴̴̴͡uя parents. That's very gud of Ɣ☺ΰ. More grease τ̅☺ Ÿ̲Ơ̴̴̴̴͡uя elbow.

25. had to view it again and again,waoh funny was just laughing

26. which kain celebs be this naa. kai!!! LMAO.Yaw is mad maka chukwu. exam indeed!!! #stilllaughing#

27. Lobatan Oo°˚˚˚° eng 101

28. One thing that baffles me is every Tom, Dick and Harry being called a Celeb...oga o!

29. Linda may God contiune to bless u.Jst heard u bought ur parent a duplex.Way to go dear.Well done.

30. "When u use the word, i will know the meaning". Hehehe. Mwhle the guy still de blow yeye unclassified foone de excuse hmself y e no sabi d meaning. Lol

31. Y dnt u post ma comments linda pls nah lemme feel among #sad#

32. wait o i dont understand why some1 wud wear a jacket, pls can some1 tell me if there s winter in nigeria now i dont just get it

33. LOL "I no posh". Enough said really!

34. I can't watch it here o *sobs* linda ama great fan of yours...is dere anyway I can watch it?

35. @ al dos insulting dis celebs,i'm sure u dnt expect dem 2 knw d meaning of every word in d dictionary,i was actually searching 4 a word in d dictionary,wen i saw dis word 'exasperate' n dat was aw i got 2 knw d meaning...abeg oyinbo no b our lang,so free dem

36. Abeegi free dem joor!

37. lmsao cant stop laughing

38. lmsao....olamide n yaw just killed me lol..gba ge oshi

39. LWKMD..interesting

40. Even Mannie didn't know it.
    With all the grammar and accent them dey blow for coolfm.

41. Linda u just bought duplex for ur parents? congrats dear, i don go post am for nairaland :-)

42. Haven't laughed this hard in ages....thanks!!

43. haha this NEDU is too funny. and the answers were funny, sum people were trying to be funny but failed.

44. Wow I love the answer genevive Nnaji gave nd how omotola culdnt answer the question,I didn't watch d video before y'all disects me now *winks*

45. funny, some people dey giv the meaning after checking the dictionary...there r some words that people dont use cos there are words that can stand in place of it.......d video funny sha but e no mean.....

46. ASK JUSTICE OBIAGHON!.....OSHIOMOLE PERSON.......HE GO SABI AM

47. can someone pls tell me why sound sultan dey wear winter jacket. i jus tire for these our 'so called celebs'

48. hahaha this NEDU guy is funny. i remember seeing him in one of these WORD OF THE DAY videos when lolo1 asked him the meaning of a word, now he is on the other side of the fence.. btw please what is the meaning of "akuko" the way he said it was so funny..

1. @ dupe o...akuko means 'story' in a sarcastic way.

2. Akuko means "story"

49. LOL! Fantastic stuff

50. This left me in stitches....Gotta love our celebs...

51. HAHAHAHAHAHA...=D =)) Nice one linda... I couldn't help myself laughing. Gdgdgdgd

52. Smh!!!! Nigerian celebs are clearly a bunch of retards with horrifying dentition!! #whew

53. Nedu is a much better presenter/anchor than Lolo. He should be the one doing this "word of the day". He makes it much more hilarious....

54. This Is funny...winter in nigeria una wish