New Video: Ice Prince - Aboki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 October 2012

New Video: Ice Prince - Aboki

53 comments:

1. Linda Go 2 bed... Is it true dat mrs. First lady is dead?

2. Weldone Linda, u no dey sleep?oya go and sleep,u don ova try 2day.

3. Hmmm- I don't know where to place this ....but am not feeling it.Let me go and listen to it again....I'll be back.
    Just did, didn't work for me.Sorry.

4. Linda, you no dey sleep? Which one be Aboki this early morning? Ice Prince abeg shift! Give us some Rihanna pishure jor.

5. Why is every musician in Niaja having the SAME beat and SAME digital effects in EVERY song they sing? None of them wants to spend time to make good music. They just dey flood the market with nonsense songs and videos. Abeg make Ice Price or whatever he calls himself go and look for Cleaning Job. Entertainment my foot! Just wasted my precious 3 minutes watching disconnected video and song.

6. Ok,now I forgive his unnecessary boobs speech....1 of the best videos so far.big thumbs brova!!

7. I like it. The beat is dancable nd unforgettable.

8. What kind of foolish nonsense is this one now??? how did this even slip out of chocolate city? didn't know they make kulikuli there too. kmt. I'd rather forgive Rick Ross for acting a fool and listen to more sensible punch lines than this rubbish.

9. Simple n ok video. Thumbs up ice

10. Rubbish song. Waste of a decent video.

11. Awesome. Best av seen in a while

1. The song is pretty awesome!

SOULJACHIC

12. this iceprince no wan respect himself.. these abokis dey very sensitive on things like music movies cartoons and things whether na against abokis or their religion them no wan know... Iceprince!! #Bokoiswatchingyou ... hehehe....don diddy

13. Rubbish lyrics,rubbish video.

14. ice prince is one hot aboki!hehe

15. ice prince is one hot aboki!hehe

16. Best video by iceprince…kudos

17. chocolate city mehhhn, always bringing us tasteful music videos! meaning you dnt hav to invite nyash to make a good video! i'm hausa so will i be biased if say i am digging dis ^_^....aboki side! #LEGO!

18. d bobo dey always try.

19. d bobo dey always try

20. Na that LG phone trip me pass abegggg

21. A mightily clean video. Definitely not Clarence peters ,thank goodness

22. nice video #naijaviddy@blogspot.com

23. Must every Naija artiste adopt the triangle and eye shits,just waste of time

24. So on point........You nailed it....Big Ups

25. So on point........You nailed it.....Big Ups

26. Nice concept, Niaja we are almost there with the kinda video we are seeing. Thumps up to ice prince I even him to wizkid

27. wow dis is nyc video from ice prince...
    dont 4 get to check your American Visa Lottery here http://nairatech.blogspot.com/2012/10/american-visa-lottery-2014-registration.html

28. another way of advertising ARAB MONEY

29. Loving the flow.

Check out this site ladies and gents..
    http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

30. i think it is different from others to an extent. Nice song

31. Dnt knw if i like it. It mite grow on me sha

32. Beautiful video

33. The desert should have had sand and sand dunes and not almost paved floors- not a bad video., why does the movie have sexy girls??? I don't get it! Can't we have nice videso awithout painting girls as sex objects?????

34. Ice prince-yaron Zamani!!!!!!! I'm so impressed. Gud 1.

35. I am so feeling the song

36. El-rufai say he no knw u, u still call him name

37. Auto replay baybay.. Loving eet!

38. I don't get it! Aboki ko abiku ni! Nonsense

39. I don't get it! Aboki ko abiku ni! Nonsense

40. Very rubbish song. Waste of my time.

41. This is a really nice song and lovely video

42. shege dan iska kowa is ur guy

43. Linda, is that you at 2:25.

44. Music definitely made sense but very poor interpretation of lyrics.Should have been able to pull out some clips with the names mentioned.

45. Please what is the meaning of dis song? wat is he try to say

46. It sounds like a christmas song lol