Wande Coal, is that you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 June 2012

Wande Coal, is that you?

Wande Coal looking dapper at a Channel O TV interview recently...

104 comments:

1. Woman of Virtue7 June 2012 at 18:35

Muaah!

2. WHOA!!! 2YEARS ago when I was in Mushin, some of them they Yimu, yimu..See the Don corleone ring sef! o ga ju. Linda you are definitely paid to speak well of Mavin record. I can see the difference with when you put up posts about dbanj

1. Hian! 9ja ppl nd d way we rant!! Abeg shut ur mouth b4 fly enters, Aproko!!! Wat if she does? Isit ur bizz?

3. The guy should hit the gym ASAP.
    Abi he no dey see the body of other entertainers?

1. He is getting there !!

2. Iam sure ur as fat as an elephant. Put ur pic here we c'ur ugly self. Jelousyyyyy mumu.com

4. lol,Marry me....lol

he looks good sha

5. Abegi jawe... He luks like a well packaged fufu. Next Jº°˚˚°ºr

6. the nigga don step up

7. @ linda... do you mean that wande coal is always looking badly dressed beofre when you used dapper.lol

1. Jero i guess u reckon it's dapp.dapper n dappest lmao!

8. d nigga don step up

9. @ linda...do you mean that wande is always looking badly dressed before when you used dapper.lol...just kidding

10. Linda be there let pant be wearing you

11. Hmmm...I like dis:)

12. Mushin boy or no mushin boy,black or charcoal..iv always Love n admire uuu...ur voice alone kills me ova n ova....nd u are doing it again wit dis outfit...u are one true unique yoruba dude
    Xoxo

13. No o,its not wande coal,its 'miosinle tar'......dis linda sef,abegiii!!!

14. Wande carry go....haters go chop cassava and bread(omo-iwo)says so.....

15. Wande carry go....haters go chop cassava and bread(omo-iwo)says so.....

1. Linda why do u always post this guys retarded comments twice na? He shld be in yaba left. He's invading our space joor.

16. why d hat look lyk 'oshuka' for the first pic

17. Wow! He's loosing weight too! Good for u Wande...love the outfit.

All these Naija male artists are on that 6 pack grind these days o! First it was Peter Okoye rocking it for a while, then Ikechukwu, then now Iyanya and D'prince. Wande u can do it too boo :D

Good to know our men are shifting away from that BS "big tummy is an evidence of good living" BS. We like sexy rock hard abs with sturdy biceps! :)

18. Cute boy. The hat is just as wide as his face.

19. Replies
    1. U must be stupiiiiiiiiddddddd. Na u be razzzzzzz

20. No it's not me it is Baba Suwe!!

21. Its all about packaging!

Plus advice for wande coal..get some nixoderm on your face, it reduces the oiliness on your sick. use daily when u wake up and when u go to bed. Cheers

1. LMAO!!! Laff don pieces my belle. Liiiiinda! Ur readers will kill somebody with laff one day

22. He looks really nice.

23. Nice 1 man..mad outfit!! On point

24. My friend go reduce weight joor

25. That frame behind him is wonky. "Baba Gbebu" didn't do his job well

26. Wande looking fly.. Nice 1

27. WC got mad swagg Mavin activated. He looks sharp. Mavin things. Kudos

28. killing it!! On point bro

29. Wande I would love u 2 stick to this kindda swag. It's on point

30. Wande baba ooo. Packaging toh bad

31. Na wah oh...with lip gloss..you be fag

32. Mad outfit on wande, kudos 2 mavin records

33. Sweet voice, mad swag ...what a combo.. U Rock joorrr

34. From mushin 2 mohits 2 mavin!!!! U rock bro

35. Linda please stop posting comment from haters on any Mavin issue. I dont want to hear any negativity abt Mavin. I can kill any1 who speaks evil about Mavin. They rock linda n'im sure u know it well. Pliz no haters on any Mavin issue.

1. Haba!!! Ki la gbe, ki le ju.kill bawo? Na u be Don Jazzy ni

36. Its wande coallllllll!!!!!! Killin it again and again!! Looking 4wrd 2 more mad swag pics thou

37. wande coal just doesnt do it for me abeg..no matter d baffs d guy just oozes razness

38. Shout out 2 Mavin Records on this 1.. + wande keep d falg flying

39. WC u are totally on point. Susan

40. Nice 1 wande...Abeg Wetin u do ur stomach...lol..nice

41. Very suave...very urbane! I like :)

42. Awwww see my boo :D *lovestruck*

43. awwww!!!!! he looks good

44. The hat is still razz, everything else is cool

45. SUGBOMI SAYS...

Linda I will be very grateful if you can just make this video one of your posts. PLEASEEE....http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XiBkLqn44oc&feature=plcp.

Please...

46. ah ah wande toh bad! by the way just saw some videos of funke akindele's wedding on a nigerian blog http://lorettao.blogspot.co.uk/ and somewhere else....Linda abeg post am sharply...make we analyse and comment

47. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo!!!!!!!!!! sing me ololufe pls!

48. He has lost weight oh

49. obvious he is doing good in mavin. nice!

50. Omo See This fresh Nigga, The guy They Ball Tight

51. OMG I Want To Marry This Guy

52. see him riiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

53. hotnesss activated lol! thanks to mavin records!

54. Na wa for all these haters o, una no fit see better hail person...

Abeg wande nice one jor!

55. The mavin way

56. See as WC just dey fresh, na mavin sure pass

57. I must admit wande coal is too fresh in this picture, all y'all hating should pls find transformer

58. Yea, cool but he should hit the gym continuously until he's as pleasant as his voice sounds... Keep it up, Wande

59. SO SUAVVEEE!!!!!!!!!!! obviously thanks to the mavin crew

60. haters gonna hate!beefers gonna beef!! he looks trim and fit...me likkeeeee

61. wande coal please serenade me!!!!!i loveeeeeeee yyyyyyuuuuuur!

62. wadnde!wande!!wande!!! how many times did i call you? marry me please!

63. wande come n kiss my handS!be my man!i know you understand! :D

64. a man after my own heart

65. come and take me on private trips nau!

66. nawa o...see as dem girls dey trip for u. oga show me the way biko.shey na mavin ni?.or see mi ri working wonders already.nice indeed

67. way cooler than expected...interview is even more badass

68. DID ANYONE TELL YOU GUYS HE IS WEARING OUCH NEW COLLECTION OF SUIT!SHIRT N POCKET SQR IN THIS MAVIN SHOOT? they all were sha

69. Ageb ageg abeg....with his biro cover dick....

70. Don jazzy wants to make another dbanj out of wande coal...well it might work... But d charisma is lacking sha...gud dressing

71. Nigga I Go Like See That Lucky Babe

72. The Big The Bill The Ball

73. Gadddeeemmm... WCeezeh can geddit now Lol

74. thatz my love ryt there. Love u Wande. Keep doing u. u ROCK

75. I love this boy die

76. The train is leaving Wande Coal. He needs to step up.
    cut down on drinking, go to a gym and pay more attention to his crafts of dancing and singing.
    dude was one hell of a dancer and has amazing vocals.
    today both talents are almost unrecognisable.

77. Gone ar d days of oversized t-shirts..suit on point,shirt on point,hat on point,infact Wc u ar on point...its marvin baby!! Make haters follow lucky jo chop cassava bread...iyaf said ma own!

78. Gone are the over sized shirts, and big tommy them, looks slimmer and nice!

Mavin Crew for life o jawee!

79. oooooooo dats my babyyyyyyyyyyyy

80. Nwanne i di okay!

81. Well it seems Dr. Sid has rubbed off some class on the dude lol

82. wande take style fine here sha LOL

83. yeah he looks nice, but the guy has a stinking attitude, met him at a club sometime last year, i tried to greet him nd he was so full of himself, mscheeeeew, stupid mushin rat.

84. That's d word" completely dapper".....smiles......*wink wink*

85. @anonymous 6.38pm yeah i agree he should hit the gym if not for anything at least to develop his d**k muscles

86. Ha you can never please people sha, no point trying!

I love that he's lost some weight, and is looking really good, if he is not your cup of tea, move on... he is far from razz...its just like saying funke akindele is razz cos she plays jenifa so well.... pls pple learn how to think n talk!

87. hey handsome....

88. weda good or bad mouth go run..... ma guy u 'r cool jooor.

89. Wow! looking good wande