Photos from Vine Savvy wine tasting/launch event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 June 2012

Photos from Vine Savvy wine tasting/launch event

Gbemi Deoye, CEO of Vine Savvy
They are unarguably one of the best in the business, and have an uncompromising service delivery system. They supply good quality wines for any, and all occasions; white, red, rose, champagne, cuvee, brut, vintage. They are also into wine sampling services. They offer home delivery on bulk purchases and after sales services such as cooling and serving by their trained barmen. Continue...

Vine savvy on the 26th of May had a wine tasting event which took place at aura night club. It was sponsored by one of the trending and leading drink in the market now calld FOSS MARAI. D drink is imported from Venice, Mr Nathan Agbaso,director west African operations helped d guest understand d different types of wine , Foss MARAI offers.

The guests were treated to finger foods and good music. They were also allowed to try all types of wine from foss MARAI which is from Venice,Italy, to the otherbbrands from France all the way to south Africa.
 Gbemi adeoye , CEO vine savvy, enquiries nd orders 08023645472, 33010f57.  Supported by Nathan Agbaso Foss Marai.

44 comments:

1. Kinda looks like only 5 people attended this "event"

2. Pls linda who r dos 2 guys on black?

1. LOL, you took right out of my mouth!

2. ur vry funny, hw is Linda suppose to knw dat. Y dnt u save d pic nd go mak inquiries for ursef

3. dis Gbemi guy na badt guy, y wz he holdin his lips dat way in d 3rd pic, y is d gal in purple paramblatin al ova d place, she no gree stay 1 place. Lips seales' what is ma biz sef?

3. and who is the chick on purple?!

4. Please speak proper english. Nobody is "on" black.

5. Yangleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee GOD bless ur effort..

6. A big shout out to the oyibo dude wearing the 'she is my juliet' tee, pointing in the wrong direction. I bet he didn't see that photo coming. Lol

1. =))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º°º=)) Gay lord

7. knawa ohhhh, au many people they the wine tasting sef

8. Anonymous June 11, 2012 4:57 PM, the preposition you are looking for is IN i.e. Linda, who are those 2 guys IN black please? I'm sorry but I really dislike the improper use of the English language.

9. Alhaji Jake. I see you.

10. is this martin agbasos son??

11. the one on the left is Smooth AKA Sinzu, and the one on the right is charles :)

12. What is your business with the pple on black??? Is that why we are here??? Shombo! @ d CEO Congratulations.... All d best! XOXO

13. perfect answer to a stupid question.

14. @anon 4.57pm...i know the guy on the right...d guy get correct big man swag....

15. some pple can ask mumu questions sha, and by d way this gathering looks really borin...

16. Gbemi am so prode of u.

17. chijioke Umeh(Cypan)11 June 2012 at 20:35

Abeg who r dey true true..d one looking away looks gay nd very clean.I wanttttttt

18. @anonymous1: I biliv the lad on the lefts' name starts with an "O" and ends with an "A".

19. No! U for save d picture ...now do copy and paste for www.google.com.ng see kweshon

20. A big shout out to the oyibo dude wearing the 'she is my juliet' tee, with the arrow pointing in the wrong direction. I bet he didn't see that photo coming. Lol

21. Morons, IT IS IN i.e. in an outfit. If you are not sure of the preposition then use the verb - who is that guy WEARING black trousers etc. It's not so friggin difficult. My goodness what is wrong with you people!

1. Werey oloribu, eyinbo melo ni jero ara gbo?lol

2. LMFAO!!!!! I love dis reply....

22. Na wine tasting na.... Its for mature minds only

23. This wine tasting looks rather sparse to me.... I wonder why? Maybe it's because boys like to form champagne lifestyle on Gulder budget... The guy on the right is Charles chi-something hmmm swag forming too much Joooo

24. what was the retarded white dude thinking wearing a "she is my Juliet" tee to such an event? It is worn usually worn when shopping with your girl or on the beach, now he is looking like a douche gaywad plus I wish someone smack the smirk of his face!!!

25. Chijide i see you oh, after camp you just went MIA...now you've caused katakata on this blog, all dem girls are tripping for u and ur twin(like they did in Lag camp tho)

26. Rossy babe i see u oh

27. Abeg this should not be tagged an event. They shud call it a get2geda. Very #Dead looking something

28. Mochy mochy! Nice one hun. All u bad belles need to stfu. Get busy!

29. Okay so the guy on the right is my brother, Charles chijide..y'all rite but let's get it straight...he ain't gay n pls ladies if u interested pls pick up your application form...lol

30. Okay let's get tins straight ... Charles chijide (on d rite), who fortunately is my brother ain't gay pls get dat clear...so for interested ladies, get ur application forms asap

31. i want to taste the two guys in black and the CEO..............kai too hawt!!!!

32. I have tasted Foss Marai. And i have to say, they have the best affordable red-wine. Not like all these cape-coast wines that taste like zobo mixed with alomo. Try Foss Marai today, its great! Lu Gold says so.