Jay Jay Okocha set to float sportswear label | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 June 2012

Jay Jay Okocha set to float sportswear label

The former Super Eagles Captain is about to float his own sports wear line called Jay Jay, which will consist of soccer boots, jerseys, sports bags and other sports accessories. The line will be officially launched in a few weeks

27 comments:

1. Well done Pa jay! All the best.

This may jsut be the website that Nigeria has been waiting for?

http://www.9jads.com/

2. Congratulations Okocha, You are a great man! God has so blessed you with talents, and you did not disappoint but identified, and made good use of these talents.

3. Every one in nigeria wants to be a designer smh. Nigerianz lyk cpoing sha

4. Good idea!

I am patronizing the brand as long as it is of good quality. I am not ready to compromise quality for cheap patriotism.

Good idea!!

5. look forward to see that in Nigeria !

6. scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7. nice... kanu would soon come n lunch papilo

8. Good!!!problem with this is, in less than six months, fake ones will be made and won't knw the good ones again..wish is well

9. Madmozel; shut the fuck up you useless moron.

10. Should have done it hen ovation was highest

11. nice one jay jay...right behind you.

12. I wish him well! Am his fan right from time.

13. Fantastic idea! Very smart guy.

Anon 3.15pm, would you like some curry and thyme to cook that your beef with? He's launching a sports wear line and as far as i know, its the first by a Nigerian. That your "everyone wants to be a designer' was so watery.

I pray that God gives you your own business idea so that you can stop hating people who do...

14. It isn't the first... Mary Onyali started YaliYali a few years ago... I've never seen anyone wearing her products though...

15. I will buy...

16. Yaliyali sounds like disaster..e.g yaliyali dropped in sudan,400 dead 150 injured..lol maybe she sld change d name

17. Thats a commendable effort from a commendable person as soon as it is out i will pick 1 up 4 my self

18. we already have enough of that abeg no more please haba