Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 April 2012

Photo of the day

Kim K recently released this old bikini photo of herself! Viva Las Body!

64 comments:

1. She is prettier in the po...u can tell its way befor she went nuts with surgery, fillers and botox

2. we really don't care about Kim K!!

3. She doesn't look hawt.she's jez there abeg!

4. Linda wetin happen again! Post d comments naow..I was already enjoyin d way u posted d comments on d last 3posts..y u slow down again..its like d comments are gettin too much 4 u to handle or wat? Abeg we need a press release abi na press statement on dis posting of comment matter..pls talk to ur PR/Media persn( 4 ur mind)..

5. She does nothing for me; even if she's naked with her legs wide open, I won't even have one inch erection. I can't stand her.

1. Must you tell the world you are impotent?

2. Lol @ d reply,pls free d guy joor,one man's turn off is anoda man's turn on.

3. Anon03:40 na wah for u o, u wan kill me with laugh

4. Taaa! That's hw y'all ll b forming. if she opens u myt evn av premature ejax

5. @ Anon 3.40,ure a clown!
      ​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))

6. Lwkmd @ the replies. This linda ikeji's blog wont kill mrme sha. I attempted to read bella naija and gosh the commenters are stale nothing like linda's commenters joor. Linda walahi your head dey der o

7. Lmao! First reply really cracked me up. I keep coming back to read it. Good way to laugh off all the pressure.

6. but thats not kim

1. U blind or new on d planet

2. Lmaoooo they must be new

7. This is quite funny i thought i'll share it.....

http://a1135.g.akamai.net/f/1135/18227/1h/cchannel.download.akamai.com/18227/podcast/PHOENIX-AZ/KZZP-FM/snake-dontusethemouth.mp3

8. love the hair color. Really suite her, black is so dry...

9. I tot it was SHAKIRA though

10. body dey catch her e go soon over her wen she's used and dumped

1. At least people want to use her. Who wants to use u? Ponder upon these words my dear anoymous.

2. Abi o,tell them jare Proffessor X,she doesn't even knw u people exist! Stop Hating

11. @kelechi, are you sure? I am sure you masturbated to this picture.

12. Im a fan of keeping up with the kardashians because
    1 I love d fact that kourtey, is well educated and focused.
    2 khloe is appears to be a good wife as a result of her own personal upbringing.

I never liked kim and now i have more reasons not to like her.
    SHe's a very terrible role model ( im sure she isnt even one self), advertises sex at every opportunity she has and she's just a glorified "whore". She finds it so easy to pose nude, with her private part showing fully???
    Come on, thats just d height.
    I wonder if she can ever be married again.
    Kim needs to get a life before its too late and realise dt her past will hunt her later in life, and dt her mother is also a senior "whore" that encourages her studpid daughter, and she even claims to be a Christian that prays, and sometime ago just "ordained" to be a priest. Wat an insult to Christianity .

Still a lover of d show, and khloe ad lamar too.

1. Stupid, long, unecessary story, Kim doesn't care 4 it. Shove ur hate down ur throat

13. stop hating guys. They bigger than life

14. Linda, first of all, this picture is not Kim K, so don't get it twisted. Secondly, ever hear of photoshop???

15. kim k trend is on top..and he is earning fame from every where....
    Kim Kardashian without makeup

16. Abeg allow kelechi freedom of erection. Not evry1 finds her attractive.

17. Anon 03:40: Ɣ☺ΰ JƱڪτ̲̅ cracked ♏έ up wit Чoυя reply †✆ Kelechis' comment. =))=Dlaffº˚˚°º≈wanº˚˚°º≈scatterº˚˚°º≈myº˚˚°º≈nyashº˚˚°º≈=))=D

18. Looks more like shakira. Kim K should shift jare.. Isnt there anything else she can do APART from showing herself half nude all the time!

19. QF
    Linda luks lyk u'lr getin obsessed wif Kim K or probably seekin her attention...enof already

20. It really doesn't look like Kim.....

21. Lmfao@ must u tell d world ur impotent...cnt stop laughin

22. @ kelechi--11:19pm, u don come again--u b proper PESSIMIST--2 start wt,na ple like una no even get chic---Apart frm ur grossly insensitve sexual and pervasive stereo-typin....
    Only d ones wt narcissitics personality disorder...dey are arrogant..grandiosity..belief in dier uniqueness, an xcessive need 2 be admired..a sense of entitlement...lack of empathy and d twin tendencies to envy nd exploit od@s..get a LIFE or JERK OFFFF!

1. And this your essay taught us that? Mtchewww -_-

2. Help me ask am...e dey like ploymat just buy english dictionary cos I no even see how the words wey e use relate. Linda e dey like you go start give away brighter grammar for this ur blog, make we hear word

3. And the morale of the story is? You have only succeeded in stringing words together without communicating. Smh!

23. Kelechi, na lie go injure you! Superman oga self-control.

24. all this will fade away what matters at the end of the day is our relationship with our Creator

25. I don't understand you people castigating this Kelechi guy. You're the ones that should get a life! Isn't it his opinion. You people should keep drooling about Kim KarTRASHian who isn't a celebrity and got famous through a sex tape. Her 15 minutes of fame will soon be over

1. Abi o just like paris hilton who rite now is a nobody!

2. Anon01:55 Stupid tends to travel in group so where are ur friends oh I see anon02:21!!

3. Idiot the only person that is stupid is you for responding. If you dont have nuffin that makes sense to say abeg fry ice block....... Ode buruku!!!!! Signed anon02:21 kmft

26. If uv got it flaunt it, Kim K I gbadu u..hehe!

27. All o una no jst serious

28. @must u tell d world u are impotent, buhahahahahhahahahahahahahaha! choi some people get mouth! kelechi sori

29. Linda serious issue dey dis blog oh...time don reach for start distribute Brighter Grammar oh. Ha come see english wey people dey write. The ones wey speak worse na dem want correct others...weti I dey see now na english with tears

30. and to dust all these shall return....

31. Ladies, when we looking at your booty, staring at you, we just looking, we not thinking of sleeping with you most of the time. Not every pretty pussy is attractive.

32. That's not Kim. The Silhouette is much longer than Kim's who is short.

33. I don't think kanye will marry dis sex wolf,kris jenner wants to use him to get jay and bey.all of una wey support am,i no blame u,were dun woloja sugbon ko se nbi lomo!

34. ROTFL LMFAO can't stop laughing @ anonymous 3.40. Pls guys leave kimmy alone,she's jst a victim of circumstance(men).she's really d one among her sisters dt wnted 2 1st settle down & ve kids.she isn't a whore,sure a lot of girls here ve gone 2ru worst things.

35. Kanye K...her love story with Kanye may last longer o

36. Anon 12:34am

You must be kim's obsessed stupid fan and low self esteem. Kim is no damn victim, she keeps putting herself in those situations. She's been sleeping with Kanye for 8years, cheated on all the men she was with. She used Kris to get more ratings and money. Kim is not as innocent as she portrays herself. She wants to have a fairytale marriage, somebody better slap some sense into her. So, she's a whore.

1. Why do u wnt 2 kill urself on som1 dt does nt knw u exist? Abeg park well

2. Please help me to ask this ode why you giving urself HBP park far joor

37. and once again....am just here for the comments like i always am in every Kim K ish!...lol.
    Good genes, photoshop or jus knifely!...eitherway..she reeks SEX!

38. kim is a very short person even with heels she still will not be as tall as this as for kanye nah idiot