D'Banj, wetin happen na? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 February 2012

D'Banj, wetin happen na?

D'Banj at the Mo'Hits All Stars Concert which held in New York on Sunday Feb 19th. The Kokomaster himself...enjoy o jare...lol!

60 comments:

Rada rada boy yi ti poju

Ricardo Da Costa said...

Oh wow! Dude's got an erection in the second pic, face buried in boobies. Now playing Give It To Me Now>>>>>

RUBBISH LINDA.WHAT IS THE ENJOYMENT HERE

ℓ☺ℓ who no like better thing,but wait oh wats his face doing on d girls chest,abi him wan suck breast?

RealDealMeal said...

You know, my brother always told me: "All girls are the same. It just depends on WHEN or HOW they fall for you and not actually IF they do".

See this girl now, she might have turned down one guy that same night with the subconscious excuse of, "I'm too classy for you" but when D'Banj approaches her, she melts like cheese in a microwave. I get my way with 'em ALL THE TIME! lol. Its just a different way of catching each one sometimes. You can imagine na! Anyway, D'Banj too much jor! Scoop it, bro! Its good for your health hehehe!

P.S. That same girl will come off stage and start styling for one correct guy like she has some class LOL. Funny shit!

Shadaybrity said...

Konjii things. And d gal stood dere n let d perv wallow in her hollow.rme

Priestess said...

Wat is dis? Nonsense n he wil call it entertainment, 4 him mind now he don perform 4 stage.

D'banj is always misbehaving on stage I dnt like him on stage

Dbanj's few remaining brain cells are being decimated by ganja day in day out, I sorry for the guy. Koko concerts r reducing in quality everytime. Last years own was so much rubbish it was painful to watch and a complete waste of money. These mo'hits guys better watch themselves or face early retirement.

Hmmmmmmmmm! promiscuity at its peak!
ME

Meanwhile Linda it's impossible to read ur blog on mobile. The advert panel blocks everything. Try opening it and see what I mean.

he should learn to maintain decorum,loads of pple,especially youths look up to him.thats not a character to depict publicly.

Lol! D koko master himslf showing his talent on stage! Na wa for we babes sef

this ugly dbanj what a fool.. I thought he had a GF here in london or is she now out of date or what???

Well if D'banj can do that to her I am sure other guys will attempt! Nasty!

LPS said...

hahhahahaha!!!O fe ku sibe ni sha!!!

http://personalstuvs.blogspot.com

Choi, which kain dance be tis,dbanj shud dance wiv women wiv respect,wats tis 4 now,

And the fulish gal cant liv d stage,she stood 4 man 2 bury his face in her boobs in front of a whole concert crowd,dats some1's future wife and mother,hope she kips the picture

sexual harassment...ching ching!!!
this happened in new york... sue him girl. just say you thought he was going to hug you but he put his face in your dress.

make some money in this recession... serious money.

Shame on her.Shame,shame,shame.

Mine said...

Na wa 4 dis kind girl

T said...

Err RealDealMean, its not every girl that is 'when or how' onli oh some are 'if they will ever'! Every girl does 'stuff' like this, the difference is some do it only with their husbands or boyfriends and others do it with any tom dick and harry the get in contact with for the first time!There is a clear difference there. Besides let us not make assumptions, for all we know babe might have known D'banj before now.

AS Genevieve don move on to her regular Abuja sugar daddies, D'Banj has to continue his own thing too now.

@ RealDealMeal I call yours and your brother's statement rubbish.

Please don't refer to women as ALL the same, you can say SOME if you don't have the right percentage.

If you say all, does that include your Sister(s), Cousin(s), Niece etc.....

@ the picture, is just total rubbish.

U too get am!!! Smh for d'banj

D'Banj's PR folks are getting to work! Next, release a sex tape to prove all the rumours wrong!

Bee said...

It was so funny......

Kudos to Dbanj for checking IDs of all the girls that climbed stage....make he no go NYC jail

Sha this girl broke it down....there was a dance off to see who go be dbanjs kokolete for the night....she won hands down...

I wonder if they did the ummmm ummm ummm ummmmmm :)

cutie said...

Uhmm..Im sure Genevieve will be pissed if she knows abt this. And just because you are an entertainer doesnt mean you should be OVER-CRAZZZZZY! Even the girl na onisekuse, letting a guy touch you like that. Oniranu.

cutie said...

Uhmm..and what will happen if Genevieve sees this? Because u are an entertainer doesnt mean you should go over-CRAZY on stage. Even the girl sef oni seku se, letting a guy touch u anyhow. Mschew.

Fearless! said...

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))
@ rada rada

Fearless! said...

Shameless things!!!

What some pple do makes me wonder if they are alright! If u like eachother so much, get a room!
Ure adults,behave yourselves!

Fearless! said...

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))
@ rada rada

babatunde said...

booda dapo........i go tell mummy

MRS.F said...

wait is his belt unbuckled?

Dupe O said...

I was there and the show was good but mehn the end with all these groupies was just disgraceful to me they were acting too desperate

realdealmeal,.,.,.GBAMMMM!THANK U MY BRODA O JARE!

anon123 said...

smh so girls are sooooooo very hopeless

My dear uve got rejection issues pls find time to deal with dem nd stop rantin on linda's blog...*words of advice* dnt hate

Str8FrmDaHips said...

no blame Dbanj o!!..or 2face sef..when some women sell themselves cheap..think say guys no go enjoy the free ride!!

Totally out of character n crazy but he is not ugly.we all know he is cute n sexy...not backing him tho.but dbanj is not even close to being ugly!money or no money

Kemi said...

I was there and truly there was something sadly desperate about thiese girls who all went on stage to shake their butts for the specific goal of being chosen as his kokolette. I mean he even said at one point that the ones who didn't win he would 'give' to the rest of his crew, and they all stood there laughing and smiling and sticking their butts out for him to assess. There are more pictures of the display on stage here http://www.1976ad.com/2012/02/20/kokomaster-dbanj-electrifies-new-york-pictures-and-video-from-the-february-2012-nyc-mo-hits-all-stars-show/

Nerd said...

I was once told that all men are the same........it all depends on when they show their dog tendencies. He might have been a rejected virgin nerd but now he is now rich he has gone on full whore-dog mode.
All men are dogs.....some use their face, others their brains and most their money.

cutie said...

So I just got to know that D'banj and Genevieve are no longer together. Cant believe I didnt know that all this years. Nevertheless, his act is absurd.

y.kay said...

Olosho gurls @ work in yankee.....na wa ooooh,pls don't blame d guy,but those cheap olosho gurls !

bambilurv said...

na wa ohhh.......abeg it was a mutual thing......dbanj no force her!!!! the babe na small girl???
issokay......the leaders of tomorrow!!!!saddd

na waooooooooo

HELL NO just look at this ugly idiot called dbanj or whatever his name is what the hell is he doing for crying out loud.... and the girl what a total fool SMH for her idiot!!!

bloglord said...

some girls are silly shaaa...

bloglord said...

KEMI thanks for the link.
kaiiii! some girls are really shameless. the winner goes with dbanj to be whooped! crazy! n the other runner up to be handed to wande coal..hahahaaaaa. laugh don kill me die here.
ndi ara!

ticked off said...

Seriously when we naijas stop this over rightoues goody goody they frigging do all the time. Annoying thing is most of your nonsense girls opening your rubbish mouth to say dbanj and the girl have no class, did nonsense, have all had pre-marital fucking sex and the guys all yarning dust have probably impregnated some girl who has aborted. Can you all just shut the fuck up. Dude is an entertainer. Some of his lyrics are sexual in nature. Gosh like 80% of R and B artists have video hoes and groupies...get over it

ONOME says...........................
nothing to lol here.A bit irritating and downright tacky!Does it all come so cheap???#theirheadacheanyways#

TK said...

I don't blame D'banj,the ladies wanted their 15 mins of fame, and they sure got it. American artist do worse things sha.......God help desperate people

@February 23, 2012 1:40 AM you are yaning nonsense so imagine if it is your sister you would open that your yeye mouth of yours to say she did well abi well i got news for you buddy she was a total fool and dbanj was a bigger fool

Real Deal Meal. Not all girls are whores. Give your life to Christ.

Bee said...

why are pple insulting dbanj? If n girl climbed stage, nothing for happen.

He gave em what they wanted.

Like i said earlier, kudos to him and his manager checking IDs on stage before anything jumped off.

This happens all the time with foreigns artists. Nah only when naija one do am problem go start.

hypocrites!!!Dbanj is an entertainer, allow him to entertain.

If thats what those girls want, allow them. Me as i no want, i no climb stage. There were some girls that he invited up that no gree go, others were too happy and jumped up.

FREE WILL

I blame his parents not him. His father did not teach him to be a gentleman and his mother did not teach him to respect women.

who are all these selfrighteous fools complaining. Homeboy is an entertainer. It what they do in his "field".... like are you lot serious? and I smell sooo many haters on here. Free the guy jo

Shut the fuck up

he left his shades in her bra noni wat else will it lol

first he was dating genevieve the guy needs to grow up n get a life RUBBISH