Banky W, is that you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 December 2011

Banky W, is that you?

Left is the sexy singer at Wizkid's Pakurumo video shoot. The beard is sexy Banky...grow it and keep it! :-)

20 comments:

1. lol! Even with the beard, banky still looks very sexy! yummy!

2. Banky w or Pete edochie. Ha! Ha!

3. Yuk. He looks horrid in the first pix. Ur desperation for a man is clouding ur judgment Linda. Calm down.

4. Linda!!!! Beard is Sexy bawo!! Pls I like d current banky abeg! *rolls eyes*

5. Funke Akindele kill d video....cant stop laffing......she's d best no doubt. nice video

6. na so u hate the guy reach eh linda ?

7. All I see is pete edochie's look alike...

8. Disgusting! He looks like he has a swarm of bees on his face. Why couldn't they find a proper looking beard? If you are going to do something, do it right or don't do it at all!

9. Which Beard is sexy Linda???? ABEG DON'T KEEP IT O...lose it sharp sharp..

10. anon 1.04pm, see ur head. dont u know she is joking??? its ur own mind that is playing games, linda is just clowning as usual.

11. abegi the boy is fine o jare but i liked funke akindele more she is hilarious very funny lady i just love her

12. Oh pulease he looks like a crazy babalowo...

13. men i wunder how you will look when you get old....

14. Sister if you think he grew that you need to look again o. That horrible beard na make up o.

15. Linda ur ma darlin, buh no tell me sayyy..... you fit SHAG dis guy wit dis UGly bear bear oooo

16. I've neva seen dis guy banky w without wearing a cap. I think dere is something behind dat cap. Anyway nice look

17. Sexy? really? He is always hiding his head. He is always wearing rubbish!
    How's Banky sexy? I'm curious to know.

18. Banky u are a cute man i must confess even though d shape of his head isent perfect linda i love him dat way.