Photo of the day: Two fighting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2011

Photo of the day: Two fighting

See these ladies fighting in public because of clothes. The taller one stole from the other one. Someone please stop them...:-). BTW, this happened in Uniben.

52 comments:

1. Pure comedy! Are they fighting over women's clothes? cos they one on the left is in skinny jeans and a cropped top...tranny much?

http://that1960chick.com

2. Pointless Celebrity12 August 2011 at 12:52

Oooh shit !!! There's riot in Nigeria.

3. look at hw they re fighting lik women.lazy men

4. OMG, this's really funny! How and where do you get these pictures? lmfao!

5. linda who tell u uuuuuuu

6. OMG, this's really funny! How and where do you get these pictures? lmfao!

7. rotflmaooo!! r u sure they really ladies ?? they look like 'em trannies I have here in Singapore!

8. Too funny.. the one in without any clothes on looks like a man with boobs... yeyeeeee

9. no b real jo!! dey just dey code am jare

10. @Anon 12:55p...lazy men ?? that's women in case your eyes were deceiving you..

11. what do you expectfrom UNIBEN before smh

12. the naked one is a man .. Cant u see ?? Look at his arms ... How is that a woman .??? *confused face

13. Anonymous 12.55 they ARE women

14. hahahhahha.....omg!!!!! Linda, where u find this picture????

15. Wait oo, there is something i see. something that looks reddish like blood. the one wearing a yellow top is holding on to it. make e no be say the other one dey fight for her 'time of month oo'.
    That said, i just feel sorry for the scantily dressed one cos her back will brush on that fence and bruise the s**t out of her! fight? @ that age? shameful!!!

16. someone stood there taking pictures..didn't they try to stop the fight from escalating??? smh

17. SHAME!!!! The wan wey dem dey beat resemble man sef!

18. sad sad sad. Over clothes. na wa oh.

19. ha ah aha ahha i am lmao,i cant imagine this ohhhhhhh

20. ha ah aha ahha i am lmao,i cant imagine this ohhhhhhh

21. these look like men, ewww. everyone about the naked one looks like a man minus the boobs. yuck. i find this pic somewhat disturbing, really.

22. they look like men... look @ their biceps... kai akrika pikin them...lol

23. why anyone would find this funny is beyond me. i think its sad and trashy

24. Ha ha ha. Linda u just made my weekend!!! Too funny!!! ROTFLMAO!!!!

25. poverty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

26. They don't look like ladies to me.

27. OMG... they just disgraced themselves..

28. If these are ladies, then they must be transvestite....WTH!

29. this aint no woman! dis looks like men in with boobs

30. THESE ARE MEN. THE BOOBS ARE SUPERIMPOSED. TAKE A CLOSER LOOK AT THEIR ARMS.

ITS ALL STAGED. WHOEVER DID THIS NO GET WORK.

31. they aint men oooo... can u se the later bulging breast?both of them re women

32. hIlarious. This is so funny. @ amaka u ve gud eyes. I noticed the reddish stuff too. Seems to me that d mannish lady is on. Wow! N d other lady is holding it ewww how gross.

33. Abeg... roll the video make we laugh.

34. And wat is the rope like thing the naked one has round her waist? Is that supposed to be her g-strings? Smh.

35. Linda lol, this is really funny........

http://www.goalng.com

36. Those ain't women, they are trannies with permed hair! And which is the tall one by the way. Annoying.

37. lmafo!!!!!!!!!!!! dis is jokes bare funny

38. u sure those are women...jeez so muscly!!..and agree with @1960 Chick tranny much

39. OMG! I HOPE THEY REALY ARE NOT GIRLS!

40. If she stole her clothes she should n turned in to the police. This barbaric and childish.

41. lol! OMG! Hilarious!!! My advise to them..(**cough** Trannyz) ease up on the garri soaking and drinking!
    Lol! Eyya! why she tear her cloth na? Is not good o! Lol!lol!lol,lol!
    LMAO! chai!

Lady H

42. Any video to this?

43. Was in serious doubt of their gender but seeing their method of violence ie ripping each others clothes of...they are definitely women. Men throw blows, women pull clothes. Yup!!!! Definitely women. Shame though!!

44. cant just imagine that some two stinky beaches could be fighting because of some trash in the name of cloth.fuck them mama and papa them all!