The Queen of England was on Wednesday reported to West Yorkshire Police for not wearing a seatbelt as she travelled to the State Opening of Parliament.
According
to the Authorities, they received a 999 call from someone saying the
Queen was not wearing a seat belt as she travelled with Prince Charles
through London from Buckingham Palace to Westminster.
Confirming the call in a tweet, it was indicated that the call was not an emergency and shouldn't have been made to 999.
"999 call received reporting that the Queen isn't wearing a seatbelt. #not999 #notevenwestyorkshire," the tweet read.
Under UK law, civil and criminal proceedings cannot be taken against
the Queen, but under the Queen and law section of the Royal Family's
website, it states: "The Queen is careful to ensure that all her
activities in her personal capacities are carried out in strict
accordance with the law."
Good riddance...
ReplyDeleteHehehe
DeleteLong live LIB
I recently lost my job, and i'm the one seeing my brother through uni, as it stands they are about resuming and I don't even know how to get him his school needs. Pls anybody who can help me with anything, it would be appreciated. God Blesspls this is no scam at all. My contact is 0809888665 or emma.leye@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThe only person allowed to drive without license in d UK is being reported of not using seat belt while sitting at d back seat. They will soon inject d person with one disease and deport him back to his country.
ReplyDeleteThe fool is definitely going to loose his job. Lol
ReplyDeletethis guy clearly does not watch the news. pitty pitty.
ReplyDeleteDo you have plans to Buy, Install and Maintain CCTV Cameras, Fire Alarm System, Solar Panel Inverter System in your Homes, Schools and Offices? Then we at Cloud Security Technology are here for you. Call us today on: 08032063852.
ReplyDeleteOyibo with dia wahala.
ReplyDeleteWho we go report to say our president no wear belt for naijaππππ?
LOl
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
The Queen is the law in England! Invest in 24 Karat Gold and earn 7 multiple figures. This is the secret of the RICH. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.
ReplyDeleteAbove dlaw menh
ReplyDeleteThe only person allowed to drive without license in d UK is being reported of not using seat belt while sitting at d back seat. They will soon inject d person with one disease and deport him back to his country.