Rihanna's new weight gain has given her something else.. a big butt (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rihanna's new weight gain has given her something else.. a big butt (photos)

Rihanna went through the airport security in Los Angeles yesterday, looking quite full, including the ass area. More photos after the cut...

29 comments:

1. I love me some Riri... I can't eat her!!

1. Nice butt. 2nd to last pic her hands looks funny

2. i am loving her like this

3. lol you peeps should leave this geh na

4. Rihanna is self-proclaimed JUNK FOOD addict. NOW a FATTY BUM BUM.

5. Be making me looking at somebodies butt

6. Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin25 June 2017 at 21:04

Lovely, especially d ads area.

7. Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin25 June 2017 at 21:04

At list her ads is real.

8. This is what a butt should look like. When you add weight, it should be even. Not like the kardashians with fake everything. This is a real woman

9. I'd eat her a** anyday. Holla at your boy, RiRi

10. Riri can definitely get it

11. Let Beyonce try this weight addition, it will be obese period.

12. This ain't bad at all. She looks healthy.

13. I will so eat her up or should I say I can so eat her????? Up

14. Rihanna is black so don't compare her to the kardashians they are white and most white don't really have a big butt

15. Lmaooo she got ass shots! I know because...weight gain my foot.

16. Linda you have to do something about this your app,I'm sick and tired of it, it's slower than a snail, u open naira land and it opens with the speed of light. Yours will take forever to open always msteeeeeewwww annoying. Biko fix it

17. hmmm!first bumbum.am feeling it.this na end time.

18. azn

19. Linda Ikeji why do you always use butt instead of "nyansh"? With your elevated status you should be an agent of Naija parlance instead of American imperialism

20. My ever sexy model...you are lovable; baby😘