Photo Update: Aftermath of the fire incident at House on the Rock Church, Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 25 June 2017

Photo Update: Aftermath of the fire incident at House on the Rock Church, Abuja

There was a serious fire incident in the Church building earlier today. It's since been brought under control. Photo Credit: Frank Ugah

15 comments:

1. Call fire brigade. But if was being audited before the fire,then notify EFCC.

1. Wow, thank God. It's the most beautiful church building I've Seen in my life. My heart was broken when I saw it on fire

Long live LIB

2. Thank you JESUS

The church ⛪ is matching on... The gate of hell shall not prevail

1. If I start to talk now @galore will say ayam shouting now... Anyways, lemme go and watch the highlights of one match jor

3. Thank God no life was lost!!

4. I pray God provide all the Church need to rebuild and replace all the damages

How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

They Need Your Prayer Now!

5. Thank God.. But what caused d whole tin

6. Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin25 June 2017 at 21:14

It is well.

7. To God be the glory, the church will not go down.

8. Thank God nobody died. Proof it wasn't for rituals. I love the Pastor. God is Great.

9. Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
    Trade it for cash
    Call this number now
    (08141395113)we can pic it up anywhere

10. hmm