News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
We are fools abi?????how come we can not see their faces???????
And how come they are looking like old women??????
Abba Kyari is thenew president. of Nigeria
All hope is not lost. Kudos to this current administration,and shame to the previous one that chose to believe that no girl was abducted while their political merchants were feasting on the money meant to fight Boko Haram.
See how adult they have become!it is well...Merited happiness
Ok.... Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate
Not buhari? HmmmLong live LIB
And not with the President or Vice.
Abba Kyari must be the president...chief cabal
Alas !!!!! Some fesh batch of local girls from the North just completed their chibook girls movie training
Hey...Naija
finally some of them have been released. it is a good thing, now it is remaining over 100 girls.click here for penis enlargement
Lies..
ok-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
xo the f.g negotiated with terrorists
I thought they whr flown in to abuja to meet with Buhari. Plz my country people where is Buhari?
Where is buhari? All these lies and distractions will not take our minds off our sick president and his non performance
I think he has a hand in their abduction. In other to distract us now he is releasing some! Well-done Sir
We are fools abi?????how come we can not see their faces???????
ReplyDeleteAnd how come they are looking like old women??????
ReplyDeleteAbba Kyari is the
ReplyDeletenew president. of Nigeria
All hope is not lost. Kudos to this current administration,and shame to the previous one that chose to believe that no girl was abducted while their political merchants were feasting on the money meant to fight Boko Haram.
ReplyDeleteSee how adult they have become!it is well
ReplyDelete...Merited happiness
Ok....
ReplyDeleteNeeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate
Not buhari? Hmmm
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
And not with the President or Vice.
ReplyDeleteAbba Kyari must be the president...chief cabal
ReplyDeleteAlas !!!!! Some fesh batch of local girls from the North just completed their chibook girls movie training
DeleteHey...Naija
finally some of them have been released. it is a good thing, now it is remaining over 100 girls.
ReplyDeleteclick here for penis enlargement
Lies..
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
xo the f.g negotiated with terrorists
ReplyDeleteI thought they whr flown in to abuja to meet with Buhari. Plz my country people where is Buhari?
ReplyDeleteWhere is buhari? All these lies and distractions will not take our minds off our sick president and his non performance
ReplyDeleteI think he has a hand in their abduction. In other to distract us now he is releasing some! Well-done Sir