First photos of released Chibok girls boarding military choppers to Abuja to meet Pres. Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 May 2017

First photos of released Chibok girls boarding military choppers to Abuja to meet Pres. Buhari

The 82 Chibok school girls who were released yesterday by Boko Haram members, this afternoon boarded helicopters that took them from Borno state to Abuja where they will meet with President Buhari. They have arived Abuja and were received by the president's chief of staff, Abba Kyari.

The girls were released following a prisoner swap between the Nigerian government and Islamist militant group, Boko Haram. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: International Committee Of The Red Cross

31 comments:

1. After raping the girls and turning them to mothers abi? I wish Book Haram people are destroyed rather than released. Now we have Chibok women and not girls

2. And as it is with our ways, the first gift is uniform 'aso ebi' even before good food or health checks. Or were those clothes from their captors?

3. Na so, to deviate our minds from the real problems....this is gonna be the new hit song of APC "freed them girls "
    Before freeing those terrorist did they interrogate them as to where their hideouts are? Who their sponsors are? How are we even sure these are the supposed girls?
    They'll do anything to distract the public from their evil plots. Anyway, It'll die down soon

4. iVee said.....
    issokay...we shall c

5. Were did dey hide dis girls 4 heaven sake.

6. Thank you Heavenly Father

7. They were kidnapped as girls now returning as women but better than none life can be unfair sometimes!!!

8. in exchange... Ok

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

9. Naija sef Don tire me,who gave them uniform they are wearing? Govt weld one ooo,stop deceiving us abeg

10. Indeed interesting

11. Wow! And some idiots like Fayose, FFK and O'Mockery have THE GUTS TO RUN THEIR GUTTER MOUTHS. shame on pdp and their supporters!!! NIGERIA MUST RISE FROM THE ASHES OF PDP CORRUPTION, DAYLIGHT ROBBERY AND DECEIT. These are men with daughters, who go writing crap all over the social media!!! SHIOOR!!! You must reap what you sow!!!

1. For sure the script has to look REAL .. and d movie continues...na d end we no go see...lolz

12. Buhari don release thinking he will get, no where oo, the God is angry with buhari, except u come out in public n Confess your sins to God,killing of Christian Na u.
    kidnapping of chibok girls Na u.
    bokoharam sponsor Na u.
    fighting corruption wt only pdp
    baba your son plenty oooooo
    confess before it late ooo

13. Buhari don release thinking he will get, no where oo, the God is angry with buhari, except u come out in public n Confess your sins to God,killing of Christian Na u.
    kidnapping of chibok girls Na u.
    bokoharam sponsor Na u.
    fighting corruption wt only pdp
    baba your son plenty oooooo
    confess before it late ooo

14. Staged.. lies..

Fcvk

15. what jonathan could not do, buhari has done. let us hope these girls have not been raped.
    click here for penis enlargement

16. Another big scam. Buhari have jst used style to release another set of his dare devil brothers.

17. Am happy the girls are free but releasing of bh commanders that will give them more power to do worst

18. chai

19. Useless Northerner who are you fooling? Just to release your brother's to cause more mayhem in the country! Men we need to split with this people before they kill us all

20. Nigeria and their deceit.... well done ooo see ceremony for people dat was never kidnaped

21. Shettima wher did u carry these Ones from ... that devil shettima that will rot on this earth before he dies.. the bastard shettima and his evil plans with that faggot barrack obama.. may the both of you know no peace till you rot away.. say Amen u fucks

22. Enough of this jokes nah. Zoo government

23. I never believed this scam of chibok girls from day 1. Where in this world where they kept that army couldn't locate them for good 3years, politics is the worse game, where people can do anything to discredit you. Lord forgive us all our sins for only you sees beyond d human eyes. The scam continues ...

24. So they have finally released these innocent girls . Thank God. Naija with staged dramas. Soon, when they see that we don't have anything to talk about, they will stage another story for us to feed on

25. Thank God for their freedom. .

26. Arangee, done bcos dem dey try divert attention from PMB's poor health and failures.