Photos: Gov. Okorocha's second son graduates from American University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Photos: Gov. Okorocha's second son graduates from American University

Imo State Governor, Rochas Okorocha and his wife, Nneoma Nkechinyere Okorocha on Saturday, May 20th, attended the graduation of the second son, Amen Amarachi Rochas at Southern Methodist University Dallas Texas USA.

Amen Amarachi Rochas successfully bagged Bachelor of Science degree in Mathematics and Bachelor of Science degree in Mechanical Engineering respectively. More photos after the cut.

28 comments:

1. Lol richest kid in Africa... Wow: come and see our popular celeb smashing on live camera, this is a national disgrace, click Here to watch the video

2. Always in foreign university...wadup with our own universities? God will surely punish all Nigeria politicians, dead and alive.. Their place in hell will be hotter than others

3. See where his children are schooling, but when it comes to pay works salaries the stories change, to upgrade the higher institutions in the state to that of American schools is noting to talk about. None of his children schools in IMO state

4. why didn't he study here in nigeria and do the whole buy nigeria and

click here now for penis enlargement

promote nigeria thing? same way as other governors and the president have their children studying outside nigeria.

5. Just show me one of them whose child graduated from unijos or unical God dey anyway good luck to the young man

6. Congratulations to him

7. Thank God he is not another FAT son.

8. Of course, they all graduates from a university outside the country/state they are ruling and let the ones they are ruling go on strike... They all will die untimely in jesus name... Amen!

1. The state university is a nexus of commercial handouts lecturers as ruthless as any capitalist entrepreneur

9. All of them cannot lead by example sha.... dee

10. How do you expect them to develop educational sector when their sons and daughters always study in the best university abroad. It's not their concern if our educational sector perish. Selfish politicians.

11. Whereas they won't pay lecturers their success reward, renovate universities and ensure good welfare of undergrads ......mtchewww

12. This Rochas Okoroacha and his wife needs serious dieting and exercise asap...what is that? Are they stuffing their own loot inside their body?

1. Chineke meh loooooooooooooooool laugh yaff want to kill me o I can't with you LMAO. True talk you say though

13. malam rochas ..congrats to his son

14. They like foreign universities because they're well maintained and equipped by their govt, but you as a governor, why not make the schools in your own country to be attractive to foreigners?

15. They like foreign universities because they're well maintained and equipped and their teachers are paid regularly by their govt. But you as a governor, why not make the schools in your own country to be attractive to foreigners? Shamelessness at the highest order. You are a governor of a state, you can't provide good facilities for schools in your country, but you like to enjoy the good ones provided by the governor in another country. Nigerians have no shame at all. Buhari is in London enjoying the good medical care over there. Just go to an average hospital in Nigeria and see if you can see any basic facility. Doctors in Nigeria are busy going on strike while the govt is busy taking treatment abroad. Shame, shame, shame.

16. They like foreign universities because they're well maintained and equipped and their teachers are paid regularly by their govt. But you as a governor, why not make the schools in your own country to be attractive to foreigners? Shamelessness at the highest order. You are a governor of a state, you can't provide good facilities for schools in your country, but you like to enjoy the good ones provided by the governor in another country. Nigerians have no shame at all. Buhari is in London enjoying the good medical care over there. Just go to an average hospital in Nigeria and see if you can see any basic facility. Doctors in Nigeria are busy going on strike while the govt is busy taking treatment abroad. Shame, shame, shame.

17. And congrats to gov okorocha for building a state of the art glass towers university in his home town. Next assignment is to attract imdustrial and housing investors urgently to reduce unployment.

18. Nigerians let us stop celebrating our politicians who can't give us basic amenities or pay salaries, but send their kids to school abroad and then put it on social media for us to be praising them.May their children never be successful with those degrees as long as Nigerian educational system is in a mess, Nigerian youths is about time we wake up and shame this so called a politician who think Nigerians are fools.Their children will never have good health as long as Nigerian health system is in a mess.Sorrow and pain will always be around these politicians until they start fixing Nigeria.

19. This is why they don't bloody care about the pathetic state of schools in Nigeria since their own children are safely sent to foreign schools. And they will be talking about patriotism. Nobody really loves Nigeria, its just a cash cow for these selfish rulers.

20. with our money!
    MEANWHILE IF U OBSERVE WELL, ITS ONLY IN TEXAS THEY ALL END UP!

21. u dnt ve 2 curse there children...if only Nigerian citizens know d rights,all diz rubbish wont be happenin...all politicians chilldren schooled outside d country,they giv there children better future..but u fools citizens will still go arnd with planks for diz stupid leaders.....if only we can gather and attack diz pple..trust me all diz insanity go stop...u ve 2 stand 4 diz dear country...no need to say God will judge dem...lets start d judgement now wit dem.

22. Rochas Okorocha,

I thought you said you "LOVE" Nigeria die? How non of your children is "GRADUATING" from any Nigerian institution?

Sebi you want to "REAP FRUIT OF YOUR LABOUR" while poor and helpless Nigerian parents who cannot AFFORD to send their children to even the cheapest school in Nigeria watch on helplessly, no be so?

Karma is a SEXY BITCH and will visit all of you working hard to DESTROY Nigeria educational system, while sending your own children abroad to acquire "WORLD CLASS" education in order to ENSLAVE Nigerian youth.