Photo: Physically challenged girl, 14, weeps after she failed to get a wheel chair at a charity event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Photo: Physically challenged girl, 14, weeps after she failed to get a wheel chair at a charity event

14 year old physically challenged girl, Jamila Musa, pictured above, broke down in tears after she failed to get a wheel chair at a charity event organized by the  National Youths Service Corps (NYSC) Saturday. The Youth members and their leaders had gone to her community in Kiyawa local government area to donate three wheel chairs. Unfortunately the wheelchairs got to three other people but not her. She began to weep when she realized she wasn't a beneficiary of the donation by the group.

52 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Enter your comment...Anty Linda please give her one

3. Eyah!
    This is so sad and heartbroken.
    She'll get one soon, when your problem gets to LIB, it's already solved.
    Her problem is solved.

1. I'm also interested in contributing or sharing the cost with alloy... Please how can we do this

2. Me too, how can we do it Linda?

4. Linda please am interested, can we know the cost of wheel chair and contribute towrds that if expensive ? But if the cost is not much , I can see to that . This is really touching.

1. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Plz @chidinma Mirian @lindaikeji plz am also interested in contributing to get her a wheel chair, plz Linda if u can get her details I will like to help. Thank u. Anyway as LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7

5. Somebody out there here is a unique opportunity do something ! !! !!!

6. Linda pls help get her details pls

7. Linda please buy her a wheel chair, you can afford it and know you are kind hearted.

1. Why must it be Linda who buys her a wheelchair. We are all not immune from helping. What's wrong with you chipping in. Mustn't always look to one person to do the heavy lifting. You do your bit and expect to be rewarded from Heaven. Give and it shall be given......

8. Linda u are made, its ur duty to guy her wheel chair. Stop sharing this kind of stories plz. If u had posted that after she didnt benefit from group donation and u had it, u bought two wheel chair for her... All ur fans will be praying for you. Why arw you then posting for us? Na we go donate chairs for her? Evrybody will be shouting Nigeria no goood , Nigeria no good while all of us refuse to make Nigeria good. Simple thing matters in some ppl life. I read in ur comment section where somebody mentioned how he/she helped a woman to pay her doughters school fees, just 12naira and the woman prayed for him cause he was God sent to her family. It really touched me. That's the kind of news we want to be hearing . Assist in a little way you can , it will mean alot to other ppls life. Thanks and have blessed sunday. God bless Nigeria

1. Oga or madam ur hate for Linda yaf blind ur sense of reasoning... Shuuuuu must Linda, do everything all by her self? Are u not human, or are u lesser human? Does Linda has two heads? Will heaven fall if I donate to the poor girl? Or u didn't need a humble prayer... Others are busy asking for the girl's contact, u are here spewing rubbish... Isi ezi

2. Its Linda the president or her Governor??
      Misguided youths!!! How is it her duty? Did you vote her in as your leader?
      The sooner you people hold your leaders accountable for these things,the better.
      How many people will linda help?
      She is not posting for you,she is putting it out there to hold the Governor of that state accountable.

You people have this sense of entilement that will not allow you to go our there and work.
      Linda has families too,responsibilities... even her own charity organization. She will not solve the entire problem in Nigeria. Understand that. God bless Nigeria!

3. You just talk too much

9. Chai! Wish I could have helped. Linda plz look 4dat girl n give her one.

10. Small thing. Linda has carried the story, she will get what is more than wheel manual corper chair. She will get the remote control automated one.

11. Linda look for this girl. She needs our support

12. hello my name is Moyo and I woke up to this sad sorry, I would really love to help only if I have an address to send her one.

13. Hi am Moyo I woke up to this sad story and want to help. I have a wheelchair home and would love to send it to her

14. This Broke my heart.
    Linda pls Let Us donate for a wheel chair for her Nah..
    We can do it through you.
    lets make her Happy abeg.
    Na God I take beg U..

15. I dont understand why this is posted here. It is a tragedy and you shoud have done something about it personally, as opposed to capturing the girls sorrow and auctioning said sorrow on your website.

16. heya Lindz abeg give her now!

17. Pleasecan you provide a means to raise funds for a wheel chair for her. I would like to contribute

18. Pls send details and I will I get one for her. Linda u should be taking care of some of these little things without undue publicity.

19. This just broke my heart. Linda ,pls, get her details, I will like to contribute to get her one.
    God I thank you for the gift of life and sound health.

20. can we know the cost of wheel chair and

click here now for penis enlargement

contribute towrds that if expensive ? But if the cost is not much , I can see to that .this is touching.

21. Linda pls raise a fund through your contact and link to buy her two wheel chair. I am interested pls

22. So linda , what are you suppose to do first before publishing this. Think

23. Linda baby, abeg dash her one wheelchair. Haba naa

24. Hi Linda,
    Please how can we send some money to her for the chair?

25. It's so touching bt I cn donate my little. Alfarsi... U funny Sha.

26. Linda, how do we get to donate?

27. Please let's have her details.

28. Linda,one of your panties,yes! The pink lacy one can buy her this wheelchair. come on woman.Do this.

29. Linda, this is be no news at all!

The news should be that someone bought a wheelchair for her after she missed out.

30. PLEASE, LINDA CAN I BUY HER THE CHAIR?

31. Linda please give a contact want to donate one for her pls.

32. Can we get her contact details please? Thank you

33. Pls give us a contact....we desperately want to help.

34. Waooooo i cannot hold back my tears as am reading people volunteering to help this girl. I dont comment on this website i just read and pass, but these kind hearted people got my attention. My prayers to all of you guys that have volunteered is that God will Bless all of you, may he never withhold any good things of life from all of you, may he grant you all long life in good health, may you never struggle in life in Jesus name amen, God bless you all my wonderful and kindhearted people

35. Linda, please how can I get her details. I am will to buy her a remote controlled one. This is what churches should be doing. Touching the lives of the needy and showing love to everyone , not just raising seeds and not just building exotic venues.

1. Let mosques do it for her since she's,s one of them.them her ACC no I ,ll put in 5k as my own contribution.I have a sis ter like her though she,s a graduate and working she got one of her from Mtn foundation,and others we the siblings bought.

2. Let mosques buy for her,meanwhile I ,ll contribute 5 k

36. Linda, please how can I get her details. I am will to buy her a remote controlled one. This is what churches should be doing. Touching the lives of the needy and showing love to everyone , not just raising seeds and not just building exotic venues.

1. God bless you I also will add additional items too then pls

37. Pls her contact we are ready to help

38. Linda I need her contact pls Dm me on my ig adebolaisaac

39. Am willing to assist. Please inbox me her details