Marriage sure looks good on Agbani Darego...she is gorgeous! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 May 2017

Marriage sure looks good on Agbani Darego...she is gorgeous!

Newly married former Miss World Agbani Darego-Danjuma shared this video from behind the scene of a shoot with RedTv. She is drop dead gorgeous! See the video after the cut...

A post shared by Agbani Darego (@agbanidarego) on

35 comments:

1. I luv dis woman. She's so gentle,subtle.. Effortlessly beautiful..

2. CUTE

3. What is drop dead gorg abt this foto. It's bcos u like her, u use sweet words thereby making ur readers to be on the same page with you abt somebody. Sh is jst fine nothing dead gorg abt her look. Period

1. ..she is super gorgeous and she won miss world at some point. If she's just fine according to you I doubt if she would have won miss world. Bitter people everywhere

2. Jealous Jezebel! Wicked heart! Nothing nice to say ...go bite your venomous tongues

3. Linda is dat you commenting on my section? Take ur time o, jst bcos I hav said d truth, e dey pain you. It's obvious ur blind as u dint read d nice part of d comment. Read again n understand d content, nonsense period

4. Bad belle

4. She looks good Linda..stop exaggerating

5. Ok true she looks amazing! Lol

6. U all be acting and commenting on pictures like theris no makeup...

7. What a senseless caption, again as usual?! Marriage looks good on her, how can you tell from a photo, a photoshoot totally unrelated to her personal life or even her marriage. Instead of you to enlighten the young ladies who look up to your and your blog "not to judge a book by its cover" ...have you forgotten Mercy Aigbe's story?

1. Tell them! Agbani was pretty before, I Dont know what marriage has to do with it!

2. What's your point exactly?? Some people can find faults sha

3. Are they just angry that Agbani is married and look good or what? People some sha. Why are you guys angry at Linda? She said what she saw.

8. What's dead gorgeous about that video? Mtcheeeewwww.

9. Make up or not she is naturally beautiful,you should learn how to appreciate what God has created. Agbani Darego didn't create herself.She is discipline and intelligent matching her God given beauty. The husband is blessed.

10. Linda shows her shallowness again. As for the foolish Agbani, watch as the marriage comes crashing down. The fools have not learnt anything bout social media marriages.

1. Bad belle

2. Jealousy

3. Bitter soul.how's Linda shallow? and how's Agbani foolish? Some people are naturally mean and heartless.

11. Se na by photo we go take no se her marriage de sweet am.ok oh,happy marriage life!

12. Esther Norah she is dead gorgeous go n hug transformer.she is prettier and more intelligent than u.come out for miss local champion contest if u Wana b a beauty queen.she was a miss world which u can NEVER be in your life time.see obogwu like u feeling cool

13. "Marriage looks good on her???"....she was fine even before marriage.
    You make this marriage thing look like an achievement....some young girl will now be thinking that she needs to be married to be really beautiful.
    And the drop dead gorgeous caption???...no comment

14. Just s face full of makeup.

15. A lot of sad and bitter people here o. Na here dem dey come vent!

16. So y'all call Linda shallow, yet you come here for daily gist. Just shut the f*** up and stop hating. Agbani is a DDG. She doesn't even show her marriage on social media. Haters, go get a life.