Former banker Emmanuel Macron, pictured with his wife Briggitte, 64, is set to become France youngest president at 39 after winning 65.5 per cent of the vote in a
tense election against far-right National Front (FN) candidate Marine Le Pen, 48.
Not only will he be the youngest president ever in France, his party En Marche! 'On the Move' has existed for just more than a year.
Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteTheir love story still amazes me. Congrats to him
DeleteLong live LIB
Congratulations to him
Delete... Merited happiness
Vive le France!
DeleteLiberty, Equality, Fraternity!
This is a win for Liberals and Progressives everywhere!
#TheResistance
Nigeria can now see that it should not be by party only....how d 2015 change election only came down to Buhari was a sad scenerio..let us learn from advanced countries like canada & France to make d real change of 2019
DeleteHow fa this him wife naw, Na old woman him go marry sha...European love
DeleteA country DAT works, political deferences is eating Nigeria like a worm...
ReplyDeleteI like older women too 🙈
ReplyDeleteWOW THEN GET RID OF APC Y'ALL...
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Wish this can happen in 9ja ooo
ReplyDeletend for naija if u never reach 70 no even tink am
ReplyDeleteThe change we need.. A party from no where and a young candidate with little or no political background. Dats the only way Nigeria would change
ReplyDeleteThank you my brother,we don't need recycled leaders anymore in Nigeria. The change we need is in our hands 2019
DeleteLesson for the Nigerian and African youth,stop voting for those old wines bcos of monies they have nothing to offer us but loot our fund,let us the replicate France and Canada movement in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteNigerian youth stop selling your future to grandpa old politicians bcos of monies,Macron @39 is now France president we don't need 77yrs old man is our president,vote wisely.
ReplyDeleteAll political parties please give us a fresh and yound mind as your flag bearer.
I knew he was gonna flog d lady meanwhile naija is stuck with an old leader
ReplyDelete65,9per madamme linda s'il te plait
ReplyDeleteLet's win more
ReplyDeleteOui notre nouveau président, félicitations Monsieur le président ! Linda here in France les gens sont fiches de leur vie privée, soit sa femme elle a cent ans ou pas on s'en fiche ! Oya People dont care and they dont talk abt his vie privée. Dalu
ReplyDeleteTrue, but no matter how you vote, au moins, il a gardé madame Le Pen hors du Palais de l'Elysée.
DeleteVive La France!
...Vous commencez à ressembler à l'idiot Nnenne George, qui ne sait rien de tangible.
DeletePrendre plusieurs sièges.
This is an eyes opener to we Nigerian Youth. No harm in trying. We need to unseat our recycled leaders who has nothing to offer rather looting d country dry. We can turn things around before 2019. #SayNoToPdpAndApc
ReplyDelete1. He's not the youngest leader of France. Napoleon Bonaparte was the youngest and very soon they will investigate if his wife molested him when he was her student.
ReplyDeleteWill you be paying for the investigation? Stupid ignorant idiot.
DeleteBonaparte was a military leader who seized government though a coup.
DeleteBesides, if the owners of a country Emmanuel is their youngest President then who are you to argue?
When a country is ready to move forward, they don't look at d driver's face or size but his credentials. He dumped slay queens for an older woman that pushed him to the frontline.
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteThis is good for democracy.
ReplyDeleteThis is good for democracy.
ReplyDeleteGood luck to him.
ReplyDeleteNaija go gree change hum cheeeew
ReplyDeleteNigerian youths don't vote old people into offices!
ReplyDeleteThe old desperate politicians rig elections to their favour.
There is no guarantee that the youth in Nigeria will not "out steal" the older folks. Only God can cleanse Nigeria and deliver us from our theft mentality.
ReplyDeleteTrue bro... I feel only a very stringent measure/capital punishment (like the ones found some Asian countries like Singapore, China etc) against misdemeanours and felony can revive this country. We need total cleansing and mindset resetting!!
DeleteInteresting
ReplyDeleteFrom the first black US President to the youngest in France, who says you can!t achieve what you set your mind on. Congratulations Macron. Nigeria shall get there real soon
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you,but this can never happen in naija cos the youth have been brain wash.