Update: Body of the Nigerian sex worker murdered in Ghana (Graphic photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 12 March 2017

Update: Body of the Nigerian sex worker murdered in Ghana (Graphic photos)

Isaac Sackey, a 34-year-old man was arrested by the police in Ghana for allegedly killing a Nigerian commercial sex worker, who he claimed stole his money after he had had sex with her. . (read here) More horrific photos from the scene after the cut...

22 comments:

1. He may escape charges if indeed he is mentally derailed as claimed by neighbours. Ashawo no be work I swear. Just sleeping with any shit so long as he can pay.

2. Blood sucker ur food is ready..eat to ur satisfaction...idiot

3. He should be killed too..
    Ghanaians are becoming something else..

1. Your want to judge the whole Ghana based on the few criminals u read about on here..smfh...

2. This is how it started in SA o

4. serves her right..... should serve as a lesson to all these prostitutes...

1. What kind of hypocritical talk is this? Like u haven't patronised them one way or the other or seeked their services? Does this even justify the fact that a human being was murdered bcos she is prostitute? Fool!!

2. If she is a prostitute, what of the man who patronized and killed her? That man should face the wrath of law or ...

3. U are a real fool by making such statement(that serves her right)

4. Serves her right? U Lunatic son of a Bitch.
      Human Life was taken by ur deranged Brother & thats all U could type.?
      U are a Bastard..

5. The man deserves the death penalty!
    Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

6. SO, THIS MAN COULD AFFORD HIMSELF A PROSTITUTE BUT COULDN'T AFFORD HIMSELF A WOMAN TO CALL HIS OWN. HE IS A MOTHER FUCKER, HE SHOULD BE HANGED. IF IT WERE TO BE HIS SISTER THAT STOLE FROM HIM, WOULD HE HAVE KILLED HER? STUPID MAN! YOUR CUP DON FULL TODAY

7. Look at her now, because of money you opened your legs and your last act before u face God is a sin. But God always forgives so I won't judge

8. She's first of all a human being. Treat her as one before you judge her for prostitution.

9. Chia prostitute is not an easy work oh, you can even sleep with mad man, wizard ,witch ... All for money.... Pls God bring help for them that do that cos of no help.... And bring suffering for them that do that for fun. Amen

10. This guy is sick how on earth do you do this to a fellow human being how much money could she hv stolen from him this is a serial killer if properly investigated there are more bodies undiscovered somewhere a sure candidate for Aro mental hospital

11. How can a man wicked is fellow human being,Dat is wickedness,e will face d charges.

12. Prostitution is one of the oldest profession in the world today,and let him that have no sin cast the first stone.

13. HMM

14. She didn't steal his money. I don't think the fool had money to pay so she fought him. These girls should demand payment upfront.

May The Lord have mercy on her soul.